Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
    ~Karen - WI

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
    Average Customer Review: (1598 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1471)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Engagement/Wedding Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame about 5 differnt times for all of my friends that had gotten married or engaged. I even recieved one when I got married (secretly I had been hoping someone would get us one). It is a lovely, lovely gift and great for putting above your fireplace or anywhere else in your home. I have only seen the black frame with the white writing, so I cannot say what the white ones lookes like but I am sure it is just as great. I would highly recommend this gift!!
    I love this frame
    By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame for my wedding and now it is my go-to-gift for others on their wedding day. It is so cute. I usually always put money or a gift card as well in the frame when I give it as a wedding gift. Perfect.
    LOVE THIS!
    By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this frame. I get it for every couple that has a date set. It is so classic and beautiful and such a great price for a really good present!! I will continue to get this as a gift for the couples!!
    PERFECT Wedding Gift!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I received this frame as a wedding present. We both agree that it was our favorite gift out of the hundreds we received! Since then, we have purchased several (five in four months!) for other friends who have gotten married. We LOVE this frame and think the quality, beauty, and personal touch it offers will please everyone!
    very nice, very quick
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the item in only a few days. It looked exactly asd pictured. Nice gift idea for newlyweds.
    "SPEECHLESS"
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is for my son and my new daughter and it is exqiisite! They are going to love it! It is sooooooo beautiful.
    Thanks
    Raquel
    By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product a couple of times for a wedding gift. The recipient has always loved it! I am a chronic procrastinator so the speed of production and shipping is also amazing....less than 72 hours from order to my doorstep!
    AWESOME
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give this frame. It is good for weddings, anniversaries, or just because. I have given 3 so far and everyone loves them!
    Perfect gift idea
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE the frame!
    Beautiful, PERSONALIZED gift; nice solid frame
    Great gift for wedding shower
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received this frame as a gift, everyone that comes into her apartment comments on this frame. I am going to a shower for a friends son and I thought it would make a great shower gift.
    Looks Amazing!
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this last week as a present for financee - as a first time user of this site I did not know what to expect but the frame is gorgous!! It shipped really fast and they were excellent to deal with - I'll be recommending this site to all my friends! Love it!!
    Great gift!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame before and will order it again. It makes a great shower or wedding gift! Everyone really likes it!
    Beautiful
    By Nekeisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in both black and white and they are beautiful; the only complaint is that i bought it at full price and i see now that it is on sale ... makes me want to order another one!
    Great gift!
    By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for myself in the black and for 3 friends in the white. Everyone has loved them. Turn around time is extremely fast. My most recent frame shipped the next day. Unique gift for a newlywed or anniversary.
    MR&MRS. COLLECTION
    By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk , MD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THE FRAME EXACTLY WHAT I ORDERED WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN DELIVERY WAS GREAT 2 DAYS
    Perfect Wedding Present
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this for my brother and his future wife as a Wedding Present. I can't wait to give it to them. It's wonderful to be able to personalize something like this. You can buy general things in the stores but this is very personal and unique. Love it!
    Very Personal and Special...
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few of these for shower and wedding gifts and they are always well received. I especially love to give them to my children's childhood friends that used to be at my house all the time. When I hear that one of them are getting married I give them a special frame, this let's them know that they are still special to me and that I still care about them:)
    So Unique!!!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this as a gift for one of my childhood friends. I received it in the mail just a couple days after ordering, and I was taken with its simple beauty. My friend and her new husband love it, and it prominently displays a wedding photo in their home. She has told me many times how much she loves it. She has also told me that from now on when she needs a wedding gift for someone she is going to buy one of these. Perfect gift!!!!
    Just what we wanted
    By Nicholas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Online it looked like just what we wanted. And it was. Just perfect and well made and done.
    picture frame
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item exceeded my expectations. i am so glad i chose the right gift for a special person.
    Beautiful frame
    By Jyme K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother and soon to be sister in law for a wedding gift. They said it was absolutely beautiful!! you never go wrong with personalizationmall.com
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame for our friends for their wedding after someone gave it to us for our wedding. It's so personal and touching, especially if you add in a picture you take at the wedding, and send it to them afterwards. Love it!
    Niceeeeeee
    By Toya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice frame very unique. I am buying this for every wedding I attend.
    Mr. & Mrs. Collection Frame
    By Kay W. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a wonderful product. A great gift for a shower & wedding present. I have always been very excited to give these as gifts. Thank you for your wonderful web site.
    Great Gift!
    By Tara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant. Makes a memorable wedding or shower gift.
    Wedding Keepsake Frame
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always a lovely and cherished gift. Give this to every newly married couple. Goes with any decor, and no re-gifting!
    Modern Momento of a Special Day!
    By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time ordering this item. I can't wait for it to become a standard gift from now on! Simply adorable and so "hip". Only complaint? It should have some tissue wrapped around it before it is packed in its' box to protect it. Can't wait to hear from the bride when she receives it!
    The bride and groom loved this!
    By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! It is not your usual cookie cutter picture frame. The quality is very good also.
    Perfect Gift
    By Paula L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for newlyweds. The quality is very nice.
    Great Buy
    By Neelesh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister liked the frame and I am happy with the buy. Good deal and quick turn out. Perfect gift for someone.
    Unique and Wonderful
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a lovely gift for a new couple. I have purchased this for three of my friends for their wedding gifts. Everyone that sees it loves it too. My friends all ask where I got it so they can purchase one for themselves or for a gift as well. It's a unique gift, that's what sets it apart from other frames.
    The Perfect Wedding Gift!!!!
    By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frames for all of my childrens weddings and close friends weddings. I have been very pleased and impressed with these frames. It is the perfect wedding gift, everyone that I have given them to loves them.

    Thank you!!!!
    Beautiful frame for a beautiful photo
    By Kathy J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this lovely frame in black. My daughter and son-in-law's wedding photo looks just wonderful in it.
    My only criticism of the frame is that I had to trim the photo to fit in the frame, even though I used a photo that should have fit.
    My favorite wedding and/or shower gift
    By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame has become my favorite wedding and/or shower gift. It's a beautiful frame. Everyone has loved it and I have others asking where I got it. I've also gotten frames for newborns. Great gift also.
    Perfect Gift
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing this frame as a wedding gift for the past 5 years. It's trendy and personalized, and all my friends have loved it. Also, it ships pretty quickly too!
    Great Keepsake
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly as promised. I purchased this to put one of our wedding photos in. This would be a great wedding gift. It was very professionaly done.
    Great gift!
    By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a bridal shower gift and the bride-to-be absolutely loved it, as did a majority of the shower guests. It is easy to create, it very is personal and it arrived very quickly.
    personalized wedding frame
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with this item. it is something i have purchased twice and will continue to purchase in the future.
    My son and new wife loved it!
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get to see the frame before it was shipped but my son and new wife absolutely loved it! I sent the black one and they said it was perfect!
    Great Wedding Present
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchaased this picture frame for a family memeber who is getting married soon. I have seen the frames a few times at my friends homes and though it was a high quality frame, yet so unique for the new Mr. and Mrs. Would recommend for anyone who isn't sure what to get someone and would like to give something else besides some money.

    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved