Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
    ~Carolyn - OH

    Academic Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Teacher Pen and Case Set - 2816
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    VERY SATISFIED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 1, 2012
    Very pleased with my purchase of the Academic Pen for a friend. Personalized Mall products are the very best. When needed, will be visiting and ordering from Personalized Mall again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitvale, TX) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my Daughter in law that graduated college with her Teacher's Degree. The pen writes very smooth. The box it comes in is really nice & the pen is too. Plus I was suprized at how fast it got here. Great for anyone to have. GREAT GREAT GIFT!! Not cheap looking either.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - March 17, 2012
    Very nice set. Engraved very nicely.
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - December 25, 2011
    Really good quality and detail. It was a steal for the price. Shipping was fast too.
    Outstanding Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage City, KS) - December 19, 2011
    There are so many standard gifts to offer someone. Our purchase was a perfect gift for our son's teacher. The quality of the workmanship of this product was perfect. Great gift idea for the price and exceptional quality.
    wonderful product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cisco, TX) - November 25, 2011
    This product shipped very quickly and when I received it, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is definitely a great product!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 8, 2011
    This is the second pen set that I have purchased, and it is as beautiful as the first. The gifts were well received by both recipients!!!
    Excellent gift Looks beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 2, 2011
    Ordered for a teacher who became an Assistant Principal. She can't wait to start using her pen at her new school
    New Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
    This is the second pen set I ordered. The quality is excellent. This is a great idea for a special gift.
    New Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set is an excellent product. It was given as a gift and well received. I would recommend the pen set and will continue to purchase more in the future.
    Great teacher gift
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, love it, love it. This is a great teacher gift. The engraving was perfect, my daughters teacher really enjoyed this pen set. This was my first time at Personalization Mall, but I will be back.
    Perfect teacher gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these for my children's teachers both this year and last; they are of very nice quality, the engraving is well-done and easily readable, and the teachers loved them. The graphics add a nice touch to make it more of a "teacher" gift!
    Sturdy and good quality
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher loved this gift! We have a male teacher and this fit the bill. He said it was so nice that he didn't even want to use it!
    Great Product
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful and the pen is very classy....We love it.
    Very Satisfied
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for his graduation from education. When I opened the box it looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautifully crafted. The pen writes nicely,which was something that I was concerned about because sometimes everything is nice but then the pen is cheap, this is not the case. I am very happy and can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend.
    Very nice
    By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item!
    Excellent!!
    By Nathalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy Hollow, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! This is officially my favorite website! :)
    Wonderful Gift Idea!
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this every year for my daughters teacher. It is very well crafted and ALWAYS appreciated!
    Gift for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell hall, NY) - December 17, 2013
    It came just as it is pictured.. it was shipped quicker then i expected
    Class gift
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for our teachers
    The Write Stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
    This pen is perfect for an end of the
    year gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved