Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1740 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute
By Misti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower this weekend placed the order last week and received on the second day after ordering. It turned out beautiful, I am sure they will love it. I did not list the nick names but if the party has them I suggest using them to make it even more personal.
Fantastic Gift
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it! I recently received one from a friend before my wedding and now one of my bridesmaids is getting married. I purchased it for her and she is going to love it. So fun and personalized and a great price!
Review of the Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Marian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the wooden personalized frames as wedding gifts. The couples seemed to really enjoy these unique gifts. This time I ordered the frame with the black background with white lettering. I must say, much to my surprise, that I like this frame equally as well! The quality of the frame is top notch and I am very pleased with my latest purchase. I will order this product again!! So if you are looking for a one of a kind, unique wedding gift, consider purchasing a personalized frame/or other personalized item from PersonalizationMall.com. You won't be disappointed! Your items are shipped usually within a few days and their customer service is excellent!
Beautiful frames!!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased three of these frames for upcoming wedding gifts. When I opened them up I was amazed at how beautiful they all were. Very professional job in engraving them. I know the bride and grooms will be delighted with their gifts. They even look nicer then pictured on website.. Thanks Personalization Mall for making my gift a wonderful one!!
Wedding Gift Hit!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this frame to newlyweds and is always a great gift. Everyone loves how personal and creative this brings the new happy couple.
Excellent Gift- can't go wrong!
By Tazkoma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were given this gift when we got married, and loved it. I have given it serveral times now and people really enjoy getting it. I highly recommend the frame. I have also given the similar frames made for babies, and that goes over very well too!
Awesome Frame!
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it very in-expensive for the quality and personalization of the product. Frame was made, sent and arrived in less than 5 days! Very impressive timing & the frame itself makes a beautiful gift.
Wonderful Product!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and matched exactly what it said it would be like in the description. I was also very impressed with how fast the item arrived at my doorstep. I know it will be a great wedding gift and that my friends will love it. I would definitely recommend this product and will do business with Personalizationmall.com again!
This Frame is Beautiful!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for my sister's wedding and my best friends wedding. I got them in the mail the other day and they are beautiful! The frames are very solid and the front is lacquered and very shiny. It looks even better than it does in the product preview. I am very impressed!
Great looking!!
By Sandie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was a great joy to receive. Everything was just like I had ordered it. The appearance of the product was
A-1. Sandie McAnnally
Always A Hit
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time I am in need of a gift for a baby or wedding shower, this is what I immediately order. Everyone always loves them. I actually have them for my own children and grandchild as well. You can't go wrong with this frame.
I still love it!
By kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband and myself two years ago. I put a picture of us in it and had it on one of our wedding reception tables. Everyone loved it! We still have it on display on our mantle over the fireplace...and still get compliments on it! I love this website!
Beautiful - No Need to Wrap It!!
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and wife for a wedding gift. I didn't even wrap it. I inserted a BW photocopy of their engagement photo and put it on an easel on the gift table. Everyone commented on it!!!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding shower gift. I love it! Haven't given to future couple yet, but I'm sure they will love it as well.
"Ridiculously awesome"
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sour Lake, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my engaged niece and the title was her reaction to the frame. I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Friday. Great gift!
Great gift
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every couple that I have given this gift to Loved It!!! It is just beautiful. They have it in a baby frame too which is equally as beautiful!!! Very fast delivery!!! Buy it for a wedding gift, you won't regret it!!!
Love this frame!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! I ordered it a few months back for a wedding gift for my friend. I couldn't wait for her to see it.. unfortunately she never did because my gift was stolen during her recpetion!!! However, I love this frame so much that the day after I found out it was stolen I went online and ordered her another one.. Definitely worth paying for it twice because it is a great wedding gift! This is my go-to gift for any memorable occasion!
Great!
By Alana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for the new mr. & mrs.!! I buy this frame for all my friends and family!! They love it!! Hopefully someone will buy it for me!!!
Personalized Frame
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, MN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality!
dianadd
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this unique gift!! Great for a wedding present.
Great Gift Idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a whim as a gift for my fiance before we get married. I was very happy with how quickly it shipped and just received it yesterday and was very happy with the product. I will definitely come back for more gifts on this site!
The frame is a perfect wedding gift
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so personal for a couple getting married. All of the writing on it is so special. It has their last name, wedding date, and nick names! When I received it in the mail only two days later, I was so surprised on how well made it was and the glossy finish.. makes it!!I purchased the White frame with black writting. I can't wait to give it to my sister for her bridal shower I know she's going to love it!!
Repeat buyer
By Sherie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go-to" gift. I will first try to find something on the couple's registry, but I always tend to come back and buy this instead. This is the 4th time I have bought this as a gift. I have bought the wood and black/white. Maybe one day I will buy the white/black. You can't beat it and the delivery time is wonderful even if you wait until the last minute. I will continue to buy in the future.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I add this frame to my "wedding gift baskets". It makes a great gift and ordering is so easy, plus the order's turn around makes it quick.
Great personalized wedding gift!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several friends get married in the last few months and because I am young, I don't have a lot of money to spend on wedding gifts. Normally, I wouldn't purchase a frame as a wedding present for good friends, but because these frames are so personalized, they seemed very special. The fames look and feel much more expensive than they were.
Personalized Frame
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame was perfect, exactly as we hoped/expected.
Thank you
Perfect Gift....for the new bride and groom
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love this as a gift for myself..absolutely beautiful.
great frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I get from personalization mall. I don't shop anywhere else for personalized gifts.
I love it
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great. What a wonderful gift for the newly weds. I can't believe it was processed so quickly. I know it will be treasured.
A great gift!
By Adrienne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law received one of these frames as a shower gift. We used it at the reception on the guest book table and many people commented how unique it was and "what a great gift!" it was. When I was in need of a wedding gift for a co-worker, I ordered one--knowing the quality would be good and that it would be a much-appreciated gift; unique, etc. I've sent this website to my friends who have kids getting married. I've ordered other personalized items from you and have been more than pleased. Thanks so much!
Best wedding/anniversary gift!
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've lost count of the number of these personalized frames I've purchased in the past 5 yrs since I learned of this product. Every couple is so impressed with the design. Please don't ever discontinue this item!!
Wow, I am so impressed!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a weddding gift for a couple that I do not know (I know the brides parents). I am new to Personalizaton Mall so I did not know what to expect. I was so impressed with this frame. It looked like I had selected a gift especially with them in mind and it was something that I know they will be proud to have in their home. I will definitely order this frame again. When my 20-something daughter saw it, she said she will order these for the many weddings she is attending at this point in her life....great product!
My signature present!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering these frames whenever I'm invited to a wedding or Bridal shower. Everyone loves this present. It is a great gift and inexpensive. I LOVE THIS FRAME.
Fantastic Gift Idea
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this gift was such a breeze....shipping was very fast....and now I can surprise my friends with a very unique, high quality 10th anniversary gift. I will use this company again and again....Debbie T.
Great product, incredibly fast delivery
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames as wedding gifts and they are always personalized perfectly and almost always arrive within three days of placing the order. The quality is wonderful and the price is incredibly reasonable.

So many 5 star reviews and they're all correct
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before ordering a product, I always read the customer reviews. The Mr.and Mrs. frame had so many excellent reviews ... and I agree with them. I ordered two frames in black. They arrived within less than a week, and they are elegant -- can't wait to give them to the newlyweds. Also, what a great feature your website offers --- being able to see what your personalized frame will look like with your own names and details once you submit your information. ---beautiful product, makes a great gift!
nice frame
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black frame with white letters looks great. Got it for a wedding present for a family member. Frame was delivered on the promised date.
Happy to give and receive!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a a similar gift for our wedding a few months ago and knew I had to find a comparable frame for a friend's upcoming wedding! Great quality, simple and meaningful!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wedding frame for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved it! The quality is very nice, the price is great, and the personalization is so unique. I was very pleased with the frame and the fact that it shipped and arrived so quickly.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula H. (Citra, FL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame.
The delivery was fast and very well packed.
I will definitely use this site again in the future.
One Happy Customer!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved