Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Cooking 3pc Utensil Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - Spoons & Spatula - 14557
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
For the cook who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 15, 2015
My Aunt is the family cook who has every kitchen gadget under the sun. These are super cute, and she loves them.
For the Cook in the house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 10, 2015
This gift thrilled my MIL. Her kitchen is filled to the brim with fun gadgets, but who can have enough wooden spoons?! Good quality, nice thick handles. Delivered on time! Great gift!
Make the Kitchen Her Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 6, 2015
Loved this when I got this it for one of my daughters-in-love...now the other one will have it!! Great gift!!! Very useful...very personal!!!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - April 29, 2015
I ordered this set as a gift for my grandmother who loves to cook and am very pleased with the quick arrival and the quality. The personalized engraving adds a special touch and to top it off it comes in a nice organza bag which was a surprise to me. I would recommend this set :)
Exactly What I'd Hoped For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 25, 2015
So pleased with the personalized wooden spoons that I ordered for my daughter-in-love! The timing of their arrival was perfect, as their family was walking up the front steps to get me to take me to brunch for my birthday, the UPS man was delivering her spoons! They were beautifully made & the personalization looked lovely! She was surprised & thrilled with her gift, and I was proud to give them! Thanks so much for providing such a quality & fun product! Definitely a great gift!
Great addition to your Kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great gift, excellent quality & loved the pretty gift bag included.
Great Gift
By Marta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought three sets for gift giving. What a success! My friends loved it.
purchased as a gift for a vacation home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2014
Because it it a s gift, I have not used this personally. It appears to meet all expectations. Turn-around time from order to delivery was excellent.
Very Happy Customer
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ireally like these spoons. They look great. Ordered 2 sets, wish I had ordered more.
Bamboo Utensils
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! Great to use when going to a pot luck so you won't lose your serving spoon. Good quality . Very nice presentation.
NICE!!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a gift, and they came in a very nice white bag of sorts. Very good for gift giving. They were just as pictured and I love them.
Good quality
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The utensils are great quality and the carving looks really nice. I purchased a few different sets and am very pleased
Spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 12, 2014
Very nice, name printed is clear.
Beautiful!
By Kiki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, VT) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely beautiful and the woman I bought them for is going to love them! They are very well made, however the spatula's personalization was not as dark as the other 2 utensils. They are a great gift for anyone who loves to cook!
Excellent gift
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased three sets of these for Christmas gifts. Received quickly and in great shape. They turned out very nice with the personalization.
Just lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 21, 2014
I have ordered items before from Personalization Mall and have always been highly satisfied. These kitchen utensils are gorgeous. They are a good weight and the finish is perfect.
Very Pretty!
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the engraving and the actual spatulas. We got two sets for xmas gifts...they're going to love them!
Birthday gift = awesome
By Alison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach , FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for another great gift Idea! turned out perfect! would highly recommend for anyone that has a friend that loves to cook!
Outstanding
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful. If you are ordering these as a gift, include yourself because once you receive them, you will be sorry you have to give them away. Talk about reasonable, super fast shipping, and top notch quality. After I ordered these, we ordered a cookie jar, an ornament, and a cutting board. I WILL ORDER MORE, I started crying when the ornament was delivered with all the names of my family members engraved into a heart, that is not just going on the tree, but I will hang it in my kitchen all year long.
Very Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - October 25, 2014
The quality of these utensils is great! Very classy looking with the personalization. Bought it for a cooking themed gift for a couple for Christmas.
Nani
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This utensil set is very quality and my Aunt loved them. Love this plase
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - September 22, 2014
I ordered this on a Monday and needed it for that Saturday, so the two day shipping plus printing of the item had me skeptical, but the whole order came to me first thing Thursday, it was such a huge relief and their products are always of good quality and great engraving/printing. I love using this site to buy gifts for friends and family because they always end up being amazing presents!
Great gift for any occassion
By Camillo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect! Never lose your utensils again with the awesome personalization!
Wooden Spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 15, 2014
This is a great product for any cook. I love these wooden spoons. The quality, design and engraving exceeded my expectations. And I like that in this company. I will be making additional purchases.
Perfect Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These looked better than I anticipated. So happy with purchase. Can't wait to give it to my Secret Sister!
Great quality
By Jeanene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as "favors" for guests attending my husband's 50th birthday party (a cooking class). The utensils were beautiful and the engraving really exceeded my expectations. So happy to have found these! I'll definitely order again!
Great Accessory
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make the perfect accessory to anyone's kitchen. I love the quality of them & the price was perfect for what I was wanting to spend. The biggest perk is that now none of my recipients will have to worry about someone mistaking their utensils for theirs at any cookout, pitch in, etc.....
Nice kitchen tools
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 26, 2015
Bought as a gift for my wife. She likes the look and feel.
Great Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - December 18, 2014
I thought they turned out really nice. I gave as a gift. The quality was really good. I would recommend this item.
Uneven printing
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First 2 in the set had strong printing-I bought 2 different sets and both had faint, faded out, 3rd printed on the utensils- disappointing and not enough time to return with holiday shipping
Cute, but printing wasn't uniform
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Worth, TX) - November 30, 2014
Bought these for my two girls. Very cute, but both sets had on spoon that didn't print dark like the other two. For Christmas, so I just wrapped them up rather than try to return.
Useful instead of something to sit around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2014
The people I gave these too loved them and thought it was a great idea. I broke up the sets and gave each person one utensil. If given a choice, most wanted a spoon and not the slotted spatula.
Only complaint is that some of the lasered letters didn't show up very well on some of the utensils. They were dark and perfect on some but much lighter on others.
Great gift, great value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 23, 2014
These were a gift for a team leader who's starting a cooking school. The spoons are high quality and the personalization looked great and added a special touch. Delivery was quick, arriving a day sooner than promised. Good value and they were well received.
A good bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 20, 2014
I purchased the spoons as an addition to a gift I bought from the bride's registry. I like it that the spoons are personalized, and will be a surprise for the bride.
For Those That Cook
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons are super cute and would be a lot of fun to receive. I gave them to a close friend and put Christy's Kitchen on them. She loved them. I do believe this product is great; however, when the etching was done, they came out in different colors. I am not sure why.
Be aware of this problem:
By Yvonne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered multiple sets after reading some of the raving reviews, just be aware that the lettering may not appear as it is shown in the picture. Some of my utensils had no color inside of the lettering. The etching is there, and it looks good but with a set of three, it seems strange to have one utensil with dark letters and one with lighter, maybe one with no color at all. I was told it has to do with the natural color of the wood, they laser the personalization, there never is color added. The lettering will be darker on a light wood, lighter on a darker wood. It just makes the set look bad and noone wants to give a gift that isn't something they would want themselves. They are pretty, it's just too bad it can't be consistent, i.e.: all light utensils in a set or all dark so it looks like it really is a set and all lettering matches.
Great idea BUT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 12, 2014
They just are not what the photo shows them to be. The utensils are not the best quality and they have a lot of flaws in the wood. The personalization does not show up dark on all the utensils, as pictured on-line. PM did re-send out two of my sets that were damaged enough to warrant replacements. Customer service is great...this product just isn't one of their best.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved