Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Academic Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Teacher Pen and Case Set - 2816
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, SC) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looked better in person than it does in the picture. Great, reasonably priced end of the year teacher gift!!
Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 7, 2013
High Quality Pen Set. Looked just like the preview, actually even better than expected. Teacher loved it, and obviously was touched by the thoughtfulness this type of gift conveys.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa pk, NY) - June 18, 2013
bought as a teachers gift was great!Teacher loved it too!
Wonderful Rosewood Pen Set
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. The Pen is very nice quality wood. Beautiful. Makes a great gift for school teachers. Perfect!
Highly Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 7, 2014
Easy ordering, fast shipment, excellent gifts.
very nice pen , I can't wait to give as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL) - May 7, 2014
Delivery was super fast. The pen is amazing I cannot wait to wrap it up and give it for my sons first grade teacher.
Great teacher's gift
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this present for my child's teacher; he will be retiring this year and I think it will be a good present to remember his last year in the school. Good quality and it looks great!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - December 25, 2011
Really good quality and detail. It was a steal for the price. Shipping was fast too.
Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 23, 2014
My daughters teacher loved loved her pen ??Elegant & classic
wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cisco, TX) - November 25, 2011
This product shipped very quickly and when I received it, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is definitely a great product!
Personalized Pen
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this pen. The quality is very good and the personalization is even better. I bought it as a gift for my son's teacher. I am sure she is going to love it.
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 1, 2012
Very pleased with my purchase of the Academic Pen for a friend. Personalized Mall products are the very best. When needed, will be visiting and ordering from Personalized Mall again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - March 17, 2012
Very nice set. Engraved very nicely.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved