Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Tote For My Sister!!!!!
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she really liked it. I love to send personalized gifts, because I think they are more thoughtful and more meaningful.
Thanks for being around.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 8, 2011
Great quality, real adorable sweatshirts, and quick service!
Very pleased!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastaboga, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister. I think she is going to be very pleased with this mug. I am very satisfied with the purchase and sure she will be also.
Sister Loves Sister Tote
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for an "across the miles" Christmas gift. She absolutely loves it. She said it will be her new beach bag. Thank you . . .
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
Thanks
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
Reall cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
Nice Sweatshirt.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
perfect gift
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fills the need for unusually spelled names. Wonderful gift.
WONDERFUL mug!!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug quickly, it was packaged very well, the personalization was perfect, the mug was of very nice quality & size and the coloring on the entire mug was beautifully done!! Im extremely happy with this item!
Nice
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to sister. It is a nice gift. Quality is good.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
Mother's Day for my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
Nice Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
Just As Ordered
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Personal service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 15, 2011
The bag is of excellent quality and the print is really nice. However the thing I was impressed with was the type of service that I received. Since I ordered 2 identical bags, the company called me to be sure that the order was correct and not an error.
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2011
This is a great gift, I purchased them for my sisters and they love them! I liked it so much I got myself one. It is a large bag able to carry just about anything. Would make a great beach bag.
Love it
By poonam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she loved it .
best friend's birthday
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves this mug she thought it was so cute. When I took it out the box I said to myself wow this is pretty
Sister mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved