Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would just like to say, I have ordered several things from your company over the years and they have all been beautiful.... Your service is incredible, the turn around time is excellent and your...
~Jennie - MI

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1447)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique wedding/bridal shower gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this for a gift for the new couple over a dozen times. I ususally get the white frame and black lettering, and put a black and white picture of the couple in it when I give it to them. I have seen it displayed in everyones home that I have given it to. The uniqueness of this gift makes it very special!
A very unquie frame
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a very personal gift for a couple too enjoy for years to come, and they can shae the website with others, Because they are not sold in stores. I just love it, I evn ordered one for myself, I Love this website.
Perfect Wedding Gifts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect frame. I've given 3 myself and so far the couples have loved them. My daughter had given one to my other daughter and both the bride and groom thought they were awesome gifts. It just has everything on it their names the special date and as long as its out and on display there is no way either party can forget the anniversary date.
Wedding Gift Hit!
By Shayna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become a 'staple' in my wedding gift giving. Every bride (and groom) love the pic frame. It is a great wedding shower gift, several friends have used it on their wedding day at the sign in table. GREAT GIFT!
Personnal picture frame
By marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the talk of my daughter-in-law to be bridal shower. There were at least 80 people in attendance and when this gift was opened there were so many compliments and it was passed around to all the tables for everyone to see. I had people asking me where I got it. The presentation was beautiful and the quality is top shelf. I have another child getting married in a few months and i will be purchasing one for her shower too.
Beautiful
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful but the only problem is the last name had an apostrophe s in it. I think it should have been just Van Sickle, not Van Sickle's.
Personalized Frame
By Emily O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very fast and looks wonderful!
Beautiful Frame
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in black with white writing. It is an eye-catching, high-quality frame...I highly recommend it as a great gift.
Mr. and Mrs. Frame
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! My daughter recieved one for her wedding and I loved it so much I have bought two more to give as gifts myself. It has that wonderful personal touch that says I care!!
Wedding Gifts
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames as Wedding gifts. They were beautiful, and the recipients were thrilled (they had never seen anything like it). I will order more in the future.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame
By Susie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from Personalization.com and have always been impressed with the quality of the product & the fast shipping. I would highly recommend this website to anyone who is thinking of giving a "personal" gift.
Frame
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Beautiful, great quality
Mr. and Mrs. Collection Frame - Highly Recommended!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item (like all others) ships incredibly fast. I highly recommend this purchase! I have purchased 4 of these frames within the past 5 months for an anniversary gift, 2 wedding gifts and a wedding shower gift! Each time the gift recipient LOVED the personalized frame!
wonderful!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. I purchased the frame in black and was not disappointed. The high gloss finish is beautiful. Would definitely order again. Actually thinking of ordering one for myself!
Wedding Frame
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome picture frame! Everyone at the wedding shower raved about the frame and wanted to know where I found it. Bride and groom were thrilled!
This is my wedding gift for everyone now!
By Aliese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best frames...they look even better than the pictures on the web...the quality is great. Everyone I have bought them for absolutely loves them. I have bought them in both the white with black writing and the black with white writing as well as the baby ones too. Shipping is really fast...I have ordered one on a Monday morning and had it to give at the wedding on Saturday. I'll never go to the stores and do that whole registry buying thing again!
Best Gift I Ever Gave!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest wedding gifts I've ever given. I bought this now twice for both my sister and her husband and my sister-in-law and her husband. They both absolutely LOVED the frame! It was much nicer than I expected when I received it. I bought the white on black both times and it is a classic timeless look. The personalization is underneath a smooth overlay. Looks more expensive than it really is!! I'm sure I'll be giving many more of these away.
A wonderful, personal wedding gift
By Antoinette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mon. Jct., NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 2 couples for their weddings this summer. Both said they received nothing else like it and LOVED it. It will be my standard wedding gift from now on! ;)
Very Beautiful!!!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! It is just beautiful! Don't know how you got it to me so quickly, but the bride and groom are jut going to LOVE it! Highly impressed! Thanks once again!
Picture Frame Review
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. I have ordered quite a few of these and they all were big hits. Thank you so much. Love your website, Debbie
My favorite gift for weddings and anniversaries
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame for our 50th Wedding Anniversary and were so thrilled with it! Since then I have ordered 3 for our 3 married children, 2 for anniversary gifts and 1 for a wedding gift. The recipients were thrilled with their gifts also. I particularly like the white frame with black lettering!
Beautifully Elegant!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product for 3 separate occasions and every time it has been 100% on the mark of what I had in mind. Every couple has been really excited and delighted to receive a personalized frame with their names and date to remember their special day. Thank you for providing such a great product, at a reasonable price, & super fast shipping! I will continue to order from you again and again as I have never been disappointed!
Excellent Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this gift as part of a wedding gift. It is so unique and I can be assured that they won't get a duplicate.
Favorite Wedding Gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give to friends and family. I always get comments from the couples saying how thoughtful it was to get such a personal gift.
Beautiful
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this prior to the wedding. We put a photo in it and left it out at the reception. Everyone loved it! Everyone wanted to know where we bought it!
Great Quality!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so beautiful, i bought it for my aunt that was getting married and i liked it so much that i am going to buy it for me, i got married almost 7 years ago but it is such an awesome frame that i want one with my weddding date on it! It is definately worth the money.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. I gave it as a wedding gift to a co-worker and the bride & groom were very appreciative. It is of great quality and will remain a special gift forever to them. This was a blended marriage and I had the two children's name engraved on frame, as well! They loved it.
Would definitely recommend
By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique gift ever. It's something you can use forever and keep changing out the picture as you grow together. Plus it's a gift that not everyone will get.
Wonderful, personal gift
By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as I hoped or better. No complaints!
These Frames Are Always A Hit
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many of these personalized frames that I can't even count them. They are always such a pleasant surprise and loved by brides every time.

I have purchased the white on black and black on white and both are beautiful.

You cannot go wrong with this purchase.
Second time ordering this item!!!
By Darlean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this picture frame I was soooo impressed and the person that received this as a gift cried when she opened it... the second frame I order was also a gift and she wants to order one as a x-was gift for one of her girlfriends. The next frame will be for me !!!
mr. mrs. frame
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this frame it turned out amazing and the couple loved it. So I ordered it for another couple I knew getting married and they loved it just as much. It's a great wedding gift, something a couple can keep forever!
Best gift!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift when I got married and I loved it! Now I love to give it! It always gets rave reviews!
Love this frame!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this picture frame! My mother-in-law purchased this for my daughter's wedding, then I purchased it for both of my niece's weddings. They all love them, too. They are modern looking for the younger couples and are made of good quality. I also like the personal touch made by having their names on the front! I will recommend this to friends and family members, and will purchase more of them for future weddings!
GREAT!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, in wonderful condition, was the talk of the party!
Makes a GREAT wedding gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when my frame arrived. The frame was for myself...however I now plan on ordering one of these for any wedding that I attend. Great price and good quality. The personalization is really neat!

awesome wedding gift!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a wonderful wedding gift! I even ordered one for my husband and me! Each recipient LOVES it! And then they want to know WHERE I got such a great gift! Thanks, Personalization Mall. Great gift, great price, and great quality. Item was received quickly as well. I will definitely order from you many more times. Thanks!
Personalized Bride and Groom frame
By Jen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of the couples I ordered this frame for loved them! I had several people asking where I had gotten the frame and taking the web site address. It made a great gift!!!

Great Gift
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We own a Wedding Site and gave this gift to each of our new couples as they got married in 2009. They have loved it, been surprised by the personal touch and claimed "we will treasure this forever". What more could we want.
Great Wedding Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality frame. I've purchase it for (3) different wedding gifts, and everyone has loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved