Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1739 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sentimental gift to get for a married couple. I was so impressed with the workmanship of the frame. It came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The super fast shipping was also a plus especially if you need it in a hurry.
Perfect Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames for shower and wedding gifts for family and friends for as long as I have been shopping here. I love them as do the people receiving them!They are the perfect gift that offers quality and that personal touch!
Thank you,
Diane
I <3 it
By Tanjeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for two of my friends weddings coming up. I wanted to give them something different and personalized. This picture frame was just it! It's unique, I can't believe how quickly I received it after I placed my order, it was just a couple of days. The frame itself is really nice and had a great boarder. I was definitively recommend this product.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I guarantee that it will be a one of a kind gift, that no one else at the wedding took the time or thought of this as a gift. It looks more expensive than it really costs and the bride and groom will be thrilled to receive this as a gift. Excellent craftmanship and you can personalized it to meet your need.
Love it!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun and personal gift. I think the receipients are going to love it.
A perfect gift for weddings!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame. And so does everyone at the showers I take them to. I get them for EVERY bridal shower I go to. The bride loves it and the guest always ask me where I got them. Another thing is that they always arrive at my house in just a few days. I do not think their warehouse is in St. Louis but as fast as I get my items, it sure seems like it is. AND the prices are great!!
personalized frame
By CLARE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame & the "new baby" version on several occasions and it gets more ooohs & aaahhhs than any other gift! It is presented beautifully & looks a lot more expensive than it really is. The quality of the frame is very good & the script is beautiful! I like to keep it a secret when people ask where I got it because I like them to think I searched high & low for this one of a kind, unique gift! I never miss when I give this frame.
Great gift idea
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much that I have bought several as weddings gifts as well. Every one loves them. I would also recommend the new born baby frame as well.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames! I have ordered several for various weddings and every bride was thrilled. Personalization makes a gift so much more special.
Mr. and Mrs. frame
By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get this frame for every couple I know, and each time I order it, I love it even more. The frame is beautiful, and each time I've given it as a gift, the recipients have LOVED it. Only thing I think about is making the white more of a bright white. The last one I purchased was more of an off-white. But it's beautiful.
wedding frame
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company and I was very, very pleased with the product once received. The quality is great and I know the recipients will treasure this very personal gift. Also impressed with delivery time and cost.
Great wedding gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these frames several times and the receipients always love them. They are so personal and something I think they will cherish forever. They arrive just a few days after you order them.
Mr. and Mrs Picture Frame
By SUE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for a friend who was turning forty and she loved hers. I have already recieved this one. It arrived within just a few days of ordering it.
It looks great and I can't wait to give it to the Newlyweds.
OMG!!!
By UNDRISS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for a newly married friend of mine. I chose the black background with white writing. She was ecstatic and so was her husband (who is very hard to surprise)! The quality is excellent and it was delivered quickly. Everyone who saw this frame wanted to know where I got it from. My only issue is that the box it comes in has the Personalization website logo on it...but it's definitely a conversation piece!
Mr. & Mrs. Frame review
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for shower gifts, and they are even better than I had expected. The quality is excellent, with a beautiful lacquer-like finish. I will definitely purchase this again!
Beautiful Frame!
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker's wedding. I ordered it on a Thursday and recieved it by the following Wednesday. Can't wait to see her facial expression when she recieves this gift!
delighted
By deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arroyo grande, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about ordering items on line but I am more than impressed with my picture frame and so is everyone that i show it to. It is unique and not everyone has one, but everyone that sees it wants one!

Thank you so much Deanna from arroyo grande CA
Pam M.
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift last June for my brother and new sister-in-law. They both loved it and commented that they had never seen anything like it. I bought it this March for a teacher of my daughter's. I know she will be just as thrilled to receive it. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was on my doorstep on Saturday. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique and special wedding gift. It sure beats a fondue pot any day!
I love this frame!
By jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmer, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a gorgeous frame. I purchased this frame as a gift for a wedding shower. Everyone commented on how unique and thoughtful it was. I am very pleased with the purchase. A great buy for the price.
So cute
By Misti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower this weekend placed the order last week and received on the second day after ordering. It turned out beautiful, I am sure they will love it. I did not list the nick names but if the party has them I suggest using them to make it even more personal.
Fantastic Gift
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it! I recently received one from a friend before my wedding and now one of my bridesmaids is getting married. I purchased it for her and she is going to love it. So fun and personalized and a great price!
Review of the Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Marian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the wooden personalized frames as wedding gifts. The couples seemed to really enjoy these unique gifts. This time I ordered the frame with the black background with white lettering. I must say, much to my surprise, that I like this frame equally as well! The quality of the frame is top notch and I am very pleased with my latest purchase. I will order this product again!! So if you are looking for a one of a kind, unique wedding gift, consider purchasing a personalized frame/or other personalized item from PersonalizationMall.com. You won't be disappointed! Your items are shipped usually within a few days and their customer service is excellent!
Beautiful frames!!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased three of these frames for upcoming wedding gifts. When I opened them up I was amazed at how beautiful they all were. Very professional job in engraving them. I know the bride and grooms will be delighted with their gifts. They even look nicer then pictured on website.. Thanks Personalization Mall for making my gift a wonderful one!!
Wedding Gift Hit!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this frame to newlyweds and is always a great gift. Everyone loves how personal and creative this brings the new happy couple.
Excellent Gift- can't go wrong!
By Tazkoma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were given this gift when we got married, and loved it. I have given it serveral times now and people really enjoy getting it. I highly recommend the frame. I have also given the similar frames made for babies, and that goes over very well too!
Awesome Frame!
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it very in-expensive for the quality and personalization of the product. Frame was made, sent and arrived in less than 5 days! Very impressive timing & the frame itself makes a beautiful gift.
Wonderful Product!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and matched exactly what it said it would be like in the description. I was also very impressed with how fast the item arrived at my doorstep. I know it will be a great wedding gift and that my friends will love it. I would definitely recommend this product and will do business with Personalizationmall.com again!
This Frame is Beautiful!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for my sister's wedding and my best friends wedding. I got them in the mail the other day and they are beautiful! The frames are very solid and the front is lacquered and very shiny. It looks even better than it does in the product preview. I am very impressed!
Great looking!!
By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a great joy to receive. Everything was just like I had ordered it. The appearance of the product was
A-1. Sandie McAnnally
Always A Hit
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I am in need of a gift for a baby or wedding shower, this is what I immediately order. Everyone always loves them. I actually have them for my own children and grandchild as well. You can't go wrong with this frame.
I still love it!
By kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband and myself two years ago. I put a picture of us in it and had it on one of our wedding reception tables. Everyone loved it! We still have it on display on our mantle over the fireplace...and still get compliments on it! I love this website!
Beautiful - No Need to Wrap It!!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and wife for a wedding gift. I didn't even wrap it. I inserted a BW photocopy of their engagement photo and put it on an easel on the gift table. Everyone commented on it!!!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding shower gift. I love it! Haven't given to future couple yet, but I'm sure they will love it as well.
"Ridiculously awesome"
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my engaged niece and the title was her reaction to the frame. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Friday. Great gift!
Great gift
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple that I have given this gift to Loved It!!! It is just beautiful. They have it in a baby frame too which is equally as beautiful!!! Very fast delivery!!! Buy it for a wedding gift, you won't regret it!!!
Love this frame!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it a few months back for a wedding gift for my friend. I couldn't wait for her to see it.. unfortunately she never did because my gift was stolen during her recpetion!!! However, I love this frame so much that the day after I found out it was stolen I went online and ordered her another one.. Definitely worth paying for it twice because it is a great wedding gift! This is my go-to gift for any memorable occasion!
Great!
By Alana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for the new mr. & mrs.!! I buy this frame for all my friends and family!! They love it!! Hopefully someone will buy it for me!!!
Personalized Frame
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality!
dianadd
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this unique gift!! Great for a wedding present.
Great Gift Idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a whim as a gift for my fiance before we get married. I was very happy with how quickly it shipped and just received it yesterday and was very happy with the product. I will definitely come back for more gifts on this site!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved