Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Sister, My Friend Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Gifts for Sisters - My Sister, My Friend Design  - 5513
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sister mugs
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs came in time for Christmas and are awesome! Would not hesitate to order again from this site!
My Sister, My Friend Coffee Mug review
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is high and the text/hearts/etc on the mug are of wonderful quality. I would highly recommend this as a gift to a sister.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 17, 2011
This is a great tote! I bought 2 as gifts for my sisters. The sturdy canvas can be used for books, groceries, etc. Great product - very happy with the quality and personalized design!!!
Features I liked.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levant, ME) - November 30, 2011
I was surprised on the quality of the mug itself. The lettering is small but you can see it and i love the colors. I have ordered 3 times from this site already for Christmas and I LOVE IT.
loved it
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my sister. It was a lot nicer than I expected. Very well worth the money. I am very pleased with my decision to purchase this item.
Excited sister recieves this gift
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to hear that she recieved it 2 days before her Birthday. Very fast delivery, on regular delivery. Thank you. She loves it! Says it's a good size bag and very good quality. Says it's very pretty too. Absolutely loves our names on it. She's going to use it on her next cruise! Lucky sister! I certainly do plan on ordering from you again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 7, 2014
One of the greatest inexpensive gifts! Bought one for each my two sisters and even one for myself! We all absolutely love it!! The best gift for the best sisters!
Coffee cup
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee cup!
Coffee Mug
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duryea, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tis is a perfect gift to give my Sister's. They are very special to me.
Love my sisters
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs. I will be getting more from you.
Sister cup "JoSuMar"
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I great little colorful, personalized gift. I have never been disappointed with personalizationmall.com and this is no exception!!
Sisters mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
So cute and just the right colors. My sister will love it. Especially that it
has each of our names in a heart. I'm very pleased.
Happy Sisters
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for my sisters. The colors are just what I was looking for pink/purple with hearts for all our names. It big enough for a double cup of coffee and they both loved it.
Features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 22, 2012
This product is durable and just the right size for carrying! My sister loves it.
Very Cute - Looks Identical to Picture
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my mom and my 3 aunts for Christmas (i put 2 names in each heart) it turned out adorable. i can't wait to give them their gifts!
Sister mug
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my sister is going to love her new mug. She loves to drink coffee. I love the colors on this mug. I just wish the names were a little bigger.
2 Thumbs Up!!
By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister that Loves bags. The bags was so beautiful and bigger than I thought it would be. That alone was 2 thumbs up! Thanks Personalization Mall for the awesome product.
Ann and Gwen Tote Bags
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the totes and the quick service. My Aunt has cancer and is very sick. Mom and Auntie have birthdays 8 days apart and I wanted a special usable gift. They scrapbook together so they will both use the totes. I have mailed them off for their birthdays in mid March. Thank you!
A little sisterly love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, NY) - January 4, 2012
I ordered these after checking many different sites and found these to be the least expensive. I was not sure they would make it in time for Christmas but to my surprise they were here in no time at all. My sisters loved them and I even got one for myself....They are simple white ceramic mugs with a lot of sentiment for me and my sisters. Thank you for a great job.
great gift!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my cousins for Christmas and they really loved it. They were so special and turned out really cute! :) I ended up ordering some for my sister and I. :)
Just as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2011
Fast delivery, and smooth transaction. Loved the quality and neatness of the design. Quality was very good. Would order again without hesitation.
Tote For My Sister!!!!!
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her Birthday and she really liked it. I love to send personalized gifts, because I think they are more thoughtful and more meaningful.
Thanks for being around.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - February 8, 2011
Great quality, real adorable sweatshirts, and quick service!
Sister Loves Sister Tote
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for an "across the miles" Christmas gift. She absolutely loves it. She said it will be her new beach bag. Thank you . . .
Very pleased!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastaboga, AL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my sister. I think she is going to be very pleased with this mug. I am very satisfied with the purchase and sure she will be also.
Fantastic!!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bags I ordered for my sisters and myself were just what I wanted and everything was perfect. Thank you very much!!
Sister's Night Shirt
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this night shirt. It is perfect. I bought it for my sister's birthday and she loves it. Personalization Mall does such a great job and you get your items quick.

Thank you so much.

very nice
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it. I would recommend this product. What I didn't like was you cant choose your own color as like most everything on the sight your limited to color choices. Overall I would order this again!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 13, 2011
Very disappointed. Wanted them ALL in Capitals and only one appeared that way.... When phoned regarding the issue was told can't be in capitals that the one that appeared was a mistake. Lettering very small and hard to see.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2011
smaller than expected..
Best Personalized Products ever seen
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt myself. I'm giving it to my identical twin sister whom I am very close for our birthday in July. My daughter-in-law sent me one for Mother's Day with all my grandchildrens names on it. That is how I got the email site and ordered my sister's shirt. I'm very pleased and you are very quick in sending out your merchandise. I will be ordering from you again in the future.
Sister shirts
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really think highly of these Sister T Shirts. Last year I bought the night shirt and it held up great! I would
recommend these Sister items!
Great sister gift!!!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find a good "sister" gift. This sweatshirt is perfect. When I spoke to Customer Service, she told me to get only a medium instead of the large size since the shirts were bigger than usual. I am so glad I called because the sweatshirt fit perfectly and was a size smaller than her usual.

Great gift!
Nice Friendship Shirt
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend (15 years my senior) enjoyed this very much. She always called me the younger sister she never had. Purchased in the largest size to use as a bathing suit coverup.
Great Birthday Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the t-shirt as promised and it was just as ordered. It was a birthday gift for my sister and she loves it.
Canvas Bag
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the bag, very sturdy. Also very impressed with the speed of service from the company.
Nice Sweatshirt.
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality sweatshirt with a great print job. This shirt is very cute and my sister will really like it. be forewarned, these are sized for men and so they do run larger than a regular women's size. However, I just bought for my sister to hang around the house in, so it looks as though it will be very comfy!
Good Product, Great Price, Makes a wonderful gift...!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 6, 2013
This is a great quality mug, and makes a wonderful gift for any sister! I have bought two so far, one for a younger sister, and one for an older sister. Both loved them so much!
Love it
By poonam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba city, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and she loved it .
best friend's birthday
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraine, OH) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves this mug she thought it was so cute. When I took it out the box I said to myself wow this is pretty
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved