Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1417)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastically Fabulous!!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful, heavy, solid frame that is unique & thoughtful to give to anyone....As the years go by it will become a treasured memory.....and don't forget to sign your name on the back so they'll remember who gave it to them!
Personalized Baby Frame
By L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale , NY) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for both boy and girl babies for at least ten friends. They absolutely love receiving this unique and personal gift for their new baby. Well made and adorable!!!!!!
Beautiful
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful. Great quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - February 7, 2015
I was looking for something really unique, and this was perfect. I couldn't be happier. The recipients said it was their favorite gift. This will be my go to gift for new parents.
Love it
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been ordering for years. I love Personalion Mall.
Loved baby frame
By Rosanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother of new baby LOVED this frame!
Personalized baby frame
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a new baby. I have bought this frame previously.
The new babys mother loved it. At the shower everyone wanted to know where it was purchased
personalized baby frame-border
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my new grandson. The parents LOVED it!
Perfect Gift for Baby
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this frame for each new birth. Parents love and appreciate the frame as a keepsake.
Wonderful
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave them to just loved them. I do too!!
Lovely baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 12, 2014
I love ordering from this website. Their gifts are so personalized and the receiver is always delighted with the gift, particularly a new mother with a new baby. Highly recommend the Personalization mall.
Favorite Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 3, 2014
My nieces and nephews have all gotten a personalized baby frame for THEIR wee ones--I am now the favorite Great-Aunt! The frame is classy, sturdy, and provides them w/a lifetime keepsake!
Beautiful Frame
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister and their new family. The frame arrived very quickly and looked exactly as I expected.....absolutely perfect.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 28, 2014
I love this frame. I have ordered it many times and will continue to do so. it makes a perfect baby gift!
Great gift
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought for many babies as well as my own! We live his product. The only downside is the stand has tenses to fold after a couple of years.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 18, 2014
Every time someone I know has a new baby, Personalization Mall is the first place I go! I love the blue and pink baby frames! That is a forever keepsake for the new parents! I have also bought for weddings and anniversaries and people just love them! You can't go wrong and it's the perfect gift for anyone!
daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - November 15, 2014
I have never been dissapointed in anything that I have purchased.... I order often on this website. They deliver promptly and good quality.
A Parent's Delight
By Emma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift and always get a great reaction from the parents. This frame is high quality and presents a keepsake of all the vital information. Highly recommend this as you will be thanked over and over.
Personalized Baby Frames
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given a half dozen or more of these frames as gifts for new babies & have also given the wedding frames. I have received nothing but compliments about this gift. Everyone loves that they are personalized. They are definitely worth the price especially when they are on sale.I can always depend that they will arrive in a reasonable amount of time. I will continue what has become a tradition.
Great
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis , MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality! Beautiful!
Unique and Fabulous Baby Gift
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the perfect newborn baby gift for friends and family. It's especially great for second children when you figure the parents have all that they need for a newborn, but still want to celebrate the birth. I've purchased the wedding one as well for bridal showers and it is always a hit!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - October 24, 2014
Nicely personalized as pictured.
Quick delivery.
Fantastic Gift!!!!
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift when I have to send a baby gift out quickly to acquaintances, my husband's collegues wives or clients, etc. the frame always turns out beautifully and is loved by the recipient.
Wonderful Experience
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great experience ordering the picture frames for my new twin nieces. The ordering process was easy and I loved that I could see a picture of what I created before placing the order. The turn around time was incredible, I received both picture frames two days after ordering! The finished product looks great, I cannot wait to give the frames to the girls! Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my grandson was born, and to this day receive great compliments about it, so I decided to buy it as a gift for my nephew's new daughter!
Baby gift
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this frame was a huge hit. My girlfriend loves it!!1
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton Twp, MI) - September 30, 2014
We have given this frame multiple times! Everyone always loves it! The turnaround for shipping is great!
Wonderful way to celebrate a new birth!
By Maribeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one that we have purchased and given as a baby gift in the last three months!
My go to Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - September 26, 2014
I have given mamy, many of these frames as gifts. At least 15 blue or pink with white writing. They make such a wonderful, personal gift and they arrive quite quickly. The receiver always raves about the frames and I see them displayed when I go to see the baby. They also have them in white for wedding gifts and I have given many of them at the shower.
The quality is excellent and the price is a great deal. I think you will love them as much as I do.

Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - September 20, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame! Very nice frame!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the frame. Very unusual.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I purchased in the past year. The quality is magnificent. The personalization is beautiful. This is a great gift idea that is priced just right. Great for a family member or for someone at work. I purchased the gift box it and it came boxed already with wrapping paper and tie. It was worth the additional cost so that it is done professionally. I can't wait for my niece and nephew to receive it tomorrow in the mail! Thank you!
Good quality
By Sophie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint helena, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better than I thought it would be! My cousin totally loved it!
Perfect
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect gift to give and came so quick!
Picture Feame
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, well done, arrived sooner than expected which was great.
Bavy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 1, 2014
I was very happy with the frame. I have ordered many frames as gifts. I am pleased with the product and the speed of delivery.
Bought two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - August 30, 2014
I bought one when my granddaughter was born, and another one recently for my new grandson. Their parents love them and so do I. They look great and are worth the money.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 29, 2014
Awesome awesome gift! Really amazing quality!
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 29, 2014
I have given this frame both boy and girl to numerous family members and friends! The quality is great and I receive them so quickly that the new parents can't believe I was able to give such an unique, personalized gift so soon after the baby's birth! For my own grandchildren, I order one for them and for for myself!
picture frame
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonia, MS) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the frames I have ordered 8 to 10 of them from you all.
Page 1 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved