Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Secrets of Success Plaque customer reviews

Custom Graduation Gift Plaque - Secrets of Success Graduation Quote Design - 3079
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, TX) - December 27, 2011
great item was a perfect gift they loved it would buy again
Wonderful gift item for a Business
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be more pleased. The recipient immediately attached it the entrance of his new business. It arrived in 6 days and was very impressed with the quick delivery.
I highly recommend PersonalizedMall.com to all my friends.
Jeff
Great Item....Great Service
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's college graduation and she loved it!
The service was excellent and shipping was right on time!
The Very Best Poetic Gift for a Loved One
By Saveria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future son-in-law and father really appreciated this wonderfully crafted gift and the words embossed as he stated made him feel so special on his graduation day!
Award Gift
By Chantel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for an awards day event. It is not what I expected (quality wise it doesn't look as "rich" as it does in the picture). It still looks nice enough to present in your home though.
College Grad
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was so please with the item I ordered. Quality is great and the turn around time is amazing!
Graduation gifts
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These plaques are absolutely perfect! When I ordered them, I had no idea that I would be as well pleased with them as I was. They are very good quality, and I am anxious to see what the graduates that I ordered them for think about them!
Plaque Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flomaton, AL) - May 8, 2013
This is worth the money. Plaque is heavy, sturdy and love the quality. Beautiful.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2012
The wood framing was discolored!
It was worth the money
By Shamika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this item as a gift to a teenager girl who is aspiring to be a fashion designer and obstetrician. I thought this was a wonderful item to give to her to encourage to follow after her dreams. When I gave the gift she was in awe. She said that she did not want to put in back in the box and that she wanting to immediately hang it up on her wall. I was so pleased to know that this gift meant so much to the girl and so I encourage you to purchase this gift for someone who are trying to achieve their goals and strive towards success....It was worth the money.
Nice gift
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for someone who was celebrating an award he had received. I love quotes and found this to be the perfect gift that he can look at and remember how close we all became during the competition. My only criticsm is that I wish the copy/font had been a darker brown. It was a little hard to read when it was smaller. Overall, we were pleased and he seemed to like it as well.
Secrets of Success Plaque
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my son's college graduation. I really like that I could key in my personalization and then view what it would look like before purchasing. Delivery was very prompt. The quality of the item is excellent. I am proud to give this gift as a tribute to all of the hard work my son has done.
Superior quality
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my son's college graduation. I found it was exactly what I wanted to give to my son for his office some day. The quality is above and beyond what I expected for such a great price. I have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and I have always been extremely impressed with the items and processing time!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - April 11, 2014
I got this for my son for graduation. I think it looks great and I am sure he will too.
Secrets of Success Plaque
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent order from Personalization Mall DID exceed my expectations. It was given to our son after he completed his college degree and he was very touched by the sentiment it conveyed. It is a well made product, and not gawdy in any way. I was proud to give it to him with our own personalization at the bottom. Great product, and reasonably priced. I will use Personalization Mall in the future for gifts.
Secrets ..... Plaque
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit disappointed in the quality of the plaque. Not my favorite purchase from Personalization Mall.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - June 21, 2011
The plastic plaque coating was not the quality I was expecting. It looked like a fake version of a plaque instead of looking like a quality plaque.
Plaque
By Kim I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than I expected but came out very nice. Nice quality wood!
Great gift - especially for something like a graduation (or other coming-of-age)
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for his college graduation this past weekend - I ordered it (regular/standardy delivery) last Saturday, and it was here by that following Tuesday, so very speedy delivery! The customized text at the bottom was especially my favorite part - it might've been nice to squeeze in an extra character or two on the lines, but I was still able to say what I wanted to say with the allotted character limit, and it turned out very well when I saw it in person...

My only issue was how small it was - for some reason, I thought the plaque was going to be a lot bigger, but I know that is my mistake for not paying attention to the "8 x 10" measurement of it clearly stated in the description (once I went back later to double-check). Anywho, even with the size, it was a nice gift to a college graduate really going out into the world for the first time. My brother had wondered where all of those great words of wisdom came from - where I found the text, but I wouldn't say, lol... I just told him I hoped he'd hang it in his future work office or something else along those lines and refer to it in times of need, and even just in general! And he said he would and really, really did appreciate it. And everyone in our (graduation) party who saw it thought it was really cool and neat as well and wondered where I'd gotten it from.

I believe this is the 4th or 5th gift I've bought from PersonalizationMall.com, and I gotta say, if it's the 4th, I'm 4 for 4, and if it's the 5th, I'm 5 for 5, as PersonalizationMall never fails!
Beautiful and well made
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's college graduation. I had originally thought of getting her a personalized frame, but when I saw this, I just had to get it. For once, here is a display of words that inspire without being too sappy. And it's very well made -- solid wood. I did think it would be a little bigger, but that's not a problem.
Faded letters
By Norma I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood , CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for a friend that opened a "new business"- Its a beautiful plaque, cherry wood is beautiful it doesn't look cheap. However the lettering looks "faded" like they put it through a scanner. If it would be a little darker it would be better.
Still, looks great! My friend loved it!!
Colin's Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - July 9, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality as well as the ability to add a note at the bottom of the plaque. The turnaround time was also excellent.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 24, 2011
The gift was beautiful! My friend was very pleased with it. The quality was excellent. Size is small, but still so cute!
Perfect
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this plaque. It sais everything I wanted it to.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - April 27, 2013
Our church has ordered from this company for the past few years and they have always done an awesome job!! Great prices, great doing business with. I highly recommend using them!
Wonderful Gift
By Tenisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best gift ever!! My son was awed by it!!
Nice Plaque
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for his MBA graduation and it turned out very nice. No complaints and great price!
Personalized Secrets of Success Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Totally satisfied with the product and the service was excellent. Love this website, great items to make someone's day special.
Great plaque
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is smaller than it appeared to me but better quality. I loved that I was able to personalize it.
A keepsake for sure!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergheim, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this plaque for my own son's graduation, I ordered in plenty of time. I never dreamed it would arrive so promptly within only days. My husband really liked it, too. Plus, I had received a 20% off coupon from ordering from you twice before as I have also had a niece and a nephew both graduating. The personalized treasure box i purchased for my nephew would have been perfect with out the check in it. My sister must have thanked me a million times as i had a picture of my nephew and our recently deceased Dad, or his grandfather. Priceless. No amount of money could have replaced that pic framed in that treasure keepsake box. From now on, I'm just going to order from here and not give a $50 or $75 dollar gift. I'll give a personalized $25 gift that is even better.
wow!
By shirelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is so beautiful! I don't know what exactly I expected but it truely captured everything I wanted it to for my brother in laws graduation gift!
Wow!
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niota, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooo pleased with this product! I hope you have these for years to come. It is perfect for a Graduation gift!
Very good company to do business with. I recieved the product just as they said I would.
I am a very pleased customer and WILL do business with you in the future!!
More than I could hope for
By Leesa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my husband. It exceeded my expectations in quailty and my satisfaction was increased at his reaction and appreciation upon opening this gift. The plaque is obviously inspirational, but the unexpected personalization of the last two lines caught him off guard and made him all the more pleased with it.
Special one
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this plaque for my stepdaughter that is graduating from college. When my husband and I read the verbage we loved it and the fact that we could add our words at the end made it even better. A great gift to as my stepdaughter said "I will hang it next to my diploma". She will always look at it and know how proud we are of her.
Life time gift
By cindi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Love the fact that you can personalize it. excellent quailty........
Cindi W.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved