Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Cooking 3pc Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - Spoons & Spatula - 14557
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it turned out great! She loved it!!
Nice look
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the way they were tied together to look like a set.
Great quality
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great value with a great quality product! Something everyone could use!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 28, 2016
Great service and product
Personalized bamboo cooking 3pc utensil set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - March 6, 2016
Great quality. Bought this for my son-in-law and he loves it. I would recommend it to family and friends for sure.
Wood spoons
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta , SC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my initial wood spoons!
Love!
By Helena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my manager as a housewarming gift. She loved it! Great quality. Very happy with my purchase
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - January 17, 2016
I bought these for part of a wedding shower gift and I can't wait to give them to the couple. Very professional looking and good quality set.
Perfect!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed working with your company. Not only do you have quality merchandise but you work fast. I received my order in 3 days!!! Just in time for Christmas.
My daughter was thrilled with the bamboo cooking utensil set. Thank you for your professionalism.
PERFECT!!
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to include with some baked goods as a hostess gift for Christmas. Great personal touch. SHE LOVED IT!! Good quality spoons. I've purchased 3 different personalized items from this site and I was very pleased with each purchase.
Wooden spoons
By Ceil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the wooden spoons.
Loved it!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! I bought them for my employee and she was so excited!
Bamboo cooking utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, OH) - December 17, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. I will be ordering more!
So Cute for the kitchen.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 14, 2015
Love these.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek, NC) - December 7, 2015
Good quality spoons! I brought these for a friend, loved them so much I think I will get some for myself.
very happy
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUDERTON, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great, product is nice
House warming gift
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves to cook and even has a baking business with her family. Her and her husband just purchased their first home and this will go perfectly!
Great Closing Gift
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice closing gift for my client. The engraving looked professionally done and the netting that the utensils came was quite pretty.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - August 22, 2015
This was a fantastic addition to the towel cake I put together for a family member's shower. And the bridge absolutely loved it!
Bamboo Personalized Utensil Set
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two different sets of these for two weddings that I will be attending this summer. They came out awesome! I'm sure each couple will just love this gift!
For the cook who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 15, 2015
My Aunt is the family cook who has every kitchen gadget under the sun. These are super cute, and she loves them.
For the Cook in the house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 10, 2015
This gift thrilled my MIL. Her kitchen is filled to the brim with fun gadgets, but who can have enough wooden spoons?! Good quality, nice thick handles. Delivered on time! Great gift!
Make the Kitchen Her Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 6, 2015
Loved this when I got this it for one of my daughters-in-love...now the other one will have it!! Great gift!!! Very useful...very personal!!!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 29, 2015
I ordered this set as a gift for my grandmother who loves to cook and am very pleased with the quick arrival and the quality. The personalized engraving adds a special touch and to top it off it comes in a nice organza bag which was a surprise to me. I would recommend this set :)
Exactly What I'd Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 25, 2015
So pleased with the personalized wooden spoons that I ordered for my daughter-in-love! The timing of their arrival was perfect, as their family was walking up the front steps to get me to take me to brunch for my birthday, the UPS man was delivering her spoons! They were beautifully made & the personalization looked lovely! She was surprised & thrilled with her gift, and I was proud to give them! Thanks so much for providing such a quality & fun product! Definitely a great gift!
Great addition to your Kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great gift, excellent quality & loved the pretty gift bag included.
Great Gift
By Marta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three sets for gift giving. What a success! My friends loved it.
purchased as a gift for a vacation home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2014
Because it it a s gift, I have not used this personally. It appears to meet all expectations. Turn-around time from order to delivery was excellent.
Very Happy Customer
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ireally like these spoons. They look great. Ordered 2 sets, wish I had ordered more.
Bamboo Utensils
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! Great to use when going to a pot luck so you won't lose your serving spoon. Good quality . Very nice presentation.
NICE!!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a gift, and they came in a very nice white bag of sorts. Very good for gift giving. They were just as pictured and I love them.
Good quality
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The utensils are great quality and the carving looks really nice. I purchased a few different sets and am very pleased
Spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2014
Very nice, name printed is clear.
Beautiful!
By Kiki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and the woman I bought them for is going to love them! They are very well made, however the spatula's personalization was not as dark as the other 2 utensils. They are a great gift for anyone who loves to cook!
Excellent gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased three sets of these for Christmas gifts. Received quickly and in great shape. They turned out very nice with the personalization.
Just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 21, 2014
I have ordered items before from Personalization Mall and have always been highly satisfied. These kitchen utensils are gorgeous. They are a good weight and the finish is perfect.
Very Pretty!
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the engraving and the actual spatulas. We got two sets for xmas gifts...they're going to love them!
Birthday gift = awesome
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift Idea! turned out perfect! would highly recommend for anyone that has a friend that loves to cook!
Outstanding
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. If you are ordering these as a gift, include yourself because once you receive them, you will be sorry you have to give them away. Talk about reasonable, super fast shipping, and top notch quality. After I ordered these, we ordered a cookie jar, an ornament, and a cutting board. I WILL ORDER MORE, I started crying when the ornament was delivered with all the names of my family members engraved into a heart, that is not just going on the tree, but I will hang it in my kitchen all year long.
Very Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014
The quality of these utensils is great! Very classy looking with the personalization. Bought it for a cooking themed gift for a couple for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved