Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1546)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WOW Great FRAME
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out Great. SO much better than I even thought. I will get this next time again for a wedding Gift.

Thanks
accurate and wonderful !!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five star quality and accuracy !!
elegant
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black frame with white print, very elegant. I was pleased with the speed of delivery.
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Frame
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was awesome...Thank you for offering such a neat looking, personalized frame for such a great price. I definitely would order (the black frame w/white lettering) again for that special occasion.
Great product, great quality!
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! This is the 6th one I have purchased for various ocassions and it's always a big hit. Very fast turn-around for shipping and I am always impressed with the great quality. So glad I found personalization mall!
The Jurgensen's
By Angela J. (Cottonwood, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was looking for a special keepsake, u can find the best gifts here!!!
satisfied
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was married on 9-15-2007. My husbands cousin bought us this picture frame and I loved it. This year I have two cousins and my mother getting married so I of course decided to share my joy with them and purchase them one of their own. I hope they like it as much as I do.
Awesome!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a simple item but such a wonderful idea. I love the picture frame that I purchased for my son and future daughter in law. I can't wait until they see it! Thanks!
They Loved it!!!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the above frame with black background for a wedding. They absolutely loved it. What a great idea!! This is my second of many more purchases to come from personalization mall.com!!! Thanks. Shirley
Great item!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames quailty was so much more than I expected. Even my husband thought it was very nice. It was delivered within a few day too!!!
Patricia G
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame and the quick delivery. I will most definitely order more frames for future weddings.
Great gift
By Summer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame on two different occasions and have been very pleased each time. Its a good quality frame.
Personalized Frame
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and quick shipping! I really love my frame!
love it
By Janelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame in black and love it. It looks so beautiful and unique.
very satisfied
By Kandace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all transactions satisfactory... excellent product....I order it for almost every wedding I attend
Awesome product!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely 100% satisfied when I received this item. It is such a cool idea for a wedding picture frame, and the quality is great. I actually looked closely at the product to try to figure out how they do it! I will be ordering this frame in the future for all couples I know who are getting married! I highly recommend this product!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this frame. It is the perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. I noticed that there are similar frames for new babies. I will be purchasing one of those for a friend in a few months.
Mr. and Mrs. Terrific!
By Seema John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift at my Bridal Shower (it was a big hit!) and knew I had to order it for my friends and family. This was my very first purchase with Personalization Mall--and have to say, I was so impressed with the service. It shipped to me so quickly and the picture frame was beautiful. My sister will adore it--and I will absolutely order from this company again--Personalization Mall is fabulous!
Awesome Frame!
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame about 6 times for different weddings. It is an awesome gift and the bride and groom always love it! I highly recommend this frame as a wedding gift, they will absolutely love it!
Great Engagement/Shower Gift!!
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as an engagement gift and have given it as a gift to three of my friends as either an engagement or shower gift. It is a hit every time! The frame is beautiful and unique. I have always bought the black with white writing and I just love it! It's also great that Personalization Mall allows you to preview the finished product, and if you call, they accommodate quirky names or abbreviations. Plus, it arrives so fast!! I highly recommend this frame!!
Beautiful Frame for the New Bride and Groom
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this frame and I am very pleased with how it looks. Very nice personalization and I would definitely order from you again.
the perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary
By Dorothy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two frames and was very satisfied with the quality and look of the items. I placed a gift card in each of the frames openings and it was the perfect gift for the wedding & anniversary. Everyone loved them.
Unique gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a bridal shower. I am in the wedding party and was interested in a unique gift. The quality is excellent, but I was under the impression it would be hard wood. It is actually plastic. It looks nice, but has a very modern look to it. If your couple has more of a classic home, you might want to look into the wood version available.
Personalied Frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard City, MI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prefect gift for ever wedding everyone goes crazy when they see it and wants to know were u purchase it. Also the price don't break your pocket book..
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized frames and have ordered several of them! Love the product and love the fast service!! Will order more in the future.
Great Product
By Nora F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, well made and so easy to order. It comes in quickly and all of the couples I have purchased it for have LOVED it.
The Perfect Gift
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for multiple wedding showers lately. Each and every time it ends up being a favorite gift of the bride because it is unique and very special. The Perfect Gift for any new bride and groom.
perfect
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for the couple that has everything. It was a huge hit. I have received calls asking where I got it b/c other people wanted to get it from friends weddings. It came in just a couple days and was very nicely done. I highly recommend it!
Mr. & Mrs. personalized frame
By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as wedding gift. Very satisfied and proud to give as gift.
always a hit
By jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for many bridal showers and it is always a hit! Very high quality. Love it!
Wonderful Gift
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame and I just love it - I have given it as a new bride and groom gift and a 25th anniversary gift and now this past order was for a 40th wedding anniversary - it's such a lovely gift and the recipients have all loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this frame for 3 weddings so far, and everyone is amazed at how beautiful and personal it is. It really says something to the couple that you went and had a frame with all their information on it, a keepsake that they will treasure forever. I highly recommend this frame in either color.
Great wedding gift
By Auneca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I've given for a wedding present and it has always been big hit! It comes so fast and really looks nice. I really like the quality and very proud to give it to those I care about. Good job Personalzation Mall.com!!
Beautiful Frame
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame of its type I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com. The 1st was to commemorate the birth of my nephew in 2006 and the most recent was for my newphew's wedding. It is beautiful and the personalization is crisp and clear. I hope they enjoy this expression of love from me for the rest of their lives. I'm confident that they will not receive another frame like this!
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Quana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is worth more than a thousand words! This has become my signature wedding gift and the recipients LOVE IT!! i know I've purchased at least 10 of these frames. And the fast service is unremarkable!
Great Gift
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself (just recently got married). It is beautiful! What a deal! I will be purchasing more this year as I've heard there will be a few weddings in the family. It will make a perfect wedding gift and such a deal.
A nice way to start a new life together......
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a wedding gift in the past and have been thrilled with how lovely and how personal it is. This time I decided to order it for my future husband. I've been shopping here for many years and when my gift to my future husband arrived, I was disappointed. The printing was off-set. I emailed customer service and they replied quickly, and sent out a new one. The second one was great and to show what a good company this is they didn't even ask me to return the first one. 5 stars for an awesome customer service dept and for their great products. Thank you!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be loved this shower gift, and it definitely was not one of the duplicative gifts at this shower! Thank you for continuing to offer this beautiful and special frame.
Great Frame!
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. I loved
the frame, just what I wanted. They won't see it until
March.
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife when they got married three and a half years ago. They absolutely love it. I am now buying another one for my girlfriend who is getting married in a few weeks. It is a classic and beautiful piece that any bride and groom will love.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved