Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's my go-to for gifts for special occasions!
~Charlotte - MO

Teaching Is My Bag Personalized Tote customer reviews

Personalized Teaching Canvas Tote Bag - 2808
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA 30319, GA) - June 11, 2013
It was a gift for my daughter's teacher and she adored it. The size is perfect and the quality is correct. Very happy with this purchase !
PERFECT GIFT
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my niece for her birthday - looks strong and durable; I know she'll love it!
Great gift for any teacher!
By Jaime K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is made of quality canvas and was delivered personalized in a matter of days! My children's teachers are adamant that they do not want presents from parents but always appreciate classroom supplies like tissues and hand sanitizers. So I decided to meet them in the middle and fill these great personalized bags with their supplies. The boys teacher's couldn't have been happier!
The Best
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teaching Is My Bag, Personalized Tote is one of the Best gifts my Sister n Law has ever received. What you see in the picture when ordering, is what you get. I am very Pleased.
Luv. Luv. it....
By Jayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is going to one of the Best teachers at Collier Elementary Mrs. Dawnette Turner.She is such a great person, she picks up my son everyday and takes him to school and I appreciate her so much for all she does with my son.She is also a good friend and will love this bag from Josh.I love this Co have ordered alot from here never been disatisfied and doubt I ever will. I will continue on ordering and always tell people about..Personalization Mall.com Thank you!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, GA) - April 30, 2011
This bag is really great... the tote it self is much bigger than I thought it was going to be... Wonderful teacher gift.
great gift
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just graduated with her Bach. of Education and this is a perfect gift for her to take her belongings to school with her, great job, thank you!
Very Cute
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the teacher. very pleased.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved