Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered from you several times and have always been very, very pleased with the merchandise received. Very good quality and excellent customer service.
~Sue - TX

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1362)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
Great baby gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for new parents. I received this frame when my daughter was born. It was such a special keepsake.
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Personalized baby frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these gifts! Everyone has always loved the frames and just
makes a great gift for parents or grandparents. Fast delivery, excellent service.
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Greta Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 18, 2013
I have given many, many of these frames as baby gifts and always receive notes thanking me for such a beautiful, personal gift. The recipients love them. I also got them for my own grandchildren because I love them.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Love the frames!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attention to detail with the full names, weight, birth date, and parents names are phenomenal! Love the frames and think the parents are going to be very proud to display the kids pictures in them. I ordered on a Thursday and the product arrived by the following Wednesday, so I could not ask for faster service! The quality is great and the personalization makes the frames even better. I would be proud to display any kids picture in the frames as they look like they came from a professional studio.
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
Baby frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters favorite for friends so had to order one for her when she had her first child. Nice frame, bold lettering. Very pretty.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
Wonderful as usual!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This maay be the 8th or 9th one that I have purchased,but it's always a hit!
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
Nice keepsake for the newborn
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders for these personalized picture frames. The orders are always correct and are of good quality. arrives in a timely manner. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - October 26, 2013
I ordered the pink frame and it came out beautifully ! Everyone loved it!
AELL
By Gene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - October 19, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake.
Picture frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend referred me to this site. My daughter is pregnant and I have been able to purchase many items for her. These items are personal and will be a keepsake forever. Highly recommend this site and products.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 3, 2013
I have ordered this frame many times. Every mother and father who has received it is thrilled. It is something that will be kept and given to the child when he or she is grown and having their own family. It has become my "Go To" gift.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
Newborn gift
By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the new mom!
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - September 16, 2013
I have purchased the personalized solid blue picture frame once again. I have this frame in my own house and always order one for special people who have new additions to the family.
Beautiful
By Glen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it to give as a gift. They loved receiving it!
Always a great gift
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this frame but have no doubt is as great as the others I've ordered over the years.
always a pleaser!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite "new arrival" gift. It personalizes and recreates that special moment in every parent and child's life...birth!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved