Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1471)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 23, 2014
Every couple that receives this as a wedding gift just love it and fall in love with it. Thanks for making this product.
Great gift! Fast shipping!
By Abigail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, and couldn't believe how fast it arrived with standard shipping! I do wish you could personalize the "titles," but Mr. & Mrs. was not an option to edit.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - September 21, 2014
My son and his wife got one of these for their wedding, over 5 years ago. They liked it so much, I've purchased these for a number of weddings since. It's a personal gift and has been appreciated by all the couples that have received it.
Great reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 20, 2014
I ordered this for my best friend's niece who is getting married next month. I have seen the actual product but my friend told me it was so beautiful. I trust her judgement so I'm very happy with what I ordered .
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 12, 2014
The newlyweds loved their beautiful frame!
Beautifully made...
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great wedding gift. The product is beautifully made. The black on the front was a glossy black while the sides of the frame were more of a "honed" or non-glossy black. The writing was beautiful and the white was a true white. I think this would be a wonderful gift for any newlywed. Because of the writing the frame can only be used in one direction but I don't find that a negative in any way. I highly recommend this product. I purchased the gift box and am happy I did so, but the box still requires wrapping, just in case you thought you'd be able to use it as your form of wrap. It has the Personalization logo all over it.
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as a wedding gift.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew because I wanted something personal that hopefully they would love. I watched them opened the gift and they both loved it and told me how much it meant to them to get something with their names and their special day. I love the look and quality of the frame.
Perfect gift
By Catina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Quality product! I'm very happy!
Beautiful frame
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame. I have seen the same one in the wood grain but really like the black & white. Either is an excellent choice for a special gift for the bride and groom. This particular frame is for our daughter, so even more excited to give it!
Unique wedding gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. It is my "signature" wedding gift, as I have purchased three so far. I love giving the new bride & groom something personalized and what is better than a frame with their new name on it?! Love the fact that you can be as formal or informal as you like, including their nicknames as well. I always return to purchase this when I have a wedding to attend!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 29, 2014
I love this frame for the newlyweds, just to see their names on the frame as Mr. & Mrs. is exciting! Great quality, fun frame!
This was one of our favorite wedding gifts
By Shopper (Cheverly, MD) - August 25, 2014
Love this frame, which we received as a wedding gift a year ago, and now we are ordering it as a gift for a friends' wedding. High quality, well made. I especially like the fact that you can use the couples' shortened names/ nicknames along with their formal given name, if they go by different names (in our case, our childhood friends and family call us by our nicknames) Excellent product!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalization Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift for many weddings with my monetary check. The couples absolutely love it and they have personally called me many times to say thank you for such a special gift. The cost is so reasonable and with the wedding check it makes a lovely gift. If I have given it for a shower I usually place it on top of the shower gift and the expression on the bride's face is always one of joy and gratitude.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrodsville, OH) - August 19, 2014
I was a little hesitant to purchase this frame because some of the reviews had comments that the letter spacing was off and letters didn't connect looking sloppy and cheap. When the frame arrived I was delighted, the white on black is really sharp and was a big hit at the shower. I can see what some people were calling "the spacing being off and the letters not connecting" but I thought it looked just fine and I am a very picky person...ask my husband! I definitely would purchase this item again.
love it
By TeriAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alta loma, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was great that you got to see what it would look like before you bought the gift.
wedding keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, PA) - August 16, 2014
I love this item..and always order it for a wedding shower gift. Have already sent it to Italy and it was a big hit across the ocean...thank you for having a great selection and such unique items..
Wedding Fun
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore this frame! It's personal to the couple with names, nicknames, and the date! It's a wonderful personalized item for a special day.
Just right!
By Celeste J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just the right gift for an established couple. I was very pleased with the frame, the cost, and the expediency of which it was delivered. I will definitely order again.
Wonderful gift
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callawassie Island, SC) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames. The quality is wonderful and everyone loves them. If you need a cute little extra gift for a special couple this is it. Quality is great and shipping is very quick. Never disappointed in this company!
Best wedding gift ever!
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly loved and cherished by everyone we have ever given this to as a wedding gift!
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Creek, OR) - July 18, 2014
perfect wedding gift always ships quickly very satisfied with quality I have given this gift at least 6-8 times always a hit
very nice
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized gift
Even more beautiful than picture on website
By Kim V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my close friend. It's even more beautiful than pictured. The quality of work is wonderful. I can't wait to give it to her!
Great gift
By cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is cheesy I think it's really well done and great for the right person
perfect gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my all time favorite gift from Personalization Mall! I have lost tract of how many I have ordered over the years. My most recent order was for a couple who were married a year ago, but just recently had a reception in the groom's hometown. Since they had already received most of their bridal registry gifts, they were excited to receive this special keepsake of their actual wedding day.
Favorite wedding picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - June 29, 2014
This is the second one that I have ordered and I am so pleased with it. The white lettering on black glass is very classy and will look so pretty with a wedding photo in it. Very pleased with the quality.......may be my go to wedding gift from now on! Another winner from Personalization Mall!!
Wedding Frame
By Gwen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautifully, and I was amazed it shipped the day after I ordered it!
Everyone's favorite
By Daureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for all my brides and grooms and always get rave reviews. Everyone thinks it is so special and a wonderful gift. Thank you for making gift giving so easy and perfect.
My favorite gift to give!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 18, 2014
I absolutely love to give this frame to couples that are getting married! It is a gift that will be remembered forever and such a unique way to incorporate it into their wedding pictures. I have ordered this frame many many times!! 9 to be exact.
Mr. And Mrs. Personalized frame
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlock, IL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame at a reasonable price. It makes a wonderful wedding gift for all my family and friends.
Always a popular gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 10, 2014
Always a huge hit at a Bridal Shower. I've ordered for 4 different brides now.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - June 9, 2014
The first picture frame ordered arrived with the glass shattered. I called and spoke wit Judy S. who was very apologetic and concerned if anyone got hurt opening the package with the shards of glass. She immediately remedied the situation, reordered the frame and sent in time for the bridal shower that weekend!

The new picture frame is simply beautiful! It's a wonderful, personalized keepsake to celebrate a wedding. The script is pretty; it looks exactly as it did in the order preview. I LOVE this gift, and may order for the next bridal shower!!
Go to wedding gift
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this frame as a gift for every wedding I attend. It is amazing, looks great, and people love it!
Wonderful gift
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames for wedding gifts. Everyone I have given them to love them! One couple said it was their best wedding gift!! I will continue purchasing this frame without a doubt.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Memori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this to every couple I know that is getting married. They love it! Can't be personalized gifts!
Love This Frame!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colora, MD) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for several weddings/bridal showers. It is always a hit. The bride always loves it and proudly displays it in her home. This frame has become a signature gift of mine for any wedding, due to the positive response that I always get.
Love
By Alana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift! Everyone loves it and it is very elegant looking. I have purchased many black frames and people adore them! I have also gotten two for my wedding as well. :) I've bought 10 so far!!!
Really Nice
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, well made, and it makes a wonderful wedding gift.
Great Gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame in the black. It is a perfect wedding gift. Good quality and the personalization was right on; no errors at all. Cannot believe how fast items ship also. Fantastic quality and speedy service. Could not ask for more.
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved