Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1546 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1419)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item numerous times and it always is perfect in every way.
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 15, 2013
This is my 7th frame purchased as a new baby gift, as always it is adorable and I am incredibly pleased. Will most definitely purchase again!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2013
have ordered many of these frames over yheyears and they are always a hit, done perfectly and absolutely beautiful.
Frame
By Marieann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. I did receive the frame with a chip in it but they sent me a new one after I sent a photo with the damage. This is an absolutely amazing gift.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - October 19, 2013
This is a beautiful keepsake.
Picture frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend referred me to this site. My daughter is pregnant and I have been able to purchase many items for her. These items are personal and will be a keepsake forever. Highly recommend this site and products.
AELL
By Gene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
baby frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - October 28, 2013
I order one of these frames for everyone I know,when they have a baby. everyone seems to like this frame when they get it.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford,, NY) - October 26, 2013
I ordered the pink frame and it came out beautifully ! Everyone loved it!
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 3, 2013
I have ordered this frame many times. Every mother and father who has received it is thrilled. It is something that will be kept and given to the child when he or she is grown and having their own family. It has become my "Go To" gift.
My Favorite Gift
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pesotum, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be the 5th one of these frames I have given as a new baby gift. Each new Mom had been delighted with the personalization of their new baby. I plan to keep giving these!
Sweet baby gift
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this frame as a baby gift and it brought tears to my eyes. Since then I've given it to several friends. The personal touch warms a new mommy's heart.
My Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 17, 2013
Have sent this gift probably 20 times or more, LOVE IT!!! Personalization Mall is fabulous to deal with.
Beautiful in Blue
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my goddaughter's first child, a baby boy! I wanted her to have a beautiful keepsake and this frame turned out great! I was completely happy with the blue frame but I am always happy with what I buy from this website. I am definitely a frequent shopper!!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 18, 2013
We ordered this frame as a gift for a friend. It was easy to order, was delivered really fast, and most of all, my friend LOVED the frame!
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - August 5, 2013
Purchased as gift for a friend. Ordering couldn't have been easier and item arrived quickly. Will definitely use your company again.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 5, 2013
This frame makes a wonderful baby gift, which the parents will always treasure.
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized frame for my greatniece. Mom loved it
Gift for co-worker
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many of these baby frames. Every one has always been perfect!!! They are great quality and always arrive quickly. The new parents are always extremely happy and elated to have a personalized gift! Thanks for always giving me an excellent quality product. I recommend these to anyone and everyone!
As always with your products, just what I expected!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company leaves little to the imagination. Everything always looks exactly as it is pictured on your site. No surprises or regrets. Also always delivered in a speedy timely fashion. Thanks again for another great gift. This time for my great granddaughter.
Great products
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several items and all have been good quality and arrive fast! I think the prices are also reasonable and will always check back when gifts are needed.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - September 16, 2013
I have purchased the personalized solid blue picture frame once again. I have this frame in my own house and always order one for special people who have new additions to the family.
Beautiful
By Glen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it to give as a gift. They loved receiving it!
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
Newborn gift
By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the new mom!
Beautiful Display
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time my husband and I know of someone having a baby, we purchase these frames. They make wonderful gifts.
Happy again!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and her husband were very happy with the personalized baby frame I sent them after the birth of my great grandson. Its getting to be a family tradition that I send a frame to the parents of all my grandkids and great grandkids. I am continually pleased with the expedience of my order, the quality of the product, and the variety of gifts you sell. A satisfied customer once again.
Perfect baby gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of these frames in the past. A unique gift for the new Mom. Always well- liked!
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved