Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 16, 2017
One word: BEAUTIFUL
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - July 11, 2017
So happy with this purchase and all my purchases in the past. I will definitely continue purchasing from
you.
The Newlyweds Loved It!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the frame sent to the newlyweds. When they received it, they called me to say thank you & the love could be heard in their voices! The quality was mentioned however, the nicknames, wedding date, & the plural last name were the kickers!
Thank you Personalization mall, thank you all very, very much!??????
Mr. & Mrs. Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 2, 2017
I received this as a wedding gift and it was one of my favorite gifts. So now I anytime I go to a wedding I give this and so far everyone has loved it!!!
Cindy
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame numerous times for wedding and anniversary gifts. Everyone always tells me it is their favorite gift!
Very nice wedding gift
By Shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made for a classy and thoughtful wedding gift for a young couple that will love seeing their names surrounding a picture from their perfect day. I'd order again and definitely recommend this to others.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland , WA) - June 16, 2017
This is my go-to Bridal Shower/wedding gift, and every single time, there are tears! It is heartfelt, and one of a kind. Great quality. I do wish there were other fonts to choose from, as the cursive is VERY old school and can be hard to read. I also wish I could select an 8x10. Love this item and will continue to purchase for years to come.
Wedding Gift
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a young lady who got marry. She was very happy and pleased with her gift.
Speedy fast and great service and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2017
I love this website. I had 3 weddings within the last 12 months and ordered this personalized picture frame for all 3 bridal showers. It is great quality and comes withing 2-3 days. I would highly recommend it.
Beautiful!!
By Mary Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from your company and have always been 100% satisfied with the merchandise. The Mr. & Mrs. picture frame looks beautiful as always -- and I have given this particular frame to at least 5 couples getting married --- and they all loved it. They said they have never seen anything like this before and were totally impressed. Thank you again Personalization Mall for offering such lovely products. I will definitely continue to order from you. You have become my "go to" company whenever an occasion arises.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift nine years ago and have purchased one for every friend's wedding gift ever since. Love it!
Everyone enjoys a useful & personalized item.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with whatever I purchase. The customer service & speed of delivery is a major plus & why I always return for my gift shopping.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I am in search of the perfect wedding gift for a loving couple, I always order this beautiful frame. It is definitely a hit!
Great Choice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 17, 2017
Debating on buying unique wedding gift for someone who has everything. I went by the reviews and took a chance. This picture frame is beautiful and more than I expected. It is great quality and just what I was looking for- THANKS!!!!
Frame makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - January 7, 2017
This is a nice looking frame. I have purchased more than one over the years, and have always been pleased. Makes a nice wedding gift.
So beautiful
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever! I've ordered it 3 different times!!
Special
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame in white with black lettering for a friend who moved back to Switzerland and got married. Their response to the frame was far more than the usual wedding gift thank-you. They decided to take the best candid photo of the two of them taken by their wedding guests and place it in this frame and put it, in their words, in a "place of honor". They were so pleased I had taken the time to personalize the most important day of their lives. I could have spent a great deal more on some humdrum gift that probably would have been duplicated by someone else. The quality of the frame was even better than I had anticipated and it was packed so well, I did not have to add additional packing to ship it overseas.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a wedding gift to take to weddings. It is always loved by the newlyweds and have given these numerous times. You won't be disappointed!
Awesome Wedding gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I ordered this special frame for another friends wedding and they loved it!

it is personalized and a great size

Great price and prompt service!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic , MO) - October 25, 2016
I order these for MANY weddings that I attend. They are always a hit, and always so pretty!
COUPLES LOVE THIS FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTWATERS, NY) - October 24, 2016
This is one of my favorite gifts to give to couples. Perfect bridal shower gift! This frame looks, feels, and is well made.
Personal Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowish Waters, WI) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frames are a wonderful gift for couples who have been married before and have everything!
Wedding frame
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame - thank you so much. High quality and beautiful personalization
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - September 3, 2016
When I got my thank you note for the frame, they said"Thank you for the perfect gift".
Weddding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picture frames, I've given them many times as gifts, everyone loves the gifts and the price is always reasonable, just makes a great personal gift for all occasions.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 28, 2016
Love this product, it's a great gift that I have personally received and I love it
Happy in Georgia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - August 24, 2016
I have ordered from this company several times. I have always been happy with my purchase and the arrival time. Best wishes!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - August 23, 2016
Very Nice Frame; Great Quality; Excellent Personalization
Fabulous
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this picture frame for wedding and anniversary gifts. Everyone has always loved it! The quality is always the same so I always know what I am getting.
Mr and Mrs collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 23, 2016
Love this picture frame , always a great gift
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 11, 2016
I have given this as a wedding gift the last 10 or 15 weddings I have attended. It is always received with delight. I love it so much that I bought one for my husband and I for our 41st anniversary!
Frames
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a couple that just got engaged. They just love it ... I also gave this item at a bridal shower and the bride was so touched .the quality and personalized information on frame is a true winner . Great gift !!!!
Loved by the couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - August 7, 2016
I didn't get to see the ordered product because I had it sent to the out of town couple. But they were quick to say they loved it and will sending me pictures after they get a photo in it. I have never been disappointed in any item I have purchased.
This is My Go-to Wedding Gift!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every newly married couple loves personalized gifts; this frame is perfect for any wedding picture and it's timeless. It fits into any decor, and can be displayed for years. I have had many couples tell me that it is one of their favorite gifts! I often see it displayed when visiting their homes.

I usually put a congratulatory greeting in place of where the picture would go, so it also serves as a card. I often include a gift card or money with the frame, as well. Also, I include #12284-1 Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament tied to the bow.

Very happy with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 23, 2016
I ordered this frame for a bridal shower gift. I have ordered this frame and ones similar quite often in the past. They make great gifts and this frame did not disappoint.

Because I was pressed for time I decided to order the do it yourself gift package. That was disappointing. I would have been embarrassed to take the gift to the shower in what was provided.

Bottom line: frame - yes; skip the gift wrap
surprised and delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 6, 2016
Arrived right on time, turned out great. Sturdy and good quality. names spelled correctly and put appropriately on the frame. thank you
Awesome
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the very best wedding or anniversary gift! Every one I've given has been the outstanding gift that everyone wants to know where it came from. Quality is fabulous--and you can see exactly what it looks like before you order. Looks so very expensive.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - July 2, 2016
This is the third time I have ordered a personalized picture frame for a wedding gift and they have all been very nice. The workmanship is excellent and they look as if they cost much more than they did.
Personaized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 2, 2016
This is the third time I ordered this frame..It's Great Quality..Not cheap looking. Wedding Couples love this frame with their names and wedding date on the frame.
Beautiful
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the past few years and they still remain the most loved gift ever!
Page 1 of 42 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved