Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1654 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1526)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Go-to Wedding Present
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had been giving picture frames as wedding presents for a long time. When we found Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Picture frame we decided to make it our standard as it is unique and personalized.
Mz Dee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 30, 2015
Love it got it for a gift and it was damaged so I bought another one!
Great frame
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, one of a kind gift. High quality elegant frame. I love it, I hope the bride and groom love it too.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for a co-worker who recently got married. She loved it! I was very pleased that it was exactly what I ordered! The frame was beautiful and well made and the printing was flawless.
Frame
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralph,, SD) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame, quality, color, and how it was made. I've ordered several items at Personalization Mall and have always been pleased.
A Favorite!
By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give. It's personalized and everyone loves it! The quality is excellent and the shipping time is exceptionally fast. I highly recommend this frame.
Wedding photo
By bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get many compliments when I give this as a gift , now people just expect me to bring this as my shower gift !!!!!!
Happy Couple
By Terresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyton, AL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Frame as a Wedding Anniversary Gift, for my daughter and her husband, and they love it. I have never been disappointed with anything I purchase from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this as many as a dozen times and am always happy with the results!
Great gift!
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - May 3, 2015
I can't even tell you how many of these I have ordered! My favorite gift to give for weddings, everyone loves it!!!!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom LOVED it! Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted!!
Never disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 21, 2015
Very nice quality frame. This is the third one I've purchased and I am sure it will be as well received as the first two. My go to wedding shower gift!
Beautiful frame
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely shop this sight again. The frame is absolutely beautiful and I am sure the bride and groom will love it. I am thinking of buying this frame for myself also for my own keepsake. The price was fantastic and the turnaround time was excellent.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect, second bridal shower this year that received this frame, the bride loves it.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
I order these for weddings and wedding showers. They are the perfect gift
Happy with purchase
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for the mr and mrs wedding frame. It looks beautiful. I have ordered at least two or three other of these frames in the last few years. The recipients are always very pleased. What I do, it take a pic of bride and groom at some point during ceremony and then print it out and put in frame and place on their wedding table. They love it...and I don't have to wrap the present!!!
Keep up the excellent quality of your product. Thanks
Wedding Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this frame about a week before the wedding. I figured I would have to give it as a belated gift. Much to my surprise it was shipped quickly, and arrived on time for the wedding. This frame is absolutely beautiful, and the bride and groom loved it. I would not to hesitate to order from this company again.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Return customer again. Great service and product.
beautiful photo frame
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect & I'm sure the bride & groom will love it.
It"s a great gift
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift and everybody loves it. Always ask where did you found it.
I buy these frames for all my shower and or wedding gifts. The price is right and I always get a discount of something. I just love the frame !!!!


Presents for newlyweds
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for newlyweds for wedding presents. They have all loved them! Such a unique present to remember their special day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 22, 2015
This is beautiful. All I was hoping for and more. Quality is fantastic. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Great gift!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible gift!!! Everyone at the shower loved this gift.... strongly recommend this!
Awesome personal gift for the bride to be
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my sister in law, as part of her gift, at her bridal shower this past weekend. I put a black and white photo of her and her fiance in it, to personalize it even more! It was one of only two gifts that got passed around the room, for everyone to look at. Many people commented on how nice it was. I loved it and am thinking of getting one for myself! :)
Wedding gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!!! I will buy it again, for sure!
Stylish
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black and white is so classic. I love the look of the names written so elegantly. When that special picture is in place, it's a masterpiece.
Ordered Many
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Ordered many- usually put their engament picture in it and give as a shower gift.
What A Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was excellent. The inscription was very detailed. The delivery was quick . I have always been highly satisfied with your products.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend for their wedding. The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! Needless to say, they LOVED it. Will purchase it and other products in the future.
She Cried
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my sister this frame for Xmas, and she cried. She loved it!!!
Great weeding gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking frame to give for a wedding picture
Mr & Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014
Ordered this for a dear friend a while back and she was so pleased with it that I ordered two more for Christmas gifts. I finally got to see these last two in person and they are just beautiful! These will be a go-to gift for me from now on!!
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 15, 2014
The couple absolutely loved the frame. Everyone at the Bridal show was impressed. This is now my gift for every wedding I attend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentley, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered the black frame with white writing and I am thrilled about this frame. I ordered it for a friends wedding gift and am so happy with the product. I ordered it on a Friday and got it the following Thursday. So it was quick. I was nervous I wouldn't receive it for the shower but I did. However I was expecting it to be a wood frame and not glasslike but I love it even more that it's not wooden. I'll definitely buy more of these for future weddings and suggest them to everyone.
beautiful
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the multi use of their names in different ways o. The frame.
Beautiful frame for a beautiful couple
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, you continue to create the best personalized gifts for our family members. We have an identical frame from our wedding day, so we wanted to create one for another happy couple. It's a Christmas gift so I can't wait for them to open it!
My go to gift
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement or bridal shower gift! My go to gift every time
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - November 3, 2014
really nice looking frame love the personalization was very classy looking
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! The bride and groom are going to love this. Beautiful.
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved