Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1610 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1483)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bride loved it!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame! Would definately buy it again!
Wow.
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this website I was amazed at how many amazing products I saw plus the great reviews of service and quality. Well, they weren't lying, this is my absolute favorite gift I will ever be giving my mother for Christmas. It came out beautiful and shipping was fast! I will definitely be ordering from this site again and recommending to everyone!
Thankyou Personalization Mall!

-Samantha
beautiful frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. Our anniversary is in the month of December and we have been married for 8 years. I know he will love the black frame with white letters. I am going to put a black and white photo from our wedding in it.
Hit of the Shower
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone "oohed" and "ahhed" and my sister and brother-in-law opened gifts at their shower, but this was the show stopper. Everyone asked me where I got it, and it was passed around from table to table. Great quality, even better than pictured. Looks like it cost WAY more than it did. A+
I love it!
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got married and purchased this for myself. I think it's nicer looking in person than on the website. What sold me totally was being able to see the final product before I purchased. This will now be my gift of choice for anyone I know who gets married.
Just beautiful
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new daughter in law who just rec'd her pics from the wedding and I was perfect for her desk.
Excellent product!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. I bought it for my brother and sister-in-law and I think it is really cute! It's good quality and turned out perfectly. I think they will really love it!
Great gift!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so unique and so special for any wedding. My order came fast and the frame looks great!
perfect personal wedding gift
By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames have provided lasting memories for the 10+ newlyweds they've been purchased for over the past year or so. The lettering is elegant, especially with the black background, and can be seen from a distance (displayed from a ledge in living room). I've received numerous thank you's that mentioned the frame was displayed at the entrance of the wedding reception with the newlyweds engagement photo. That alone told me this would be a welcomed gift and represents the quality of this frame.
Awsome!
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great, I love it!
This Is A Very Speical Gift
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. I was amazed when I opened it! I did not expect such great quality for the price! I can't wait to give this to her for Christmas. Thank you!
Beautiful Frame
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame if a perfect gift for the couple that just got married. Really special.
Wonderful Engagement/Wedding Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame about 5 differnt times for all of my friends that had gotten married or engaged. I even recieved one when I got married (secretly I had been hoping someone would get us one). It is a lovely, lovely gift and great for putting above your fireplace or anywhere else in your home. I have only seen the black frame with the white writing, so I cannot say what the white ones lookes like but I am sure it is just as great. I would highly recommend this gift!!
I love this frame
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my wedding and now it is my go-to-gift for others on their wedding day. It is so cute. I usually always put money or a gift card as well in the frame when I give it as a wedding gift. Perfect.
LOVE THIS!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame. I get it for every couple that has a date set. It is so classic and beautiful and such a great price for a really good present!! I will continue to get this as a gift for the couples!!
PERFECT Wedding Gift!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this frame as a wedding present. We both agree that it was our favorite gift out of the hundreds we received! Since then, we have purchased several (five in four months!) for other friends who have gotten married. We LOVE this frame and think the quality, beauty, and personal touch it offers will please everyone!
very nice, very quick
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the item in only a few days. It looked exactly asd pictured. Nice gift idea for newlyweds.
"SPEECHLESS"
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for my son and my new daughter and it is exqiisite! They are going to love it! It is sooooooo beautiful.
Thanks
Raquel
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product a couple of times for a wedding gift. The recipient has always loved it! I am a chronic procrastinator so the speed of production and shipping is also amazing....less than 72 hours from order to my doorstep!
AWESOME
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this frame. It is good for weddings, anniversaries, or just because. I have given 3 so far and everyone loves them!
Perfect gift idea
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the frame!
Beautiful, PERSONALIZED gift; nice solid frame
Great gift for wedding shower
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame as a gift, everyone that comes into her apartment comments on this frame. I am going to a shower for a friends son and I thought it would make a great shower gift.
Looks Amazing!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this last week as a present for financee - as a first time user of this site I did not know what to expect but the frame is gorgous!! It shipped really fast and they were excellent to deal with - I'll be recommending this site to all my friends! Love it!!
Great gift!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before and will order it again. It makes a great shower or wedding gift! Everyone really likes it!
Beautiful
By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in both black and white and they are beautiful; the only complaint is that i bought it at full price and i see now that it is on sale ... makes me want to order another one!
Great gift!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself in the black and for 3 friends in the white. Everyone has loved them. Turn around time is extremely fast. My most recent frame shipped the next day. Unique gift for a newlywed or anniversary.
MR&MRS. COLLECTION
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk , MD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE FRAME EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN DELIVERY WAS GREAT 2 DAYS
Perfect Wedding Present
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my brother and his future wife as a Wedding Present. I can't wait to give it to them. It's wonderful to be able to personalize something like this. You can buy general things in the stores but this is very personal and unique. Love it!
Very Personal and Special...
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these for shower and wedding gifts and they are always well received. I especially love to give them to my children's childhood friends that used to be at my house all the time. When I hear that one of them are getting married I give them a special frame, this let's them know that they are still special to me and that I still care about them:)
So Unique!!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a gift for one of my childhood friends. I received it in the mail just a couple days after ordering, and I was taken with its simple beauty. My friend and her new husband love it, and it prominently displays a wedding photo in their home. She has told me many times how much she loves it. She has also told me that from now on when she needs a wedding gift for someone she is going to buy one of these. Perfect gift!!!!
Just what we wanted
By Nicholas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Online it looked like just what we wanted. And it was. Just perfect and well made and done.
picture frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item exceeded my expectations. i am so glad i chose the right gift for a special person.
Beautiful frame
By Jyme K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and soon to be sister in law for a wedding gift. They said it was absolutely beautiful!! you never go wrong with personalizationmall.com
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for our friends for their wedding after someone gave it to us for our wedding. It's so personal and touching, especially if you add in a picture you take at the wedding, and send it to them afterwards. Love it!
Niceeeeeee
By Toya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame very unique. I am buying this for every wedding I attend.
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Frame
By Kay W. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful product. A great gift for a shower & wedding present. I have always been very excited to give these as gifts. Thank you for your wonderful web site.
Great Gift!
By Tara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. Makes a memorable wedding or shower gift.
Wedding Keepsake Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a lovely and cherished gift. Give this to every newly married couple. Goes with any decor, and no re-gifting!
Modern Momento of a Special Day!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering this item. I can't wait for it to become a standard gift from now on! Simply adorable and so "hip". Only complaint? It should have some tissue wrapped around it before it is packed in its' box to protect it. Can't wait to hear from the bride when she receives it!
The bride and groom loved this!
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It is not your usual cookie cutter picture frame. The quality is very good also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved