Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1639 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized baby frame
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have already ordered four of these personalized baby frames. They are excellent gifts, made really well, and I receive them relatively quickly.
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - January 29, 2016
This frame is a beautiful, unique baby gift. I love ordering personalized gifs from Personalization Mall. The selection is wonderful, the items are always high-quality, and the shipping is prompt.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - January 26, 2016
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered for a friend's baby. I have given these frames to a number of friends, and they all really like them.
Great baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 8, 2016
We send a birth announcement frame to welcome every newborn. Parents love it!
Perfect gift, beautiful frame!
By angelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my go to gift when a friend or relative has a baby. I have one for each of my babies too! Love it!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 28, 2016
We received this as a gift after our own son was born 7 years ago. We loved how personal and unique it is, and since then have given it to any close friends and family members when they have a new baby. I love it! It's a great keepsake of those special details from your little one's first day and makes a great gift. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the year of babies we have ahead of us!
Keepsake
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! Quality gifts at reasonable prices and quick shipping. What could be better? I have bought many gifts here. This is the third one of these that I have purchased. New parents love them!
Beautiful
By Faustina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these frames for various occasions. The recipients have always been extremely pleased. I will always put an appropriate picture fitting the occasion and it is more than well received. I gave one to a bride and groom and they used it as a center piece for their wedding table. Other occasions have been "new baby." I give them to parents and grandparents. I wish we were able to manipulate the fields to add the grandparent names. Everyone loves their grandchildren and to have the grandparents name on the frame woukd be great. The quality is great and they are beautifully done.
Wonderful as always!!!
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I have not mailed it yet, but I'm sure they will love it like they loved the one from when they got maried!!!
Great product!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered our son one to match the one we had for our daughter! It is so beautiful and perfect for displaying a precious photo!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - January 22, 2016
I will keep purchasing from personalization mall.com, I love the final product when I get it and it is so EASY to do!!! Great for welcoming my baby girl ,and giving it as a gift to friends and family
Great gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th baby frame I purchased. I bought 3 little boys, 1 grandparents and now 1 for a little girl. Each set of parents loved them. It is a wonderful personalized gift. I also sent a card with my own message included. It was really easy. I will recommend "personalization mall" to everyone.
Great gift
By MaryAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always so much fun to give as it is a " one of a kind" gift. It is my " go to" for new babies of close friends and family!
Great Baby Gift!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, OH) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great first baby gift! I have ordered several over the years and the quality and look of the frames are very nice. I once had a noticeable black spot on one of the white frames and the company shipped me a new one within the week! They stand by their product! I have not had one person not like the frames I have purchased. Very nice gift for a new baby!
Lovely frame
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new grandson and am very pleased, bought one for myself and one for the parents. I also purchased two of these frames three years ago when my granddaughter was born.
They make great gifts to the parents.
Baby frame 5108-B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 11, 2016
I have purchased this frame for many years as a gift more than 25 times that I can remember. I have given it to parents and grandparents and everyone was so thrilled. Excellent quality and personalization. It's my favorite gift to welcome a new baby and I will continue to buy it for everyone I know who has a new baby!
Beautiful frame
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my my fourth frame, purchased two of these for my new grandson, one for myself and one for his parents. Purchased two frames three years ago for his sister. These frames are lovely and make great keepsakes. I have been very pleased with all of my purchases.
Wish I could be there to see their faces
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this frame; my granddaughter, my grandson.
Now it's my husband's turn. His second great-granddaughter was just born in Korea. We are headed to the Post Office today and I just wish we could see
their faces. These are quality and look better in person. It will be a keepsake for generations.
Perfect
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIDNEY, NE) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, beautiful color, quick. As always.
Simply Beautiful Frame!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am relatively new to this online site, and was not sure if the personalized frames were able to meet my high expectations. They arrived so quickly and after I opened the packaging, I was very pleased!

Everything was just as promised,with accuracy and high quality as the priority!
Personlized baby frame
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of these frames for new arrivals for years and have always gotten excited reviews from new parents and grandparents Always pleased with quick return of product delivered to me.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 22, 2016
The quality of this frame is awesome! I made this frame for my new nephew. The parents raved about it!! I give new parents this gift routinely as they love it so much!
Twin Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 10, 2016
the frames came out beautifully for my nephew's twin boys and was a perfect Mother's Day gift. I had ordered a similar frame 3 yrs ago when his first son was born. The blue of the new frames was a bit different than the one from 2013 but everything else about the order was above expectations! many thanks
frame look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
Great Keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
Another baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
Beautiful
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Love these frames
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
Beautiful
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
Great gift for great friends
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
A "wow" frame.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 14, 2014
We received this frame as a gift. We loved it. We got one for our daughter when she was born and now it is our go to baby gift! I like the blue background for boys and the white back ground for girls. The pink is bright and I am not a " pink" kind of person. So cute.
perfect baby gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved