Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1573 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City , NC) - July 20, 2013
The frame looks so good.
Great New baby gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonably priced gift for new babies and for christenings.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for a friend who was just blessed with her first grandchild, a girl. She absolutely LOVED it. It really is beautiful. Quality material and workmanship. Would definitely purchase another. Arrived within a very timely manner. Can't say enough good things about this purchase!!
Repeat customer!!
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see, I have returned many times to buy this frame for all the new borns in the family and for friends. I must be very happy if I keep returning for this product. The receivers seem very happy too!
Need one for each child
By Cinzia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for father's day 6 years ago after the birth of my daughter and just bought him another one for father's day 2013 since we have a new baby boy. These are just beautiful. i love that it has the parent's name on there along with the info about the baby's birth. We have treasured this frame for my daughter and I am thrilled it was still available for my son.
Always a Favorite!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to many new parents and they all love it! There is something so special about seeing your baby's full name written out on this frame. All my special gifts come from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Impressive Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 16, 2013
This is the second frame I've purchased as gifts. I have received great compliments about this item. Because it includes the parent's names I prefer it. This one was bought in celebration of my first grandson.It was hard to choose between the solid color or white but they are both nice whichever is chosen.
White on Blue Frame
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for her new baby. The frame arrived within 3 days of placing the order. The frame was adorable and a great gift for a new baby. This is the 5th frame I have ordered.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect! I ordered another frame for a team member who had a new baby boy. These personalized frames are so much nicer than sending flowers and they will keep forever long after flowers would have faded away. I receive such nice thank yous from the recipients who absolutely love them!!!!
Sweet
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame 5 times for a new born baby gift and each one has been well received and just plain 'ol "sweet" ! Highly recommend this item.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - August 2, 2013
The frame arrived and the new parents were thrilled with it.
Adorable and arrived quickly.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - August 4, 2013
This picture frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. I have sent several to family and friends. One new mother thanked me and said she loved the frame so much that she has ordered it for her friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - August 4, 2013
Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Letters are clear and easy to read. Very satisfied.
LOVE IT
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my friend who just had a baby, my sister got one, and I loved it. Sharing the love!
Great Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 21, 2013
Lovely product!! I've bought it several times for new babies and the parents absolutely love them! It's a great personalized gift!!
Baby gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice new baby gift! They loved it! Beautiful!
Baby Frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift to celebrate the birth of a very special little boy.
New arrival baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
I always order this frame for new babies. I love it!
Picture frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend referred me to this site. My daughter is pregnant and I have been able to purchase many items for her. These items are personal and will be a keepsake forever. Highly recommend this site and products.
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Beautiful
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect!
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - February 7, 2014
I bought this frame for a baby shower gift. I know the parents so knew the new baby's name and also theirs. It is very attractive and will look cute in a little girl (pink) or a little boy's blue. I have decided that I am going to buy a picture frame in the future for new babies in the family or friends.
Baby Frame
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product! The new parents were thrilled! I will definitely order these wonderful products again!
Great shower gift
By lavaisha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knightdale , NC) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a friends baby shower. It turned out perfect
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 14, 2014
This is such a beautiful frame I ordered for a friend. I ordered one for myself as well. The quality is wonderful and it's the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 11, 2014
I always love the items I get from them. It makes a wonderful gift.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
A new baby "go to" gift
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my new baby "go to" gift. Everyone loves it and it always turns out so nicely!
Awesome new first baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARGATE, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered this personalized frame for my cousin. She just had her first baby last month. I loved that I was able to add her name and her husband's as well. I thought that was so unique. She loved it and cannot wait to put it in the nursery!
baby frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized frame for my grandson. The ease of ordering and the quick turn around time is very impressive.
perfect baby gift
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great baby gift and a perfect nursery decoration. The price is reasonable, the printing quality is good,and it is my go to baby gift that recipients always love.
loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality loved it. Recommend it
Great Keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
frame look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
Another baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved