Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
~Yvonne - WI

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1447)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Geri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before, for the birth of my grandchildren. I love it! And it comes so fast--maybe two
days from the time I order it. I know my daughter will
love it!
all the gifts I purchased last week
By Veldore Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with all the purchases I made last week. The quality of the items is superb - as usual and the turn around time was remarkable. The fact that the gifts are unique and personalized just make them that much more attractive. Keep up the good work!!!
Veldore Young
OUTSTANDING!!!
By Krista H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my uncle and his new wife, and they LOVE it!!! it was beautiful, and perfect for a new couple to display their favorite wedding picture in!!! On top of an amazing product, the shipping was super fast!!! Thanks for the wonderful service!!!
A favorite wedding gift!
By Juliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubec, ME) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a wedding gift numerous times and always get positive feedback from the newlyweds. Many good comments from others too. The quality is great! I wish someone would have bought me one for my wedding.
Excellent wedding gift - Beautiful frame
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. I have purchased it as a gift for the past 5 or 6 weddings I have attended. Couples love it. It is elegant and classy and has that personal touch. Plus, it matches everything. Great gift and highly recommended!!
Best Wedding Shower Gift Ever
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levelland, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how many of these personalized wedding frames I have purchased for bridal showers over the years! They are always the HIT of the shower! Everyone checks out the back of the frame to see where it came from and jots down the internet site. I have even received thank you notes from the bridegrooms letting me know how special the gift was! The quality is great and I love the fact that you have recently switched from the plastic covering to the glass covering for the picture. The workmanship is topnotch! If you are looking for a uniquely personal wedding gift, this is it! It arrives at your door within the same week of your order, with standard shipping ...fast and prompt service! You will not be disappointed in this purchase!
Wonderful!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such a hit, I order one for most weddings we attend.
Lovin the frame..
By Dena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames for myself when I got married. Since then it has been my "go to" shower gift for anyone getting married! It is ALWAYS the most talked about gift at any shower that I have attended.

Such a classy gift for anyone to enjoy.
great gift
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought two of these in the white color for gifts for my grandparents for their support, etc. through the wedding planning. they look amazing! great value, and were perfect with a picture of us from our engagement session.

would recommend to anyone.

:)
Excellent
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for a wedding gift and every since we've been ordering them for friends and family who get married. We love it!
Great Item!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered this personalized frame 4 times! And every couple I give it to LOVES it! The frame goes great with a shower gift or compliments a card at the reception!
Perfect
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping personalizationmall.com... i always find the PERFECT wedding and christmas gifts. It is sooo easy to order and I like that you are able to preview your personalized item before purchasing it. It ships fast also! thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. I order from this site all the time, everything I have ordered has been of quality and beautifully done. I would recommend to all my friends, and I do.
GREAT GIFT
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple was extremely pleased. The quality was amazing and there were no mistakes whatsoever. Great buy!
A very personal gift for the couple
By Arica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love buying this gift as a wedding gift. I have purchased it a few times and each time, the recipient truly loves the gift. Everybody loves seeing their names, their wedding date, and their married name on a very stylish frame.

The quality is excellent and it looks so nice in person. I always love giving this gift.
Awesome!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of the personalized frames to give as wedding gifts. They were wonderful! Both brides were speechless when the gifts were opened and one even used hers at the wedding to display a picture of her with her new husband. We have never been disappointed with anything we have ordered from Personalization Mall. Keep up the great work!!
Linda Kaylor
Even better in person
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame from the moment I saw our names on it. Then to get it home and put our wedding picture inside it, too cute! I love looking at it everyday.
Personalized frame
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was very nice for the price. Names were spelled correctly and looked good. Would purchase again.
Nice, affordable personalized picture frame.
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter for her engagement photos. It is a very nice personalized frame for a very affordable price. It would be a very nice gift for any newly married couple as an engagement or bridal shower gift. I ordered this frame in black and it comes only with the white lettering, but it is very nicely done.
Nice gift
By Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a nice gift this one is perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty and unique! My daughter is getting married and this will be a nice extra gift for their new home. I have ordered many of these and the only thing I ever notice on them is that the face of the frame is not 100% scratch free. It is not scratched big or deep; just a hint of not being smooth or maybe it was buffed and that caused it. However, you can't really see it unless you are looking at it under a light at an angle. Other than that, it is really pretty and I would recommend it as a wedding gift. I will for sure purchase it again.
Made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - August 19, 2013
Beautiful frame, perfect wedding gift for my wife
Mr. and Mrs collection personalized frame
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with your products and attention to quality. Orders arrive on time and in excellent condition. The product is always personalized correctly and appreciated by all who receive these items as gifts. Keep up the good service and quality. Price points are very affordable for quality products. Personalization Mall is my first choice when looking for a gift. Thank you, Nancy Erickson
My go to Wedding Gift!
By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I buy this frame for every wedding that we go to and it is always a hit! So unique and off the beaten path of the registry. We ordered this particular one on a Wednesday, paid for rush shipping and got it in time for a 5pm wedding on Friday.
picture frame
By tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carencro, LA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is beautiful! i got it for my cousin thats getting married next month! the only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the packaging needs to be more secure.
Frame
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame had scratches on it possibly from the engrsving. Did not have time forva return before giving gift.
Frame
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame had scratches on it possibly from the engrsving. Did not have time forva return before giving gift.
Picture Frame
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frames, I bought 1 in black and 1 in white for my son and daughter-in-law. The quality was exceptional. The only thing I felt I could comment on is the writing could have been crunched a little so the letters actually connected but this was not a issue that would prevent me from ordering again! Thanks for the fast professional service as well! Merry Christmas !
Nicely done!
By Craig . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
all was completed to my expectations. Once again I was able to rely on the quality and timliness of personalization.com.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - August 7, 2012
I love this item. I have ordered it several times for various couples for either shower or wedding gifts. I prefer the black background with white writing but have always gotten great feedback on it.
Nice looking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
I am very pleased with how this product turned out. I have not put a photo in it yet. It looks exactly as shown in the photos. My husband was very pleased with his gift. I especially like the various ways our names are printed all over it.
Mr. and Mrs. Collection
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute , WI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame! I have bought this for many wedding gifts and each couple that recieves it loves it. The only thing I wish it had was glass over the picture area. Otherwise this make a wonderful wedding gift.
great frame
By June J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melba, ID) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames, this is the 3rd one I've ordered. They do such a nice job and ship it out immediately!! Thanks so much. The only criticism I have is I wish they would put the full names on in all places rather than make them big and put a couple letters of the name (in the vertical middle). The company has quality products and does a nice job otherwise. They are a cherished gift.
ADVERTISE KILL
By RITA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like the fact that the box which could have been use as a gift box but it had advertising in the picture frame. So I had to purchase another box.
Not What I Expected!!!!
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not what I expected but its still really cute!!
Nice easy gift
By Dustin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicely done frame, but the glass for the frame is really thin. Have to be careful not to hit it on anything because it is easly broken. Otherwise very happy with the purchase.
almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - April 22, 2012
I recieved the frames quick, and everything was correct on the personalization, however, one part of the frame and lettering the black was smudged on the white. Unfortunatley I didnt have time to return it, since the gift needs to be given.
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 22, 2012
I think the frames are great .I actually brought 2 one in black And the other in white.which my sister just loved herez when I presented it to her for her bridal shower.and u got the white one.got.a chi worker and.she.was just as.thrilled....
wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - April 22, 2012
I think the frames are great .I actually brought 2 one in black And the other in white.which my sister just loved herez when I presented it to her for her bridal shower.and u got the white one.got.a chi worker and.she.was just as.thrilled....
simple and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 10, 2012
This is a very simple and elegant touch with persaonalizing the frame with the couples names. I have given this gift to a few couples as a wedding gift and they all love it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 36 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved