Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1431)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby gift
By Liz K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amithtown, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a new baby! They LOVE it!! It looks so classy.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City , NC) - July 20, 2013
The frame looks so good.
Great New baby gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonably priced gift for new babies and for christenings.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for a friend who was just blessed with her first grandchild, a girl. She absolutely LOVED it. It really is beautiful. Quality material and workmanship. Would definitely purchase another. Arrived within a very timely manner. Can't say enough good things about this purchase!!
Repeat customer!!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see, I have returned many times to buy this frame for all the new borns in the family and for friends. I must be very happy if I keep returning for this product. The receivers seem very happy too!
Need one for each child
By Cinzia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for father's day 6 years ago after the birth of my daughter and just bought him another one for father's day 2013 since we have a new baby boy. These are just beautiful. i love that it has the parent's name on there along with the info about the baby's birth. We have treasured this frame for my daughter and I am thrilled it was still available for my son.
Always a Favorite!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to many new parents and they all love it! There is something so special about seeing your baby's full name written out on this frame. All my special gifts come from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Impressive Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 16, 2013
This is the second frame I've purchased as gifts. I have received great compliments about this item. Because it includes the parent's names I prefer it. This one was bought in celebration of my first grandson.It was hard to choose between the solid color or white but they are both nice whichever is chosen.
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 17, 2013
Bought the frame for my niece as a Christmas present, but couldn't wait to give it to her.
She loved it!!
The quality of the frame is excellent.
I will definitely keep purchasing from this website.
Precious Keepsake gift!!!!!!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a co-worker who became a new parent. She loooooovvvvveeeeed it. She displayed it in her home proudly. She plans on having more children and made me promise to order one for her future children, It feels good to give a gift that is so much appreciated. The quality of the product is exceptional. Thanks PM!!!!
LOVE!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years and they always turn out beautiful! Love these for a baby gift!!!
Gorgeous
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and my girlfriend did too. It is the second one I have ordered and it is such a wonderful gift!
Great gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - January 10, 2014
I have purchased this frame over and over for new parents.....It is always well received...
Barbielynne
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my 'go to' for great gifts especially new baby gifts! The service is fast and faultless. I definitely recommend this site!
Perfect gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 of these frames for gifts for newborns. I have never had any issues or problems with them...they are always perfect and arrive in a short amount of time.The families love them and cherish them for keepsakes. Will continue to order these for gifts. Perfect and not too expensive.
Exquisite Newborn Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service!
Great Baby Gift
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for people and they love them. Great unique gift.
Just what I wanted
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who has just had her first baby. I love the personalization, the font, and the soft pink on white. It was shipped the day after I ordered it!
Baby personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - January 21, 2014
This frame is absolutely beautiful. Even better than I expected. This will now be my go to baby gift.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
A Texas Treasure
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently sent this frame to a newborn baby in Austin, TX. It was well received by the parents, and they immediately placed a beautiful photo of their newborn son, Huck in it. He looks so great in your wonderful frame. I always send this frame to all my newborn babies. It is a treasure the parents welcome.

As a matter of fact, when the parents have a second child, they expect me to send a second frame for that child, and they await the arrival of the second frame. It is always a pleasure to do so.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Favorite new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 25, 2013
I order this frame for everyone and I love it. This time I made an error on one of the names. I called customer service and the lovely woman who answered made ordering a frame easy and saved me money. I have never had a bad experience with anything!
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - September 16, 2013
I have purchased the personalized solid blue picture frame once again. I have this frame in my own house and always order one for special people who have new additions to the family.
Beautiful
By Glen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it to give as a gift. They loved receiving it!
The Parent's loved it.
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to the newborn's parents, so I never saw it. I have loved everything that I've ordered from Personalization Mall, so I new it would be top quality. The Mom sent a thank you note, and said it was very cute, and they were anxious to take a photo of their newborn and display it ASAP.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
Newborn gift
By Diann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to the new mom!
Beautiful Display
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time my husband and I know of someone having a baby, we purchase these frames. They make wonderful gifts.
Happy again!
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and her husband were very happy with the personalized baby frame I sent them after the birth of my great grandson. Its getting to be a family tradition that I send a frame to the parents of all my grandkids and great grandkids. I am continually pleased with the expedience of my order, the quality of the product, and the variety of gifts you sell. A satisfied customer once again.
Perfect baby gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a number of these frames in the past. A unique gift for the new Mom. Always well- liked!
always a pleaser!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my favorite "new arrival" gift. It personalizes and recreates that special moment in every parent and child's life...birth!
Personalized baby frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved