Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Birthday Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t-shirt as promised and it was just as ordered. It was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARRENTON, MO) - November 19, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Would recommend it to others.
WONDERFUL mug!!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug quickly, it was packaged very well, the personalization was perfect, the mug was of very nice quality & size and the coloring on the entire mug was beautifully done!! Im extremely happy with this item!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 13, 2011
Very disappointed. Wanted them ALL in Capitals and only one appeared that way.... When phoned regarding the issue was told can't be in capitals that the one that appeared was a mistake. Lettering very small and hard to see.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2011
smaller than expected..
very nice
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. I would recommend this product. What I didn't like was you cant choose your own color as like most everything on the sight your limited to color choices. Overall I would order this again!
Sister's Night Shirt
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this night shirt. It is perfect. I bought it for my sister's birthday and she loves it. Personalization Mall does such a great job and you get your items quick.

Thank you so much.

Nice Friendship Shirt
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend (15 years my senior) enjoyed this very much. She always called me the younger sister she never had. Purchased in the largest size to use as a bathing suit coverup.
perfect gift
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fills the need for unusually spelled names. Wonderful gift.
Fantastic!!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bags I ordered for my sisters and myself were just what I wanted and everything was perfect. Thank you very much!!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
Reall cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
Love it
By poonam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she loved it .
best friend's birthday
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves this mug she thought it was so cute. When I took it out the box I said to myself wow this is pretty
Nice Sweatshirt.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
Sister mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
Nice Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
Personal service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 15, 2011
The bag is of excellent quality and the print is really nice. However the thing I was impressed with was the type of service that I received. Since I ordered 2 identical bags, the company called me to be sure that the order was correct and not an error.
Mother's Day for my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
Canvas Bag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the bag, very sturdy. Also very impressed with the speed of service from the company.
Very Satisfied!!!
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the price, quality and delivery time. Can't wait to give these to my sisters! I even ordered one for myself....
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
Thanks
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2011
This is a great gift, I purchased them for my sisters and they love them! I liked it so much I got myself one. It is a large bag able to carry just about anything. Would make a great beach bag.
Just As Ordered
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved