Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1633 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1506)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom LOVED it! Quick shipping and exactly what I wanted!!
Never disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wabash, IN) - April 21, 2015
Very nice quality frame. This is the third one I've purchased and I am sure it will be as well received as the first two. My go to wedding shower gift!
Beautiful frame
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely shop this sight again. The frame is absolutely beautiful and I am sure the bride and groom will love it. I am thinking of buying this frame for myself also for my own keepsake. The price was fantastic and the turnaround time was excellent.
Perfect wedding shower gift
By jennie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so perfect, second bridal shower this year that received this frame, the bride loves it.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - March 28, 2015
I order these for weddings and wedding showers. They are the perfect gift
Happy with purchase
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order for the mr and mrs wedding frame. It looks beautiful. I have ordered at least two or three other of these frames in the last few years. The recipients are always very pleased. What I do, it take a pic of bride and groom at some point during ceremony and then print it out and put in frame and place on their wedding table. They love it...and I don't have to wrap the present!!!
Keep up the excellent quality of your product. Thanks
Wedding Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this frame about a week before the wedding. I figured I would have to give it as a belated gift. Much to my surprise it was shipped quickly, and arrived on time for the wedding. This frame is absolutely beautiful, and the bride and groom loved it. I would not to hesitate to order from this company again.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 7, 2015
Return customer again. Great service and product.
beautiful photo frame
By Doris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is perfect & I'm sure the bride & groom will love it.
It"s a great gift
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great gift and everybody loves it. Always ask where did you found it.
I buy these frames for all my shower and or wedding gifts. The price is right and I always get a discount of something. I just love the frame !!!!


Presents for newlyweds
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these frames for newlyweds for wedding presents. They have all loved them! Such a unique present to remember their special day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay saint louis, MS) - February 22, 2015
This is beautiful. All I was hoping for and more. Quality is fantastic. I hope the bride and groom love it as much as I do.
Great gift!
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible gift!!! Everyone at the shower loved this gift.... strongly recommend this!
Awesome personal gift for the bride to be
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my sister in law, as part of her gift, at her bridal shower this past weekend. I put a black and white photo of her and her fiance in it, to personalize it even more! It was one of only two gifts that got passed around the room, for everyone to look at. Many people commented on how nice it was. I loved it and am thinking of getting one for myself! :)
Wedding gift
By Maureen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item!!! I will buy it again, for sure!
Stylish
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black and white is so classic. I love the look of the names written so elegantly. When that special picture is in place, it's a masterpiece.
Ordered Many
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Ordered many- usually put their engament picture in it and give as a shower gift.
What A Surprise
By linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame was excellent. The inscription was very detailed. The delivery was quick . I have always been highly satisfied with your products.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 19, 2015
I purchased this for my best friend for their wedding. The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful! Needless to say, they LOVED it. Will purchase it and other products in the future.
She Cried
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san marcos, CA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my sister this frame for Xmas, and she cried. She loved it!!!
Great weeding gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great looking frame to give for a wedding picture
Mr & Mrs Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014
Ordered this for a dear friend a while back and she was so pleased with it that I ordered two more for Christmas gifts. I finally got to see these last two in person and they are just beautiful! These will be a go-to gift for me from now on!!
Beautiful
By Shaun B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 15, 2014
The couple absolutely loved the frame. Everyone at the Bridal show was impressed. This is now my gift for every wedding I attend
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentley, LA) - November 8, 2014
I ordered the black frame with white writing and I am thrilled about this frame. I ordered it for a friends wedding gift and am so happy with the product. I ordered it on a Friday and got it the following Thursday. So it was quick. I was nervous I wouldn't receive it for the shower but I did. However I was expecting it to be a wood frame and not glasslike but I love it even more that it's not wooden. I'll definitely buy more of these for future weddings and suggest them to everyone.
beautiful
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the multi use of their names in different ways o. The frame.
Beautiful frame for a beautiful couple
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, you continue to create the best personalized gifts for our family members. We have an identical frame from our wedding day, so we wanted to create one for another happy couple. It's a Christmas gift so I can't wait for them to open it!
My go to gift
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement or bridal shower gift! My go to gift every time
cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - November 3, 2014
really nice looking frame love the personalization was very classy looking
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! The bride and groom are going to love this. Beautiful.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland lakes , NJ) - October 27, 2014
I love this frame! Every bride and groom I have given it to loves the style and script personalization. Looks great in black or white.
Just as I imagined it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - October 26, 2014
I have ordered from personalizationmall numerous times and every time they deliver! The first time I heard about them was at my bridal shower when I recieved a personalized picture frame and from then on I was sold as a customer! It's amazing what you guys do! These gifts will never be forgotten by the receivers and it hold a special place in their hearts! I have recommended this website to so many friends, I always think of this place before anything else for my gifts!
Ordered 4
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently ordered four of these when my daughter and son in law got married on the beach. Perfect keepsake for the parents and the bride and groom. HIGHLY recommend!
Mr. and Mrs. Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - October 3, 2014
So happy with the Mr and Mrs wedding frame in black with white lettering. Have bought two now for wedding gifts and they love them. They want to know where I bought them. I would highly recommend.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 2, 2014
I have ordered this frame on so many occasions. It is always loved by everybody.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 23, 2014
Every couple that receives this as a wedding gift just love it and fall in love with it. Thanks for making this product.
Great gift! Fast shipping!
By Abigail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARMEL, IN) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame, and couldn't believe how fast it arrived with standard shipping! I do wish you could personalize the "titles," but Mr. & Mrs. was not an option to edit.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - September 21, 2014
My son and his wife got one of these for their wedding, over 5 years ago. They liked it so much, I've purchased these for a number of weddings since. It's a personal gift and has been appreciated by all the couples that have received it.
Great reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 20, 2014
I ordered this for my best friend's niece who is getting married next month. I have seen the actual product but my friend told me it was so beautiful. I trust her judgement so I'm very happy with what I ordered .
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 12, 2014
The newlyweds loved their beautiful frame!
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved