Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Reall cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
Nice Sweatshirt.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
Personal service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 15, 2011
The bag is of excellent quality and the print is really nice. However the thing I was impressed with was the type of service that I received. Since I ordered 2 identical bags, the company called me to be sure that the order was correct and not an error.
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2011
This is a great gift, I purchased them for my sisters and they love them! I liked it so much I got myself one. It is a large bag able to carry just about anything. Would make a great beach bag.
Canvas Bag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the bag, very sturdy. Also very impressed with the speed of service from the company.
Very Satisfied!!!
By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the price, quality and delivery time. Can't wait to give these to my sisters! I even ordered one for myself....
Just As Ordered
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Nice Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
Thanks
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved