Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered 3 items from PersonalizationMall.com in the last 2 days and it is a wonderful and very helpful site. I like how I can review my product and I can't wait to receive my items in the mail...
~ -

Our First Year Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Our First Year - 7037
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect 1st Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 23, 2012
Adorable, well made frame for a picture and great design to celebrate the 1st year of wedded bliss!
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - September 8, 2012
We bought this for our daughter and her husband for their first anniversary. They were delighted with it. We are very pleased with the product and its craftmanship.
Nice addition to my living room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 24, 2012
This is a well made frame and it looks very nice in my living room. Thanks.
Very pleased . . .
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame more than met my expectations. I purchased the same style frame for my niece to celebrate her First Mother's Day. I was very pleased with the design and quality - so much so, that I intend to order another for a new father for Father's Day.
Our First Year Frame
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of workmanship is very good for this frame. I am sure that my son & daughter in-law will treasure it in celebration of their first year of marriage.
Truly Amazing Custom Frame!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed when I received this frame... I ordered this for our first year anniversary and we absolutely loved it! This was our first order with Personalization Mall and I will definitely order from them again in the future!
NICE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - August 26, 2011
THIS WAS A GREAT 1ST ANNIVERSARY GIFT IDEA. NOW TO FIND THE PERFECT PICTURE TO GO IN THIS BEAUTIFUL FRAME....
I loved the frame
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my son and his wife. They loved it, very unique.
Great Service and Product
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with PersonalizationMall.com. I am very pleased. This frame was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. The frame is beautiful and the service was wonderful.
I needed a quick anniversary gift ...
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's our 1st Anniversary and I procrastinated. I needed something personal and meaningful. And I was able to get this in 3days and it fit the bill. Thanks!
Pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame I ordered for my son and his wife for their 1st wedding anniversary. The quality of everything that I have ordered to date has been very satisfactory.
Very Pleased
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this merchandise, and the couple were very impressed with their gift.
Mrs Rice
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. We have it placed next to our monogrammed Mr. & Mrs. picture frame.
Awesome!
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized picture frame as a gift for my daughter's first year anniversary. I am very pleased with the beautiful wood frame and high gloss laminated front which give it a very delicate and sophisticated look including the roses in the top corner. I really love it and i am sure my daughter will too!!

Sincerely,
Olga Rodriguez
New York City
beautiful.....
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
they loved it!!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful frame!
By Marita Dede M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter and her husband on their first anniversary. It is good quality and looks even better in person. I was very pleased when I received it.
First Year
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for myself, and was very pleased. Would recommend as a first year wedding anniversary gift for someone or yourself.
cheap
By mitali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallington, NJ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks cheap
Not Satisfied!
By Despina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have not been completely satisfied with a product I bought from this site. This product looked great on the website but when I have recieved it it looked nothing like I expected it to look like. I had no choice but to keep it since my anniversary was a couple of days away and the sad part is that I had to pay extra for this item to get shipped to me just so I can get it on time.

I was and still am very disappointed!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved