Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
    ~Kathy - MS

    A Teacher's Prayer Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher's Prayer Wall Plaque - Schoolhouse - 2813
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very High Quality
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very surprised and very happy to see the quality of the Teacher's prayer Plaque. This is my first purchase with this company and I was alittle nervous about the quality but not any more. The plaque is beautifully made. The wording is very clear and the name I had them put on the plaque blended right into to the words already printed on the plaque. I highly recommend this company.
    Prayer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 30, 2011
    Very good quality and the wording really fits the occasion
    Love it!
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughters preschool teacher and I know she will love it. Looks great and great quality.
    Awesome!!!!
    By Raylena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised by the quality of this product. I am an aide and the teacher I work for is always doing nice things for me I can't wait until he sees this he will love it! Only thing is I paid full price and came to give my review and it was 7 dollars off! Oh well still a great product well worth it!
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two as gifts for my daughters preschool teachers. These were so much better than I expected. The picture online gives the illusion that this a framed poem. Its actually more like a plaque. It is so nice and well made. I look forward to giving these to the teachers. This will likely be my go to gift for her future teachers as well.
    Excellent Gift
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OK) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teachers loved them. They are great quality and they arrived very quickly.
    Outstanding
    By Lansing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Mills, VA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is exactly what I hoped it would be! The quality is excellent, and the inscription is both inspiring and relevant for any teacher who truly cares about kids. I bought the plaque as a Christmas gift for a first year teacher I am mentoring. I hope he likes it as much as I do!
    given it as a gift
    By Shamez M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to my sister as a gift and she loved it! They shipped it to me very fast!
    Perfect gift for Religious Teacher
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful product! It comes as a beautiful plaque so there's no glass to break and the quality is excellent.
    Teacher's Prayer Plaque
    By Glenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter as a graduation gift and she loved it. It arrived within a few days (same day as her cap and gown.) :) She is very happy with it and says it is beautiful! She agrees, the sentiment is perfect...
    My Daughter's Teacher Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 7, 2013
    We gave this to our daughter's teacher for teacher appreciation week. She loved the plaque. The wording seems fitting and appropriate for the teachers that really care about our children. I would definitely purchase this again to show our appreciation for a good, caring teacher.
    Simply beautiful....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 18, 2012
    This was my first time ordering from this company, and I must commend them for the quality of their product. Firstly, I received the plaque by the fourth day! Talk about fast service; secondly, and by no means do I mean this literally, the plaque is beautiful! It is exactly as shown. The font, the colors, the size. I can only hope my son's fourth grade teacher loves it as much as we do. I wanted something that she can have for the rest of her life and hopefully look back one day and remember the lives she touched and helped to shape.

    I would recommend this plaque to anyone who considers it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Personalization Mall for this unforgettable product and the expeditious service. This is my first time shopping with you, but it will not be my last!
    a teacher's prayer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 27, 2012
    my son's teacher loved this plaque! it was a wonderful Christmas gift; not to mention the fact that personalization mall gets the stuff to your house earlier than expected ??
    My mother loved it!
    By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother as a retirement gift after 32 years of teaching. The quality is amazing! The colors are so bright and it looks so professional. Great gift!
    Special!
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful idea and I love it! I know my son's teacher will love it too! It is made of good quality materials too! Thank you
    A nice gift for a grad
    By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is perfect. I bought this for my friend who is graduating with her degree in Education. She absolutely loved it. She was so happy.
    Lovely verse.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
    I bought this for my son, a 2nd grade teacher. It brought tears to my
    eyes when I ordered it. This will be the first thing my son will hang
    in his classroom in Sept.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved