Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered personalized Christmas stockings for our kids and they just arrived. I can't believe how fast we got them and they look just like the photos. Thank you!!! I will definitely order from...
    ~Heidi - WI

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1584 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1460)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Shower Gift
    By monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, MO) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin's shower gift...she loved it.
    Very pleased
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame arrived and looked exactly like expected.
    Perfect for a Bridal Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 2, 2011
    This picture frame is a cute idea for a bridal shower gift - I wish it was a little larger to make more of statement. The picture opening is 4x6.
    Product features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, NY) - July 23, 2011
    Love the frame...every time I order one as a gift, the recipients love it! The only thing that I didn't care for is the way the N printed. I didn't realize that the letters weren't attached until I ordered the last frame. The groom happened to have a lot of n's in his first and last name and the fact that the n's aren't attached was definitely more obvious. Also, the day before the frame arrived at my house, the frame went on sale for 20% off the amount that I paid.:(
    Will I purchase this frame again in the future though? Would I recommend it? Absolutely!
    wedding gift
    By beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found two items to give as a wedding gift and they arrived quickly and perfectly done. Very nice item. I am pleased and will be happy to give them next weekend to the couple.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp, OH) - July 11, 2011
    I have ordered this frame for many showers and weddings. This was the first time I had a problem with quality, the black ink ran onto the white frame. I called customer service and I received a replacement within 3 days. I definitely would order this item again.
    Happy w/ purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 20, 2011
    I purchased 2 of these personalized wedding frames, but had the first one mailed directly to the couple. This one was mailed to me, and it is quite nice. My friends really liked it and the way that it was personalized. I have no hesitation about purchasing another in the future.
    wedding gift
    By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the merchandise very quickly and the product looks great and perfect as a wedding gift. I am happy with my purchase.
    Picture frame
    By Gloria Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift.
    Great creative gift
    By Hilary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is so unique and special. Nobody else will bring it to a shower and it will always get noticed. It's very nice quality.
    Wrong date, but liked everyhing else
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The date on my frame is wrong. I know I put June 10, 2011. My frame says June 5, 2011. I love everything else about it. Just upset about the date.
    mr. & mrs. frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - May 1, 2011
    The frame is beautiful, just like the baby one I previously ordered. The only problem with the white is, around the black writing, it is very yellow. It takes away from the beauty. The blue baby frame I previously ordered did not have any yellow around the writing. This leads me to believe it is because of the white frame.
    Bridal Shower gift
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Bridal Shower gift! The Bride absolutely LOVED it! This will be a staple gift from now on.
    Good Quality and fast service
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and had it here in my house a week later, quality was good! Happy
    always gets the WOW reaction at a shower
    By Kaye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame on two different occasions for nephew that is getting married. Both occasions I had given the only gift that everyone wanted passed around, for a closer look. It definitely has a WOW factor. It looks like you really put a lot of thought into it, but it is so easy to order. I ordered this on a Sunday evening and it was shipped on Monday and I received it on Wednesday. I have nothing but good things to say:)
    Beautiful Frame; Flimsy Back
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 28, 2011
    While I absolutely love the design of the frame; the back piece is a bit flimsy and seems unsecure when I placed it on my desk. Overall it looks great, but I had to pretty much lean it against something to ensure it doesn't fall. Other than that I enjoyed it and our wedding picture looks great in it :-)
    Nice for the Price
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is nice for the price. I believe it is the unique personalization that will make it a great gift.

    I ordered the black background with the white writing and it is very glossy and shows fingerprints all too well.

    I'm sure this gift will be appreciated mainly due to the unique personalization, but I have seen much better quality frames at the chain engraving stores located in most malls. The engraving on these 'mall store' frames are etched INTO the frame and not just written flat onto the surface. The engraving on THIS frame is NOT etched into the frame; it's just written on the surface of the frame with no indentions whatsoever.

    This frame is still unique in it's own way and I would recommend it only IF you bought several other gifts for the bride & groom (this will be one of 3 gifts), BUT if this is the only gift you plan to give them on their special day, I would definitely recomment you go to one of the mall chain store engravaing shops and pay the extra money for a much better quality frame. I know the mall store frames are much better because I received one on MY wedding day from my Mom plus it holds a 5x7 photograph versus this frames capacity for a 4x6 photo.
    Everyone loves it!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my staple for a wedding gift! It's personalize, easy to order, arrives promptly, inexpensive, and everyone loves it!!My only reason for giving it 4 stars is that I would like to see it in a brown and cream version. Not everyone likes black.
    Great product
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had only positive compliments from the people I've given these to. In fact I've bought one for each wedding I've been invited to in the past 2 years b/c they've been such a big hit! The only downfall is that you don't receive any kind of coupon code for your next order when you buy them. I just bought 2 and thought I might get a coupon for another one when my package arrived or something by email since I'm on the mailing list but again no luck. If you only order one at a time the shipping is costly so try to get 2 or more when ordering.
    Tori Greene
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I ordered this for a wedding gift although first time ordering the white versus the Black (I should have stuck with the black it looked better!) Overall the quality is great and if you have time during the wedding ceremony to take pictures then while the wedding party are off taking photos run to a quick print shop, develop and insert the photo into the frame, wrap and present. The couple is all set! What a great memory & Everlasting gift!
    Gorgeous!!!
    By Nikki Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the white font on black background. It turned out BEAUTIFUL!!! Now i hope the recipients love it as much as i do! I'll be back soon to order one for myself!

    The 4 star review really had nothing to do with the specific item. The shipping always seems a little pricey!
    Great gift!
    By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift for my wedding and have bought 2 more for other people's wedding as presents. I really love the frame! The only thing I would change is that the cursive font doesn't line up between the letters. But it's a great gift!
    Nice quality
    By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the gift was received in a timely manner. The frame is very nice quality for the price.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Melisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both background frames for a bridal shower gift. Working against the clock, I requested expedited shipping via 2 day air. Reading previous emails, I worried about the quality of the frames and the workmanship. I didn't want the writing to be blurred. So, I phoned the company and discussed the matter. They reassured me that every item is checked twice before leaving the premise. I have to say, the frames arrived perfectly packed and the words were beautifully designed. The placement was perfect. These frames were a big hit at the shower! I waffled between a 4 and 5 star rating system for these items. I settled on 4 stars because the front is lacquered and fingerprints easily, and while the back of the frame is painted black (properly so), the cutout that holds the photo indents rather deeply to reveal the brown base beneath. Also, the company has placed a non removable white sticker on the back. If the back of the frames were monochromatic, flush and beautiful, they would have earned 5 stars, but as it stands, the bride will need to paint or recover the back if she places it in front of a mirror. If you are considering this item, keep these points in mind and proceed to order with confidence. You won't be disappointed!
    Beautiful Gift for the Newlyweds
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my personalized wedding picture frame. I love it! It's even better in person!
    great gift
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery, WI) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was in a time crunch when I placed my order. I thought this would make a great bridal shower gift, but was worried that being it was personalized I probably wouldn't recieve it in time for my party.(it took about 3 days) I was elated to recieve it in plenty of time and was even happier with the product and can't wait to present it to the bride-to-be.
    Great Frame for a Great Price!!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave a girlfriend this frame right after she got engaged, she absolutely loved it!! It was a nice (and inexpensive way) of saying a quick Congrats.
    Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Frame
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for something "different" for a bridal shower gift. A picture frame for a wedding gift may not be out of the ordinary, but this frame certainly is. I was just thrilled when I received it. It is a "one of a kind" gift that the bride and groom will treasure for many years to come. Not to mention the ease of ordering and the speedy delivery.
    I look forward to ordering from your company again!
    Thanks for a great product and the wonderful service!!
    great product
    By Chesney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame made and shipped quickly. Very minor, small markings on frame but other than that perfect!
    Bride's Maiden Name
    By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I gave 4 stars is I would like to have the bride's maiden name somewhere on the frame.
    would buy again!
    By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! This is my favorite place to buy personalized things!!!
    a beautiful frame
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Part of a wedding basket I am putting together for my husbands newly wedded sister. It is lovely and the quality is exceptional... wasnt sure how exactly it would turn out but very suprised and happy with the purchase. I definitely recommend this for a new couple, would like to see a larger version of it thou..that would be the only reason why it doesnt get the 5stars. Love this website and will use it from here on out..im already working on my next several purchases...customer for life for sure
    Great quality
    By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really happy with the frame. Once I ordered it I was kind of nervous, but it turns out I had nothing to worry about. The quality is great....would definitely buy again for gifts.
    Very nice
    By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the personalized frame for a wedding gift. Very pleased with the frame. Haven't given it to the recipients yet, but am sure they'll love it.
    Better than expected
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a wedding gift and absolutely love it. It turned out really cute and a lot better than I had expected. Good quality and well done, plus I received it incredibly fast!
    Mr & Mrs. collection Personalized Frame
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift so much!!!! I give it to all my friends and family. It's always a hit and the favorite!!
    personalized picture frame
    By Molly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty I liked the frame a lot.
    Loved it
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame and can't wait to give it as a shower gift. Very easy to order and the turn around time was very quick. I will order again!
    Wedding shower gift
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To me, this item looks silver, not white, in the picture. I know I read it to be white with black writing, but I guess I was expecting something else than what I got. It would be nice if they could do accents- my friend's fiance's name is Jose and they couldn't do the accent over the "e", or the accent over the "n" in his last name (it's a spanish name). Other than that, it is a nice frame and the lettering is pretty.
    Frame Name
    By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didnt like the the Mr&Mrs. Name at the bottom was not centered on the frame. You could see the brides name on the top right behind the white overlay. It was a little sloppy for a perfectionist, but overall it looked great.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 38 of 40 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved