Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am writing to tell you how pleased I am with your products, service, and effiency. Your website is so easy to use. I will make sure to tell all my family and friends what a great company you have....
~Debra - PA

2 Peas In A Pod Personalized Twin Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Twins Kids and Baby Clothes - 2 Peas In A Pod - 5101
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
adorable!
By Amelia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bibs are adorable! They follow the theme of our baby shower perfectly.
The two peas in a pod bib
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the items came in a timely fashion and looked exactly like I expected. A wonderful addition to the wardrobe of infant twins. I love them!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - March 17, 2012
Received order in five days. It was a little smaller than expected despite my comparing the ruler to the given measurements. Quality was good and overall very pleased. Ordered as a gift and would order again.
Very Cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable bibs!
Got twins??
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this adorable T.. I bought one for each grandson and just reversed the names so they were featured first on their own shirt
sweet
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for the arrival of a new grandchild with both names on these - very sweet and people loved them
Very cute!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my friend's twin grandsons. T shirts are good quality and I would have given them a 5 star if there had been embroidery. The design is just an iron on but I still love the product! Very cute!
2 Peas in a Pod
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these sweatshirts for twins. The design is darling, but I think the print will fade quickly. The quality of the sweatshirt material is not very good.
Thought it was a pair!
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just assumed that since it is designed for twins that the bib would come in a set of 2! What will I do with just one bib?
2 peas in a pod
By NORMA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt quality is fine. The imprint looks like it will fade easily after a couple of washings. Disappointed with the quality of the images.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved