Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1403)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - October 19, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - October 26, 2013
I ordered the pink frame and it came out beautifully ! Everyone loved it!
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Newborn gift
By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the new mom!
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
Picture frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend referred me to this site. My daughter is pregnant and I have been able to purchase many items for her. These items are personal and will be a keepsake forever. Highly recommend this site and products.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 3, 2013
I have ordered this frame many times. Every mother and father who has received it is thrilled. It is something that will be kept and given to the child when he or she is grown and having their own family. It has become my "Go To" gift.
Baby gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice new baby gift! They loved it! Beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my friend who just had a baby, my sister got one, and I loved it. Sharing the love!
New arrival baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
I always order this frame for new babies. I love it!
Sweet
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame 5 times for a new born baby gift and each one has been well received and just plain 'ol "sweet" ! Highly recommend this item.
Baby Frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift to celebrate the birth of a very special little boy.
Great New baby gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonably priced gift for new babies and for christenings.
Baby gift
By Liz K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amithtown, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a new baby! They LOVE it!! It looks so classy.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City , NC) - July 20, 2013
The frame looks so good.
Great Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 21, 2013
Lovely product!! I've bought it several times for new babies and the parents absolutely love them! It's a great personalized gift!!
White on Blue Frame
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for her new baby. The frame arrived within 3 days of placing the order. The frame was adorable and a great gift for a new baby. This is the 5th frame I have ordered.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect! I ordered another frame for a team member who had a new baby boy. These personalized frames are so much nicer than sending flowers and they will keep forever long after flowers would have faded away. I receive such nice thank yous from the recipients who absolutely love them!!!!
As always with your products, just what I expected!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company leaves little to the imagination. Everything always looks exactly as it is pictured on your site. No surprises or regrets. Also always delivered in a speedy timely fashion. Thanks again for another great gift. This time for my great granddaughter.
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized frame for my greatniece. Mom loved it
Gift for co-worker
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many of these baby frames. Every one has always been perfect!!! They are great quality and always arrive quickly. The new parents are always extremely happy and elated to have a personalized gift! Thanks for always giving me an excellent quality product. I recommend these to anyone and everyone!
My Favorite Gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pesotum, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be the 5th one of these frames I have given as a new baby gift. Each new Mom had been delighted with the personalization of their new baby. I plan to keep giving these!
Sweet baby gift
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this frame as a baby gift and it brought tears to my eyes. Since then I've given it to several friends. The personal touch warms a new mommy's heart.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - August 4, 2013
Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Letters are clear and easy to read. Very satisfied.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - August 2, 2013
The frame arrived and the new parents were thrilled with it.
Adorable and arrived quickly.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - August 4, 2013
This picture frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. I have sent several to family and friends. One new mother thanked me and said she loved the frame so much that she has ordered it for her friends.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - August 5, 2013
Purchased as gift for a friend. Ordering couldn't have been easier and item arrived quickly. Will definitely use your company again.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 5, 2013
This frame makes a wonderful baby gift, which the parents will always treasure.
Great quality
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great frame, I have one from my wedding and was so happy to see they have ones for babies. I got one with my daughters name it is beautiful and looks great in her room.
Amazing
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame the quality is amazing, nice and sturdy. It is a great gift with so much thought.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW FOR HER BABY BOY. I HOPE SHE WILL TREASURE AND LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO GIVE FOR A NEW BABY.
Awesome Picture Frame
By Johnnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I bought one for a girl and one for a boy because we just had twins. I love both of them. I purchased the one with the white background and the colored words and they turned out perfect. I am very pleased with the frames and would definitely recommend the frames and website to everyone.
Great product!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother last year and it looked so good that I purchased one for myself. Great quality, couldn't be happier with it. Definately worth getting!
Adorable
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I am expecting my first child and bought two of these for the grandparents to be. I bought one pink on white with the block lettering, and the white on pink with script. I must say I like the pink on white one better. The quiality of this frame is much better than I was expecting and the pictures do not to the quality justice. I thought the frame would be a matte color like printed on paper. But the frame is actually a gloss and it does not look like it was printed all quickly and poorly. It is a great item.
Great!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
My favorite gift to purchase for new borns
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best gift for a new baby and Mommy & Daddy too.
Everyone I send it to loves it and hopes when they have another baby I will do the same. I even had someone call from Florida to ask where did I order this beautiful gift. She had seen it at her daughter's house and wants to start buying this for her friends' children.
Love it!Love it! Love it! Great website/ fantastic service and ships quickly..
Love this!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it as a baby gift to every new baby born. I just love it and the recipents always comment how nice it is.
Beautiful
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Looks great!! Excited to give to the new auntie!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved