Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1397)
4 star:
(99)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized baby frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful
By Glen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it to give as a gift. They loved receiving it!
always a pleaser!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite "new arrival" gift. It personalizes and recreates that special moment in every parent and child's life...birth!
Baby gift
By Liz K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amithtown, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a new baby! They LOVE it!! It looks so classy.
Always a great gift
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame at least 15 times. Each one is gratefully appreciated as it's unusual and personal.
Great New baby gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonably priced gift for new babies and for christenings.
White on Blue Frame
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for her new baby. The frame arrived within 3 days of placing the order. The frame was adorable and a great gift for a new baby. This is the 5th frame I have ordered.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City , NC) - July 20, 2013
The frame looks so good.
Need one for each child
By Cinzia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for father's day 6 years ago after the birth of my daughter and just bought him another one for father's day 2013 since we have a new baby boy. These are just beautiful. i love that it has the parent's name on there along with the info about the baby's birth. We have treasured this frame for my daughter and I am thrilled it was still available for my son.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for a friend who was just blessed with her first grandchild, a girl. She absolutely LOVED it. It really is beautiful. Quality material and workmanship. Would definitely purchase another. Arrived within a very timely manner. Can't say enough good things about this purchase!!
Impressive Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 16, 2013
This is the second frame I've purchased as gifts. I have received great compliments about this item. Because it includes the parent's names I prefer it. This one was bought in celebration of my first grandson.It was hard to choose between the solid color or white but they are both nice whichever is chosen.
FRAME IT!TI
By JUDITH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIDO BEACH, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice, worth the money. Back could be a little thicker, but doesn't effect frame. Just note the the color is not the light blue shown in photo, as it is more of an aqua ... definitely not light blue.
Always a Favorite!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to many new parents and they all love it! There is something so special about seeing your baby's full name written out on this frame. All my special gifts come from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 21, 2013
Lovely product!! I've bought it several times for new babies and the parents absolutely love them! It's a great personalized gift!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - August 2, 2013
The frame arrived and the new parents were thrilled with it.
Adorable and arrived quickly.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect! I ordered another frame for a team member who had a new baby boy. These personalized frames are so much nicer than sending flowers and they will keep forever long after flowers would have faded away. I receive such nice thank yous from the recipients who absolutely love them!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - August 4, 2013
Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Letters are clear and easy to read. Very satisfied.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 5, 2013
This frame makes a wonderful baby gift, which the parents will always treasure.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - August 4, 2013
This picture frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. I have sent several to family and friends. One new mother thanked me and said she loved the frame so much that she has ordered it for her friends.
Baby gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice new baby gift! They loved it! Beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my friend who just had a baby, my sister got one, and I loved it. Sharing the love!
New arrival baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
I always order this frame for new babies. I love it!
Sweet
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame 5 times for a new born baby gift and each one has been well received and just plain 'ol "sweet" ! Highly recommend this item.
Baby Frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift to celebrate the birth of a very special little boy.
A gift that's guaranteed to satisfy!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased so many of these frames lot count! Always a big hit! Highly recommend it! It will remain forever and not be forgotten like store bought bibs, baby bottles, clothes or throws.
Beautiful
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Looks great!! Excited to give to the new auntie!!!
My favorite gift to purchase for new borns
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the best gift for a new baby and Mommy & Daddy too.
Everyone I send it to loves it and hopes when they have another baby I will do the same. I even had someone call from Florida to ask where did I order this beautiful gift. She had seen it at her daughter's house and wants to start buying this for her friends' children.
Love it!Love it! Love it! Great website/ fantastic service and ships quickly..
Love this!
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I give it as a baby gift to every new baby born. I just love it and the recipents always comment how nice it is.
Great quality
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great frame, I have one from my wedding and was so happy to see they have ones for babies. I got one with my daughters name it is beautiful and looks great in her room.
Amazing
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame the quality is amazing, nice and sturdy. It is a great gift with so much thought.
A wonderful keepsake
By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames. Two for my own daughters when they were born and one as a gift. It is beautifully made and looks so precious with the infants picture.
Beautiful!
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, even better than I expected it to be!
Fantastic purchase
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame. I bought this for one of the teachers at my school. I can't wait til my little one arrives in May 2011 to purchase another frame!
Adorable
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I am expecting my first child and bought two of these for the grandparents to be. I bought one pink on white with the block lettering, and the white on pink with script. I must say I like the pink on white one better. The quiality of this frame is much better than I was expecting and the pictures do not to the quality justice. I thought the frame would be a matte color like printed on paper. But the frame is actually a gloss and it does not look like it was printed all quickly and poorly. It is a great item.
Great!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW FOR HER BABY BOY. I HOPE SHE WILL TREASURE AND LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO GIVE FOR A NEW BABY.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Tabatha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, KY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my niece & nephew after the birth of their son. They absolutely loved it! Beautifully made. Great Quality! Precious! Instead of using their names on the frame I chose his nickname which only made it more special! Thanks for helping me give such a precious gift!
Better than expected!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful, and much more so than pictured. High quality, well designed. I'm proud to send it as a gift.
My favorite gift to give
By Araceli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift 2 1/2 years ago for our wedding, since then, for any wedding or birth in the family, I give this gift. It's such a unique gift with the perfect personal touch that anyone would love
Just beautiful!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item in just a couple of days. Was completely impressed by the speed, and even more impressed by the beauty of the frame. I would recommend this as a gift to any new parents.
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved