Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1654 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1526)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame and I just love it - I have given it as a new bride and groom gift and a 25th anniversary gift and now this past order was for a 40th wedding anniversary - it's such a lovely gift and the recipients have all loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this frame for 3 weddings so far, and everyone is amazed at how beautiful and personal it is. It really says something to the couple that you went and had a frame with all their information on it, a keepsake that they will treasure forever. I highly recommend this frame in either color.
Great wedding gift
By Auneca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I've given for a wedding present and it has always been big hit! It comes so fast and really looks nice. I really like the quality and very proud to give it to those I care about. Good job Personalzation Mall.com!!
Beautiful Frame
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame of its type I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com. The 1st was to commemorate the birth of my nephew in 2006 and the most recent was for my newphew's wedding. It is beautiful and the personalization is crisp and clear. I hope they enjoy this expression of love from me for the rest of their lives. I'm confident that they will not receive another frame like this!
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Quana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is worth more than a thousand words! This has become my signature wedding gift and the recipients LOVE IT!! i know I've purchased at least 10 of these frames. And the fast service is unremarkable!
Great Gift
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself (just recently got married). It is beautiful! What a deal! I will be purchasing more this year as I've heard there will be a few weddings in the family. It will make a perfect wedding gift and such a deal.
A nice way to start a new life together......
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this as a wedding gift in the past and have been thrilled with how lovely and how personal it is. This time I decided to order it for my future husband. I've been shopping here for many years and when my gift to my future husband arrived, I was disappointed. The printing was off-set. I emailed customer service and they replied quickly, and sent out a new one. The second one was great and to show what a good company this is they didn't even ask me to return the first one. 5 stars for an awesome customer service dept and for their great products. Thank you!
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride-to-be loved this shower gift, and it definitely was not one of the duplicative gifts at this shower! Thank you for continuing to offer this beautiful and special frame.
Great Frame!
By kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. I loved
the frame, just what I wanted. They won't see it until
March.
Amazing Wedding Gift
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife when they got married three and a half years ago. They absolutely love it. I am now buying another one for my girlfriend who is getting married in a few weeks. It is a classic and beautiful piece that any bride and groom will love.
Always Welcome
By Michael H K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hague, ND) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Frame (Mr & Mrs & Grads) is the go-to-present that I always buy and have never failed to get a rave review on the return Thank You Note. I've bought quite a few from you and I am sure more orders will be on the way. Thank you for your super product and service.
AWESOME Personalized Wedding Gift
By Brianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McQueeney, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a gift at many friends weddings and everyone just rants and raves over it!!!!! It is fabulous!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is getting married after seeing one at a friends home, what a perfect way to remember a special date and couple!
great wedding present
By Tina Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift. It was a HUGE success! My neice hadn't set her date when I ordered it, so I just put the year. It looked fine. It's very elegant for a black and white photol
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it in black, looks amazing!
Outstanding Gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for all of my nieces and given it as a shower gift...everyone that has seen these just loves them and wants to know where I purchased this item...Also there is a similar frame for new babies that I have given at baby showers with rave reviews!!!
Last Minute Present
By Pauline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful! The bride and groom loved it and I'm sure it will be treasured by them forever. I just discovered Personalization Mall and will turn to them again when looking for the perfect gift!
Happy with all purchases
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayland, WA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made many purchases from the Personalization Mall and every one of them have been very good quality and just as I expected. People are always so thrilled with the gifts I have bought here and I will continue to order and tell others about your products and company.

Thank you very much for your terrific service and timely arrival of every thing I have ever ordered.

Barbara J. McEwen
Custom Customer Review ...
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an error and you helped me to fix it. I received
the new and final product yesterday and could not be happier !! The couple I gave it to said they will cherish it forever and it is wonderful...
Everyone I have ever refered you to has always been more than pleased. You do not need to advertise you build your business by shear professionalism and referrals..
Good Work !!!
Wedding Purchase from Polly in Alabama
By Pauline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding and placed it on the groom's table at the reception! It was a really BIG hit! I just love the things Personalization Mall has to offer. **Have ordered "many" items for different occasions.
great wedding gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these as wedding gifts. Everyone has loved it and has asked where I purchased them from. Wonderful anniversary/wedding gifts..
Priceless Gift
By Awilda Lee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a wedding coming up and this is going to be a great gift!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Ruth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this wedding gift to my brother and everyone just marveled over it.
wedding frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the fantastic product,and super fast turn around time. The frame was beautiful and a really wonderful gift to give.
Mr. & Mrs. Frame
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Mr. & Mrs. frame is a wonderful gift for any wedding. The quality of the item is amazing. My personal favorite is the black frame with white writing. This is my 3rd purchase of this item & each couple has been truly delighted with the gift.
Christmas gift for newlyweds
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was prettier than I expected. It made a big hit for Christmas with my new daughter-in-law.
Great gift idea for couples!
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with this frame, we bought it as a gift for three different couples this year, and they all raved! It is not "wood-carved" as I thought, but it is still very high quality and a great gift idea!
IMPRESSIVE WEDDING GIFT!
By JENNIFER V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th Mr and Mrs frame that I have bought and I love each one! I bought one for my husband and I and for 3 different friends. It makes a great addition to a wedding gift! This frame has impressed everyone I have given one to and I always receive compliments on my own! It's contemporary and tastefully done. The quality is superb! Definite thumbs up! It's worth every penny!
Perfect for the Occasion!
By Deidre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend received the frame as a wedding gift and I loved it so I ordered one for our upcoming wedding to display at our reception. It is perfect and the price is very reasonable!
Personalized Frame
By Adele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see by my account I give this frame quite frequently in different variations. I give the personalized baby frames as well as the wedding frames. They are wonderful and people are so grateful to receive them. I love seeing the faces when they open the package. Keep up the quality and I will keep giving them.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give- just ordered one for a Spring 09 wedding, but have ordered many in the past. Great gift to give!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These have become a fast and favorite wedding gift. I don't know anyone who doesn't like personalized gifts and photos are taken in abundance at weddings.
Great Frame!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame once I received it. I love the black background with the white writing, you can see the words real clear. It was slightly glossy, but it's real nice! The size was perfect and I totally love everything about it. Awesome gifts =)
Bride loved it!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame! Would definately buy it again!
Wow.
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this website I was amazed at how many amazing products I saw plus the great reviews of service and quality. Well, they weren't lying, this is my absolute favorite gift I will ever be giving my mother for Christmas. It came out beautiful and shipping was fast! I will definitely be ordering from this site again and recommending to everyone!
Thankyou Personalization Mall!

-Samantha
beautiful frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. Our anniversary is in the month of December and we have been married for 8 years. I know he will love the black frame with white letters. I am going to put a black and white photo from our wedding in it.
Hit of the Shower
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone "oohed" and "ahhed" and my sister and brother-in-law opened gifts at their shower, but this was the show stopper. Everyone asked me where I got it, and it was passed around from table to table. Great quality, even better than pictured. Looks like it cost WAY more than it did. A+
I love it!
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently got married and purchased this for myself. I think it's nicer looking in person than on the website. What sold me totally was being able to see the final product before I purchased. This will now be my gift of choice for anyone I know who gets married.
Just beautiful
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new daughter in law who just rec'd her pics from the wedding and I was perfect for her desk.
Excellent product!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. I bought it for my brother and sister-in-law and I think it is really cute! It's good quality and turned out perfectly. I think they will really love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved