Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Keychain - 2810
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Teacher Gift
    By Hue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased with my purchase. It's a good quality key chain. I received this three days after I placed the order - excellent service. I would order from personalizationmall.com again. I can't wait for my daughter to give this for her teacher...the personalization makes this a special gift. Thank you for the excellent service!
    very cute
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is perfect for a 1st grader to give to a teacher, it is inexpensive but the keychain was very cute.
    Loved It!
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All 6 of my kids' teachers loved these personalized gifts!!!
    Great Teacher Gift
    By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was ordered for my 3rd grade teacher. When we received it, it did not let us down. It was very nice and price was good too and engraving was included. It came in a nice velvet case. Everything that I have ever ordered from Personalized Mall has never disappointed.
    Teacher Loved it!
    By Eugenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She was so surprised that her gift was personalized.
    And she loved the message. 2 teach is 2 change lives 4 ever :)
    Gift for a wonderful new first year teacher.
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just one of many gifts to come for my former co-worker who is now a new wonderful teacher.
    Cute
    By ABAY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift idea
    Cute key ring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 28, 2014
    The printing was great. Thought the key chain itself could have been of a better quality. Maybe more rounded on the sides instead of sharp edged.
    kinda good
    By Remona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this key chain. my daughter picked it out for a thank you gift for her teacher. the personilization was good, everything looked good but when the teacher got it and put her keys on it. after 2 days with ony 5 keys on it the clear tab that connects the key ring to the chalkboard broke. i am so dissapointed. i'm tempted to return it but the teacher want to keep the chalkboard part.
    nice one
    By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With little words we can share our feeling towards teacher..
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved