Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1520 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1395)
4 star:
(98)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Gift!!!!
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift when I have to send a baby gift out quickly to acquaintances, my husband's collegues wives or clients, etc. the frame always turns out beautifully and is loved by the recipient.
Wonderful Experience
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great experience ordering the picture frames for my new twin nieces. The ordering process was easy and I loved that I could see a picture of what I created before placing the order. The turn around time was incredible, I received both picture frames two days after ordering! The finished product looks great, I cannot wait to give the frames to the girls! Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my grandson was born, and to this day receive great compliments about it, so I decided to buy it as a gift for my nephew's new daughter!
Baby gift
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this frame was a huge hit. My girlfriend loves it!!1
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton Twp, MI) - September 30, 2014
We have given this frame multiple times! Everyone always loves it! The turnaround for shipping is great!
Wonderful way to celebrate a new birth!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we have purchased and given as a baby gift in the last three months!
My go to Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - September 26, 2014
I have given mamy, many of these frames as gifts. At least 15 blue or pink with white writing. They make such a wonderful, personal gift and they arrive quite quickly. The receiver always raves about the frames and I see them displayed when I go to see the baby. They also have them in white for wedding gifts and I have given many of them at the shower.
The quality is excellent and the price is a great deal. I think you will love them as much as I do.

Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - September 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame! Very nice frame!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the frame. Very unusual.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I purchased in the past year. The quality is magnificent. The personalization is beautiful. This is a great gift idea that is priced just right. Great for a family member or for someone at work. I purchased the gift box it and it came boxed already with wrapping paper and tie. It was worth the additional cost so that it is done professionally. I can't wait for my niece and nephew to receive it tomorrow in the mail! Thank you!
Good quality
By Sophie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint helena, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better than I thought it would be! My cousin totally loved it!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect gift to give and came so quick!
Picture Feame
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well done, arrived sooner than expected which was great.
Bavy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 1, 2014
I was very happy with the frame. I have ordered many frames as gifts. I am pleased with the product and the speed of delivery.
Bought two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - August 30, 2014
I bought one when my granddaughter was born, and another one recently for my new grandson. Their parents love them and so do I. They look great and are worth the money.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 29, 2014
Awesome awesome gift! Really amazing quality!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 29, 2014
I have given this frame both boy and girl to numerous family members and friends! The quality is great and I receive them so quickly that the new parents can't believe I was able to give such an unique, personalized gift so soon after the baby's birth! For my own grandchildren, I order one for them and for for myself!
picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonia, MS) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the frames I have ordered 8 to 10 of them from you all.
Great gift
By Allison Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Good quality. My go-to gift for newborns. Fun idea and keepsake.
picture frame
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized picture frame that I purchased. I love these as gifts and they have been very happy with the quality. I will continue to purchase these frames for weddings, birthdays, etc. excellent quality and service. thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 19, 2014
Gave this as a gift and the parents were so touched as to how personal it was. Loved it!!!
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 18, 2014
I have three grandsons and I have one of these very special
frames for each on my piano. Friends and family always comment on them.
Pretty in Pink Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered another of these personalized frames. Have ordered dozens in the past and I keep coming back for more. I order them for our business anytime someone has a baby. They are so much nicer then sending flowers that will wilt and die. This will be a family keepsake. Thanks for always sending a quality product in a quick timeframe. I highly recommend these frames.
My favorite frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 9, 2014
This is my go-to baby gift. So cute!!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - August 8, 2014
This frame never disappoints I give it often to new parents and they always love it.
AMAZING in person!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks nice, but the actual size and quality of this was surprising. It is beautiful, large and does not feel or look the least bit cheap. I thought it may not be good quality bc of the price but it feels and looks like a much more expensive gift. I would definitely recommend!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 29, 2014
I so enjoy getting personalized gifts for newborns, and this is nicely done, ready for a photo and, additionally, can grow with the baby as a room decoration…a beautiful memory-keeper! It includes all the necessary facts and is a great remembrance of a very special event.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, TX) - July 29, 2014
Cute Item!!
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 28, 2014
WOW! This is my favorite gift to give. I received one when my second child was born and this has been a staple gift every since. This one is loved by the receiver!
Beautiful Frame
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame for a grandson. the first was a gift and I liked it so much I searched the web to order one for my second grandson and I will order one for my third grandson
Excellent!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful baby gift! Well done!
8th time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 27, 2014
This is a great gift. This purchase was for my 8th grandchild. I have purchased one for all of them and a couple more for special gifts. They are great!
Love this frame
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore gifting this frame rather than the typical baby clothes. It is a great way to display the babies information!!
Adorable!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Will be around long after the outgrown outfits are gone. Would definitely recommend.
Great Gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - June 16, 2014
I have ordered personalized frames in the past and I love this one too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - June 10, 2014
As always, this frame is beautiful. I love giving it as a new baby gift. Highly recommend.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not given it to them yet, but they loved their wedding frame, so I know they will be surprised and love this one too! These frames are always a winner and I'm sure you can tell by all the ones I have purchased!!! (Smile) !!!
Awesome Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 2, 2014
The personalized baby frame in solid blue or pink with the white writing has been a tradition baptism gift for me as the grandmother for each of my 5 grandchildren. The quality of the frame has not diminished since my first one in 2007. Thank you for retaining this as one of your special frames. The parents love it...the only change I would make is to include the length of the child on the frame.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - May 31, 2014
It was beautifully made --- very happy with the quality
Excellent Gift!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all-time FAVORITE gift to give! I have ordered many of these (baby/wedding) over the years. I even have two myself for my grandbabies. The quality of the frame is the utmost highest composition, and being able to personalize based on the event is so wonderful. The most recent one I ordered was a baby memorial for a friend who lost her baby at birth. Such a touching memorable gift. You will not be disappointed and neither will your recipient. This is always my go-to gift.
Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved