Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
~Anita - PA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1456)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift Hit!!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for several years. The brides always comment when I see them about how much they like it and how special it is to have something personal. Some have gone on to give this item when they attend weddings! You can't beat P.M.'s super quick shipping, either -- you can have this faster than an ordinary gift from the mall!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized Frames
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and it turned out perfect! The quality is worth the price.
wedding gift
By Dee Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site more than once and have always been very pleased with the quality of the items and the timeliness of receiving them. When I couldn't find a special wedding gift elsewhere, I found it immediately at PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use their items in the future.
My "Go To" Wedding Gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have taken this frame to every wedding I've been to for the last several years. Everyone that sees it loves the personalization and I usually get at least one phone call asking where I found such a unique gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for a good friend of mine that is getting married and I had it sent directly to her and her hubby to be since I will not be there for the wedding. They both love it and she cried when she opened it! She said that it was absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this gift over and over again! For a gift as beautiful as this the price was great! I plan on ordering more of these as gifts for other occasions.
I was surprised!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived on time, and protected very well. The frame looked even better than I thought it would. Thank you.
Great wedding gift
By Leonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, MO) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bough this frame several times and am always pleased with the results. It's a great, unique gift for weddings. I usually give this and a gift card.
Modern & Unique Gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many wedding gifts- and you should see the thank you cards that come back from brides and grooms....saying how much they LOVE the gift. You really can't go wrong with this purchase! Just a side note - I prefer the look of the black with the white lettering, but both are stunning!
perfect wedding gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 12 times - all the brides love it. It is very unique and special~
great product
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these is a wedding gift now every time i'm inviting to a wedding i gave one of these is a gift. I just love personalized gifts.
Definitely a hit.
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Mr. and Mrs. personalized frame I have purchased, including one for my daughter. It is such a personal gift and at such a reasonable price. I'm sure I'll be buying more.
Wedding Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these wedding frames even more than just using the bride and groom names. I was able to incorporate extra info to make them extra special and both of the couples I sent them to loved them.
Five Weddings, Five Frames
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I was invited to five weddings and ordered each couple the Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized frame which is so unique, special, and beautifully crafted. I have received delightful thank you notes stating how much the newlyweds love the frames. I enjoy giving this frame and thank you for making me look so good!
Great Many times over!
By Teresa J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these to newly married couples over the last year. The quality is great! They love the personalized gift. I will buy again and again.
Very Happy
By Kody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I order these for wedding gifts and they are usually the favorite out of all the other gifts.
Robin, Baton Rouge, LA
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter rec'd this frame when she got married in 2008 and we all loved it so much, each time I have a shower to go to then is the present I give and everyone that sees it just goes on and on about it. It's the perfect gift for the couple. I have been very pleased each time I have bought one.
Best Wedding Gift You can Give
By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have giving this frame to 3 couples for their wedding and each loved it!! They said it was very thoughtful and asked where they order it so they can give it to the next wedding they attend. This really makes a really great gift for those you care for.
Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mr. and Mrs. Collection Frame as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their first wedding anniversary. It is a very unique and special gift. They were ecstatic! I appreciated being able to review the personalization. I had it shipped directly to them, but knew exactly what it looked like. I could not believe the fast service for a personalized item.
nice wedding gift
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give at a wedding.
Unique wedding/bridal shower gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this for a gift for the new couple over a dozen times. I ususally get the white frame and black lettering, and put a black and white picture of the couple in it when I give it to them. I have seen it displayed in everyones home that I have given it to. The uniqueness of this gift makes it very special!
A very unquie frame
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very personal gift for a couple too enjoy for years to come, and they can shae the website with others, Because they are not sold in stores. I just love it, I evn ordered one for myself, I Love this website.
Perfect Wedding Gifts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect frame. I've given 3 myself and so far the couples have loved them. My daughter had given one to my other daughter and both the bride and groom thought they were awesome gifts. It just has everything on it their names the special date and as long as its out and on display there is no way either party can forget the anniversary date.
Wedding Gift Hit!
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a 'staple' in my wedding gift giving. Every bride (and groom) love the pic frame. It is a great wedding shower gift, several friends have used it on their wedding day at the sign in table. GREAT GIFT!
Personnal picture frame
By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the talk of my daughter-in-law to be bridal shower. There were at least 80 people in attendance and when this gift was opened there were so many compliments and it was passed around to all the tables for everyone to see. I had people asking me where I got it. The presentation was beautiful and the quality is top shelf. I have another child getting married in a few months and i will be purchasing one for her shower too.
Beautiful
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful but the only problem is the last name had an apostrophe s in it. I think it should have been just Van Sickle, not Van Sickle's.
Personalized Frame
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very fast and looks wonderful!
Beautiful Frame
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black with white writing. It is an eye-catching, high-quality frame...I highly recommend it as a great gift.
Mr. and Mrs. Frame
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! My daughter recieved one for her wedding and I loved it so much I have bought two more to give as gifts myself. It has that wonderful personal touch that says I care!!
Wedding Gifts
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames as Wedding gifts. They were beautiful, and the recipients were thrilled (they had never seen anything like it). I will order more in the future.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from Personalization.com and have always been impressed with the quality of the product & the fast shipping. I would highly recommend this website to anyone who is thinking of giving a "personal" gift.
Frame
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Beautiful, great quality
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Frame - Highly Recommended!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item (like all others) ships incredibly fast. I highly recommend this purchase! I have purchased 4 of these frames within the past 5 months for an anniversary gift, 2 wedding gifts and a wedding shower gift! Each time the gift recipient LOVED the personalized frame!
wonderful!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. I purchased the frame in black and was not disappointed. The high gloss finish is beautiful. Would definitely order again. Actually thinking of ordering one for myself!
Wedding Frame
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome picture frame! Everyone at the wedding shower raved about the frame and wanted to know where I found it. Bride and groom were thrilled!
This is my wedding gift for everyone now!
By Aliese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best frames...they look even better than the pictures on the web...the quality is great. Everyone I have bought them for absolutely loves them. I have bought them in both the white with black writing and the black with white writing as well as the baby ones too. Shipping is really fast...I have ordered one on a Monday morning and had it to give at the wedding on Saturday. I'll never go to the stores and do that whole registry buying thing again!
Best Gift I Ever Gave!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest wedding gifts I've ever given. I bought this now twice for both my sister and her husband and my sister-in-law and her husband. They both absolutely LOVED the frame! It was much nicer than I expected when I received it. I bought the white on black both times and it is a classic timeless look. The personalization is underneath a smooth overlay. Looks more expensive than it really is!! I'm sure I'll be giving many more of these away.
A wonderful, personal wedding gift
By Antoinette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mon. Jct., NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 2 couples for their weddings this summer. Both said they received nothing else like it and LOVED it. It will be my standard wedding gift from now on! ;)
Very Beautiful!!!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! It is just beautiful! Don't know how you got it to me so quickly, but the bride and groom are jut going to LOVE it! Highly impressed! Thanks once again!
Picture Frame Review
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. I have ordered quite a few of these and they all were big hits. Thank you so much. Love your website, Debbie
My favorite gift for weddings and anniversaries
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame for our 50th Wedding Anniversary and were so thrilled with it! Since then I have ordered 3 for our 3 married children, 2 for anniversary gifts and 1 for a wedding gift. The recipients were thrilled with their gifts also. I particularly like the white frame with black lettering!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved