Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
    ~Kathy - SC

    Academic Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Teacher Pen and Case Set - 2816
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Gift for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell hall, NY) - December 17, 2013
    It came just as it is pictured.. it was shipped quicker then i expected
    Wonderful Gift Idea!
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this every year for my daughters teacher. It is very well crafted and ALWAYS appreciated!
    The Write Stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
    This pen is perfect for an end of the
    year gift.
    Class gift
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for our teachers
    Very Satisfied
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for his graduation from education. When I opened the box it looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautifully crafted. The pen writes nicely,which was something that I was concerned about because sometimes everything is nice but then the pen is cheap, this is not the case. I am very happy and can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend.
    Great Product
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful and the pen is very classy....We love it.
    Excellent!!
    By Nathalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy Hollow, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! This is officially my favorite website! :)
    Very nice
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item!
    Awesome
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, SC) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really looked better in person than it does in the picture. Great, reasonably priced end of the year teacher gift!!
    Rosewood Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 7, 2013
    High Quality Pen Set. Looked just like the preview, actually even better than expected. Teacher loved it, and obviously was touched by the thoughtfulness this type of gift conveys.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa pk, NY) - June 18, 2013
    bought as a teachers gift was great!Teacher loved it too!
    Wonderful Rosewood Pen Set
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. The Pen is very nice quality wood. Beautiful. Makes a great gift for school teachers. Perfect!
    Highly Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 7, 2014
    Easy ordering, fast shipment, excellent gifts.
    very nice pen , I can't wait to give as a gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL) - May 7, 2014
    Delivery was super fast. The pen is amazing I cannot wait to wrap it up and give it for my sons first grade teacher.
    Great teacher's gift
    By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this present for my child's teacher; he will be retiring this year and I think it will be a good present to remember his last year in the school. Good quality and it looks great!
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - December 25, 2011
    Really good quality and detail. It was a steal for the price. Shipping was fast too.
    wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cisco, TX) - November 25, 2011
    This product shipped very quickly and when I received it, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is definitely a great product!
    Excellent gift Looks beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 2, 2011
    Ordered for a teacher who became an Assistant Principal. She can't wait to start using her pen at her new school
    Personalized Pen
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this pen. The quality is very good and the personalization is even better. I bought it as a gift for my son's teacher. I am sure she is going to love it.
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 1, 2012
    Very pleased with my purchase of the Academic Pen for a friend. Personalized Mall products are the very best. When needed, will be visiting and ordering from Personalized Mall again.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - March 17, 2012
    Very nice set. Engraved very nicely.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved