Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby girl picture frames
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames for a friend that had twin girls...absolutely love these, the quality is perfect!
Lovely addition for the new addition
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for the newest addition to your family. I just wish it would hold a 5 x7 picture, or a vertical picture.
Baby picture frame
By Rosie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality & detail; the couple thought it was so personal. A great fit for newborn gift
Good quality
By Sophie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint helena, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better than I thought it would be! My cousin totally loved it!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
always a pleaser!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite "new arrival" gift. It personalizes and recreates that special moment in every parent and child's life...birth!
Personalized baby frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful
By Glen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it to give as a gift. They loved receiving it!
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - September 16, 2013
I have purchased the personalized solid blue picture frame once again. I have this frame in my own house and always order one for special people who have new additions to the family.
Perfect baby gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of these frames in the past. A unique gift for the new Mom. Always well- liked!
Beautiful in Blue
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my goddaughter's first child, a baby boy! I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake and this frame turned out great! I was completely happy with the blue frame but I am always happy with what I buy from this website. I am definitely a frequent shopper!!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 18, 2013
We ordered this frame as a gift for a friend. It was easy to order, was delivered really fast, and most of all, my friend LOVED the frame!
Great products
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items and all have been good quality and arrive fast! I think the prices are also reasonable and will always check back when gifts are needed.
Beautiful Display
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time my husband and I know of someone having a baby, we purchase these frames. They make wonderful gifts.
Happy again!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and her husband were very happy with the personalized baby frame I sent them after the birth of my great grandson. Its getting to be a family tradition that I send a frame to the parents of all my grandkids and great grandkids. I am continually pleased with the expedience of my order, the quality of the product, and the variety of gifts you sell. A satisfied customer once again.
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - October 26, 2013
I ordered the pink frame and it came out beautifully ! Everyone loved it!
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved