Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift....for the new bride and groom
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would love this as a gift for myself..absolutely beautiful.
great frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I get from personalization mall. I don't shop anywhere else for personalized gifts.
I love it
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great. What a wonderful gift for the newly weds. I can't believe it was processed so quickly. I know it will be treasured.
A great gift!
By Adrienne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law received one of these frames as a shower gift. We used it at the reception on the guest book table and many people commented how unique it was and "what a great gift!" it was. When I was in need of a wedding gift for a co-worker, I ordered one--knowing the quality would be good and that it would be a much-appreciated gift; unique, etc. I've sent this website to my friends who have kids getting married. I've ordered other personalized items from you and have been more than pleased. Thanks so much!
Best wedding/anniversary gift!
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've lost count of the number of these personalized frames I've purchased in the past 5 yrs since I learned of this product. Every couple is so impressed with the design. Please don't ever discontinue this item!!
Wow, I am so impressed!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a weddding gift for a couple that I do not know (I know the brides parents). I am new to Personalizaton Mall so I did not know what to expect. I was so impressed with this frame. It looked like I had selected a gift especially with them in mind and it was something that I know they will be proud to have in their home. I will definitely order this frame again. When my 20-something daughter saw it, she said she will order these for the many weddings she is attending at this point in her life....great product!
My signature present!
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started ordering these frames whenever I'm invited to a wedding or Bridal shower. Everyone loves this present. It is a great gift and inexpensive. I LOVE THIS FRAME.
Fantastic Gift Idea
By DEBBIE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXARKANA, AR) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this gift was such a breeze....shipping was very fast....and now I can surprise my friends with a very unique, high quality 10th anniversary gift. I will use this company again and again....Debbie T.
Great product, incredibly fast delivery
By Jaime A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames as wedding gifts and they are always personalized perfectly and almost always arrive within three days of placing the order. The quality is wonderful and the price is incredibly reasonable.

So many 5 star reviews and they're all correct
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before ordering a product, I always read the customer reviews. The Mr.and Mrs. frame had so many excellent reviews ... and I agree with them. I ordered two frames in black. They arrived within less than a week, and they are elegant -- can't wait to give them to the newlyweds. Also, what a great feature your website offers --- being able to see what your personalized frame will look like with your own names and details once you submit your information. ---beautiful product, makes a great gift!
nice frame
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black frame with white letters looks great. Got it for a wedding present for a family member. Frame was delivered on the promised date.
Happy to give and receive!
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a a similar gift for our wedding a few months ago and knew I had to find a comparable frame for a friend's upcoming wedding! Great quality, simple and meaningful!
Unique Wedding Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized wedding frame for my daughter and her husband-to-be as a wedding gift. They both loved it! The quality is very nice, the price is great, and the personalization is so unique. I was very pleased with the frame and the fact that it shipped and arrived so quickly.
Anniversary Frame
By Paula H. (Citra, FL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame.
The delivery was fast and very well packed.
I will definitely use this site again in the future.
One Happy Customer!!!
Great Frame
By precious A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesboro, GA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the frame before buying and after receiving it is a very nice frame. I am very pleased with my order and it was delivered quickly. Perfect wedding gift. I am sure the bride and groom will love it!
Best Housewarming Present!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutley love this frame. I recieved it in the mail this afternoon after ordering it 4 business days ago!. I did not think i would recieve it so fast as I live in Canada. I wanted to purchase this for the bride and groom as a wedding gift but they requesated monetary presents. So my boyfriend and I decided to get it as a house warming gift. They will absolutly love it. The picture of the frame does not do it justice. Looks more pricier than it actually is. I can't wait to see the couples reactions! I already have people asking me where they can buy similar frames for upcoming weddings! Buy it. You absolutely won't regret it!
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines Day, he is so thrilled with it! I got it in black w/white lettering, looks amazing!
great photo frame!!!!
By emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was a great price and i was very surprised at how great the quality was, i will continue to buy from this store. The items were shipped very fast also
Mr. & Mrs. Collection personalized frame
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart , AR) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, exactly what it looks like in the preview. I would recommend this for anyone is or about to be married. It is a heartfelt and sentimental gift.
lovely
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought it was engraved, it is not, I am still extremely happy with this purchase.... the personalization is printed and then covered with some type of laminate, maybe acrylic, its very nice!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received high praise for the item above for my niece's wedding shower. Quality of the item was (I live in Ohio and the item was shipped to California) excellent. They loved the uniqueness also. I appreciated hearing all that plus experiencing the efficiency of the ordering process.
great
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality - it was a wonderful wedding gift
I highly recommend this product
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product about 3 or 4 times. I have got it in white and black. They have been beautiful everytime. I will purchase this product again and again. It makes a great bridal or wedding gift.
Excellent & Very Special Wedding Gift
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't imagine a more special and prized wedding gift. Craftmanship A+++++++++, TYVM for the quality gift and speedy delivery. I will return as circumstances permit.
Great price, even better quality!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this product 3 times in the past couple years and have been extremely happy with the quality!

I first purchased it for 2 couples as wedding gifts and then for myself after my own wedding!

People always comment on how cute it is and ask where I got it!

Great gift or gift to yourself! :)
Great wedding gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my standard wedding gifts. No one has been disappointed yet.
Best Wedding Gift
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received so many compliments on this gift. It was very personal and very classy looking. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this to be given as a wedding gift.
Excellent Quality
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my fiance for Valentine's Day and when I received it, I was absolutely impressed with the quality and the beauty. I know my fiance will love this gift and love me even more for making this apart of her special day. Keep up the great work Personalization Mall!

WOW!
By Shauna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This frame is nicer than I anticipated. It is of high quality and sturdy construction. The beautiful finish really adds to the keepsake quality.
WOW Great FRAME
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out Great. SO much better than I even thought. I will get this next time again for a wedding Gift.

Thanks
accurate and wonderful !!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Five star quality and accuracy !!
elegant
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black frame with white print, very elegant. I was pleased with the speed of delivery.
Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Frame
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was awesome...Thank you for offering such a neat looking, personalized frame for such a great price. I definitely would order (the black frame w/white lettering) again for that special occasion.
Great product, great quality!
By Jana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame!! This is the 6th one I have purchased for various ocassions and it's always a big hit. Very fast turn-around for shipping and I am always impressed with the great quality. So glad I found personalization mall!
The Jurgensen's
By Angela J. (Cottonwood, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was looking for a special keepsake, u can find the best gifts here!!!
satisfied
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was married on 9-15-2007. My husbands cousin bought us this picture frame and I loved it. This year I have two cousins and my mother getting married so I of course decided to share my joy with them and purchase them one of their own. I hope they like it as much as I do.
Awesome!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a simple item but such a wonderful idea. I love the picture frame that I purchased for my son and future daughter in law. I can't wait until they see it! Thanks!
They Loved it!!!
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the above frame with black background for a wedding. They absolutely loved it. What a great idea!! This is my second of many more purchases to come from personalization mall.com!!! Thanks. Shirley
Great item!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frames quailty was so much more than I expected. Even my husband thought it was very nice. It was delivered within a few day too!!!
Patricia G
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame and the quick delivery. I will most definitely order more frames for future weddings.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved