Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ordered in the evening on Sunday and received on Wednesday morning. For a personalized item this is terrific service. Thank you and I'll be sure to let everyone know about your site.
    ~Debbie - KY

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1362)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    summers baby gift
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
    Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
    Beautiful Baby Frame
    By Chandni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my cousin and his wife for their new addition to the family. Of all the sites that I went on, this was the only frame which included all of baby's information along with the parents name.

    I will definitely be purchasing this frame again in the future!

    p.s. very surprised to receive the frame so quickly.
    Great Gift!
    By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend gave these frames to my daughter and daugther-in-law who had babies a few weeks apart. They LOVED them. I then purchased one for my friend who had a baby. These are so adorable and great keepsakes. They are well made and have a modern touch to them. Everyone has loved them. I rate them highly!!
    Beautiful!
    By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
    I love these!
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
    A perfect gift for a new baby
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
    Personalized Baby Frame Review
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. They are cute as well as meaningful. I have gotten them for several friends who have had babies. The customer service is excellent and the frames usually are sent out within a few days which is great. This is definitely my go to baby gift and I've gotten several friends hooked on them too. So I am spreading the word. :)
    Wonderful baby gift
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, MN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was present for my niece for her arrival into our big world and mother and father love the frame. This is a nice personalized inexpensive gift.
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By Allene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered the 'New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame' several times for friends and family members who welcomed a new baby into their family. I always receive rave reviews for the gift. It has been a big hit and I receive rave reviews:)
    "Just right"baby gift
    By Irma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and so dainty for a baby girl. My only complaint, is that some of the inscription is so faint it is hardly legible. Maybe that is the way you designed it, but some of the pertinent info should be bolder.(ie:the parents names should be more prominent).
    Baby Frame
    By SHAMONICA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for nieces shower. Frame is so cute and I am sure she will love it! As always product was great and shipping was fast. Love personalization mall!
    ADORABLE
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, OH) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You cannot go wrong with this gift. It is beautiful and well made. Well worth the price. It touches any mother's heart. My daughter just had her first baby and she just loved how it was personalized with the baby's name, date of birth and weight all over the frame. It will be a treasured keepsake.
    Thrilled
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been happier with my overall experience using this website. My product arrived so quickly and the frame was beautiful. It was certainly a hit at the Baptism. I will definatly be a returning customer!
    great custom gift
    By Walter H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for my wife and she LOVED it!!!
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the quality of the frame and was surprised on the quick service. We did not give the correct street name and it still arrived in record time with the regular shipping.
    Tickled Pink (actually, blue)
    By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a favorite gift of mine to buy for friends when their bundle of joy arrives. Everyone who has received the frame absolutely treasures it. This is the first time I ordered it in blue and I just LOVE it. It is beautifully done and a quality frame.
    Darling
    By Russell T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the frames and we received them within a few days. I will buy these frames for all new mommies.
    AWESOME FRAME
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE PICTURE FRAME. Was shocked how quickly I received it! Much better in person than on computer. Thank you!
    Best gift ever!
    By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anybody I know who has a baby gets this frame from me. It is always a favorite of mine to give. Especially when I see the look on the parents faces when it's opened. Very unique and good quality. Also, when I order it I get in within days.
    Beautiful
    By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just as beautiful as the first one I purchased!! I love everything I order from here!!
    Repeat Buyer
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames! I purchase New Arrival and Wedding frames for every friend and family member that has a baby or gets married. Everyone, including the recipient, at a shower or party is just in awe when the frame is opened and passed around. "Where did you get that?... What is the website name?... How long does it take?..." - the questions go on and on and I just love sharing my secret: personalizationmall.com!

    The only request I keep sending to personalizationmall.com is to offer more color options for the baby (and also the wedding) frames. The baby pink and blue are not as popular these days, so even just offering a variety of font colors on a white background would be a huge hit with buyers!

    I would suggest this gift to anyone and everyone that is looking for a fun, unique, and very meaningful gift for new babies or new married couples!
    Great baby gift!
    By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, high quality, great service! Very pleased with Personalization Mall!
    baby gift for great grandchild
    By gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had two new great grandsons within two weeks and I sent the baby frame to both of their parents. They were thrilled with the idea of having all the information about their son and also having their names appear on the same frame. The picture of the baby fit so well into the frame both of our grandsons said that the baby will have this frame to show to their children. I will be sure to send this frame to the next great grandchild which we expect in November
    Wonderful - love it
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did white on pink as a gift for my niece - quick deivery and beautiful frame
    Awesome Gift!
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item as a gift on the birth of my child and have since bought this gift 6 more times for friends. Everyone loves it and the price is great! Totally recommend it!
    personalized baby picture frame
    By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love giving this as a baby gift as it is always a hit with the new parents. They love seeing their newborn's name in the personalized frame. Plus the delivery is so speedy. I've been told by new moms that it is their favorite gift they've received.
    Great Gift!
    By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law's new baby girl and they LOVED it! They called me right away and told me how nice it was and that it was a perfect new baby gift! Thank you!
    The Best Baby Gift
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th New Arrival frame I have ordered and everyone who received one raved about it. It's a sure winner!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 3 of these frames for different births in our families and everyone loves them. They look exactly like you order them and are always delivered within a week of ordering! Highly recommend!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brother and his wife! Response....they love it! Will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for those special gifts! Thanks again!
    gm of 6
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my FAVORITE thing to give to new parents. It is well made and ever sooooooo cute!! Also like the one for NEW grandparents. This is always a cherished gift for the recipients.
    Great baby gift!
    By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame to two new babies, and I have been quite pleased both times. The quality is great. I ordered them within a day or two of the births, and I received the orders within 5 days. Both new mommies were so thrilled to see their babies' name, birthdate,& weight on this special frame so quickly.
    Perfect Gift
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for new parents!
    FAVORITE Baby Gift
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
    Gift for baby
    By Randoshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift. I have given several for baby showers and it always has that heart felt touch to it.
    Great gift, any parent would want one!
    By Tarryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved receiving this gift so much that I now get it for my friends and family when they have a baby. I have one for each of my children.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift preceeded my expiations. I will be using this site again for other gifts.
    Beautiful!
    By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
    The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
    best gift
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved