Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1704 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 10, 2015
Loved it!! I always order personalized items from you and never disappointed
Favorite gift
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomdale, OH) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my "go to" gift for all weddings. I love how unique it is - and very memorable. I can always rely on getting it quickly if I happen to forget getting it ordered.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 8, 2015
I bought this product for a 50th wedding anniversary I loved the picture frame so much and for such a beautiful gift it wasn't expensive I was amazed at how quick I got my shipment I will definitely purchase more products here love loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 8, 2015
I bought this product for a 50th wedding anniversary I loved the picture frame so much and for such a beautiful gift it wasn't expensive I was amazed at how quick I got my shipment I will definitely purchase more products here love loved it.
Great picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
This frame turned out extremely nice and exactly what I wanted.
A very personal gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - October 26, 2015
The product arrived promptly and just as requested. The personalized information that could be added was more than enough to make this a very personal gift. I appreciated having all of the inclusions. It turned out beautiful.
This is a gift.
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way the frame I ordered came out I'm sure this gift will be a hit.
Our Go To Gift
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this frame for our wedding and absolutely loved it!!! We loved it so much we buy it for every wedding we attend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - October 20, 2015
This frame is always a hit as a wedding gift. Unexpected and unique. High quality.
Wedding frame
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these the last few years for shower/ wedding gifts. Very affordable and always a favorite gift!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathias, WV) - October 4, 2015
Beautifully personalized for a one of a kind gift!
Great quality good value
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked these frames. They are weighty and are v good quality. The price is great when i used a coupon. I would definitely order again!
PICTURE fRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 28, 2015
I RECEIVED MY PICTURE FRAME TODAY IN GOOD CONDITION AND IT'S VERY NICE ACTUALLY A LITTLE BIGGER THAN I EVEN EXPECTED , ALL ENGRAVING WAS DONE CORRECTLY, VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!
Just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - September 22, 2015
It came so quickly, I was amazed. And looked just like the picture it showed in the preview. I have bought from them before and was always satisfied.
Wedding Day/Bride and Groom picture frame
By Rosanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE your products and this picture frame for my grandson and his new bride is the most special "post wedding gift" I could ever give them. It is a frame that they will treasure for years to come. It is the same treasure I received as a "happy 20th wedding anniversary" frame my "late" husband and I were given the year before he died. That's how I knew about your company. My grandson's frame - as well, is a very special gift!!!!! Your products are exceptional and I will continue to advertise and recommend your company to my friends and family that are truly looking for a VERY special gift.
Great Gifts
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the greatest gifts and the couples love them. I place a photo of the couple in the frame and make it even more personable!!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - September 12, 2015
Beautiful! Bride and Groom loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 12, 2015
This the perfect gift for any special day!
These personalized frames are my "go to"
For wedding and graduation gifts. The receivers always tell me that it's the best gift ever! Good quality well made personalized frames. I highly recommend.
Love it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks nice and I know they will enjoy it
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - August 28, 2015
I have purchased this frame multiple times and it is absolutely lovely. Always a huge hit at wedding showers.
Mr.and Mrs . picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAHAM, NC) - August 28, 2015
I am so pleased with this frame. It is absolutely perfect.Thank you so much.
Beautiful and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 24, 2015
After the wedding shower, guests were asking me where I got this. Very nice!
Love Love Love this
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 3rd picture frame I have bought. Every wedding we are invited to we order one for the bride & groom.
It looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - August 18, 2015
It turned out great and it was done in a timely manner. Now my wedding gift is done and completed.
Beautiful Frame
By Halley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th frame and they have all turned out wonderful! The quality is awesome and its so personalized!!!
Great gift !
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I ordered as a gift. The frame looks even better than the picture that I ordered it from. Love it!
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - July 31, 2015
I have ordered many of these frames to give as a wedding gift along with a check. People always love them! They are so rich looking. I prefer the black background with the white print. Just a great added gift. Also great for a shower gift!
Personalized wedding frame for daughter's wedding
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My daughter loved it. She is getting married in November 2015 and this was one of her shower gifts from us. Very cute and unique!
Beautiful gift
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make the most beautiful gift. Have purchased them on a number of occasions & always loved by the recipient! Would recommend as a fantastic gift for those special people in your life!
Nicely Done
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It was exactly what I thought it would be and looks so very nice.
Nice gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a nice wedding or shower gift. Couples always love it.
Best Wedding Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Gift! When I give this wedding gift I always get it to the New couple early and sometimes they use it at the sign in or display it on the gift table. Most times this is the first gift received with there name as a married couple. Couldn't be happier with such a beautiful and original gift to give. Great service and quick response!!
It's a winner!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a wedding gift that will last forever. I believe I have purchased the black and white frame 6 times now and the engagement ones three times. I always get the comments that it is their favorite gift that they received.
Wonderful as always!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have another couple getting married and I'm always smiling after they see what I've purchased for them to get that new home started off right…
Go To Wedding Gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably my 15th purchase of this item. Every couple has always loved it! The quality is great and it is a great way to personalize a gift!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving this frame to newlyweds for years.
It always looks beautiful and very much appreciated, by the happy couple.
I will continue to give as gifts forever.
Perfect wedding gift
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYLIE, TX) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son & soon to be daughter. This is the perfect wedding gift! It is beautiful!
You will NOT be disappointed with this frame. I ordered the black frame.
Wedding Gift
By Kari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my stand by Wedding Gift - everyone seems to love it because it's personalized for them
Fabulous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYLIE, TX) - July 5, 2015
This is a beautiful wedding gift! I ordered the black frame and it looks wonderful with the black & white photo!!!
Mr & Mrs Collection - The perfect wedding gift
By Kistina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift in 2006 and I absolutely loved it!!! Since then, every single wedding I have attended I have purchased this as their wedding gift!! And still it remains a big hit!!
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved