Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1452)
4 star:
(101)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 3, 2013
I have ordered this frame many times. Every mother and father who has received it is thrilled. It is something that will be kept and given to the child when he or she is grown and having their own family. It has become my "Go To" gift.
Love these frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - October 1, 2013
I purchase one of these frames each time there is a new baby in the family.
LOVE IT
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift for my friend who just had a baby, my sister got one, and I loved it. Sharing the love!
Great Product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 21, 2013
Lovely product!! I've bought it several times for new babies and the parents absolutely love them! It's a great personalized gift!!
Baby gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice new baby gift! They loved it! Beautiful!
Baby Frame
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift to celebrate the birth of a very special little boy.
New arrival baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
I always order this frame for new babies. I love it!
White on Blue Frame
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law for her new baby. The frame arrived within 3 days of placing the order. The frame was adorable and a great gift for a new baby. This is the 5th frame I have ordered.
Always a great gift
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame at least 15 times. Each one is gratefully appreciated as it's unusual and personal.
FRAME IT!TI
By JUDITH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIDO BEACH, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice, worth the money. Back could be a little thicker, but doesn't effect frame. Just note the the color is not the light blue shown in photo, as it is more of an aqua ... definitely not light blue.
Baby gift
By Liz K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amithtown, NY) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send this to everyone that has a new baby! They LOVE it!! It looks so classy.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City , NC) - July 20, 2013
The frame looks so good.
Great New baby gift
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great reasonably priced gift for new babies and for christenings.
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized frame for my greatniece. Mom loved it
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, IL) - August 5, 2013
Purchased as gift for a friend. Ordering couldn't have been easier and item arrived quickly. Will definitely use your company again.
As always with your products, just what I expected!
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company leaves little to the imagination. Everything always looks exactly as it is pictured on your site. No surprises or regrets. Also always delivered in a speedy timely fashion. Thanks again for another great gift. This time for my great granddaughter.
Sweet baby gift
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this frame as a baby gift and it brought tears to my eyes. Since then I've given it to several friends. The personal touch warms a new mommy's heart.
Gift for co-worker
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many of these baby frames. Every one has always been perfect!!! They are great quality and always arrive quickly. The new parents are always extremely happy and elated to have a personalized gift! Thanks for always giving me an excellent quality product. I recommend these to anyone and everyone!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 5, 2013
This frame makes a wonderful baby gift, which the parents will always treasure.
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my order was perfect! I ordered another frame for a team member who had a new baby boy. These personalized frames are so much nicer than sending flowers and they will keep forever long after flowers would have faded away. I receive such nice thank yous from the recipients who absolutely love them!!!!
Sweet
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame 5 times for a new born baby gift and each one has been well received and just plain 'ol "sweet" ! Highly recommend this item.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - August 2, 2013
The frame arrived and the new parents were thrilled with it.
Adorable and arrived quickly.
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - August 4, 2013
This picture frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. I have sent several to family and friends. One new mother thanked me and said she loved the frame so much that she has ordered it for her friends.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - August 4, 2013
Arrived very quickly and exactly as described. Letters are clear and easy to read. Very satisfied.
Great Keepsake
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Nephew & his wife were impressed with keepsake gifts. Personalization Mall never has let me down. Shipping, gift boxing & packaging were expedient.
frame look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 21, 2014
I love the frame gave it to my best friend and his wife on the birth if their 1st born child and they loved it especially with their son name and birth date on it would recommend it to all my friends and family!!!
Another baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful. Exactly as I expected. Good quality.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERHEAD, NY) - April 8, 2014
The frame came exactly as shown. Quick shipping
Baby Frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, the beautiful personalized baby frame I ordered arrived quickly. I have ordered over 20 of these frames over the years and every time they are flawless. The reaction people have upon receiving this personalized gift is amazing. It also shows that you took the time to to order a keepsake that the family will have for years to come. Thanks again for another beautiful job!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2014
I recently purchased my second border frame. I bought the first in Dec for my grandbaby. I love that the frames includes all the information about the new baby, and the two that I purchased also included the parents names. Love love love them!! Love this website! I also purchased other items that my grandkids loved!!!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 7, 2014
Perfect personalized addition to a baby gift! Parents loved it - all info correct and clearly written.
Beautiful!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNDHURST, OH) - February 19, 2014
We got a frame when my son was born as a gift. We thought it was so adorable. When my daughter was born I got one for her. So cute. It is in the kids room so they can know their import and fun facts and a cute baby picture of themselves. I know my mom always forgot that stuff. It is now our go to baby gift for friends.
Great Newborn Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 11, 2014
We traditionally send this frame to parents who have a newborn. Its a great keepsake to frame baby's first photo and birth stats. Families appreciate the gift to mark the birth.
Beautiful
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely perfect!
Cutest Frame
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two of these frames for my kids and have gotten them for gifts for friends and family. It's my favorite personalized frame and everyone that receives them, loves them! The turnaround time is very quick and they are shipped out right away. Truly a great product!
Great gift for great friends
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends received and said it was a great gift for their baby boy. I love keepsakes.
Love these frames
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given many of these frames as baby gifts. The parents love them. They are very beautiful and well made. To give a personalized gift is so special and the frame looks more expensive then the price. The frame is ready to be shipped within a matter of days which is another thing I like. Will be ordering another frame later today!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - May 14, 2014
We received this frame as a gift. We loved it. We got one for our daughter when she was born and now it is our go to baby gift! I like the blue background for boys and the white back ground for girls. The pink is bright and I am not a " pink" kind of person. So cute.
Beautiful!
By Alisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son and Daughter-in-law LOVED it!
A "wow" frame.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 18, 2014
I ordered this frame for a couple's new baby girl. When I took it out of the box to see it, it really was a "wow" moment. The baby's personal information looked beautiful, and the frame was nice & solid. I'm sure the parents will have the same reaction when they take it out of the box.......
First PagePrevious Page Page 30 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved