Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
~Susan - ID

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1500 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1377)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My offical Just Born Gift
By Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have purchased many, many of these frames for family and friends. They are always so appreciated by those who receive them. The quality is outstanding. My hope in the future is to purchase many more!
Lovely frame...you can be creative!
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame many times and always hear rave reviews from the recipients. I love being able to look at the results before ordering...no surprises when it arrives!
Fabulous frame
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fastest service and wonderful product!! I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
The perfect baby gift
By Flo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item multiple times. Each time, it has received rave reviews. Parents of newborns appreciate the personal touch and the excellent quality of this product. I highly recommend it!
Beautiful quality
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect but after receiving this product I was pleasantly surprised! This frame was beautiful! The quality was fantastic, not just a cheapie, but very pretty and sturdy. I can't wait to give this gift!
Exceeded expectations
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my new nephew and it was a big hit. Everyone loved it.
Baby Frame
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baby picture frames are absolutely awesome. Nothing is better than a personalized gift they can keep forever. The service and speed of the shipping is incredible.
thank you!!
Unique and personal
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the BEST gift you could give or receive for a new baby. It is my standard baby gift. Everyone appreciates such a unique gift.....the thank you's and compliment's are endless.
Best Baby Gift
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift for a few new parents and every time it is a huge hit. Delivery is always Fast too!
Love it!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. I've used them for a number of different baby gifts and they're a huge hit!
A Sure Winner
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever looking for a gift for a new arrival, I ALWAYS order this "New Arrival" frame. It is always a hit and everyone wants to know where it was purchased!
ALWAYS gets a million compliments!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST present for a newborn....everyone is always amazed when they receive it (especially since it ships SO fast and it's at their house when they get home from the hospital!) I order this for every new baby -- it's perfect!!
Best baby gift
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this frame many times as a baby gift and have received many thanks from the parents. They like it because it is unique and personal.
never disappointed
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always, my order arrived quickly and I love it. Just placed another order for a Christmas ornament. Great products and service!
Great!
By Audra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly beautiful frame! The new mother loved it, it was one of her favorite gifts!
love it
By Colombia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thank you, everytime i order something i'm always happy . The best i tell all my friend about personali zation mall.com thank you fiorebella..
Special gift for the New Baby
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, OH) - November 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so unique and my new Granddaughter's Mom was very happy with it. It is different from other birth record frames because it has a modern look, and is made just for the new member of the family. Very nice!
Personalized frame
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter had received this frame as a gift when she was first born. I was so impressed by it that I have given it as a gift many times. Everyone loves it! It's so cute!
Great Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the frame. The recipient loved it. I have the same frame for my son and get tons of compliments on it. It is a great gift!!!
BABY FRAME
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame , It was better than I pictured when I received it !! cant wait to give it to my friend and will make this a gift from now on !! thanks
The PERFECT gift!!
By Rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Max Meadows, VA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the greatest new baby gift!! I ordered it the day the baby was born and the day they came home from the hospital...it was there!! Shipping was super fast and I would highly recommend this!
Great gift - unique!
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is so nice with all the personalization. I have purchased 3 for people in different states. So convenient to have them delivered right to the new mom. A gift that I've never seen -- even in Chicago stores!
Perfect for a new baby gift!
By Kara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for two new mom's and received great reviews! Ordering is a breeze and I love how you can view the personalization before you make the purchase. Well worth the money!
Great personalized gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, , VA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby were thrilled to receive a gift with the parents' name, the date of baby's birth, weight and height on the attractive frame.
Most popular Baby Gift
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many baby gifts over the years, but this frame gets my vote for the best! I have actually seen it, and it looks far more expensive than it is. New parents LOVE to receive a gift with not only their precious new baby's info, but also their first names! It is so easy to order and always arrives in just a few days. Very quick & easy. It's now my *go to* baby gift.
Really Unique
By AnnaMaria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not your ordinary frame with birth information. My sister loved it so much that she is ordering one for all of our nieces and nephews.
So cute!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my sister when my nephew was born a couple of years ago (the blue on white). She just had a girl so i got another one (pink on white). They are so cute and she really likes them.
2girls&aboy
By gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frames for all my kids and when anyone comes over they love them, they are my new baby gift for all new babies & mom loves them too. They are so unique and personal.
Great Baby Gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE giving this gift to my friends/family after they have had their new baby. I rec'd it after having each of my girls and think it is just such a personal & neat gift & something you will always have! I love that it has the info such as mom & dad's name, the date of birth, the weight of the baby all in such a nice, elegant way. LOVE this product!
New baby present
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this online 5 years ago to give as a present for my best friend that was pregnant at the same time as me. I loved it so much I bought one for my daughter. Now every time I know someone who has a baby this is the present I give. It's wonderful for the price and the quality is exceptional! Everyone always thinks I spend a forture to have it personalized. It's my little secret and the gift is cherished for years to come!! ;o)
best gift ever!
By aundrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when my daughter was born. It is now my go to gift when ever anyone has a baby. It is made so well people will think you spent a fortune on them.
Beautiful, simply Beautiful
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago I had this personalized baby frame made up for a co-worker and could not believe how beautiful it came out. Last year I had my first grandchild and ordered one for my daughter and had it shipped directly to her. I was not disappointed when I flew out to visit her and saw Boston's picture in the frame. so when a good friend of her's had her first baby I had one made up for her and had it shipped directly to her. I trust Personalization Mall.com which helps on having something shipped to me, then I have to turn around and ship it out..I wish I could say that about other on-line companies.
very pretty
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not a mother but
I have purchased this frame numerous times and everytime I give this as a gift, I always get a huge hug with tears of joy.
Very Creative Fram
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. Bought it for a gift but like it so much got one for my daughter even though she's older. Very good quality! It's a must have!!!
A Must Buy
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these frames. One for my son and one for my niece. They are very unique. I have received numerous compliments on them. I would highly recommend purchasing this item for the new little one in your life.
Crowd Pleaser
By Mary Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item time and time again, for all of my friends' new babies, and it never fails to elicit a thrilled response. The frame looks beautiful in all colors and is very sturdy. Everyone always wants to know where I bought this unique gift! I would definitely recommend it.
Great Gift!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new things for my friends and their children having babies and they just love it!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second New Arrival picture frame I ordered, and the parents just love it. The quality is excellent on this frame. Everyone wanted to know where I purchased them. Shipping time was very fast. Love It!! Thank you
Grandmother's treasure
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the picture frame and have already had many favorable comments on it.

The order was delivered very promptly.
Best present for new parents
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents who received this baby frame were so excited !! It really is a great gift. This baby was a fourth child, so there were plenty of items already available to the parents. This was the icing on the cake !!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved