Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like how personalization is included in the price!
~Brittany - OH

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Reall cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
Mother's Day for my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
Thanks
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2011
This is a great gift, I purchased them for my sisters and they love them! I liked it so much I got myself one. It is a large bag able to carry just about anything. Would make a great beach bag.
Just As Ordered
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Very Satisfied!!!
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the price, quality and delivery time. Can't wait to give these to my sisters! I even ordered one for myself....
Personal service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 15, 2011
The bag is of excellent quality and the print is really nice. However the thing I was impressed with was the type of service that I received. Since I ordered 2 identical bags, the company called me to be sure that the order was correct and not an error.
Nice Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
Sister mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved