Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby girl picture frames
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two frames for a friend that had twin girls...absolutely love these, the quality is perfect!
Lovely addition for the new addition
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for the newest addition to your family. I just wish it would hold a 5 x7 picture, or a vertical picture.
Baby picture frame
By Rosie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality & detail; the couple thought it was so personal. A great fit for newborn gift
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 28, 2016
We received this as a gift after our own son was born 7 years ago. We loved how personal and unique it is, and since then have given it to any close friends and family members when they have a new baby. I love it! It's a great keepsake of those special details from your little one's first day and makes a great gift. I will definitely be ordering more of these in the year of babies we have ahead of us!
Great baby keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - February 8, 2016
We send a birth announcement frame to welcome every newborn. Parents love it!
Perfect gift, beautiful frame!
By angelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my go to gift when a friend or relative has a baby. I have one for each of my babies too! Love it!
Perfect
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIDNEY, NE) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, beautiful color, quick. As always.
Simply Beautiful Frame!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am relatively new to this online site, and was not sure if the personalized frames were able to meet my high expectations. They arrived so quickly and after I opened the packaging, I was very pleased!

Everything was just as promised,with accuracy and high quality as the priority!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - January 29, 2016
This frame is a beautiful, unique baby gift. I love ordering personalized gifs from Personalization Mall. The selection is wonderful, the items are always high-quality, and the shipping is prompt.
Great gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th baby frame I purchased. I bought 3 little boys, 1 grandparents and now 1 for a little girl. Each set of parents loved them. It is a wonderful personalized gift. I also sent a card with my own message included. It was really easy. I will recommend "personalization mall" to everyone.
Great product!
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered our son one to match the one we had for our daughter! It is so beautiful and perfect for displaying a precious photo!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - January 22, 2016
I will keep purchasing from personalization mall.com, I love the final product when I get it and it is so EASY to do!!! Great for welcoming my baby girl ,and giving it as a gift to friends and family
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - January 26, 2016
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame I ordered for a friend's baby. I have given these frames to a number of friends, and they all really like them.
Keepsake
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! Quality gifts at reasonable prices and quick shipping. What could be better? I have bought many gifts here. This is the third one of these that I have purchased. New parents love them!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given a half dozen or more of these frames as gifts for new babies & have also given the wedding frames. I have received nothing but compliments about this gift. Everyone loves that they are personalized. They are definitely worth the price especially when they are on sale.I can always depend that they will arrive in a reasonable amount of time. I will continue what has become a tradition.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
Another baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
A new baby "go to" gift
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new baby "go to" gift. Everyone loves it and it always turns out so nicely!
Awesome new first baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
Great Keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Beautiful
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect!
frame look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - October 26, 2013
I ordered the pink frame and it came out beautifully ! Everyone loved it!
AELL
By Gene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved