Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1739 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - June 5, 2016
The bride and groom both loved this special frame. This is such a personal gift with their individual names, the date of wedding, and then their Mr and Mrs name. Beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Tamesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Very high quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - May 30, 2016
This makes a beautiful, very personal gift!
Mr and Mrs picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 22, 2016
This is the perfect gift. I have ordered this 5 times.
Meaningful wedding gift
By jarrad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walcott , IA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glossy black Frame with white text turned out beautiful!! I can't wait to make another for the next wedding im inited too. I also had the frame boxed and it was very sleek looking. This is the gift to give especially if you want to give a more personalized gift they arent expecting from tbeir registry. Must BUY
Great Keepsake Gift!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for any age couple getting married. I like to give personalized gifts because couples remember who gave it to them! Not just another "plate" from their registry!
Personalized frame
By Latoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame and it was delivered fast!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - March 19, 2016
Very Happy
Great gift
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I attend their wedding, I bring my camera and printer with me. I take a picture of wedding couple, print it out and put in frame and place on their wedding table. The couple loves that they immediately have a memory of their special day..
So excited to give this gift!
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley , UT) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than imagined! Made for a wedding gift and cannot wait to give it!!
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift. Good quality and service.
Wedding Picture Frames
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I have ordered Wedding personalized frames before, I expected them to be beautiful and individualized. AND THEY WERE. Haven't given them as gifts yet, but I know the couples will be just as thrilled as the other people were when I gave them.
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order will be my 4th. I fell like I have given something very special and will give lasting memories to the new Mr.& Mrs. Plus they can't forget there Ann..
Beautiful frame
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this special frame for my nephew and his bride to be. As always, everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has been absolutely beautiful. I have never been disappointed with anything. They ship quickly, you will usually receive in just a few days of ordering. O
Consistent quality
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have ordered this frame for marriages, the first time brought so many oohs and ahhs I had to get it for another wedding this spring.
Well Loved wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 5, 2016
I have given this frame as a wedding gift for people who are getting married from 20 to 62 year olds. It is always well loved.
wedding
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple loved it so much, it is a beautiful frame.
Christmas Gifts Personalized Picture Frame
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and Perfect Gift. I just love this Collection Ppersonalized Picture Frame. So far everyone who has received this gift from me loves it and think it's Beautiful. They never seen nothing like it. I have been ordering this product since 2004. Just one time I had a problem with the wood, returned it with no problem and received a new one.
Christmas Gifts Personalized Picture Frame
By Shirley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect gift. I just love this Collection Ppersonalized Picture Frame. I have been ordering this product since 2004. Just one time I had a problem, returned it with no problem received a new one.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015
Turn out very nice and was the gift that was passed around to all.
Very pleased with the product!
By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding frame was exactly the way it was shown on the website. Very happy with it. Frame arrived damaged from a corner, but was replaced at no cost. Very pleased with the service and will not hesitate to order again.
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 17, 2015
Love these, great idea for an extra weddings gift!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 15, 2015
I've purchased 2 of these picture frames as wedding gifts... one for my daughter and one for a friend's son. Both turned out perfect and will be a wonderful keepsake for years to come. The quality is great, finished product outstanding. Highly recommend.
Go To Goft
By Lindsay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift. The price point is awesome and the quality I perfect. I have purchased this frame for 4 weddings this far. You will definitely not be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 10, 2015
Loved it!! I always order personalized items from you and never disappointed
Favorite gift
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomdale, OH) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my "go to" gift for all weddings. I love how unique it is - and very memorable. I can always rely on getting it quickly if I happen to forget getting it ordered.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 8, 2015
I bought this product for a 50th wedding anniversary I loved the picture frame so much and for such a beautiful gift it wasn't expensive I was amazed at how quick I got my shipment I will definitely purchase more products here love loved it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 8, 2015
I bought this product for a 50th wedding anniversary I loved the picture frame so much and for such a beautiful gift it wasn't expensive I was amazed at how quick I got my shipment I will definitely purchase more products here love loved it.
Great picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - October 27, 2015
This frame turned out extremely nice and exactly what I wanted.
A very personal gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - October 26, 2015
The product arrived promptly and just as requested. The personalized information that could be added was more than enough to make this a very personal gift. I appreciated having all of the inclusions. It turned out beautiful.
This is a gift.
By Yolanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way the frame I ordered came out I'm sure this gift will be a hit.
Our Go To Gift
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received this frame for our wedding and absolutely loved it!!! We loved it so much we buy it for every wedding we attend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - October 20, 2015
This frame is always a hit as a wedding gift. Unexpected and unique. High quality.
Wedding frame
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these the last few years for shower/ wedding gifts. Very affordable and always a favorite gift!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathias, WV) - October 4, 2015
Beautifully personalized for a one of a kind gift!
Great quality good value
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked these frames. They are weighty and are v good quality. The price is great when i used a coupon. I would definitely order again!
PICTURE fRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 28, 2015
I RECEIVED MY PICTURE FRAME TODAY IN GOOD CONDITION AND IT'S VERY NICE ACTUALLY A LITTLE BIGGER THAN I EVEN EXPECTED , ALL ENGRAVING WAS DONE CORRECTLY, VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!
Just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - September 22, 2015
It came so quickly, I was amazed. And looked just like the picture it showed in the preview. I have bought from them before and was always satisfied.
Wedding Day/Bride and Groom picture frame
By Rosanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE your products and this picture frame for my grandson and his new bride is the most special "post wedding gift" I could ever give them. It is a frame that they will treasure for years to come. It is the same treasure I received as a "happy 20th wedding anniversary" frame my "late" husband and I were given the year before he died. That's how I knew about your company. My grandson's frame - as well, is a very special gift!!!!! Your products are exceptional and I will continue to advertise and recommend your company to my friends and family that are truly looking for a VERY special gift.
Great Gifts
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the greatest gifts and the couples love them. I place a photo of the couple in the frame and make it even more personable!!!!
Page 1 of 44 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved