Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1772 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful wedding frame!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame's quality is very impressive and the personalization is awesome. I know the newlyweds will love it!
Mr and Mrs Persnalized Frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!! The frame is beautiful! I can't wait to give it to my daughter and my future son-in-law on their wedding day. Thank you so much!!

Linda Wells
Mr. & Mrs. Wedding and Baby Frames
By MaryAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing the wedding and baby frames for a few years now. They are the perfect gift for the newly married couple and the new addition to the family. Everyone loves them. I sent them early to a few of the couples and they had them on display at the wedding ceremony. The customer service is superb and the shipping very fast. I will definitely continue to shop with Personalization Mall. As a matter of fact, I will be ordering another wedding frame this week. Thank you for such great service.
Wonderful
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift - A+
Beautiful
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I am giving it to my friend for her bridal shower! I also ordered some other gifts aside from this one but out of all of them this one looks the best!Great gift!
Great Wedding Frame
By Charise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping, was done correctly, the people loved it! It was a big hit!
Loved!
By hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyman, WY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I bought two ( one in each color). Thay are a gift for a friends wedding and I will giving them to them early incase they'd like to use them as decoration for the ceremony. I hope they enjoy them as well as I would if they were a gift to me!
So personal !!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this frame over and over for family and friends. The website is easy to use and the frame is great quality. I Will order it whenever I need a shower gift.
Mimi B.
Metairie, La.
Love, Love, Love this item!!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, LA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this as a wedding gift and just loved it!! I get so many compliments on it when people come into my house. I have also purchased two more since then to give to my firends who have just recently got married!
Perfect Wedding Gift for Anyone
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall. I have ordered several items from them over the years. I have bought this frame for three different people. One was a relative the other two were for friends. This is the perfect gift for any wedding. No matter how well you know the couple this is still a perfect gift and inexpensive. I ordered this one in white, but I have also got the black one. I personally prefer the black with white lettering.
Just as expected
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiving couple were all smiles with their new gift. It was great quality. It arrived quickly as all my purchases from this site. Will order again and reccommend to others.
Nice Purchase!!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought it for a shower gift this weekend. I can't wait to see what the bride to be thinks.
In love with this frame
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for a bridal shower gift and loved it. So any wedding or shower I go to, I always come back to this frame and buy it for the new couple. It is so pretty and says so much. LOVE IT
Mr.& Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift! Couples just love it because it is so personal. I highly recommend this frame.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift! We have close friends and wanted to get them something special, as soon as we found this we knew this was it. We bought the black background with white writing and looks great.
darling frame
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temperance, MI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's wedding and it is darling! We are planning a destination wedding and this will be a great way to display a wedding photo for the "at home reception". We bought the black with white writing.
Loved it!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom LOVED it and thought it was the best present they got :) Would really recommend!
So Elegant!
By Kara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that has seen this frame has loved it. It is beautiful and the lettering is so nice. Thanks for offering a great product at such a reasonable price.
blow me away!
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I hope they like it as well..
Best wedding gift ever!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from this site and it won't be the last. The quality of this frame is incredible and looks very expensive. The bride really loved it. This will definitely be my go to wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect sentimental gift to get for a married couple. I was so impressed with the workmanship of the frame. It came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The super fast shipping was also a plus especially if you need it in a hurry.
Perfect Frame
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames for shower and wedding gifts for family and friends for as long as I have been shopping here. I love them as do the people receiving them!They are the perfect gift that offers quality and that personal touch!
Thank you,
Diane
I <3 it
By Tanjeet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered two of these frames for two of my friends weddings coming up. I wanted to give them something different and personalized. This picture frame was just it! It's unique, I can't believe how quickly I received it after I placed my order, it was just a couple of days. The frame itself is really nice and had a great boarder. I was definitively recommend this product.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I guarantee that it will be a one of a kind gift, that no one else at the wedding took the time or thought of this as a gift. It looks more expensive than it really costs and the bride and groom will be thrilled to receive this as a gift. Excellent craftmanship and you can personalized it to meet your need.
Love it!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a fun and personal gift. I think the receipients are going to love it.
A perfect gift for weddings!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame. And so does everyone at the showers I take them to. I get them for EVERY bridal shower I go to. The bride loves it and the guest always ask me where I got them. Another thing is that they always arrive at my house in just a few days. I do not think their warehouse is in St. Louis but as fast as I get my items, it sure seems like it is. AND the prices are great!!
personalized frame
By CLARE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame & the "new baby" version on several occasions and it gets more ooohs & aaahhhs than any other gift! It is presented beautifully & looks a lot more expensive than it really is. The quality of the frame is very good & the script is beautiful! I like to keep it a secret when people ask where I got it because I like them to think I searched high & low for this one of a kind, unique gift! I never miss when I give this frame.
Great gift idea
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift and loved it so much that I have bought several as weddings gifts as well. Every one loves them. I would also recommend the new born baby frame as well.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames! I have ordered several for various weddings and every bride was thrilled. Personalization makes a gift so much more special.
Mr. and Mrs. frame
By Maegan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually get this frame for every couple I know, and each time I order it, I love it even more. The frame is beautiful, and each time I've given it as a gift, the recipients have LOVED it. Only thing I think about is making the white more of a bright white. The last one I purchased was more of an off-white. But it's beautiful.
wedding frame
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with your company and I was very, very pleased with the product once received. The quality is great and I know the recipients will treasure this very personal gift. Also impressed with delivery time and cost.
Great wedding gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these frames several times and the receipients always love them. They are so personal and something I think they will cherish forever. They arrive just a few days after you order them.
Mr. and Mrs Picture Frame
By SUE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNNELLON, FL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year for a friend who was turning forty and she loved hers. I have already recieved this one. It arrived within just a few days of ordering it.
It looks great and I can't wait to give it to the Newlyweds.
OMG!!!
By UNDRISS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for a newly married friend of mine. I chose the black background with white writing. She was ecstatic and so was her husband (who is very hard to surprise)! The quality is excellent and it was delivered quickly. Everyone who saw this frame wanted to know where I got it from. My only issue is that the box it comes in has the Personalization website logo on it...but it's definitely a conversation piece!
Mr. & Mrs. Frame review
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for shower gifts, and they are even better than I had expected. The quality is excellent, with a beautiful lacquer-like finish. I will definitely purchase this again!
Beautiful Frame!
By Bianca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a co-worker's wedding. I ordered it on a Thursday and recieved it by the following Wednesday. Can't wait to see her facial expression when she recieves this gift!
delighted
By deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arroyo grande, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical about ordering items on line but I am more than impressed with my picture frame and so is everyone that i show it to. It is unique and not everyone has one, but everyone that sees it wants one!

Thank you so much Deanna from arroyo grande CA
Pam M.
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding gift last June for my brother and new sister-in-law. They both loved it and commented that they had never seen anything like it. I bought it this March for a teacher of my daughter's. I know she will be just as thrilled to receive it. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was on my doorstep on Saturday. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique and special wedding gift. It sure beats a fondue pot any day!
I love this frame!
By jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmer, LA) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a gorgeous frame. I purchased this frame as a gift for a wedding shower. Everyone commented on how unique and thoughtful it was. I am very pleased with the purchase. A great buy for the price.
So cute
By Misti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a shower this weekend placed the order last week and received on the second day after ordering. It turned out beautiful, I am sure they will love it. I did not list the nick names but if the party has them I suggest using them to make it even more personal.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved