Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
    ~Rita - OH

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1503 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1380)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby gift
    By Liz K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amithtown, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I send this to everyone that has a new baby! They LOVE it!! It looks so classy.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City , NC) - July 20, 2013
    The frame looks so good.
    Great New baby gift
    By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great reasonably priced gift for new babies and for christenings.
    Personalized baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - June 10, 2013
    I purchased this frame for a friend who was just blessed with her first grandchild, a girl. She absolutely LOVED it. It really is beautiful. Quality material and workmanship. Would definitely purchase another. Arrived within a very timely manner. Can't say enough good things about this purchase!!
    Repeat customer!!
    By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As you can see, I have returned many times to buy this frame for all the new borns in the family and for friends. I must be very happy if I keep returning for this product. The receivers seem very happy too!
    Need one for each child
    By Cinzia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for father's day 6 years ago after the birth of my daughter and just bought him another one for father's day 2013 since we have a new baby boy. These are just beautiful. i love that it has the parent's name on there along with the info about the baby's birth. We have treasured this frame for my daughter and I am thrilled it was still available for my son.
    Always a Favorite!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame to many new parents and they all love it! There is something so special about seeing your baby's full name written out on this frame. All my special gifts come from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
    Impressive Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 16, 2013
    This is the second frame I've purchased as gifts. I have received great compliments about this item. Because it includes the parent's names I prefer it. This one was bought in celebration of my first grandson.It was hard to choose between the solid color or white but they are both nice whichever is chosen.
    Absolute Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - October 24, 2011
    These are wonderful. I give them all the time and the parents of newborn children are always so appreciative. Affordable/good quality/delivered within days/meaningful gift
    Beautiful!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality, even better than I expected it to be!
    excellent gift idea!
    By jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this frame as a gift when I had my son. Now I get for every couple that just had a baby. Its always a huge hit! Jeanette
    A wonderful keepsake
    By Darlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three of these frames. Two for my own daughters when they were born and one as a gift. It is beautifully made and looks so precious with the infants picture.
    Great!
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with my purchase. the quality was much better than I expected. And I couldn't believe how fast it arrived! Great product and service! Thank you.
    Fantastic purchase
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality frame. I bought this for one of the teachers at my school. I can't wait til my little one arrives in May 2011 to purchase another frame!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame on a Sunday night and was so surprised to get an email telling me that it shipped the next day! The service is outstanding! This frame is beautiful and is going to my sister for a X-mas gift. I know whenever I have a baby of my own where to go to get my personalized frame for my baby, right here at Personizationmall.com!
    Prefect
    By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the best things to get for new parents or second or third or how ever many. I have 3 Grandkids and have got one for each one of them so they know and any body that seees their picture in it knows about them at their birth. great gift RCB
    Best Present
    By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 3 of these and they are always oohed & aahed over when opened. Everyone asks me where I get them and I always tell them and give them your website. I order the day they were born and I have it within two to three days later, such quick shipping! The quality is excellant and the personalzation is always perfect I love Perzonalzation Mall.com!
    Awesome gift
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and have been buying it as a "new baby" gift ever since. It is so cute and I love that it is personalized to every detail of new baby. Everyone raves about it when they get it!!
    A Wonderful Treat
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 5 of these so far over the past 2 years, one for myself as well. Everyone that has received one of these lets me know that it is one of their favorite gifts received. I really enjoy the personalization of it. Only one was smudged but I called, sent a picture and received a new one in less than 48 hours -- it was great customer service as well. Definitely one that I will continue to send!
    ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
    By FAYE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER IN LAW FOR HER BABY BOY. I HOPE SHE WILL TREASURE AND LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL GIFT TO GIVE FOR A NEW BABY.
    Great quality
    By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great frame, I have one from my wedding and was so happy to see they have ones for babies. I got one with my daughters name it is beautiful and looks great in her room.
    Great product!
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother last year and it looked so good that I purchased one for myself. Great quality, couldn't be happier with it. Definately worth getting!
    perfect
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be given to my daughter on the day of her daughter's birth - so excited for her to see it.
    Awesome Picture Frame
    By Johnnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. I bought one for a girl and one for a boy because we just had twins. I love both of them. I purchased the one with the white background and the colored words and they turned out perfect. I am very pleased with the frames and would definitely recommend the frames and website to everyone.
    My favorite gift to purchase for new borns
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is by far the best gift for a new baby and Mommy & Daddy too.
    Everyone I send it to loves it and hopes when they have another baby I will do the same. I even had someone call from Florida to ask where did I order this beautiful gift. She had seen it at her daughter's house and wants to start buying this for her friends' children.
    Love it!Love it! Love it! Great website/ fantastic service and ships quickly..
    Adorable
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is wonderful. I am expecting my first child and bought two of these for the grandparents to be. I bought one pink on white with the block lettering, and the white on pink with script. I must say I like the pink on white one better. The quiality of this frame is much better than I was expecting and the pictures do not to the quality justice. I thought the frame would be a matte color like printed on paper. But the frame is actually a gloss and it does not look like it was printed all quickly and poorly. It is a great item.
    Beautiful
    By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame. Looks great!! Excited to give to the new auntie!!!
    Amazing
    By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame the quality is amazing, nice and sturdy. It is a great gift with so much thought.
    Love this!
    By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I give it as a baby gift to every new baby born. I just love it and the recipents always comment how nice it is.
    Outstanding gift for the parents of a new arrival!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter and son-in-law received one of these picture frames last January following the birth of our new grandson, Max. I felt it was a very unique gift and I have sent the frame to many of our friends who are new parents. The "thank you" cards sent to us, indicate that the gift has been well received.
    Celebration!!
    By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
    He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
    The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
    frame review
    By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
    Loss of a newborn...
    By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
    These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
    Proud Parents
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
    I am never disappointed.
    By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
    Perfect gift for new baby
    By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
    Very Unique gift!
    By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
    The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
    personalized baby picture frame
    By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
    Great newborn gift
    By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
    Cutest picture frame ever!
    By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved