Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1601 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wonderful!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. I purchased the frame in black and was not disappointed. The high gloss finish is beautiful. Would definitely order again. Actually thinking of ordering one for myself!
Wedding Frame
By Penney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome picture frame! Everyone at the wedding shower raved about the frame and wanted to know where I found it. Bride and groom were thrilled!
This is my wedding gift for everyone now!
By Aliese O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best frames...they look even better than the pictures on the web...the quality is great. Everyone I have bought them for absolutely loves them. I have bought them in both the white with black writing and the black with white writing as well as the baby ones too. Shipping is really fast...I have ordered one on a Monday morning and had it to give at the wedding on Saturday. I'll never go to the stores and do that whole registry buying thing again!
Best Gift I Ever Gave!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the nicest wedding gifts I've ever given. I bought this now twice for both my sister and her husband and my sister-in-law and her husband. They both absolutely LOVED the frame! It was much nicer than I expected when I received it. I bought the white on black both times and it is a classic timeless look. The personalization is underneath a smooth overlay. Looks more expensive than it really is!! I'm sure I'll be giving many more of these away.
A wonderful, personal wedding gift
By Antoinette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mon. Jct., NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 2 couples for their weddings this summer. Both said they received nothing else like it and LOVED it. It will be my standard wedding gift from now on! ;)
Very Beautiful!!!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! It is just beautiful! Don't know how you got it to me so quickly, but the bride and groom are jut going to LOVE it! Highly impressed! Thanks once again!
Picture Frame Review
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. I have ordered quite a few of these and they all were big hits. Thank you so much. Love your website, Debbie
My favorite gift for weddings and anniversaries
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame for our 50th Wedding Anniversary and were so thrilled with it! Since then I have ordered 3 for our 3 married children, 2 for anniversary gifts and 1 for a wedding gift. The recipients were thrilled with their gifts also. I particularly like the white frame with black lettering!
Beautifully Elegant!
By Joanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product for 3 separate occasions and every time it has been 100% on the mark of what I had in mind. Every couple has been really excited and delighted to receive a personalized frame with their names and date to remember their special day. Thank you for providing such a great product, at a reasonable price, & super fast shipping! I will continue to order from you again and again as I have never been disappointed!
Excellent Gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this gift as part of a wedding gift. It is so unique and I can be assured that they won't get a duplicate.
Favorite Wedding Gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give to friends and family. I always get comments from the couples saying how thoughtful it was to get such a personal gift.
Beautiful
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this prior to the wedding. We put a photo in it and left it out at the reception. Everyone loved it! Everyone wanted to know where we bought it!
Great Quality!
By Christi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so beautiful, i bought it for my aunt that was getting married and i liked it so much that i am going to buy it for me, i got married almost 7 years ago but it is such an awesome frame that i want one with my weddding date on it! It is definately worth the money.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Faye R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the couple who has everything. I gave it as a wedding gift to a co-worker and the bride & groom were very appreciative. It is of great quality and will remain a special gift forever to them. This was a blended marriage and I had the two children's name engraved on frame, as well! They loved it.
Would definitely recommend
By Abbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most unique gift ever. It's something you can use forever and keep changing out the picture as you grow together. Plus it's a gift that not everyone will get.
Wonderful, personal gift
By Ryan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as I hoped or better. No complaints!
These Frames Are Always A Hit
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many of these personalized frames that I can't even count them. They are always such a pleasant surprise and loved by brides every time.

I have purchased the white on black and black on white and both are beautiful.

You cannot go wrong with this purchase.
Second time ordering this item!!!
By Darlean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this picture frame I was soooo impressed and the person that received this as a gift cried when she opened it... the second frame I order was also a gift and she wants to order one as a x-was gift for one of her girlfriends. The next frame will be for me !!!
mr. mrs. frame
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this frame it turned out amazing and the couple loved it. So I ordered it for another couple I knew getting married and they loved it just as much. It's a great wedding gift, something a couple can keep forever!
Best gift!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift when I got married and I loved it! Now I love to give it! It always gets rave reviews!
Love this frame!
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this picture frame! My mother-in-law purchased this for my daughter's wedding, then I purchased it for both of my niece's weddings. They all love them, too. They are modern looking for the younger couples and are made of good quality. I also like the personal touch made by having their names on the front! I will recommend this to friends and family members, and will purchase more of them for future weddings!
GREAT!
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, in wonderful condition, was the talk of the party!
Makes a GREAT wedding gift!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when my frame arrived. The frame was for myself...however I now plan on ordering one of these for any wedding that I attend. Great price and good quality. The personalization is really neat!

awesome wedding gift!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a wonderful wedding gift! I even ordered one for my husband and me! Each recipient LOVES it! And then they want to know WHERE I got such a great gift! Thanks, Personalization Mall. Great gift, great price, and great quality. Item was received quickly as well. I will definitely order from you many more times. Thanks!
Personalized Bride and Groom frame
By Jen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both of the couples I ordered this frame for loved them! I had several people asking where I had gotten the frame and taking the web site address. It made a great gift!!!

Great Gift
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We own a Wedding Site and gave this gift to each of our new couples as they got married in 2009. They have loved it, been surprised by the personal touch and claimed "we will treasure this forever". What more could we want.
Great Wedding Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality frame. I've purchase it for (3) different wedding gifts, and everyone has loved it.
Great Choice for Newlyweds
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 2 of these & will probably purchase again in the
future--very classy & memorable gift for special couples!
Great wedding gift!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a shower or wedding gift on 3 seperate occasions. What a hit! The bride as well as everyone at the gift opening loved it!
always a perfect gift
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I put a little cash in the photo area. They loved it. No one would every suspect how easy it is to order. I will use this frame for other ocassions.
Great Product
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this picture frame for all my friends and family who have gotten married since 2005, when I ran across this site. The frames are so cool and a quality product. Everyone who has seen the frames I have purchased are so impressed. I will continue buying them when I have a wedding to attend. I have bought other frames from here too and they have all turned out to be quality items.
Mr & Mrs Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my standard wedding gift. I also give the baby version as baby gifts. Always a hit. So many compliments and the Thank You notes always say it is their favorite keepsake gift.
Best wedding or shower gift
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give this gift at the shower so I can see the bride to be's response. I have given this photo frame for three different bridal showers and I always get the same response...speechless. They love this gift, they are already excited about getting married so seeing their name with the grooms is wonderful. The last shower I went to she passed the frame around the room for everyone to see. This gift gets the most attention!!
Perfect wedding gift!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friends that were getting married, I received one when I got married and it was one of my most memorable gifts!! They loved it too! It is the perfect wedding gift!!!
Personalized photo frame
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful, came very fast and very affordable would definetely order from there again.
Good Wedding Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for 2 co-workers who were getting married and the groom is my close friend and he almost teared up because it looked so nice, its a very thoughtful gift. This is something that they can keep for years to come.
Best Gift for Weddings EVER!!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since getting this frame for our wedding 3 years ago my husband and I have ordered one for every wedding we have been invited too. You won't be wrong if you give these frames they are a hit.
Favorite Wedding Gift
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these frames as wedding gifts for the past 2 years and everyone loves them! They are great for everyone, and really solve the problem of what to get the couple you don't know very well. My nephew wrote that this is the gift he and his bride will be giving to all their friends who are getting married. The hardest part is deciding on the white or black frame!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutley beautiful! Ever since my daughter received one as a gift and we were introduced to PersonalizationMall.com about four years ago, this has been my favorite gift for weddings or showers. Everyone is always amazed when they open it, and I love giving something so personalized. I also can't believe how fast the turn-around is after ordering. I've always received my frame in about four days. These frames are such wonderful gifts and the quality is fantastic. The price is unbelievable, also. The pink/blue baby frames just like this are another favorite! I just can't say enough about PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you so much for such a beautiful product!
Great gift!
By Abigail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to many of my friends that have gotten married and they all love it because it is personalized and not something for which they registered. For my own wedding we got one for each of our moms and they loved it! Great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved