Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Mine! Personalized Folders - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Kids Folders - All Mine - 14597
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Pocket Folder - Dynamic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - August 20, 2017
This delighted my 9 year-old granddaughter to the "nth" degree! Great quality, bright colors, done to perfection. I was so happily impressed with the product and the shipping time. Definitely will consider ordering in the future.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Suzzonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids LOVE getting these with thier names on them. Big hit on the first day of school. Folders are nice and thick so should last a while. But it's the printing that really surprised me...super high quality, clear and sharp lines. Will certainly order these again and they were quite a bargain!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 5, 2017
I love it. I'll be doing this yearly for sure. My daughter loved it too
Great back to school gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friend's 11 year old daughter whose birthday was several weeks before school started. I had one personalized for school and one for her to use at home. She loved them! Really nice but inexpensive gift.
Great
By Melody I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Chien, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren ask me to order these for them every year. They're the coolest kids in class...
Eye Popping Folders
By Russell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set for my teenage daughter for Christmas. She loved the colors, that her name and school name was on the folder. Very durable long lasting folders. They were packaged well for shipping purposes. Great value!
Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - October 21, 2015
Very happy with this purchase. Thank you.
Personalized folders
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East point, GA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was for my grandchildren but everyone loved them. I had to order some for the teachers as well.
My Teen Daughter loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drew, MS) - August 15, 2015
Ordered these for my 7th grader and she loved them.. Worth the money to make her so happy...
Durable!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift last for my daughter and she loved them. I was surprised that it lasted the entire year. So this year we ordered them again for each subject.
Excellent folders
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these folders. The artwork was beautiful. They are a little pricey but not for the custom artwork you get. Folders were very durable. I loved this item and I purchased the matching notebooks.
Folders for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought that this was a very nice and original idea to give to a child in school. I only wish that you could get more than just 2 in the order for the price, but other than that I was VERY happy with the colors and brightness of the folders. I would buy again.
Awesome
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The folders came quickly and they are perfect!! I am a teacher so I had one say substitute folder and gave the other one to my son. We both love them. Very cute way to display my important info!
Cool Folders
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized folders were a big hit! My son really loved them! Especially since his name was on them and they were brightly colored. Thanks-always a happy customer.
School Folders
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 4 sets of these folders for my grandchildren as a back to school gift.
The quality and the printing on them was way above what I expected. They were so happy with the different designs and the coloring on them. My 8 year old grandson told me he was so happy as they weren't just the plain folders that you
usually get in the stores.
Great Items
By DEBRA Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAINESPORT, NJ) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items were received quickly and as advertised. They are large and roomy and will be perfect to store papers and drawings. My grandson loves having his name on the front so it is easy to tell which are his.
Pleased
By Debrah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons are thrilled with their folders. They are 4th and 6th graders. New things always make going back to school exciting and having their name on it is such a bonus.
fast service quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - August 2, 2014
Very very nice.crisp and vivid colors and sturdy folder.
Nice pocket folders
By Kasey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most kids need folders with the middle fasteners in them, so I took a star off for that and one off for the price.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved