Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1611 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1484)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for something "different" for a bridal shower gift. A picture frame for a wedding gift may not be out of the ordinary, but this frame certainly is. I was just thrilled when I received it. It is a "one of a kind" gift that the bride and groom will treasure for many years to come. Not to mention the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery.
I look forward to ordering from your company again!
Thanks for a great product and the wonderful service!!
great product
By Chesney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame made and shipped quickly. Very minor, small markings on frame but other than that perfect!
Bride's Maiden Name
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I gave 4 stars is I would like to have the bride's maiden name somewhere on the frame.
would buy again!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! This is my favorite place to buy personalized things!!!
a beautiful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Part of a wedding basket I am putting together for my husbands newly wedded sister. It is lovely and the quality is exceptional... wasnt sure how exactly it would turn out but very suprised and happy with the purchase. I definitely recommend this for a new couple, would like to see a larger version of it thou..that would be the only reason why it doesnt get the 5stars. Love this website and will use it from here on out..im already working on my next several purchases...customer for life for sure
Great quality
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with the frame. Once I ordered it I was kind of nervous, but it turns out I had nothing to worry about. The quality is great....would definitely buy again for gifts.
Very nice
By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized frame for a wedding gift. Very pleased with the frame. Haven't given it to the recipients yet, but am sure they'll love it.
Better than expected
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift and absolutely love it. It turned out really cute and a lot better than I had expected. Good quality and well done, plus I received it incredibly fast!
Mr & Mrs. collection Personalized Frame
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift so much!!!! I give it to all my friends and family. It's always a hit and the favorite!!
personalized picture frame
By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty I liked the frame a lot.
Loved it
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame and can't wait to give it as a shower gift. Very easy to order and the turn around time was very quick. I will order again!
Wedding shower gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this item looks silver, not white, in the picture. I know I read it to be white with black writing, but I guess I was expecting something else than what I got. It would be nice if they could do accents- my friend's fiance's name is Jose and they couldn't do the accent over the "e", or the accent over the "n" in his last name (it's a spanish name). Other than that, it is a nice frame and the lettering is pretty.
Frame Name
By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like the the Mr&Mrs. Name at the bottom was not centered on the frame. You could see the brides name on the top right behind the white overlay. It was a little sloppy for a perfectionist, but overall it looked great.
Personalized Frames!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland park, KS) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these frames and order them for friends for weddings and the arrival of new additions to their families. They are such a unique gift! However, the actual stand to the frame is somewhat poorly made, so they break pretty easily! Be careful!
The personalization is beautiful! :)
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvan Springs, AL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for a Christmas present for a newly married couple. Very happy with it. Just bought it again for my daughter getting married in April. Looks great in White with Black and White picture in it.
A wonderful gift
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very attractive & personal gift for our special friends. It was nice to be able to create something just for them and be able to preview before it before I actually ordered it.
Third time ordering this item
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved this frame for gift giving. This time the names I had printed had 2 sets of double 'n' in them. The 'n's' don't match up exactly and it looks like the print is a little 'off.' I took another careful look at the preview and that's just what was displayed.
Great gift!
By Aleah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and outcome of the frame. Also, they shipped very quickly and arrived in plenty of time!
Disappointed.
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you put a year.
Because they will automatically insert one.
Even if it is the wrong year!
Choose the Black or White frame?
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased on of each color, one in black with white lettering for my son and his wife and the other in white with black letter for my daughter and her husband. I thought I would like the white better but when i got them at home the Black with the white lettering is a much richer/classier look. Both were very nice quality.
great frame
By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute. great wedding present for $20!!!
Thought it was silver but is in black & white
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Otherwise, it is very cute! Wish the letters were a little more connected.
Very nice
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame well done and creative. Only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is that the front of the frame w/the names could be made w/just a little higher quality material. I am satisfied though, and can't wait to see their reaction!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jenifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for friends that live overseas and it's just right. Although it's not truly "engraved", it's more like the text is printed on, it's still a very special gift. We'll absolutely purchase this gift again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake. The couple loved it! The style of the frame in white w/ black writing is very elegant and will brighten any room. This is one frame that will get noticed!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved