Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great and offer some really amazing personalized products! Please keep up the wonderful work!
~Kiffini - TX

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1424)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized wedding frame
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with this item. it is something i have purchased twice and will continue to purchase in the future.
My son and new wife loved it!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the frame before it was shipped but my son and new wife absolutely loved it! I sent the black one and they said it was perfect!
Great Wedding Present
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchaased this picture frame for a family memeber who is getting married soon. I have seen the frames a few times at my friends homes and though it was a high quality frame, yet so unique for the new Mr. and Mrs. Would recommend for anyone who isn't sure what to get someone and would like to give something else besides some money.

Personalized Frame
By Glenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this frame. I ordered it for my daugther and her fiance to give to them in a basket on their wedding night. It will be the first thing they see with both names together. The quality of the frame is nice and the shipping was quick! I will order again and tell my friends about this product!
Thanks,
Glenda
Very Cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my and my sisters "everytime" wedding gift. We give it to every person we know who's getting married. It is perfect! It's different, it's elegant, and it's personal. Love, love it!
Perfect little gift
By Courtney I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've seen the "new baby" version of this frame before (let me just say they are both frames you will have in your house forever) and decided to order this one (the quality is great). I'm making my best friend a huge galvanized party tub full of personalized things as part of her wedding shower gift. I recevied the frame the other day and it's just perfect, she's gonna love it. Can't wait to order more stuff.
Perfect
By Robyn M. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for friends' 25th anniversary. It was beautiful. I was so pleased with it, and so were they!
Very unique
By Glenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this frame and brides always love it. I prefer the black. Good quality and very unique.
Bridal Shower Decoration
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these as a gift and we used it at the registration table at one of her showers and again at the wedding reception. Now I am giving a shower and will surprise the bride to be with it. It is very expensive looking and because it is personalized---very unique.
Wonderful wedding present!
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are of excellent quality. This is the fifth frame of this type I have purchased for all of my closest friends and family! Everyone enjoys them. It's a great, personalized gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company, Personalization Mall, has high quality products, so they are easy to use as gifts. I have ordered several items from this site and everyone LOVES them. Just about everybody likes to see their name and/or a loved ones name in print -- or their initials on items -- so that's a plus! This frame is beautiful, arrived perfect, and I'm sure the couple will love it when I give it to them. I almost wish it had come with a picture in it, though, until they can put their OWN picture in, instead of advertising. Nice wedding gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within a week. No Problems. It looks great and know the couple will love it!
They will love!!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order and this picture frame is perfect my son and his new bride will love it!!!
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this frame and the bride and groom loved it! You will be proud to give it. Excellent gift!
Wedding Frame - Personalized
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect! The online preview of my product gave me confidence that I was getting a frame that I would like.
Wedding frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTURA, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first found these frames when my daughter got married in 2005 and I buy them for every wedding gift. Everyone loves them - the black as well as the white. I would recommend these for a beautiful, reasonably priced wedding gift that is unique and personal.
Mr & Mrs Collection
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The quality of the items was excellent and the printing was equally as nice. The picture frame and hanging ornament will make wonderful Christmas gifts for the newly married couple.
I can hardly wait to receive the personalized Christmas gifts I ordered for my grandsons four teachers!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalize Frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for several weddings and actually received it for my own wedding from a family member that got me liking the product in the first place. I feel that it is a great personalized frame to give as a gift to a "just married couple." The quality of the frame is very nice too. It beats giving an ordinary frame.
Great
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame, was definitely a great gift. The new happy couple LOVED IT!
Great product.....as always!
By Autumn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame for every wedding I attend. The quality is always fantastic and the shipping is VERY fast. I've bought many other products from here as well and have always been completely satisfied. You have a customer for life.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a wedding frame. The product and service were outstanding.
Mr & Mrs Frame
By claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittstown, NJ) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd the item in only a couple days - was very happy with the shipping and packaging of the item. Item itself is exactly as its pictured - cannot wait to give it to my sis as an anniversary gift. I will definitely shop here again!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Wedding Frame
By M.J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had ordered this frame for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding shower. Everyone loved it when she opened it up. In fact, quite a lot of people asked where she had gotten it and she told them Personalization Mall.com. She ordered again when her best friend got marriede and got the same rave review. So I decided to order one for the son of a close friend. It is such a unique gift that I'm sure the frame will be cherished for a long time.
Awesome personalized gift for the newly-weds
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!! I have now purchased this item four times and will continue to select it for all our friends' children that are now getting married!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame -- it is so elegant and is perfect for the couple who you don't know all that well. Goes well with any decor and is beautiful and sentimental. My go-to gift for "what should I buy for them" wedding invitations!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this item for every wedding that comes up. It is a very personal item for those you are close to and also works for the bride and groom you may not know very well. It ships quickly and it is an affordable quality gift.
Wedding
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had a black and white wedding and we placed black and white picture frames with wedding photos of the parents and grandparents on a table at the reception. In the middle of the table we used this frame with the Bride & Groom's engagement photo. So fun and the frame is a beautiful keepsake.
Review on Wedding Frame
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her fiance for their wedding in October of 2010. It's so awesome! I haven't given it to them yet, but they will love it when they get it!
Wedding Gift Hit!!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for several years. The brides always comment when I see them about how much they like it and how special it is to have something personal. Some have gone on to give this item when they attend weddings! You can't beat P.M.'s super quick shipping, either -- you can have this faster than an ordinary gift from the mall!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized Frames
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and it turned out perfect! The quality is worth the price.
wedding gift
By Dee Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site more than once and have always been very pleased with the quality of the items and the timeliness of receiving them. When I couldn't find a special wedding gift elsewhere, I found it immediately at PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use their items in the future.
My "Go To" Wedding Gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have taken this frame to every wedding I've been to for the last several years. Everyone that sees it loves the personalization and I usually get at least one phone call asking where I found such a unique gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for a good friend of mine that is getting married and I had it sent directly to her and her hubby to be since I will not be there for the wedding. They both love it and she cried when she opened it! She said that it was absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this gift over and over again! For a gift as beautiful as this the price was great! I plan on ordering more of these as gifts for other occasions.
I was surprised!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived on time, and protected very well. The frame looked even better than I thought it would. Thank you.
Great wedding gift
By Leonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, MO) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bough this frame several times and am always pleased with the results. It's a great, unique gift for weddings. I usually give this and a gift card.
Modern & Unique Gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many wedding gifts- and you should see the thank you cards that come back from brides and grooms....saying how much they LOVE the gift. You really can't go wrong with this purchase! Just a side note - I prefer the look of the black with the white lettering, but both are stunning!
perfect wedding gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 12 times - all the brides love it. It is very unique and special~
great product
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these is a wedding gift now every time i'm inviting to a wedding i gave one of these is a gift. I just love personalized gifts.
Definitely a hit.
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Mr. and Mrs. personalized frame I have purchased, including one for my daughter. It is such a personal gift and at such a reasonable price. I'm sure I'll be buying more.
Wedding Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these wedding frames even more than just using the bride and groom names. I was able to incorporate extra info to make them extra special and both of the couples I sent them to loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved