Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
    ~Maxine - IL

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1448)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Mr. & Mrs. Collection Frame
    By Kay W. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful product. A great gift for a shower & wedding present. I have always been very excited to give these as gifts. Thank you for your wonderful web site.
    Great Gift!
    By Tara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant. Makes a memorable wedding or shower gift.
    Wedding Keepsake Frame
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always a lovely and cherished gift. Give this to every newly married couple. Goes with any decor, and no re-gifting!
    Modern Momento of a Special Day!
    By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time ordering this item. I can't wait for it to become a standard gift from now on! Simply adorable and so "hip". Only complaint? It should have some tissue wrapped around it before it is packed in its' box to protect it. Can't wait to hear from the bride when she receives it!
    The bride and groom loved this!
    By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! It is not your usual cookie cutter picture frame. The quality is very good also.
    Perfect Gift
    By Paula L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for newlyweds. The quality is very nice.
    Great Buy
    By Neelesh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister liked the frame and I am happy with the buy. Good deal and quick turn out. Perfect gift for someone.
    Unique and Wonderful
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a lovely gift for a new couple. I have purchased this for three of my friends for their wedding gifts. Everyone that sees it loves it too. My friends all ask where I got it so they can purchase one for themselves or for a gift as well. It's a unique gift, that's what sets it apart from other frames.
    The Perfect Wedding Gift!!!!
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frames for all of my childrens weddings and close friends weddings. I have been very pleased and impressed with these frames. It is the perfect wedding gift, everyone that I have given them to loves them.

    Thank you!!!!
    Beautiful frame for a beautiful photo
    By Kathy J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this lovely frame in black. My daughter and son-in-law's wedding photo looks just wonderful in it.
    My only criticism of the frame is that I had to trim the photo to fit in the frame, even though I used a photo that should have fit.
    My favorite wedding and/or shower gift
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame has become my favorite wedding and/or shower gift. It's a beautiful frame. Everyone has loved it and I have others asking where I got it. I've also gotten frames for newborns. Great gift also.
    Perfect Gift
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for the past 5 years. It's trendy and personalized, and all my friends have loved it. Also, it ships pretty quickly too!
    Great Keepsake
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly as promised. I purchased this to put one of our wedding photos in. This would be a great wedding gift. It was very professionaly done.
    Great gift!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a bridal shower gift and the bride-to-be absolutely loved it, as did a majority of the shower guests. It is easy to create, it very is personal and it arrived very quickly.
    personalized wedding frame
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this item. it is something i have purchased twice and will continue to purchase in the future.
    My son and new wife loved it!
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get to see the frame before it was shipped but my son and new wife absolutely loved it! I sent the black one and they said it was perfect!
    Great Wedding Present
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchaased this picture frame for a family memeber who is getting married soon. I have seen the frames a few times at my friends homes and though it was a high quality frame, yet so unique for the new Mr. and Mrs. Would recommend for anyone who isn't sure what to get someone and would like to give something else besides some money.

    Personalized Frame
    By Glenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I received this frame. I ordered it for my daugther and her fiance to give to them in a basket on their wedding night. It will be the first thing they see with both names together. The quality of the frame is nice and the shipping was quick! I will order again and tell my friends about this product!
    Thanks,
    Glenda
    Very Cute
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my and my sisters "everytime" wedding gift. We give it to every person we know who's getting married. It is perfect! It's different, it's elegant, and it's personal. Love, love it!
    Perfect little gift
    By Courtney I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've seen the "new baby" version of this frame before (let me just say they are both frames you will have in your house forever) and decided to order this one (the quality is great). I'm making my best friend a huge galvanized party tub full of personalized things as part of her wedding shower gift. I recevied the frame the other day and it's just perfect, she's gonna love it. Can't wait to order more stuff.
    Perfect
    By Robyn M. (San Antonio, TX) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for friends' 25th anniversary. It was beautiful. I was so pleased with it, and so were they!
    Very unique
    By Glenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd time I have ordered this frame and brides always love it. I prefer the black. Good quality and very unique.
    Bridal Shower Decoration
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one of these as a gift and we used it at the registration table at one of her showers and again at the wedding reception. Now I am giving a shower and will surprise the bride to be with it. It is very expensive looking and because it is personalized---very unique.
    Wonderful wedding present!
    By Alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. They are of excellent quality. This is the fifth frame of this type I have purchased for all of my closest friends and family! Everyone enjoys them. It's a great, personalized gift!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company, Personalization Mall, has high quality products, so they are easy to use as gifts. I have ordered several items from this site and everyone LOVES them. Just about everybody likes to see their name and/or a loved ones name in print -- or their initials on items -- so that's a plus! This frame is beautiful, arrived perfect, and I'm sure the couple will love it when I give it to them. I almost wish it had come with a picture in it, though, until they can put their OWN picture in, instead of advertising. Nice wedding gift.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the order within a week. No Problems. It looks great and know the couple will love it!
    They will love!!
    By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my order and this picture frame is perfect my son and his new bride will love it!!!
    Best Wedding Gift Ever!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved giving this frame and the bride and groom loved it! You will be proud to give it. Excellent gift!
    Wedding Frame - Personalized
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is perfect! The online preview of my product gave me confidence that I was getting a frame that I would like.
    Wedding frame
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTURA, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first found these frames when my daughter got married in 2005 and I buy them for every wedding gift. Everyone loves them - the black as well as the white. I would recommend these for a beautiful, reasonably priced wedding gift that is unique and personal.
    Mr & Mrs Collection
    By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. The quality of the items was excellent and the printing was equally as nice. The picture frame and hanging ornament will make wonderful Christmas gifts for the newly married couple.
    I can hardly wait to receive the personalized Christmas gifts I ordered for my grandsons four teachers!
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalize Frame
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this frame for several weddings and actually received it for my own wedding from a family member that got me liking the product in the first place. I feel that it is a great personalized frame to give as a gift to a "just married couple." The quality of the frame is very nice too. It beats giving an ordinary frame.
    Great
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame, was definitely a great gift. The new happy couple LOVED IT!
    Great product.....as always!
    By Autumn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this frame for every wedding I attend. The quality is always fantastic and the shipping is VERY fast. I've bought many other products from here as well and have always been completely satisfied. You have a customer for life.
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a wedding frame. The product and service were outstanding.
    Mr & Mrs Frame
    By claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittstown, NJ) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rec'd the item in only a couple days - was very happy with the shipping and packaging of the item. Item itself is exactly as its pictured - cannot wait to give it to my sis as an anniversary gift. I will definitely shop here again!
    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Wedding Frame
    By M.J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter had ordered this frame for my son and future daughter-in-law's wedding shower. Everyone loved it when she opened it up. In fact, quite a lot of people asked where she had gotten it and she told them Personalization Mall.com. She ordered again when her best friend got marriede and got the same rave review. So I decided to order one for the son of a close friend. It is such a unique gift that I'm sure the frame will be cherished for a long time.
    Awesome personalized gift for the newly-weds
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame!! I have now purchased this item four times and will continue to select it for all our friends' children that are now getting married!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame -- it is so elegant and is perfect for the couple who you don't know all that well. Goes well with any decor and is beautiful and sentimental. My go-to gift for "what should I buy for them" wedding invitations!
    Best Wedding Gift Ever
    By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get this item for every wedding that comes up. It is a very personal item for those you are close to and also works for the bride and groom you may not know very well. It ships quickly and it is an affordable quality gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved