Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Friendship Shirt
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend (15 years my senior) enjoyed this very much. She always called me the younger sister she never had. Purchased in the largest size to use as a bathing suit coverup.
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - April 23, 2017
I love my mug except the hearts were really small. Also, there were only 3 hearts so I had to put two of my sisters in the same heart. I'm glad their names had enough character space. I love it!!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 13, 2011
Very disappointed. Wanted them ALL in Capitals and only one appeared that way.... When phoned regarding the issue was told can't be in capitals that the one that appeared was a mistake. Lettering very small and hard to see.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2011
smaller than expected..
very nice
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. I would recommend this product. What I didn't like was you cant choose your own color as like most everything on the sight your limited to color choices. Overall I would order this again!
Great Birthday Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t-shirt as promised and it was just as ordered. It was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it.
Sister Loves Sister Tote
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for an "across the miles" Christmas gift. She absolutely loves it. She said it will be her new beach bag. Thank you . . .
Tote For My Sister!!!!!
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she really liked it. I love to send personalized gifts, because I think they are more thoughtful and more meaningful.
Thanks for being around.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 8, 2011
Great quality, real adorable sweatshirts, and quick service!
Very pleased!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastaboga, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister. I think she is going to be very pleased with this mug. I am very satisfied with the purchase and sure she will be also.
Great sister gift!!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find a good "sister" gift. This sweatshirt is perfect. When I spoke to Customer Service, she told me to get only a medium instead of the large size since the shirts were bigger than usual. I am so glad I called because the sweatshirt fit perfectly and was a size smaller than her usual.

Great gift!
Best Personalized Products ever seen
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt myself. I'm giving it to my identical twin sister whom I am very close for our birthday in July. My daughter-in-law sent me one for Mother's Day with all my grandchildrens names on it. That is how I got the email site and ordered my sister's shirt. I'm very pleased and you are very quick in sending out your merchandise. I will be ordering from you again in the future.
Sister shirts
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think highly of these Sister T Shirts. Last year I bought the night shirt and it held up great! I would
recommend these Sister items!
perfect gift
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fills the need for unusually spelled names. Wonderful gift.
WONDERFUL mug!!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug quickly, it was packaged very well, the personalization was perfect, the mug was of very nice quality & size and the coloring on the entire mug was beautifully done!! Im extremely happy with this item!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, MO) - November 19, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it to others.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
Mother's Day for my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
Nice
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to sister. It is a nice gift. Quality is good.
My sister mug
By Nyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my sisters for Christmas. The coffee mug is of very good quality and the graphic's are perfect. I would buy from this company again.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - May 1, 2017
Like in the picture. Really nice!!
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 27, 2017
Great design, best gift for sisters. Love it
Sisters Coffee Mug
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Perfect!
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my sister and I buy each other items referencing us being sisters. I haven't had Christmas with her yet but I know she'll be thrilled with this mug. The mug looks great with both of our names on it! Her first name was made up combining my parents names, needless to say she's never had anything with her name on it. The mug is very bright, giving a happy feeling reminding us how great it is to have a sister even if we don't see each other very often.
Great girft
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my sister. She loved it!
Happy Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - January 14, 2017
Sister will love this for her birthday
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
Sister mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
Just As Ordered
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Nice Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
Love it
By poonam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she loved it .
Reall cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
Thanks
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
best friend's birthday
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves this mug she thought it was so cute. When I took it out the box I said to myself wow this is pretty
Nice Sweatshirt.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved