Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Canvas Print 5 1/2" x 5 1/2" customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Tabletop Canvas Print 5.5" x 5.5" - 14587
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blooming Prairie, MN) - May 10, 2016
The products were just as I expected. Shipped and delivered in a timely fashion. Perfect transaction!
Christmas gift (son)
By Nelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law, wrote a prayer for me husband and I thought it was so special that it needed to be memorialized. My husband is not an emotional type of guy, this gift really moved him.
Canvas design your own print
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fabulous. I was afraid of what I might get. But it was everything I wanted it to be. High quality - and will definitely make more in the future. VERY PLEASED!!! Thanks so much and what a great feature for your company to have. And darn I didn't take a picture before I gave it to my friend.
Tear Jerker!
By Roger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift. I designed one for Mother's Day to give to my wife and it was a success! I loved the freedom I had to make something truly special and unique. Very sturdy and high-value. The only caution I have is to be sure to bring a box of tissues, 'cause the tears are going to come. Excellent gift at a great price. I will absolutely be purchasing again and in other sizes too!

(side note, make sure you have a hammer if you want to attach the included hanging bracket; it does not come pre-attached to the canvas.)
Design your own canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 27, 2014
I recently ordered this canvas print as a Christmas present for my husband's grandfather and it turned out so beautifully well done I just had to order more! The canvas print was just absolutely beautiful and is the perfect way to display your favorite photos. I will most definitely be ordering several more! There was absolutely nothing about this that we didn't love.
wonderul memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - July 8, 2014
I ordered these as a gift to my daughter and son in law for my grandsons first birthday in September. It is so hard sometimes to remember the birthing day, so these pictures on canvas will always be a wonderful reminder of that most wonderful day. I like the fact that you can hang them on the wall or on an easel. I know that they will love them. There is no better gift than a picture.
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 3, 2016
The piece turned out just like I expected. The only trouble I had was installing the metal part that allows it to be on the wall. The metal piece bent and broke, I had to buy a separate metal piece and used nails to hold it.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, PA) - September 11, 2015
A little smaller than expected but that was my fault, it had sizing on it.
For My Hubby
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put an ultrasound picture in the background and wrote a poem over it. It came out perfect. The only thing I wish that would be changed is being able to write a whole paragraph rather than going line by line.
Canvas
By Pooja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They barely specified the size of the canvas so when it came in it was disappointing that it was so small.
Hard to edit
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out okay but had small white edges on top and bottom. Hard to tell on the preview. I'd send it back if I could. Only thing I've ordered and not been totally satisfied.
No quality check on work
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the instructions said that certain areas would be folded over the canvas I expected that someone would review my design before creating it. Instead they just printed it, and it looks horrible and is unusable. The UI for creating your own design was not very intuitive and should not let you put text in areas that will mess up the printing like this.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 21, 2016
First time i can actually say i was disappointed with a product from here. I was even asked if my kids made these.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved