Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
~Meghan - MI

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1459)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We own a Wedding Site and gave this gift to each of our new couples as they got married in 2009. They have loved it, been surprised by the personal touch and claimed "we will treasure this forever". What more could we want.
Great Wedding Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality frame. I've purchase it for (3) different wedding gifts, and everyone has loved it.
Great Choice for Newlyweds
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 2 of these & will probably purchase again in the
future--very classy & memorable gift for special couples!
Great wedding gift!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a shower or wedding gift on 3 seperate occasions. What a hit! The bride as well as everyone at the gift opening loved it!
always a perfect gift
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onsted, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I put a little cash in the photo area. They loved it. No one would every suspect how easy it is to order. I will use this frame for other ocassions.
Great Product
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this picture frame for all my friends and family who have gotten married since 2005, when I ran across this site. The frames are so cool and a quality product. Everyone who has seen the frames I have purchased are so impressed. I will continue buying them when I have a wedding to attend. I have bought other frames from here too and they have all turned out to be quality items.
Mr & Mrs Frame
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my standard wedding gift. I also give the baby version as baby gifts. Always a hit. So many compliments and the Thank You notes always say it is their favorite keepsake gift.
Best wedding or shower gift
By Elisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to give this gift at the shower so I can see the bride to be's response. I have given this photo frame for three different bridal showers and I always get the same response...speechless. They love this gift, they are already excited about getting married so seeing their name with the grooms is wonderful. The last shower I went to she passed the frame around the room for everyone to see. This gift gets the most attention!!
Perfect wedding gift!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friends that were getting married, I received one when I got married and it was one of my most memorable gifts!! They loved it too! It is the perfect wedding gift!!!
Personalized photo frame
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful, came very fast and very affordable would definetely order from there again.
Good Wedding Gift
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for 2 co-workers who were getting married and the groom is my close friend and he almost teared up because it looked so nice, its a very thoughtful gift. This is something that they can keep for years to come.
Best Gift for Weddings EVER!!
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since getting this frame for our wedding 3 years ago my husband and I have ordered one for every wedding we have been invited too. You won't be wrong if you give these frames they are a hit.
Favorite Wedding Gift
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these frames as wedding gifts for the past 2 years and everyone loves them! They are great for everyone, and really solve the problem of what to get the couple you don't know very well. My nephew wrote that this is the gift he and his bride will be giving to all their friends who are getting married. The hardest part is deciding on the white or black frame!
Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Frame
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutley beautiful! Ever since my daughter received one as a gift and we were introduced to PersonalizationMall.com about four years ago, this has been my favorite gift for weddings or showers. Everyone is always amazed when they open it, and I love giving something so personalized. I also can't believe how fast the turn-around is after ordering. I've always received my frame in about four days. These frames are such wonderful gifts and the quality is fantastic. The price is unbelievable, also. The pink/blue baby frames just like this are another favorite! I just can't say enough about PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you so much for such a beautiful product!
Great gift!
By Abigail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to many of my friends that have gotten married and they all love it because it is personalized and not something for which they registered. For my own wedding we got one for each of our moms and they loved it! Great gift!
Wedding Frame
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love, Love, Love this product! It is my token wedding gift and it is an ABSOLUTE HIT everytime I give it.

It's also priced to fit my budget with is so important in these trying times.

Thank you so much. Please do not ever discontinue this frame. It's perfect.
Best Wedding Gift EVER
By Lane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We attend a wedding nearly every other weekend, plus all the showers that go along with that...your frame is my instant go-to that is consistently the hit of every shower!
The Perfect Gift
By Egda K. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very beautiful and proven to be truly appreciated by many wedding couples. I've had the pleasure of giving a Black one as a gift in 3 different weddings in which every couple has expressed how much they loved it. I just can't wait to give it as a wedding gift once again.
What a great gift!!!
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three frames now and each person has "raved" about how beautiful they are. I even had one bride to be, say that all of the people at her wedding shower kept talking about the frame she received thru the whole shower.

I have also ordered products for our grandaughters, and they just love every thing we send them.

I will keep ordering products from you.

Katie Hampton
Ponca City, OK
wedding
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower, I thought it was simply elegant, and so did the bride ,she loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her new husband as a wedding gift. It is beautiful! The detail is great, clean and neat. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone for a nice gift!!
Mr&Mrs Frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I love this frame. I was actually worried about getting a frame from a website. So I was totally happy when I received the frame. It looks very nice. My neice loved the frame and was actually the only gift passed around at her wedding shower so everyone could look at. Very happy with frame!!
Perfect!
By Geri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before, for the birth of my grandchildren. I love it! And it comes so fast--maybe two
days from the time I order it. I know my daughter will
love it!
all the gifts I purchased last week
By Veldore Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with all the purchases I made last week. The quality of the items is superb - as usual and the turn around time was remarkable. The fact that the gifts are unique and personalized just make them that much more attractive. Keep up the good work!!!
Veldore Young
OUTSTANDING!!!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my uncle and his new wife, and they LOVE it!!! it was beautiful, and perfect for a new couple to display their favorite wedding picture in!!! On top of an amazing product, the shipping was super fast!!! Thanks for the wonderful service!!!
A favorite wedding gift!
By Juliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift numerous times and always get positive feedback from the newlyweds. Many good comments from others too. The quality is great! I wish someone would have bought me one for my wedding.
Excellent wedding gift - Beautiful frame
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. I have purchased it as a gift for the past 5 or 6 weddings I have attended. Couples love it. It is elegant and classy and has that personal touch. Plus, it matches everything. Great gift and highly recommended!!
Best Wedding Shower Gift Ever
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how many of these personalized wedding frames I have purchased for bridal showers over the years! They are always the HIT of the shower! Everyone checks out the back of the frame to see where it came from and jots down the internet site. I have even received thank you notes from the bridegrooms letting me know how special the gift was! The quality is great and I love the fact that you have recently switched from the plastic covering to the glass covering for the picture. The workmanship is topnotch! If you are looking for a uniquely personal wedding gift, this is it! It arrives at your door within the same week of your order, with standard shipping ...fast and prompt service! You will not be disappointed in this purchase!
Wonderful!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a hit, I order one for most weddings we attend.
Lovin the frame..
By Dena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for myself when I got married. Since then it has been my "go to" shower gift for anyone getting married! It is ALWAYS the most talked about gift at any shower that I have attended.

Such a classy gift for anyone to enjoy.
great gift
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought two of these in the white color for gifts for my grandparents for their support, etc. through the wedding planning. they look amazing! great value, and were perfect with a picture of us from our engagement session.

would recommend to anyone.

:)
Excellent
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for a wedding gift and every since we've been ordering them for friends and family who get married. We love it!
Great Item!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered this personalized frame 4 times! And every couple I give it to LOVES it! The frame goes great with a shower gift or compliments a card at the reception!
Perfect
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping personalizationmall.com... i always find the PERFECT wedding and christmas gifts. It is sooo easy to order and I like that you are able to preview your personalized item before purchasing it. It ships fast also! thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. I order from this site all the time, everything I have ordered has been of quality and beautifully done. I would recommend to all my friends, and I do.
GREAT GIFT
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple was extremely pleased. The quality was amazing and there were no mistakes whatsoever. Great buy!
A very personal gift for the couple
By Arica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying this gift as a wedding gift. I have purchased it a few times and each time, the recipient truly loves the gift. Everybody loves seeing their names, their wedding date, and their married name on a very stylish frame.

The quality is excellent and it looks so nice in person. I always love giving this gift.
Awesome!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of the personalized frames to give as wedding gifts. They were wonderful! Both brides were speechless when the gifts were opened and one even used hers at the wedding to display a picture of her with her new husband. We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered from Personalization Mall. Keep up the great work!!
Linda Kaylor
Even better in person
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame from the moment I saw our names on it. Then to get it home and put our wedding picture inside it, too cute! I love looking at it everyday.
Personalized frame
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was very nice for the price. Names were spelled correctly and looked good. Would purchase again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved