Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
~Christine - CA

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1545 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1423)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful gift
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very attractive & personal gift for our special friends. It was nice to be able to create something just for them and be able to preview before it before I actually ordered it.
Third time ordering this item
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always loved this frame for gift giving. This time the names I had printed had 2 sets of double 'n' in them. The 'n's' don't match up exactly and it looks like the print is a little 'off.' I took another careful look at the preview and that's just what was displayed.
Great gift!
By Aleah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and outcome of the frame. Also, they shipped very quickly and arrived in plenty of time!
Disappointed.
By PATRICIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you put a year.
Because they will automatically insert one.
Even if it is the wrong year!
Choose the Black or White frame?
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased on of each color, one in black with white lettering for my son and his wife and the other in white with black letter for my daughter and her husband. I thought I would like the white better but when i got them at home the Black with the white lettering is a much richer/classier look. Both were very nice quality.
great frame
By Harmony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute. great wedding present for $20!!!
Thought it was silver but is in black & white
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Otherwise, it is very cute! Wish the letters were a little more connected.
Very nice
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame well done and creative. Only reason it got 4 stars instead of 5 is that the front of the frame w/the names could be made w/just a little higher quality material. I am satisfied though, and can't wait to see their reaction!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jenifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for friends that live overseas and it's just right. Although it's not truly "engraved", it's more like the text is printed on, it's still a very special gift. We'll absolutely purchase this gift again.
Great Wedding Gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake. The couple loved it! The style of the frame in white w/ black writing is very elegant and will brighten any room. This is one frame that will get noticed!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved