Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1497)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It"s a great gift
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift and everybody loves it. Always ask where did you found it.
I buy these frames for all my shower and or wedding gifts. The price is right and I always get a discount of something. I just love the frame !!!!


Presents for newlyweds
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for newlyweds for wedding presents. They have all loved them! Such a unique present to remember their special day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 22, 2015
This is beautiful. All I was hoping for and more. Quality is fantastic. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Great gift!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible gift!!! Everyone at the shower loved this gift.... strongly recommend this!
Awesome personal gift for the bride to be
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my sister in law, as part of her gift, at her bridal shower this past weekend. I put a black and white photo of her and her fiance in it, to personalize it even more! It was one of only two gifts that got passed around the room, for everyone to look at. Many people commented on how nice it was. I loved it and am thinking of getting one for myself! :)
Wedding gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!!! I will buy it again, for sure!
Stylish
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black and white is so classic. I love the look of the names written so elegantly. When that special picture is in place, it's a masterpiece.
Ordered Many
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Ordered many- usually put their engament picture in it and give as a shower gift.
What A Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was excellent. The inscription was very detailed. The delivery was quick . I have always been highly satisfied with your products.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend for their wedding. The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! Needless to say, they LOVED it. Will purchase it and other products in the future.
She Cried
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my sister this frame for Xmas, and she cried. She loved it!!!
Great weeding gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking frame to give for a wedding picture
Mr & Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014
Ordered this for a dear friend a while back and she was so pleased with it that I ordered two more for Christmas gifts. I finally got to see these last two in person and they are just beautiful! These will be a go-to gift for me from now on!!
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 15, 2014
The couple absolutely loved the frame. Everyone at the Bridal show was impressed. This is now my gift for every wedding I attend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentley, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered the black frame with white writing and I am thrilled about this frame. I ordered it for a friends wedding gift and am so happy with the product. I ordered it on a Friday and got it the following Thursday. So it was quick. I was nervous I wouldn't receive it for the shower but I did. However I was expecting it to be a wood frame and not glasslike but I love it even more that it's not wooden. I'll definitely buy more of these for future weddings and suggest them to everyone.
beautiful
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the multi use of their names in different ways o. The frame.
Beautiful frame for a beautiful couple
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, you continue to create the best personalized gifts for our family members. We have an identical frame from our wedding day, so we wanted to create one for another happy couple. It's a Christmas gift so I can't wait for them to open it!
My go to gift
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement or bridal shower gift! My go to gift every time
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - November 3, 2014
really nice looking frame love the personalization was very classy looking
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! The bride and groom are going to love this. Beautiful.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland lakes , NJ) - October 27, 2014
I love this frame! Every bride and groom I have given it to loves the style and script personalization. Looks great in black or white.
Just as I imagined it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014
I have ordered from personalizationmall numerous times and every time they deliver! The first time I heard about them was at my bridal shower when I recieved a personalized picture frame and from then on I was sold as a customer! It's amazing what you guys do! These gifts will never be forgotten by the receivers and it hold a special place in their hearts! I have recommended this website to so many friends, I always think of this place before anything else for my gifts!
Ordered 4
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered four of these when my daughter and son in law got married on the beach. Perfect keepsake for the parents and the bride and groom. HIGHLY recommend!
Mr. and Mrs. Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - October 3, 2014
So happy with the Mr and Mrs wedding frame in black with white lettering. Have bought two now for wedding gifts and they love them. They want to know where I bought them. I would highly recommend.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 2, 2014
I have ordered this frame on so many occasions. It is always loved by everybody.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 23, 2014
Every couple that receives this as a wedding gift just love it and fall in love with it. Thanks for making this product.
Great gift! Fast shipping!
By Abigail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, and couldn't believe how fast it arrived with standard shipping! I do wish you could personalize the "titles," but Mr. & Mrs. was not an option to edit.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - September 21, 2014
My son and his wife got one of these for their wedding, over 5 years ago. They liked it so much, I've purchased these for a number of weddings since. It's a personal gift and has been appreciated by all the couples that have received it.
Great reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 20, 2014
I ordered this for my best friend's niece who is getting married next month. I have seen the actual product but my friend told me it was so beautiful. I trust her judgement so I'm very happy with what I ordered .
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 12, 2014
The newlyweds loved their beautiful frame!
Beautifully made...
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great wedding gift. The product is beautifully made. The black on the front was a glossy black while the sides of the frame were more of a "honed" or non-glossy black. The writing was beautiful and the white was a true white. I think this would be a wonderful gift for any newlywed. Because of the writing the frame can only be used in one direction but I don't find that a negative in any way. I highly recommend this product. I purchased the gift box and am happy I did so, but the box still requires wrapping, just in case you thought you'd be able to use it as your form of wrap. It has the Personalization logo all over it.
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this as a wedding gift.
Extremely Happy!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew because I wanted something personal that hopefully they would love. I watched them opened the gift and they both loved it and told me how much it meant to them to get something with their names and their special day. I love the look and quality of the frame.
Perfect gift
By Catina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Quality product! I'm very happy!
Beautiful frame
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this frame. I have seen the same one in the wood grain but really like the black & white. Either is an excellent choice for a special gift for the bride and groom. This particular frame is for our daughter, so even more excited to give it!
Unique wedding gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MI) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. It is my "signature" wedding gift, as I have purchased three so far. I love giving the new bride & groom something personalized and what is better than a frame with their new name on it?! Love the fact that you can be as formal or informal as you like, including their nicknames as well. I always return to purchase this when I have a wedding to attend!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 29, 2014
I love this frame for the newlyweds, just to see their names on the frame as Mr. & Mrs. is exciting! Great quality, fun frame!
This was one of our favorite wedding gifts
By Shopper (Cheverly, MD) - August 25, 2014
Love this frame, which we received as a wedding gift a year ago, and now we are ordering it as a gift for a friends' wedding. High quality, well made. I especially like the fact that you can use the couples' shortened names/ nicknames along with their formal given name, if they go by different names (in our case, our childhood friends and family call us by our nicknames) Excellent product!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalization Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift for many weddings with my monetary check. The couples absolutely love it and they have personally called me many times to say thank you for such a special gift. The cost is so reasonable and with the wedding check it makes a lovely gift. If I have given it for a shower I usually place it on top of the shower gift and the expression on the bride's face is always one of joy and gratitude.
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved