Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Always a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when I had my second baby and was delighted with the unique look and personal details. Since that time, I have ordered one for almost all the new babies that have come into our circle of family and friends and always get the same thrilled reaction. I have tried different color combinations and font types and they all come out beautifully. I would highly recommend this frame as a wonderful gift and keepsake!
Michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for a number of friends and they ALWAYS love it! It is very special and every new Mom likes to see her new baby's name on gifts. It is a special keepsake and every new Mom has plenty of photos to frame!! Now, if only somebody would get it for my upcoming baby. :)
Love love these picture frames
By Jennifer H. (Broomall, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the greatest so beautiful I give them as gifts to all my family and friends now ever since I received one for my daughter, and they arrive so fast they are loved by all!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
I Gifted Me.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
Great and unique gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!!
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - February 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful, meaningful gift. I received one as a gift when my daughter was born, and purchased this one for a friend. We were both thrilled with this. Such a wonderful keepsake- with a great purpose!
photo frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - February 7, 2011
I recently purchased a wedding and baby photo frame for gifts for my daughter.
I was very happy. I normally don't shop online for the reason of not seeing it in person. I was pleasantly surprised ! The frames are heavy and very elegant.
NOT cheap looking in any way shape or form.
I would totally buy this item again.
New Arrival
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. She loved it! She said that she had never seen anything inscribed like this before!
Baby Emmy
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
Had to get another one!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newborn daughter received the white on pink frame as a gift from a friend and we loved it so much that we immediately ordered another one for our 3 year old. So that our girls had slightly different frames we ordered the pink on white (with pink border) for our oldest and both frames are equally beautiful. We are very impressed with the quality of the frames and the speed in which the order was processed and received. We can't wait to order another baby frame when our new little niece is born in a month!
Personalized Baby Frame Positive Review
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite baby gifts that I received and now one of my most favorite to give---especially to those who already have children and have everything! The frame is sturdy and beautiful. I do not think you will be disappointed!
Baby Frame
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.....love these as personal gifts!
Best newborn gift
By Shira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my go to gift always
Better than a baby blanket
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for a new baby. A great keepsake!
BabyName Frame
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the personalized baby frame I ordered. It was easy to order and I could see the finished product before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is wonderful and I love the way the baby's name is in different places on the frame. It is attractive and legible and I am proud to give it as a gift. I have ordered this frame before and I will certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Awesome frame!
By Jane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to three couples in the last month or so....everyone absolutely loves it!
Just beautiful!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item in just a couple of days. Was completely impressed by the speed, and even more impressed by the beauty of the frame. I would recommend this as a gift to any new parents.
Beautiful!
By Marlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this frame when she had her baby six months ago. It is so adorable that I couldn't wait until I could give it for a gift to someone else. I had the chance this month to send one to a friend and she sounded just as excited as I was! It really is something to treasure!
Personalized Frame - Best ever!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 6 or 7 of these frames in the last couple of years. I have never been disappointed! Everyone loves them. Make sure to preview it...only one time did I not like the way it looked (due to the abbreviated name used) and chose a different frame style instead. This is a keeper!
Great Gift!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - great gift for a newborn! I would purchase again!
Awesome!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I gave this to LOVED the frame! It's a great gift for a newborn.
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
I get this for all new babies!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for our new baby and loved it so much that I buy one for every new baby now. It is reasonably priced and good quality. And the personalization makes it such a special gift.
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved