Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture Frame
    By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frames, I bought 1 in black and 1 in white for my son and daughter-in-law. The quality was exceptional. The only thing I felt I could comment on is the writing could have been crunched a little so the letters actually connected but this was not a issue that would prevent me from ordering again! Thanks for the fast professional service as well! Merry Christmas !
    Nicely done!
    By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all was completed to my expectations. Once again I was able to rely on the quality and timliness of personalization.com.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - August 7, 2012
    I love this item. I have ordered it several times for various couples for either shower or wedding gifts. I prefer the black background with white writing but have always gotten great feedback on it.
    Nice looking gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I am very pleased with how this product turned out. I have not put a photo in it yet. It looks exactly as shown in the photos. My husband was very pleased with his gift. I especially like the various ways our names are printed all over it.
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute , WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture frame! I have bought this for many wedding gifts and each couple that recieves it loves it. The only thing I wish it had was glass over the picture area. Otherwise this make a wonderful wedding gift.
    great frame
    By June J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melba, ID) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames, this is the 3rd one I've ordered. They do such a nice job and ship it out immediately!! Thanks so much. The only criticism I have is I wish they would put the full names on in all places rather than make them big and put a couple letters of the name (in the vertical middle). The company has quality products and does a nice job otherwise. They are a cherished gift.
    ADVERTISE KILL
    By RITA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't like the fact that the box which could have been use as a gift box but it had advertising in the picture frame. So I had to purchase another box.
    Not What I Expected!!!!
    By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's not what I expected but its still really cute!!
    Nice easy gift
    By Dustin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicely done frame, but the glass for the frame is really thin. Have to be careful not to hit it on anything because it is easly broken. Otherwise very happy with the purchase.
    almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - April 22, 2012
    I recieved the frames quick, and everything was correct on the personalization, however, one part of the frame and lettering the black was smudged on the white. Unfortunatley I didnt have time to return it, since the gift needs to be given.
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 22, 2012
    I think the frames are great .I actually brought 2 one in black And the other in white.which my sister just loved herez when I presented it to her for her bridal shower.and u got the white one.got.a chi worker and.she.was just as.thrilled....
    wedding frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 22, 2012
    I think the frames are great .I actually brought 2 one in black And the other in white.which my sister just loved herez when I presented it to her for her bridal shower.and u got the white one.got.a chi worker and.she.was just as.thrilled....
    simple and elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 10, 2012
    This is a very simple and elegant touch with persaonalizing the frame with the couples names. I have given this gift to a few couples as a wedding gift and they all love it.
    Wonderful except...
    By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived early and it was perfect. Everything was spelled correctly and it looked exactly the way the preview looked. The only negative was that it did not have glass or even plastic in it to protect the picture.
    Mr & Mrs Personalized frame
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization of my choosing on the frame. Recommendation by my sister in law & I was not disappointed. Absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to give to the bride and groom in 2 weeks. I like the 2 choices and the personalization. Also, I know this is a gift they will cherish forever.
    Frame
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, OH) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time ordering from this web and the quality of this frame exceeded my expectations this is a gift to my soon to be daughter in law and i know she will love it well worth the price.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 20, 2011
    The frame we had made for some friends looked great! There was one thing that would have made it perfect.....if the frame was in a nicer box and wrapped in buddle wrap or paper instead of being thrown in the little box with no protection. It got to us safely but it had lots of dust all over it from the cardboard box...I'm glad I opened it before giving it to them, so I could re-wrap it. But it is a beautiful frame!
    Mr and Mrs Frame
    By Janey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! Good quality, fast delivery and a great price. I'm so excited to give this as a shower gift. I know my niece will love it.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Leomarys T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the frame and the concept of it. But was a bit disappointed with the outcome of the font.
    names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2011
    The only complant I have is that the name I was trying to have printed was Harold III and it was not possible to have that done. Other than that it is a beautiful frame.. Thank you
    They loved it!
    By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one for a nephew getting married and another one for a niece getting married. Both loved it! It is a nice, unique gift!
    They really loved it but.......
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - October 31, 2011
    The bride and groom really loved it, however the back fell off and the glass broke as soon as they removed it from the box while we were still at the reception. I would definitely shop at the site again for it's unique gift ideas, however I would have to make sure everything is in tack.
    Great Frame
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very high quality frame. I thought for the price it would be thin but it is quite sturdy. I love the gloss and the way the full names and the nick names are included. Well done!
    Frame
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicer, MN) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very cute frame and I get this usually for my friends when they get married. The only part I don't like is the top where they say the name twice. I would have prefered something different written there.

    Overall, this frame is an EXCELLENT wedding gift for anyone!
    Very nice
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a wedding gift for good friends... Very impressed with the quality of material and personalization. Super cute product!
    Skip the gift wrapping.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - October 11, 2011
    Love the frame, but paid extra for gift box and wrapping. The box looked used and it says 'personalozationmall.com' on the top of it which in my, would of look funky on a wedding gift table. So it was a waist of $$$ and I'll have to wrap the gift wrapped box I paid for....
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - October 9, 2011
    Extremely happy with this item. Very nice.
    Disappointed in quality
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this frame in black for a Bachelorette party. I previously ordered a similar frame in pink for a new baby and loved it. The quality of this frame seems to be lacking something. Crossing my fingers that the Bride to Be feels differently about it.
    Nice personal frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 13, 2011
    I purchased for a wedding gift. Looks nice and I hope they enjoy it.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - August 30, 2011
    This is a great way to show a Bride and Groom you care :)
    Good personalized item
    Shower Gift
    By monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin's shower gift...she loved it.
    Very pleased
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame arrived and looked exactly like expected.
    Perfect for a Bridal Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    This picture frame is a cute idea for a bridal shower gift - I wish it was a little larger to make more of statement. The picture opening is 4x6.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - July 23, 2011
    Love the frame...every time I order one as a gift, the recipients love it! The only thing that I didn't care for is the way the N printed. I didn't realize that the letters weren't attached until I ordered the last frame. The groom happened to have a lot of n's in his first and last name and the fact that the n's aren't attached was definitely more obvious. Also, the day before the frame arrived at my house, the frame went on sale for 20% off the amount that I paid.:(
    Will I purchase this frame again in the future though? Would I recommend it? Absolutely!
    wedding gift
    By beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found two items to give as a wedding gift and they arrived quickly and perfectly done. Very nice item. I am pleased and will be happy to give them next weekend to the couple.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp, OH) - July 11, 2011
    I have ordered this frame for many showers and weddings. This was the first time I had a problem with quality, the black ink ran onto the white frame. I called customer service and I received a replacement within 3 days. I definitely would order this item again.
    Happy w/ purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 20, 2011
    I purchased 2 of these personalized wedding frames, but had the first one mailed directly to the couple. This one was mailed to me, and it is quite nice. My friends really liked it and the way that it was personalized. I have no hesitation about purchasing another in the future.
    wedding gift
    By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the merchandise very quickly and the product looks great and perfect as a wedding gift. I am happy with my purchase.
    Picture frame
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift.
    Great creative gift
    By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is so unique and special. Nobody else will bring it to a shower and it will always get noticed. It's very nice quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved