Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1574 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1450)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
OKAY
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as I expected and the quality is only OKAY; I had ordered better frames from this site and the quality was a lot better. I ordered this as a wedding gift, but now I think I have to search for something else to go with them, so that it doesn't look like a cheap gift.
A bit dissapointed
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually love the frames and gifts that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com, but with this purchase I was rather disappointed. I thought the fram looked rather cheap, and the lettering was off, making the script look very choppy rather than elegant. I was just not completely satisfied.
Returning customer with disappointing experience
By Kristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item multiple times in the past and have never noticed any problems, until this last order. I have two weddings coming up and ordered one for each couple.

I noticed in the script of the names, (in names that have the letters "M" or "N"), that the letters connecting to an M or an N don't connect to the other letters so they appear "off". I called and the customer service agent said that this is how the font/script is and therefore the letters do not connect. She said this is how it appears in the "Preview" as well (she is correct) but I ordered quickly and did look at the Preview but did not catch this "defect" until the actual items were delivered.

I really think this makes it look bad but sending it back would only mean I'd be out my $52 so I will give these frames this time and re-think about giving this item again (particularly if the names have any "N"s or "M"s in their spelling.

Overall, I get lots of compliments on such a unique gift but again, the type/letters being off this time, makes it look off quality. Delivery was super quick. I ordered on a Tuesday and had the order on my doorstep on that Thursday.
Wedding Gift
By Kreytesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame when I saw it on this site. I am attending the wedding of my best friend's youngest brother in July and I thought this would be a swell gift to give. The frame arrived with several scratches on it, so I wasn't happy about that, but other than that, it was just as i saw it on this site.
Some imperfections
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a loyal customer of personalizationmall.com. I have ordered this picture frame three or four times now and have always been happy - except for this last time. I usually get the picture frame in white but this time I decided to purchase it in black. The customized script on the frame was great, but the back of the frame (the part that holds your picture in the frame) was really cheap. It was really loose and moved around alot. I was embarrassed to give it as a gift as it was so I stuck a piece of folded wrapping paper in the picture area to prevent the back from appearing so loose and moving around so much.

Not sure I want to know what my girlfriend thinks when she realizes I shoved wrapping paper in the back of it :0 It won't take her long to realize why I did it.
Frame review
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was pretty, but the corners were not black like the rest of the frame. They were faded as if not printed on clearly. The lettering came out fine though.
OK item for a gift, go with the white background
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item with the black background and was not completely happy with it. I suggest getting the white background. I love the fact that you are able to personalize the frame. I think this would make for a nice gift.
Beautiful but not quite what was expected...
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame but I was really disappointed when I recieved it in the mail. The words are not etched into it as in other items. They are computer generated and then placed on the frame under a laminate. Kinda disappointed...you can see the pixels in the font too. Almost like they used a font and then blew the image up but the pixles per inch were not enough to keep the original clarity.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved