Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1595 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
Newborn gift
By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the new mom!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
Nice keepsake for the newborn
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed many orders for these personalized picture frames. The orders are always correct and are of good quality. arrives in a timely manner. I would suggest this to anyone looking for a baby gift.
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - August 5, 2013
Purchased as gift for a friend. Ordering couldn't have been easier and item arrived quickly. Will definitely use your company again.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 5, 2013
This frame makes a wonderful baby gift, which the parents will always treasure.
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized frame for my greatniece. Mom loved it
Gift for co-worker
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many of these baby frames. Every one has always been perfect!!! They are great quality and always arrive quickly. The new parents are always extremely happy and elated to have a personalized gift! Thanks for always giving me an excellent quality product. I recommend these to anyone and everyone!
As always with your products, just what I expected!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company leaves little to the imagination. Everything always looks exactly as it is pictured on your site. No surprises or regrets. Also always delivered in a speedy timely fashion. Thanks again for another great gift. This time for my great granddaughter.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - August 4, 2013
This picture frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. I have sent several to family and friends. One new mother thanked me and said she loved the frame so much that she has ordered it for her friends.
Sweet
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame 5 times for a new born baby gift and each one has been well received and just plain 'ol "sweet" ! Highly recommend this item.
Baby Frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift to celebrate the birth of a very special little boy.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect! I ordered another frame for a team member who had a new baby boy. These personalized frames are so much nicer than sending flowers and they will keep forever long after flowers would have faded away. I receive such nice thank yous from the recipients who absolutely love them!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - August 4, 2013
Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Letters are clear and easy to read. Very satisfied.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - August 2, 2013
The frame arrived and the new parents were thrilled with it.
Adorable and arrived quickly.
Beautiful Display
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time my husband and I know of someone having a baby, we purchase these frames. They make wonderful gifts.
Happy again!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and her husband were very happy with the personalized baby frame I sent them after the birth of my great grandson. Its getting to be a family tradition that I send a frame to the parents of all my grandkids and great grandkids. I am continually pleased with the expedience of my order, the quality of the product, and the variety of gifts you sell. A satisfied customer once again.
Perfect baby gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of these frames in the past. A unique gift for the new Mom. Always well- liked!
always a pleaser!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite "new arrival" gift. It personalizes and recreates that special moment in every parent and child's life...birth!
Personalized baby frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Great products
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items and all have been good quality and arrive fast! I think the prices are also reasonable and will always check back when gifts are needed.
My Favorite Gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pesotum, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be the 5th one of these frames I have given as a new baby gift. Each new Mom had been delighted with the personalization of their new baby. I plan to keep giving these!
Sweet baby gift
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this frame as a baby gift and it brought tears to my eyes. Since then I've given it to several friends. The personal touch warms a new mommy's heart.
My Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2013
Have sent this gift probably 20 times or more, LOVE IT!!! Personalization Mall is fabulous to deal with.
Beautiful in Blue
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my goddaughter's first child, a baby boy! I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake and this frame turned out great! I was completely happy with the blue frame but I am always happy with what I buy from this website. I am definitely a frequent shopper!!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 18, 2013
We ordered this frame as a gift for a friend. It was easy to order, was delivered really fast, and most of all, my friend LOVED the frame!
Love these frames
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
Beautiful
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely adorable. Great gift for the new addition to our family,
Great gift for great friends
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
A "wow" frame.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved