Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1631 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My favorite frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 9, 2014
This is my go-to baby gift. So cute!!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - August 8, 2014
This frame never disappoints I give it often to new parents and they always love it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 28, 2014
WOW! This is my favorite gift to give. I received one when my second child was born and this has been a staple gift every since. This one is loved by the receiver!
Adorable!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! Will be around long after the outgrown outfits are gone. Would definitely recommend.
Great Gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - June 16, 2014
I have ordered personalized frames in the past and I love this one too!
8th time around!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 27, 2014
This is a great gift. This purchase was for my 8th grandchild. I have purchased one for all of them and a couple more for special gifts. They are great!
Beautiful Frame
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame for a grandson. the first was a gift and I liked it so much I searched the web to order one for my second grandson and I will order one for my third grandson
Excellent!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful baby gift! Well done!
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
I Gifted Me.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
Great and unique gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!!
Beautiful gift!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife recently had their first child, a beautiful baby girl. They received the Personalized Baby Frame as a gift. We ALL just loved it! When my friends son had his first baby I wanted a "Special Gift" so I ordered one of the frames for them. It is so beautiful and it arrived so fast. I will definately be using PersonalizationMall.com over and over again. Thanks for making me look good and shopping so easy!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
Had to get another one!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newborn daughter received the white on pink frame as a gift from a friend and we loved it so much that we immediately ordered another one for our 3 year old. So that our girls had slightly different frames we ordered the pink on white (with pink border) for our oldest and both frames are equally beautiful. We are very impressed with the quality of the frames and the speed in which the order was processed and received. We can't wait to order another baby frame when our new little niece is born in a month!
New Arrival
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. She loved it! She said that she had never seen anything inscribed like this before!
Baby Emmy
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Best Gift Ever
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
Two frames
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - February 27, 2011
I love this frame, it's so different and unique. I bought this for my sister-in-law and she loves it.
The perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkersj , NY) - February 27, 2011
Beautifull picture frame,very good quality and classy looking!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2011
I have been getting these frames for all my friends the past few years and they love them. Such an adorable present to help celebrate the birth of a new baby!
baby girl frame
By LYNDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering this personalized photo frame for a couple of years now and each one loved it. It truly is a gift for someone who has everything for their baby. Infact,I started off getting these photo frames for my grandbabies.
Great gift to recieve and give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 28, 2011
We recieved this frame when our son was born in June and I loved it so much that when our close friends welcomed their new baby boy i ordered it for them!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - February 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful, meaningful gift. I received one as a gift when my daughter was born, and purchased this one for a friend. We were both thrilled with this. Such a wonderful keepsake- with a great purpose!
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved