Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: (1601 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1474)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
Bought this for my son and his new wife for Xmas. Very personalized and it came out better than I expected. Nice quality and eye catching! Would buy another.
Mr & Mrs Personalized Frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame, was done in black for our daughter and son-in-law. They loved it, and I was very happy with the way that it turned out. Excellent quality!!!
wedding memorabilia
By keli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmichaels, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband really liked this gift. I have not seen the picture they chose to put in it yet. I hope after I get married someone gets a gift like this for me.
WOW!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds thought the gift was so very unique and beautiful! We were very proud to give such a personalized treasure to such a loving couple. Thank you for your care in creating our gift.
beatuiful
By suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, I was thrilled when I opened it. Quick shipping was an extra bonus.
Wedding Photo
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I received one when I got married and I also bought one for my niece when she got married.
Mr and Mrs Frame
By Janey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame! Good quality, fast delivery and a great price. I'm so excited to give this as a shower gift. I know my niece will love it.
Excellent quality item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 16, 2011
I couldn't be happier with this frame. My daughter and her husband will love this! Also, the order was completed very quickly.
Perfect
By Vickie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! It arrived and was exactly what I wanted!!!
great
By Stephen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my brother and sister in law for christmas! they will love it when they see it on christmas eve! i enjoy buying from Personalzation mall!
personalized picture frame
By Christin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame. personalization was perfect. fast service and shipping arrived quickly!!
My Go To Wedding Gift
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a must! My first experience with pmall was when I RECEIVED this for MY WEDDING! I looked up the website and I've been hooked since! It was my favorite wedding gift years ago, and it's still my favorite today. I get it for all my friends... just ordered #9. It's also a unique and perfect way to present a gift card in as well.... at least i know my gift cards to the bride and groom do not get lost in the shuffle of bags and trash. Etching comes out perfect and it is sturdy. After all ... we have 3 kids now and they love to look at our wedding picture - and it's lasted without a hitch! Favorite go to on pmall.com!
Perfect gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a wedding gift, they absolutely loved it!! Perfect!
Wonderful Wedding Frame!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized wedding frame! It looks so classy, and I was pleased there were two color options, although I had a hard time deciding!
wedding frame was beautiful!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City, UT) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was outstanding quality. It arrived in a very short amount of time. My one and only complaint is that there was not an option of format direction. I really wanted it to come in portrait instead of landscape format for the picture.
beautiful gift
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this white on black frame is very striking and looks beautiful. I know my recipients will love this gift.
Wedding frame
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this frame. It was given as a surprise wedding gift and they loved it! Well made and the names on it made it very special. This is a gift they won't soon forget.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 31, 2011
Can't wait to see the reaction when our friends open this wedding gift! I'm sure they'll LOVE it!
Personalized Frame
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The Black and white lettering looked so rich. Nice work. Have yet to give it to my son and future daughter-in-law, but it is so nice. thanks!
lovely wedding gift
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame.
Great Frame
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality frame. I thought for the price it would be thin but it is quite sturdy. I love the gloss and the way the full names and the nick names are included. Well done!
Great wedding gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I found out about Personalization.com, I have purchased many items, the frames being my favorite. I have purchased this frame for every wedding I've been invited too, and the brides and grooms love it, and ask where I had it done. I also buy the frames for baby gifts also (in the baby section)!!!
Ms. Hill
By Keri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item appears to be silver in the online picture, therefore I was expecting a silver frame with black writing.
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful!!
Great gift for Weddings!
By Gina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this frame to a number of couples for their wedding. It's always warmly received. The frame is very nice quality. It has a glossy look and the personalization is always perfect. It's a great gift!
Love it
By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one for myself and I buy one for all weddings I attend.
Frame
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicer, MN) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute frame and I get this usually for my friends when they get married. The only part I don't like is the top where they say the name twice. I would have prefered something different written there.

Overall, this frame is an EXCELLENT wedding gift for anyone!
Wedding frame
By Irma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and classy. I purchased it ad a gift for my secretary to display a pic of her recently married daughter. She loved it!
Bride and Groom Love it.
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's friend and his new wife. And they loved. I wasn't able to attend the wedding, so the gift options made a great touch. The gift box, and personalized card. And the shipping was fast too!
WONDERFUL
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these personalized frames as wedding gifts and they have been a huge hit! The quality is great and the couple love them!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift and it looks fabulous! I have now purchased 3 of these for friends who have gotten married! (And myself!)
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Julie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have given this to loves it! Beautiful frame for every couple!
great wedding gift idea
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - October 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for two different weddings. The black with white is much classier and more like a wedding gift than the white frame with black lettering. With the right photo it made a great gift and for a reasonable price I felt it was the right choice for me
Unique Gift for the Happy Couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 27, 2011
I have purchased several of these unique gifts and will do so in the future. It is always received in just a few days.
features that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - September 26, 2011
It was a beautiful frame and came within days. I will purchase again and tell friends about site.
Beautiful frame
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame/
Perfect Wedding Gift - Another satisfied customer!!
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - I have just placed another order for the frame for another wedding gift. Great price. Will order again if another wedding comes up. :)
Everyone loves this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - September 21, 2011
I have given this to newlyweds more than once, and they love this personalized item. It is unique and something they want to keep. They find it hard to believe it was made just for them, but the proof is in their names!
Great product - prefer black and white
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a wedding gift well over a year ago, and my husband and I cherish it. I have now sent it to 3 couples this month in honor of their marriages. They are all thrilled, and one even used it on their sign in table. Awesome gift! Definitely prefer black and white - classier by far.
"Go To" Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - September 17, 2011
This item has become my new "go to" wedding gift. It's great quality, ships fast and is very elegant looking. When the bride opened this gift she cried her eyes out she loved it so much. I will order more, very pleased. I ordered the black w/white lettering and it looks awesome!
Page 1 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved