Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Cooking 3pc Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - Spoons & Spatula - 14557
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014
The quality of these utensils is great! Very classy looking with the personalization. Bought it for a cooking themed gift for a couple for Christmas.
Nani
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This utensil set is very quality and my Aunt loved them. Love this plase
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - September 22, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and needed it for that Saturday, so the two day shipping plus printing of the item had me skeptical, but the whole order came to me first thing Thursday, it was such a huge relief and their products are always of good quality and great engraving/printing. I love using this site to buy gifts for friends and family because they always end up being amazing presents!
Great gift for any occassion
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect! Never lose your utensils again with the awesome personalization!
Wooden Spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
This is a great product for any cook. I love these wooden spoons. The quality, design and engraving exceeded my expectations. And I like that in this company. I will be making additional purchases.
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These looked better than I anticipated. So happy with purchase. Can't wait to give it to my Secret Sister!
Great quality
By Jeanene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as "favors" for guests attending my husband's 50th birthday party (a cooking class). The utensils were beautiful and the engraving really exceeded my expectations. So happy to have found these! I'll definitely order again!
Great gift, great value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 23, 2014
These were a gift for a team leader who's starting a cooking school. The spoons are high quality and the personalization looked great and added a special touch. Delivery was quick, arriving a day sooner than promised. Good value and they were well received.
A good bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 20, 2014
I purchased the spoons as an addition to a gift I bought from the bride's registry. I like it that the spoons are personalized, and will be a surprise for the bride.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved