Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect
Sister's Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was so happy with her gift. She Said that she's enjoying drinking her coffee out of it.
WONDERFUL mug!!
By Susie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug quickly, it was packaged very well, the personalization was perfect, the mug was of very nice quality & size and the coloring on the entire mug was beautifully done!! Im extremely happy with this item!
Personalized cup
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my sister. Fast delivery.
Cup
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 22, 2015
I brought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. The mug is beautiful, I like that both of our names are printed on it. She will love it I'm sure. Shipping was very fast. I will definitely buy more items from this company. Thanks
Best sister ever
By Roseanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug so bright and cheery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2015
My sister loved her present,fast delivery
perfect gift
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fills the need for unusually spelled names. Wonderful gift.
Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 19, 2015
Bought it for my eldest sister who is my bestie. She absolutely LOVES her mug! We didn't know if it was dishwasher and microwave safe, emailed the company and had a response within 24 hours both times. Excellent service too. (By the way the mug is safe for both:) The mug's details were very bright in color. It really pops!
Nice
By tonja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to sister. It is a nice gift. Quality is good.
Mother's Day for my Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 7, 2014
One of the greatest inexpensive gifts! Bought one for each my two sisters and even one for myself! We all absolutely love it!! The best gift for the best sisters!
Thanks
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
Coffee Mug
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tis is a perfect gift to give my Sister's. They are very special to me.
REALLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
Love my sisters
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs. I will be getting more from you.
Sister cup "JoSuMar"
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I great little colorful, personalized gift. I have never been disappointed with personalizationmall.com and this is no exception!!
Sisters mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
So cute and just the right colors. My sister will love it. Especially that it
has each of our names in a heart. I'm very pleased.
Reall cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
Happy Sisters
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for my sisters. The colors are just what I was looking for pink/purple with hearts for all our names. It big enough for a double cup of coffee and they both loved it.
Nice Sweatshirt.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 22, 2012
This product is durable and just the right size for carrying! My sister loves it.
Very Cute - Looks Identical to Picture
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my mom and my 3 aunts for Christmas (i put 2 names in each heart) it turned out adorable. i can't wait to give them their gifts!
best friend's birthday
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves this mug she thought it was so cute. When I took it out the box I said to myself wow this is pretty
Love it
By poonam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she loved it .
Sister mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
2 Thumbs Up!!
By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister that Loves bags. The bags was so beautiful and bigger than I thought it would be. That alone was 2 thumbs up! Thanks Personalization Mall for the awesome product.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
Ann and Gwen Tote Bags
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the totes and the quick service. My Aunt has cancer and is very sick. Mom and Auntie have birthdays 8 days apart and I wanted a special usable gift. They scrapbook together so they will both use the totes. I have mailed them off for their birthdays in mid March. Thank you!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
A little sisterly love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, NY) - January 4, 2012
I ordered these after checking many different sites and found these to be the least expensive. I was not sure they would make it in time for Christmas but to my surprise they were here in no time at all. My sisters loved them and I even got one for myself....They are simple white ceramic mugs with a lot of sentiment for me and my sisters. Thank you for a great job.
great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my cousins for Christmas and they really loved it. They were so special and turned out really cute! :) I ended up ordering some for my sister and I. :)
Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
Sister mugs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs came in time for Christmas and are awesome! Would not hesitate to order again from this site!
Nice Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
My Sister, My Friend Coffee Mug review
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is high and the text/hearts/etc on the mug are of wonderful quality. I would highly recommend this as a gift to a sister.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 17, 2011
This is a great tote! I bought 2 as gifts for my sisters. The sturdy canvas can be used for books, groceries, etc. Great product - very happy with the quality and personalized design!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved