Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Cooking 3pc Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - Spoons & Spatula - 14557
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Bamboo Utensil Set
By Kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing , TX) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 3 piece utensil set to give as part of a wedding shower gift. The utensils themselves are good quality. The personalization looks great, every product I ordered from Personalization Mall for this wedding gift looks exactly like the preview picture you see before you purchase. There were no surprises. I am very pleased with my purchase and received many compliments on the quality and creativity of my wedding gift. The best part is I got an unbelievable deal on this with Groupon.
Love these
By Meleassa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are exactly how they are shown in the photo. Very nicely made.
Excelent gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 11, 2017
This spoons, are an excellent way to say thank you to the host.
Great product!
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time ordering this set! Great item and well made! Perfect gift for the cook!
Gift
By Arlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to add a special touch to a gift.



As shown
By Selina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as shown excited to give them to someone special very soon as part of Father's Day gift
Personalized Bamboo Cooking 3pc Utensil Set
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!
Amazing
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so fast and it is perfect for my mother's day gift!
Bamboo Cooking Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - April 3, 2017
Well-made set, nicely personalized. Purchased as Fathers' Day gifts for my sons in law.
bamboo utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAYSON, IL) - February 26, 2017
Just like what you would buy at any store. Received each one personalized and professionally done. Shipped within 3 days
Bamboo spoons
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons came exactly as pictured. They came promptly and as usual (I have ordered these several times) made an excellent hostess gift.
Wedding
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought of my future Son-in-Law when I saw this (he's basically the cook). I think they're nice!
Beautiful
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This utensil set was a gift for my daughter in her new home. They turned out so nice and she loves them. Thank you for your fine work and quick shipping.
Gift
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of the spoons for two different people, they each just loved the personalized touch. I would recommend this purchase for the special little something.
Great gift given for Christmas. She loved that her name was on it.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ended up being a well received Christmas gift. My friend truly loved them.
Perfect gift for the chef in the house.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta , CA) - December 27, 2016
Love them !!!
Great gift!
By MaryLee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for any cook. Bamboo utensils that are sturdy and personalized with their name will bring a smile to their face.
PERFECT GIFT
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my mother-in-law and she LOVED IT!!
Utensil Happiness
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my adult niece and she loved it. They arrived quickly and are a very nice set.
Great gift!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful! Great gift. Looks just as pictures
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 22, 2016
WOW!! The craftsmanship is outstanding. Service the best on the net. Love my new go to shopping site for beautiful items.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 15, 2016
Yes, I love everything I have bought. Great quality, customer service, product packed secured and fast shipping, etc.. I would recommend this product and I will continue shopping in the future.
Gift for A Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 15, 2016
Wonderful gift to give to someone who loves to be in the kitchen.
Bamboo cooking 3 pc. set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new middletown, OH) - December 12, 2016
Live these bought a few last year also pretty sturdy. Nice gift.
Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Quality lettering on personalization.
Just as expected
By Dean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, ingraving is very professional. I am very happy with the product.
Good quality
By Cherelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality kitchen utensils. Great for a regular cook. This product is a gift and I think she will enjoy getting new wooden utensils and the personalization adds a personal touch to them!
Super Cute
By tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal way, WA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they would be of thicker wood. But still very cute, my mom loved them for her birthday. as well as my mother in law. They make great gifts
Great shower gift!
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. Everyone was asking where I bought them! They were a hit! Very happy!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford , NJ) - November 4, 2016
Perfect & so cute as house warming gift
Spoons
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved these wooden spoons and will enjoy using them cooking ....
Love them
By Keith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forty Fort, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gifts....very nice
Great Deal - with Coupon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - September 12, 2016
Overall great extra holiday gift for my siblings. I had a 40% off coupon - I'm not sure how I'd feel about it if I paid full price. Overall with a coupon I'd say do it!
3pc Cooking Utensil set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - September 10, 2016
I think she will love them I bought them as a gift......
Love it
By Tonya Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several sets for gifts and love how they turned out! (Oh and myself a set too)
Pretty Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2016
I bought two sets of these for two different people. They came out perfect and I know they will love them!
personalized cooking utensils
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wooden cooking utensils were a "hit" at a recent party we gave. I look forward to re-ordering something similar very soon.
Looks great!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it turned out great! She loved it!!
Nice look
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the way they were tied together to look like a set.
Great quality
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great value with a great quality product! Something everyone could use!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved