Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Academic Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Teacher Pen and Case Set - 2816
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
New Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
This is the second pen set I ordered. The quality is excellent. This is a great idea for a special gift.
New Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, , FL) - April 22, 2011
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set is an excellent product. It was given as a gift and well received. I would recommend the pen set and will continue to purchase more in the future.
Great teacher gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it. This is a great teacher gift. The engraving was perfect, my daughters teacher really enjoyed this pen set. This was my first time at Personalization Mall, but I will be back.
Perfect teacher gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these for my children's teachers both this year and last; they are of very nice quality, the engraving is well-done and easily readable, and the teachers loved them. The graphics add a nice touch to make it more of a "teacher" gift!
Sturdy and good quality
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved this gift! We have a male teacher and this fit the bill. He said it was so nice that he didn't even want to use it!
Great Product
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and the pen is very classy....We love it.
Very Satisfied
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for his graduation from education. When I opened the box it looked exactly like the picture on the website. It is beautifully crafted. The pen writes nicely,which was something that I was concerned about because sometimes everything is nice but then the pen is cheap, this is not the case. I am very happy and can't wait to give this gift to my boyfriend.
Very nice
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item!
Excellent!!
By Nathalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sleepy Hollow, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! This is officially my favorite website! :)
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this every year for my daughters teacher. It is very well crafted and ALWAYS appreciated!
Gift for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell hall, NY) - December 17, 2013
It came just as it is pictured.. it was shipped quicker then i expected
Class gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for our teachers
The Write Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
This pen is perfect for an end of the
year gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved