Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1406)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Baby Gift
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite baby gift to give. I think it is so unique and special! I initially received one for my oldest son and have been giving them since. You and your gift recipient will not be disappointed.
Favorite classic gift for any new baby!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a gift for a new baby I order this classic and timeless picture frame. Every time I have given this sentimental gift to someone, I get and the recipient gets so many wonderful compliments. It is priced perfectly and reminds the parents of the important information from their baby's birth. My favorite part of any gifts I order from Personalizationmall.com is they are of high quality and always delivered promptly. Where can you get a personalized gift ordered and delivered within a few days? Another great feature is you can always review exactly how the item will look after it is personalized. This is the only site I turn to for all my personalized gifts.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful! I was soooo pleased when it arrived. It was just a pictured on the website. The quality bespeaks of a product much more costly. On the whole I am extremely pleased with the frame!
Baby gift
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I did not see this gift personally but had it sent as a gift, I cannot say how great it was. But..... I have given as gifts at least 6 or more of these and couldn't be more pleased. Everyone has been impressed and wants to know where I got them. Other gifts that I have ordered have also been well received. The fast delivery is great and the service wonderful. Thank You!!
Baby and Wedding Frames
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought alot of these frames for family and friends. Everyone has absolutely loved them. I love your website. Your gifts are unique and when I give them I'm always pleased that the receiver will be pleased too. I have ordered alot of other gifts on your website and for myself as well. I'm so glad that you are here.
Wonderful gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, MO) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames! I received one as a baby gift for my 2nd child and have been giving them as my standard baby gift ever since. Everyone who receives them loves them too. Reasonably priced and very nicely made. My only request would be more color options as not everyone decorates in pink or blue these days. Thanks!
Love It!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these personalized frames! I get one for all my friends when they have a baby. I think this keepsake picture frame is the perfect way to display a photo of your little one w/ all the info of his/her arrival.
VLM
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when I had my first child and I loved it. I now purchase one for everone I want to buy a baby gift for. It's unique and are very good quality.
Wonderful
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for our new Grandaughter and they really loved it. It was done beautifully and so sweet. The shipped was so fast I couldn't believe it.
Thank you so much for having one of the best online stores to shop at.
Sheila Jankowski
Wonderful
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for our new Grandaughter and they really loved it. It was done beautifully and so sweet. The shipped was so fast I couldn't believe it.
Thank you so much for having one of the best online stores to shop at.
Sheila Jankowski
Perfect Baby Gift
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new arrival frames are adorable. they are beautifully crafted and delightful. I will definitely purchase this product as a "welcome" gift for new babies.
Great baby gift!
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames make beautiful gifts and the turnaround time is very quick.
They loved it and I'm going to be ordering another one today!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, Loved it, Loved it and will be ordering another one today and for any more of the young ladies that will be having babies from now on!
Frame is AWESOME!!!!
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrard, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered four of these for my grandchildren when they were born, and they are GREAT! They make wonderful gifts and are great keepsakes. I highly recommend this frame.
The perfect baby gift!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame. I received it as a gift for my first son and was thrilled with it. I have since ordered one for my other 2 children and have all 3 displayed in my home. (2 blue on white and 1 pink on white). I have recieved so many compliments on them. It has become my "signature gift" for baby arrivals. The frame is a good size and quality, and I love the overall design. It is a keepsake that you will actually use! I highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these personalized frames -- always for gifts. I've been very happy with all of them and the recipient is always so pleased to have such a beautiful personalized frame. The one issue I had with my latest order was that the frame arrived with the glass broken. This has never happened before, so I know it was just a fluke, but no one has responded yet to my email reporting the broken glass and my request for replacement glass to be sent to me. I emailed them the day I received it and have not yet heard back.....hmmmm....I hope this doesn't ruin my high regard I have for this company.
Fast shipping, Item in excelletn condition, satisfied
By Bala Krishna Rao R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my cousin. They called me up and said they liked the personalized gift a lot and they were thrilled. I have been a customer for more than 2 years. Will buy again. Very satisfied.
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for all my friends when they have a baby. They have come to expect them no matter if it's the first born or the fourth born. Everyone tells me that it is the best gift and one that they can leave out forever!! Thank you for making such a wonderful item.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame.
By Kimber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd frame that I have ordered as a baby gift. The frame if very unique and tells "the story" of the baby on the frame! All Mom and Dad have to do is add the picture.
Love it!
By Codi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these frames for all my friends for gifts when they have babies. They love them. I got the marriage one when I was married and love it so much. great item!
Beautiful
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item. I have one for each of my 4 kids. Super cute and great quality. Also great baby shower gift(for after baby is born).
Great Baby Gifts
By Lillian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, OH) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given several of these frames as gifts and everyone just loves them. The quality of the frame is excellent and I am amazed how quickly they arrive after ordering. It's nice to give a gift that is made special for someone.
LOVE IT!
By Randi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought a frame for my own newborn baby and have received so many compliments on it! I LOVE my frame! Very reasonably priced and it was delivered very quickly. I just ordered another frame for my best friend's baby and can't wait to give it to her! I know she will love it!
Love Love Love Them!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nikiski, AK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend these picture frames! They make wonderful Baby Shower/Birthday gifts! I have given 10+ frames as gifts and everyone loves them. They are good quality and reasonably priced.
This frame is awesome!
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Blue/white writing a couple of years ago and gave it to my niece at her son's christening party, she loved it. Then just recently I purchased the pink/white writing and gave it to my niece at her new baby girl's christening party. She told me she was hoping I was giving her another one of those awesome frames. It's one of a kind and is a very personable gift. I will be giving more of these frames in the future!
baby frame
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It was given to me as a gift when my first child was born and I ordered one for my second. I also order this for every person I know that has a new baby. I think the personalization makes it a treasure to keep forever.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - November 17, 2014
I have purchased these for several years as baby gifts and I am never disappointed. They are my "go to" gift.
Not my first purchase ....
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous personalized frames etc. Always very pleased . Comes in a timely manner; and recepient is always delighted with their personalized gift. I usually only purchase if a sale or promo code is available. Will definitely be back .
Big Hit
By nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chevy chase, MD) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for 1st time grandparents and they loved it. It arrived quickly and was very well-received.
A special gift
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever sinc we received one of these frames as a gift for our daughter's wedding,I have ordered this frame (also available for other occasions, as well as baby) at least a dozen times.It never fails to bring wonderful responses from everyone who sees it.It is, by its very nature. unique.The only drawback that I found with the one that we received was that over time the back cardboard warped and would not support the frame.The problem is easy to rectify but does diminish the perfection of the frame
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 27, 2014
I really love this frame! Only suggestion would be to make the date optional. As I have this as a gift for a baby shower so obviously I don't know the day she would be born. I ended up just putting the month & year so hopefully she comes in that month!! Other than that it is a sweet & wonderful gift!
Nice gift
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of this item and I think it makes a very special gift for a new baby. Lovely frame for the money
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 26, 2014
I have bought this frame several times for new parents. They all love it. It is a personalized keepsake that they will always have.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 8, 2014
My recent order was fine (white with pink) I have given this gift for the past several years and it is so special. My order before this 3 frames was great except for the NEW color BLUE!! I expected as in a previous order the lighter baby blue on white. I got a bright blue. I am still debating whether to give the gift. I was so disappointed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 20, 2014
The frame is of good qaulity and looks Great
FAVORITE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 14, 2014
This frame is my "go to" baby gift. Every recipient has seemed extremely pleased !

However, I've noticed on the last two Boy frames that the color blue has been changed.
Formerly, it was a nice soft shade of blue; now it is a more jarring bright blue color.
I may only order the Girl frame from now on.

I still would recommend this frame as a wonderful memory for both parents & grandparents
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 23, 2013
This is cute, not the kind of style I normally like but it's still a cute item and I'm sure the parents will like it.
great product and shipped quickly
By Roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift. It came to my house so quickly and it looks great. I also really liked that I could see what it would like it before I purchased it. It is better in person. Love it!
Perfect baby gift!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames a couple years ago when my son was born and love it so much that it is now my go-to gift for friends who have a second (or third) baby or llive far from me. (I obviously wouldn't give it for a shower gift before a baby is born.)

There's just something about seeing your new baby's name in print that is so touching!

Shipping is always so fast!!

The reason I didn't rate this product five stars is that the backing that holds the picture in the frame and has the frame stand on it is a little flimsy. There are little rotating peg things that hold the back on from the left and right sides, but not the top and bottom. The backing on my frame has curved out on the top and bottom. I was able to hold it in with a little nail on the bottom.

With that said, the personalizing and quality on the front of the frame are wonderful! Even though the frame backing could be better, I still give this gift frequently! I've given at least 10 friends this gift and they all tell me how much they adore it! :-)
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - September 17, 2013
Adorable keepsake for baby. Just wish there were more color options
First PagePrevious Page Page 35 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved