Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - March 20, 2014
This is my go to wedding present. The brides always love these frames. My niece cried when she opened it up and saw that it was personalized.
Fantastic Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - March 18, 2014
I have now bought this frame for 3 of my friends that got married and they all love it! Highly recommend
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - March 18, 2014
Beautiful frame!!! Great quality??
Love it
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift and I have ordered this frame in the past. Quality is excellent and the delivery time from this company is excellent never have I received anything that was not top quality.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased more than one of these frames for co-workers - whether it be for their wedding or the birth of their first child. It is such a memorable gift and one they will keep out on display instead of putting it away in a drawer. The frame is very well made and the writing is beautifully done. You will not regret buying this for family or friends.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - March 10, 2014
My brother and his wife will love it when I give it to them as a gift.
Beautiful and unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - February 23, 2014
My sister and new brother-in-law absolutely LOVED this frame!!! It was beautiful and definitely a stand-out item!! Thanks PM for another job well-done!!!
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - February 16, 2014
Great frame. I give it as part of wedding shower gift and everyone loves it!
Sherry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 13, 2014
this is the 3rd frame that I have ordered for gifts and everyone loves receiving them. They look great and are a great value.
Christopher's wedding
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely wedding gift. We take a quick picture at the ceremony and then develop a 4 x 6 with our little HP portable printer. Voila, a beautiful gift of the wedding couple, their first picture as husband and wife. We put it right in front of them at the reception table.
We have done this so many times and it's always gone over so well.
Beautiful forever gift.
Thanks.
Great wedding gift!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I give this gift the recipient always tells me that of all their wedding gifts this is their favorite. Something to be kept forever. Thanks so much.
My go-to wedding present.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to wedding gift idea. I can have it shipped directly to the bride and groom and the newly weds are always thrilled. Can't go wrong with this gift. Great quality for a reasonable price.
very sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MI) - February 7, 2014
this frame is very sharp looking and at such a reasonable price!
Mr and Mrs frame
By Tami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Using for rehearsal dinner. Be sure to view both colors with your engraving before purchasing
Great Wedding Gift
By Taunia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngsville, LA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this for the bride and groom for the last 5 weddings I've attended. This is by far everyone's favorite gift. I received this as a gift 3 yrs ago so I know how special it is.
*******+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
It was perfect and looks great
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - December 19, 2013
When this picture frame arrived I was in awe looking at it! It truly is beautiful. I was satisfied with the look and the quality.
Great Wedding Gift - The couple loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - November 21, 2013
This was a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it! They literally unwrapped it, added a picture, and displayed it instantly. The quality was great! A personalized gift is always so much more personal & meaningful. I have purchased many things from this company and have been very pleased. I will continue to be a loyal customer!
GREAT OFFICE WEDDING GIFT!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a standard, go-to gift for our company for employees who get married. This was my first purchase of the frame. It came in very quickly, and the quality, style and price were excellent! I will definitely buy this product again.
Best gift ever
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to every couple I have had the pleasure of attending and always get rave reviews. Will keep giving them in the future.
Love It but...
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Word of caution! Next years wedding is 2014!!!
I wasn't paying attention and my neices January wedding says 2013. My fault. Just reminding others. This is one of my favorite gifts to give :)
Mr. & Mrs. Black & White Frame
By Sandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing item! I have ordered 4 so far for different events: 3 weddings and 1 25th anniversary. I love this and it is so well received by the recipients that they rave and rave about how much they love it, too. Shipping is well packed and very, very fast. I will be back again and again! Thank You!!!
awesome gift!
By Angela M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame arrived ahead of schedule, in tact and looks great...it was so appreciated...thanks again for a wonderful product and the price was right!
Can't Go Wrong!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this gift for everyone that gets married they Love it! ITs unique and Beautiful I also ordered myself one for my 10 year anniversay. My Perfect Go To Gift!
anniversary gift
By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was great, great, great, my friends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - October 18, 2013
This is about the 6th frame I have purched from Personalization Mall and they have all been beautiful. I love this company and buy from them all the time. Everything I have gotten from them is first class.
Wonderful gift!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love sending Personalization gifts for special occasion! They are always well received and add that special touch!
wedding frame
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this frame for a wedding gift. It is so well done and so special for the newly married couple. It is so unique and so classy. I will order this frame again and have done so on multiple occasions. Love It!!
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - October 5, 2013
I love this frame. I received one myself as a gift and I now get one as a gift for almost every wedding I go to. It's a really nice looking frame at a good price. Also, the shipping is always really fast! I would highly recommend it.
september 2013
By Evajean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my personalized purchase arrived quickly and securely packed and with no mistakes. Love this company and love to see how pleased the recipients always are with my gifts.
Mr. and Mrs. Frame
By dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th frame I have ordered for a wedding shower gift. They have all come out great and the bride-to-be has absolutely loved it! So personal!
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - September 22, 2013
this is my go to wedding gift it is always a hit
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this frame for shower or wedding gifts for 10-15 years. Everyone loves them! I have never seen a mistake -- they have always been in perfect condition and come amazingly fast. And they are very economical. Just the perfect gift!
Perfect shower or wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - September 16, 2013
This is the 3rd one of this item that I've ordered, and each time I give it as a gift, the response has been almost giddy from the bride! It's a great gift; never a "duplication"; wonderful quality; FAST service (I had plenty of time with this one so did the standard (cheapest) shipping, and still received it in about 3 days)--it's a solid gift. I've always ordered the black; haven't seen the white in person. Brides I've given this to have chosen to put it on their guest book table with one of their engagement pics in it. Will definitely order this again and again. Please don't discontinue this item anytime soon.
Thank You
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization Mall several times....great service, great products. Never any issues. Thank you Personalization Mall
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - September 7, 2013
I have now purchased SEVERAL for wedding gifts. I loved them so much and the people I gave them to as gifts loved them so much that I bought one for my own wedding picture (4 years late) LOVE LOVE LOVE this frame. It is a PERFECT gift
response
By rhonda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen , LA) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have made many orders from personalization mall and im very pleased with each and every item that i have ordered, they come in a timely fashion , save me time , money and gas, its definetely the way to shop, i love giving personal gifts.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - September 3, 2013
I think this is going to make an excellent addition to the wedding gift
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - September 1, 2013
I love it, ordered it as a surprise gift on a table for the rehearsal supper for our son and his fiancee.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have ordered for a wedding gift. The recipients were thrilled and amazed in both cases. A real hit!
Page 1 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved