Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    My Sister, My Friend Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (49)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day for my Sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - May 14, 2014
    It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
    Beautiful Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 10, 2014
    I ordered this for my sister's birthday and I liked it so much, I plan to order one for me. It is beautiful.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 7, 2014
    One of the greatest inexpensive gifts! Bought one for each my two sisters and even one for myself! We all absolutely love it!! The best gift for the best sisters!
    Thanks
    By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale , CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my sister. I hope she likes it too. I like it so much, I might as well get one for myself. :)
    Coffee Mug
    By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tis is a perfect gift to give my Sister's. They are very special to me.
    REALLY BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
    THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
    IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
    LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS !!
    Love my sisters
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the mugs. I will be getting more from you.
    Sister cup "JoSuMar"
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I great little colorful, personalized gift. I have never been disappointed with personalizationmall.com and this is no exception!!
    Sisters mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
    So cute and just the right colors. My sister will love it. Especially that it
    has each of our names in a heart. I'm very pleased.
    Reall cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - May 5, 2013
    I purchased this mug for my best friend who is like a sister to me. When the mug arrived I was happy with the product & the quality. It is really well made and cute. I just know my friend is gonna love it.
    Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
    This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
    Happy Sisters
    By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these mugs for my sisters. The colors are just what I was looking for pink/purple with hearts for all our names. It big enough for a double cup of coffee and they both loved it.
    Nice Sweatshirt.
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
    Features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 22, 2012
    This product is durable and just the right size for carrying! My sister loves it.
    Very Cute - Looks Identical to Picture
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my mom and my 3 aunts for Christmas (i put 2 names in each heart) it turned out adorable. i can't wait to give them their gifts!
    best friend's birthday
    By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves this mug she thought it was so cute. When I took it out the box I said to myself wow this is pretty
    Love it
    By poonam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister and she loved it .
    Sister mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 18, 2012
    My sister-in-law loved her mug, it's almost made her cry.
    2 Thumbs Up!!
    By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister that Loves bags. The bags was so beautiful and bigger than I thought it would be. That alone was 2 thumbs up! Thanks Personalization Mall for the awesome product.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - April 16, 2012
    the canvas was of good quality and the engraving all looked great
    Ann and Gwen Tote Bags
    By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the totes and the quick service. My Aunt has cancer and is very sick. Mom and Auntie have birthdays 8 days apart and I wanted a special usable gift. They scrapbook together so they will both use the totes. I have mailed them off for their birthdays in mid March. Thank you!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADMALAW ISLAND, SC) - February 14, 2012
    The cup was really pretty and looked exactly like the picture on the website. My sister liked it.
    A little sisterly love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, NY) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered these after checking many different sites and found these to be the least expensive. I was not sure they would make it in time for Christmas but to my surprise they were here in no time at all. My sisters loved them and I even got one for myself....They are simple white ceramic mugs with a lot of sentiment for me and my sisters. Thank you for a great job.
    great gift!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for my cousins for Christmas and they really loved it. They were so special and turned out really cute! :) I ended up ordering some for my sister and I. :)
    Sisters / Friends Canvas Bag
    By THERESA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE, NJ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags were awesome - I ordered them for my 2 sisters and now I might just have to order one for myself, they're so cute. Well made and sturdy and will last for years to come!
    Sister mugs
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs came in time for Christmas and are awesome! Would not hesitate to order again from this site!
    Nice Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2011
    It's a good quality handy product that is nice unique gift - I really am glad to have found it for my daughters.
    My Sister, My Friend Coffee Mug review
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is high and the text/hearts/etc on the mug are of wonderful quality. I would highly recommend this as a gift to a sister.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 17, 2011
    This is a great tote! I bought 2 as gifts for my sisters. The sturdy canvas can be used for books, groceries, etc. Great product - very happy with the quality and personalized design!!!
    Just As Ordered
    By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

    As for the item itself; the cup is nice and sturdy and the writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview. I am very happy with the product I received as it is a gift I am giving to my awesome, supportive, sister this year for Christmas. =)

    All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

    ~FIVE STARS~!
    Great Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2011
    This is a great gift, I purchased them for my sisters and they love them! I liked it so much I got myself one. It is a large bag able to carry just about anything. Would make a great beach bag.
    Features I liked.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - November 30, 2011
    I was surprised on the quality of the mug itself. The lettering is small but you can see it and i love the colors. I have ordered 3 times from this site already for Christmas and I LOVE IT.
    loved it
    By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my sister. It was a lot nicer than I expected. Very well worth the money. I am very pleased with my decision to purchase this item.
    Personal service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 15, 2011
    The bag is of excellent quality and the print is really nice. However the thing I was impressed with was the type of service that I received. Since I ordered 2 identical bags, the company called me to be sure that the order was correct and not an error.
    Very Satisfied!!!
    By Teri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonganoxie, KS) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the price, quality and delivery time. Can't wait to give these to my sisters! I even ordered one for myself....
    Canvas Bag
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was really impressed with the bag, very sturdy. Also very impressed with the speed of service from the company.
    Just as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2011
    Fast delivery, and smooth transaction. Loved the quality and neatness of the design. Quality was very good. Would order again without hesitation.
    Excited sister recieves this gift
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised to hear that she recieved it 2 days before her Birthday. Very fast delivery, on regular delivery. Thank you. She loves it! Says it's a good size bag and very good quality. Says it's very pretty too. Absolutely loves our names on it. She's going to use it on her next cruise! Lucky sister! I certainly do plan on ordering from you again.
    Loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 8, 2011
    Great quality, real adorable sweatshirts, and quick service!
    Tote For My Sister!!!!!
    By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she really liked it. I love to send personalized gifts, because I think they are more thoughtful and more meaningful.
    Thanks for being around.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved