Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This Frame is Beautiful!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for my sister's wedding and my best friends wedding. I got them in the mail the other day and they are beautiful! The frames are very solid and the front is lacquered and very shiny. It looks even better than it does in the product preview. I am very impressed!
Great looking!!
By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a great joy to receive. Everything was just like I had ordered it. The appearance of the product was
A-1. Sandie McAnnally
Always A Hit
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I am in need of a gift for a baby or wedding shower, this is what I immediately order. Everyone always loves them. I actually have them for my own children and grandchild as well. You can't go wrong with this frame.
I still love it!
By kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband and myself two years ago. I put a picture of us in it and had it on one of our wedding reception tables. Everyone loved it! We still have it on display on our mantle over the fireplace...and still get compliments on it! I love this website!
Beautiful - No Need to Wrap It!!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and wife for a wedding gift. I didn't even wrap it. I inserted a BW photocopy of their engagement photo and put it on an easel on the gift table. Everyone commented on it!!!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding shower gift. I love it! Haven't given to future couple yet, but I'm sure they will love it as well.
"Ridiculously awesome"
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my engaged niece and the title was her reaction to the frame. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Friday. Great gift!
Great gift
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple that I have given this gift to Loved It!!! It is just beautiful. They have it in a baby frame too which is equally as beautiful!!! Very fast delivery!!! Buy it for a wedding gift, you won't regret it!!!
Love this frame!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it a few months back for a wedding gift for my friend. I couldn't wait for her to see it.. unfortunately she never did because my gift was stolen during her recpetion!!! However, I love this frame so much that the day after I found out it was stolen I went online and ordered her another one.. Definitely worth paying for it twice because it is a great wedding gift! This is my go-to gift for any memorable occasion!
Great!
By Alana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for the new mr. & mrs.!! I buy this frame for all my friends and family!! They love it!! Hopefully someone will buy it for me!!!
Personalized Frame
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality!
dianadd
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this unique gift!! Great for a wedding present.
Great Gift Idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a whim as a gift for my fiance before we get married. I was very happy with how quickly it shipped and just received it yesterday and was very happy with the product. I will definitely come back for more gifts on this site!
The frame is a perfect wedding gift
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so personal for a couple getting married. All of the writing on it is so special. It has their last name, wedding date, and nick names! When I received it in the mail only two days later, I was so surprised on how well made it was and the glossy finish.. makes it!!I purchased the White frame with black writting. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her bridal shower I know she's going to love it!!
Repeat buyer
By Sherie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go-to" gift. I will first try to find something on the couple's registry, but I always tend to come back and buy this instead. This is the 4th time I have bought this as a gift. I have bought the wood and black/white. Maybe one day I will buy the white/black. You can't beat it and the delivery time is wonderful even if you wait until the last minute. I will continue to buy in the future.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I add this frame to my "wedding gift baskets". It makes a great gift and ordering is so easy, plus the order's turn around makes it quick.
Great personalized wedding gift!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several friends get married in the last few months and because I am young, I don't have a lot of money to spend on wedding gifts. Normally, I wouldn't purchase a frame as a wedding present for good friends, but because these frames are so personalized, they seemed very special. The fames look and feel much more expensive than they were.
Personalized Frame
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was perfect, exactly as we hoped/expected.
Thank you
Perfect Gift....for the new bride and groom
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love this as a gift for myself..absolutely beautiful.
great frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I get from personalization mall. I don't shop anywhere else for personalized gifts.
I love it
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great. What a wonderful gift for the newly weds. I can't believe it was processed so quickly. I know it will be treasured.
A great gift!
By Adrienne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law received one of these frames as a shower gift. We used it at the reception on the guest book table and many people commented how unique it was and "what a great gift!" it was. When I was in need of a wedding gift for a co-worker, I ordered one--knowing the quality would be good and that it would be a much-appreciated gift; unique, etc. I've sent this website to my friends who have kids getting married. I've ordered other personalized items from you and have been more than pleased. Thanks so much!
Best wedding/anniversary gift!
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've lost count of the number of these personalized frames I've purchased in the past 5 yrs since I learned of this product. Every couple is so impressed with the design. Please don't ever discontinue this item!!
Wow, I am so impressed!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a weddding gift for a couple that I do not know (I know the brides parents). I am new to Personalizaton Mall so I did not know what to expect. I was so impressed with this frame. It looked like I had selected a gift especially with them in mind and it was something that I know they will be proud to have in their home. I will definitely order this frame again. When my 20-something daughter saw it, she said she will order these for the many weddings she is attending at this point in her life....great product!
My signature present!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering these frames whenever I'm invited to a wedding or Bridal shower. Everyone loves this present. It is a great gift and inexpensive. I LOVE THIS FRAME.
Fantastic Gift Idea
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this gift was such a breeze....shipping was very fast....and now I can surprise my friends with a very unique, high quality 10th anniversary gift. I will use this company again and again....Debbie T.
Great product, incredibly fast delivery
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames as wedding gifts and they are always personalized perfectly and almost always arrive within three days of placing the order. The quality is wonderful and the price is incredibly reasonable.

So many 5 star reviews and they're all correct
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before ordering a product, I always read the customer reviews. The Mr.and Mrs. frame had so many excellent reviews ... and I agree with them. I ordered two frames in black. They arrived within less than a week, and they are elegant -- can't wait to give them to the newlyweds. Also, what a great feature your website offers --- being able to see what your personalized frame will look like with your own names and details once you submit your information. ---beautiful product, makes a great gift!
nice frame
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black frame with white letters looks great. Got it for a wedding present for a family member. Frame was delivered on the promised date.
Happy to give and receive!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a a similar gift for our wedding a few months ago and knew I had to find a comparable frame for a friend's upcoming wedding! Great quality, simple and meaningful!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wedding frame for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved it! The quality is very nice, the price is great, and the personalization is so unique. I was very pleased with the frame and the fact that it shipped and arrived so quickly.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula H. (Citra, FL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame.
The delivery was fast and very well packed.
I will definitely use this site again in the future.
One Happy Customer!!!
Great Frame
By precious A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame before buying and after receiving it is a very nice frame. I am very pleased with my order and it was delivered quickly. Perfect wedding gift. I am sure the bride and groom will love it!
Best Housewarming Present!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame. I recieved it in the mail this afternoon after ordering it 4 business days ago!. I did not think i would recieve it so fast as I live in Canada. I wanted to purchase this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift but they requesated monetary presents. So my boyfriend and I decided to get it as a house warming gift. They will absolutly love it. The picture of the frame does not do it justice. Looks more pricier than it actually is. I can't wait to see the couples reactions! I already have people asking me where they can buy similar frames for upcoming weddings! Buy it. You absolutely won't regret it!
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines Day, he is so thrilled with it! I got it in black w/white lettering, looks amazing!
great photo frame!!!!
By emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was a great price and i was very surprised at how great the quality was, i will continue to buy from this store. The items were shipped very fast also
Mr. & Mrs. Collection personalized frame
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart , AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, exactly what it looks like in the preview. I would recommend this for anyone is or about to be married. It is a heartfelt and sentimental gift.
lovely
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought it was engraved, it is not, I am still extremely happy with this purchase.... the personalization is printed and then covered with some type of laminate, maybe acrylic, its very nice!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received high praise for the item above for my niece's wedding shower. Quality of the item was (I live in Ohio and the item was shipped to California) excellent. They loved the uniqueness also. I appreciated hearing all that plus experiencing the efficiency of the ordering process.
great
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality - it was a wonderful wedding gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved