Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1412)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkersj , NY) - February 27, 2011
Beautifull picture frame,very good quality and classy looking!!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
I get this for all new babies!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for our new baby and loved it so much that I buy one for every new baby now. It is reasonably priced and good quality. And the personalization makes it such a special gift.
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
Great unique baby gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a similar frame as a baby gift for our second child and loved it. It was especially nice to have an individualized gift for him as we already had a lot of other baby items. I bought this frame in pink and white for a friend and am very pleased with how it looks and how quickly it arrived. Appears to be a good quality frame.
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
perfect
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both design and quality were perfect. Speed of processing and delivery - equally perfect. I like that the frame itself was packaged in a gift box, not just wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. Have purchased many items in the last few years - all excellent quality. Will certainly return again and again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2011
We really the look of this frame. There was a very small defect in the actual frame that my wife did not care for and we sent a picture and they sent us a brand new frame without much of a fuss. I was very impressed with the customer service and willingness to give us our own perfect gift.
Love love these picture frames
By Jennifer H. (Broomall, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the greatest so beautiful I give them as gifts to all my family and friends now ever since I received one for my daughter, and they arrive so fast they are loved by all!!!!
Always a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when I had my second baby and was delighted with the unique look and personal details. Since that time, I have ordered one for almost all the new babies that have come into our circle of family and friends and always get the same thrilled reaction. I have tried different color combinations and font types and they all come out beautifully. I would highly recommend this frame as a wonderful gift and keepsake!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
I LOVE IT!!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for new babies all the time!! They are soo adorable!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
Baby Frame
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
Great new baby gift
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
I love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved