Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    My Sister, My Friend Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Reall cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
    I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
    I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
    Mother's Day for my Sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
    It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
    REALLY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
    THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
    IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
    LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
    Thanks
    By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
    Great Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2011
    This is a great gift, I purchased them for my sisters and they love them! I liked it so much I got myself one. It is a large bag able to carry just about anything. Would make a great beach bag.
    Just As Ordered
    By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

    As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

    All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

    ~FIVE STARS~!
    Very Satisfied!!!
    By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the price, quality and delivery time. Can't wait to give these to my sisters! I even ordered one for myself....
    Personal service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 15, 2011
    The bag is of excellent quality and the print is really nice. However the thing I was impressed with was the type of service that I received. Since I ordered 2 identical bags, the company called me to be sure that the order was correct and not an error.
    Nice Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
    It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
    the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
    Sister mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
    My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
    Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
    By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
    The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved