Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1371)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - December 14, 2011
I was given this frame as a baby gift for my son and couldn't wait for a friend to have a child so I could give this as a gift too!!!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - December 12, 2011
The frame was a gift and when I received it - there were grey spots on the white background that were obvious and couldn't be wiped off. I didnt have enough time to send back and receive new frame.
Very happy, beautiful..
By Jared B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and it was shipped super fast.. This is not my 1st purchase and Ive been pleased every time.. Thank You
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 11, 2011
This frame is well received by all. I have given it numerous times and the recipient is always very excited to receive it with all the great personalization. Looks adorable in the nursery!
Love IT!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely gorgeous. I can't wait to give this to my new mommy friend! Better than the online proof.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camanche, IA) - December 9, 2011
Beautiful frame and excellent quality!
Awesome gift
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a wedding shower or baby gift. I have given 3 to my son and his wife.
THE new baby gift!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years, since this product came out, I have purchased over 15 of these frames. Each time a new baby is born, I am compelled to buy this personalized keepsake item because I cannot think of ANYTHING better to give as a "Welcome Home" gift!
The quality is GREAT and there are different styles, fonts and colors to choose from!
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin had this and I just HAD to have one made for my son! I love all the personal info printed on it, without it looking cluttered. Very happy there were different color options as well! I am definetly buying another one for my next child(ren)!
Great product
By Elliot F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We now have 4 of these frames. They are great collectable items for pictures of our grandchildren. The finish is very high quality and should last a long time. Shipping was fast and the price was fair.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 27, 2011
The frame looked very nice and it was beautifully engraved. I don't know what I was expecting but the material it was made of was not the quality I thought it would be. From a picture you can't touch it.
Adorable!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my 2nd child like i did for my first i think they are beautiful frames!!!
They loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - November 21, 2011
I purchased this as a gift and they LOVED it...
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - November 19, 2011
I bought this product as a baby gift for my friends. I ordered the wooden one for myself a couple of years ago. I do think the wooden one looks a little better, because I'm not in love with the pink. I think the pink is too bright up against the white background. But overall, it is a beautiful frame, nice quality, and I know my friends will love it!
New Parents and 1st Baby
By Janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I send this I get the best comments. The new parents love it and I've seen this frame and it is great.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 8, 2011
I have purchased several of these over the past few years as gifts and have always been more than pleased. The super quick delivery is a plus as I have often been able to present the frame with a photo of the new baby to the new parents upon their arrival at home!
Customer service is incredible!
By Sonya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enterprise, AL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been a customer for about 10 years and have never had a problem...except this once. A frame that I had purchased was beautiful, but had a flaw. The center cut was crooked, therefore making the rest of the personalzation off.
I called customer service, followed instructions as requested and a new one was shipped out immediately. She was very understanding & apologetic and made the whole process of getting a new one so easy. I love this website..even more now!! Thanks again for your assistance. :)
Special Newborn gift
By Janis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 personalized baby frames recently and all 4 families were thrilled to receive them. All the information about the new baby is creatively displayed. The turnaround time is very quick so the frames arrived shortly after the birth! I'm sure these frames will be a treasured keepsake!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - October 30, 2011
We received this as a gift for our daughter and just fell in love with it! The next time we needed a baby gift this the1st thing we thought of getting! The quality is great and the way the name and birth Info is layed out is perfect!! Recommended for everyone!
Regifted great gift
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone bought this frame for me when my son was born and I bought it for a co-worker when her son was born. She absolutely loved it and thought it was a very unique gift.
Newest Nephew
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's newborn son. I am going to give it to him as a christening present. It was so cute that I had to order one for my grandson. This is a unique gift that will be treasured by parents.
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th personalized frame that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. My daughters' display their babies pictures on their desks at work. So nice, because they have the birthdate, and weight, as well as the child's 1st and middle name, and the parents' names.
Great new baby gift!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, WI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my standard "new baby" gift. New parents love it! This frame truly is one of a kind and so personal!
Adorable!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baby frame is precious. I love the font style and the ability to put date and weight along with the name. The frame is very affordable, yet appears more expensive. The service was incredibly fast. The recipient was just delighted with the frame. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these so far and they are always so beautiful. The parents can't quit thanking me for such a perfect gift. Everytime I open one I'm struck by how beautiful they look. The colors really pop and the shipping is so fast. Thanks again.
Product features I don't like
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized baby frames I order but find the backing that keeps the pictures in place are very cheap and hard to get in the slots. If the backings were of better quality I know I would purchase more picture frames.
Simply adoreable
By Dandrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the blue frame when my grandson was born 6 years ago. I loved it so much that when my granddaughter was born 2 weeks ago, I had to get the pink one for her. This frame is simply adoreable and I keep them both on my desk at work. So when people come into my office and sees them, they have all of their pertinent info on them and they don't have to ask.
ADORABLE!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Street, MI) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my niece's child - and she LOVED IT! It is just adorable - and the pice was awesome!
Beautiful Frame
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have bought...the first for my granddaughter and now this one for my grandson. The color is perfect..the lettering beautiful. This is a wonderful product for any one celebrating the birth of a little one. Quality is great and quickly done. I would recommend this highly to anyone.
Darling Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - September 28, 2011
I love this frame and have ordered several for my grandchildren and for others. Well worth it and everyone loves it.
Makes a great gift!
By Lesley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, especially for a second or third born when the parents already have everything they "need" for the baby. Every time I have given this gift the parents have really enjoyed it (and I enjoyed it when I got it for my second daughter! It sits on her dresser and is enjoyed daily)
Los
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - September 23, 2011
a lovely gift that I send to all my friends when they become grandparents!
Unique Gift
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor, IA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift for anyone. I thought the blue color would be more of a baby blue, it is brighter than I expected. I am still happy with my purchase.
Awesome Picture Frame
By PAM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENRYVILLE, IN) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave thise gift at a baby shower. The baby arrived before the shower, so it was perfect! I had his date of birth, name and parent's names put on the frame, along with the baby's name. What an awesome gift. It was a hit and mom and dad loved it! Highly recommended and it arrived quickly!!! Thanks so much!!!
Very Satisfied Customer !!
By Marla N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnybrook, ND) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the excellent and prompt service which you provided on this order. The Personalized Baby Frame is charming, of very high quality and I am so pleased with it! Thank you!
New baby boy frame
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased many personalized frames from this company. Always correct and always fast with the shipping. I have been asked many times, "where did you find such a unique gift?" and my reply was peronalization.mall.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs , SC) - September 12, 2011
This is a present that people will fall in love with. I have bought several in the past weeks for friends and family and everyone loves it. I am very pleased with this product and will continue to purchase it for people having a baby. Its a great way to welcome home new baby.
Personalization Mall.com does it AGAIN!
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered so many times now from Personalization Mall.com that I know and expect I will received only top notch poducts with impeccable personalizations. Never look or feel cheap, always first class. Gifts I am always proud to give and the recipients are thrilled to receive. You've set the bar pretty high and have never failed to reach it with me.
Wonderful Baby Gift!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this as a baby gift a few months ago and I love it! A friend from out of town was visiting and saw the frame and mentioned that she had one for her daughter. She was expecting her second daughter and I wasn't sure what I'd give her. Once she mentioned the frame, I was set! I ordered the frame the day her daughter was born and it arrived at her house less than a week later! Now she has a matching (yet truly individualized) set! This gift is a beautiful keepsake and I will certainly be ordering more for upcoming baby gifts!!
Love your website!
By DeJon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of the PM products over the years, especially the baby frames for friends but this time I was able to purchase one for my very first niece - Khloe! Just like all of the other parents, my sister was very excited to receive such a beautiful and thoughtful gift. In a few months I will be purchasing one for my brother's first child! Thank you Personalization Mall for creating such a unique product! DeJon
Page 1 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved