Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1603 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1476)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Decoration
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these as a gift and we used it at the registration table at one of her showers and again at the wedding reception. Now I am giving a shower and will surprise the bride to be with it. It is very expensive looking and because it is personalized---very unique.
Wonderful wedding present!
By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are of excellent quality. This is the fifth frame of this type I have purchased for all of my closest friends and family! Everyone enjoys them. It's a great, personalized gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company, Personalization Mall, has high quality products, so they are easy to use as gifts. I have ordered several items from this site and everyone LOVES them. Just about everybody likes to see their name and/or a loved ones name in print -- or their initials on items -- so that's a plus! This frame is beautiful, arrived perfect, and I'm sure the couple will love it when I give it to them. I almost wish it had come with a picture in it, though, until they can put their OWN picture in, instead of advertising. Nice wedding gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within a week. No Problems. It looks great and know the couple will love it!
They will love!!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order and this picture frame is perfect my son and his new bride will love it!!!
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this frame and the bride and groom loved it! You will be proud to give it. Excellent gift!
Wedding Frame - Personalized
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect! The online preview of my product gave me confidence that I was getting a frame that I would like.
Wedding frame
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTURA, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first found these frames when my daughter got married in 2005 and I buy them for every wedding gift. Everyone loves them - the black as well as the white. I would recommend these for a beautiful, reasonably priced wedding gift that is unique and personal.
Mr & Mrs Collection
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. The quality of the items was excellent and the printing was equally as nice. The picture frame and hanging ornament will make wonderful Christmas gifts for the newly married couple.
I can hardly wait to receive the personalized Christmas gifts I ordered for my grandsons four teachers!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalize Frame
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for several weddings and actually received it for my own wedding from a family member that got me liking the product in the first place. I feel that it is a great personalized frame to give as a gift to a "just married couple." The quality of the frame is very nice too. It beats giving an ordinary frame.
Great
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame, was definitely a great gift. The new happy couple LOVED IT!
Great product.....as always!
By Autumn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame for every wedding I attend. The quality is always fantastic and the shipping is VERY fast. I've bought many other products from here as well and have always been completely satisfied. You have a customer for life.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a wedding frame. The product and service were outstanding.
Mr & Mrs Frame
By claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittstown, NJ) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rec'd the item in only a couple days - was very happy with the shipping and packaging of the item. Item itself is exactly as its pictured - cannot wait to give it to my sis as an anniversary gift. I will definitely shop here again!
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Wedding Frame
By M.J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had ordered this frame for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding shower. Everyone loved it when she opened it up. In fact, quite a lot of people asked where she had gotten it and she told them Personalization Mall.com. She ordered again when her best friend got marriede and got the same rave review. So I decided to order one for the son of a close friend. It is such a unique gift that I'm sure the frame will be cherished for a long time.
Awesome personalized gift for the newly-weds
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame!! I have now purchased this item four times and will continue to select it for all our friends' children that are now getting married!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame -- it is so elegant and is perfect for the couple who you don't know all that well. Goes well with any decor and is beautiful and sentimental. My go-to gift for "what should I buy for them" wedding invitations!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get this item for every wedding that comes up. It is a very personal item for those you are close to and also works for the bride and groom you may not know very well. It ships quickly and it is an affordable quality gift.
Wedding
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had a black and white wedding and we placed black and white picture frames with wedding photos of the parents and grandparents on a table at the reception. In the middle of the table we used this frame with the Bride & Groom's engagement photo. So fun and the frame is a beautiful keepsake.
Review on Wedding Frame
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her fiance for their wedding in October of 2010. It's so awesome! I haven't given it to them yet, but they will love it when they get it!
Wedding Gift Hit!!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for several years. The brides always comment when I see them about how much they like it and how special it is to have something personal. Some have gone on to give this item when they attend weddings! You can't beat P.M.'s super quick shipping, either -- you can have this faster than an ordinary gift from the mall!
Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized Frames
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for a friend and it turned out perfect! The quality is worth the price.
wedding gift
By Dee Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site more than once and have always been very pleased with the quality of the items and the timeliness of receiving them. When I couldn't find a special wedding gift elsewhere, I found it immediately at PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use their items in the future.
My "Go To" Wedding Gift
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have taken this frame to every wedding I've been to for the last several years. Everyone that sees it loves the personalization and I usually get at least one phone call asking where I found such a unique gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized picture frame for a good friend of mine that is getting married and I had it sent directly to her and her hubby to be since I will not be there for the wedding. They both love it and she cried when she opened it! She said that it was absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this gift over and over again! For a gift as beautiful as this the price was great! I plan on ordering more of these as gifts for other occasions.
I was surprised!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The package arrived on time, and protected very well. The frame looked even better than I thought it would. Thank you.
Great wedding gift
By Leonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, MO) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bough this frame several times and am always pleased with the results. It's a great, unique gift for weddings. I usually give this and a gift card.
Modern & Unique Gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame for many wedding gifts- and you should see the thank you cards that come back from brides and grooms....saying how much they LOVE the gift. You really can't go wrong with this purchase! Just a side note - I prefer the look of the black with the white lettering, but both are stunning!
perfect wedding gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift about 12 times - all the brides love it. It is very unique and special~
great product
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mokena, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these is a wedding gift now every time i'm inviting to a wedding i gave one of these is a gift. I just love personalized gifts.
Definitely a hit.
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Mr. and Mrs. personalized frame I have purchased, including one for my daughter. It is such a personal gift and at such a reasonable price. I'm sure I'll be buying more.
Wedding Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these wedding frames even more than just using the bride and groom names. I was able to incorporate extra info to make them extra special and both of the couples I sent them to loved them.
Five Weddings, Five Frames
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year I was invited to five weddings and ordered each couple the Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized frame which is so unique, special, and beautifully crafted. I have received delightful thank you notes stating how much the newlyweds love the frames. I enjoy giving this frame and thank you for making me look so good!
Great Many times over!
By Teresa J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these to newly married couples over the last year. The quality is great! They love the personalized gift. I will buy again and again.
Very Happy
By Kody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I order these for wedding gifts and they are usually the favorite out of all the other gifts.
Robin, Baton Rouge, LA
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter rec'd this frame when she got married in 2008 and we all loved it so much, each time I have a shower to go to then is the present I give and everyone that sees it just goes on and on about it. It's the perfect gift for the couple. I have been very pleased each time I have bought one.
Best Wedding Gift You can Give
By Glinis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have giving this frame to 3 couples for their wedding and each loved it!! They said it was very thoughtful and asked where they order it so they can give it to the next wedding they attend. This really makes a really great gift for those you care for.
Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Mr. and Mrs. Collection Frame as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their first wedding anniversary. It is a very unique and special gift. They were ecstatic! I appreciated being able to review the personalization. I had it shipped directly to them, but knew exactly what it looked like. I could not believe the fast service for a personalized item.
nice wedding gift
By stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give at a wedding.
Unique wedding/bridal shower gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this for a gift for the new couple over a dozen times. I ususally get the white frame and black lettering, and put a black and white picture of the couple in it when I give it to them. I have seen it displayed in everyones home that I have given it to. The uniqueness of this gift makes it very special!
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved