Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
    ~Glynda - TX

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1362)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Boy frame
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect baby gift! Great quality.
    A "wow" frame.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
    I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 14, 2014
    We received this frame as a gift. We loved it. We got one for our daughter when she was born and now it is our go to baby gift! I like the blue background for boys and the white back ground for girls. The pink is bright and I am not a " pink" kind of person. So cute.
    Great gift for great friends
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
    Love these frames
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
    Beautiful
    By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
    perfect baby gift
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
    loved it
    By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality loved it. Recommend it
    Nice gift
    By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the hit of the baby shower. Would buy again.
    baby frame
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
    A new baby "go to" gift
    By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my new baby "go to" gift. Everyone loves it and it always turns out so nicely!
    You won't be disappointed....
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these to give as gifts. Everyone who has received one from me has been thrilled. The frames are of superb quality....as I said above, you won't be disappointed. :)
    Awesome new first baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
    I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
    The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
    Baby Frame
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
    Baby frame
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Parents loved it ..beautiful frame ..
    Another baby frame
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
    Great Keepsake
    By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
    frame look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
    I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
    Baby Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
    I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
    Beautiful
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's absolutely perfect!
    Cutest Frame
    By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
    Great Newborn Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
    We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
    Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
    Beautiful!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 3, 2014
    I had received this frame as a gift when I had my son and I found it to be simply adorable. So I had to buy it for a friend of mine.
    Great quality and it arrived within the time frame I was given.
    A great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
    We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
    Perfect Gift and Huge Hit
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this frame for every new baby that is born and I am never disappointed! Love it!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
    This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
    Baby Frame
    By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this a lot and always have very happy people with my gifts. Great price and good quality
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
    I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
    Great shower gift
    By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
    I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
    Baby Frame
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
    A Texas Treasure
    By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

    As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
    Great baby gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go to gift for new parents. I received this frame when my daughter was born. It was such a special keepsake.
    Baby personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
    Gorgeous
    By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
    Great gift for new parents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
    I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
    Personalized baby frame
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving these gifts! Everyone has always loved the frames and just
    makes a great gift for parents or grandparents. Fast delivery, excellent service.
    LOVE!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
    Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved