Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1406)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
I love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
Great new baby gift
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
summers baby gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
Baby Frame
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Very pleased with frame
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame and plan to order more as I need them. I always think that something personalized is special. I love how fast an item can be received. It's nice to be able to order gifts without leaving the house. Thank you.
Personalized baby Frame
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this frame for triplets and the Mom LOVED them. She just had another baby and her request was to get the Baby Frame. I also just bought one for my new grandson. It's the perfect baby gift!
Wonderful keepsake
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly, and I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife as a wonderful keepsake for my darling second grandson! I know they will treasure this special gift. It was beautiful and well done!
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame of this kind that I have purchased. I bought my daughters one for each of their children shortly after they were born. They keep them on their desks at work, and may co-workers have commented on how much they like the frames. I love the fact that it lists the baby's full name, date of birth, birth weight, and parents names. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and the quick shipping times.
Awesome products
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for over 4 years your products,and have never been disappointed. Everyone I give the new arrival baby frame goes crazy over it. Same for the wedding frame. In fact friends and family are disappointed if they don't receive one. The frames are first class quality and beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just as beautiful as the first one I purchased!! I love everything I order from here!!
AWESOME FRAME
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE PICTURE FRAME. Was shocked how quickly I received it! Much better in person than on computer. Thank you!
Great baby gift!
By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, high quality, great service! Very pleased with Personalization Mall!
Personalized Baby Frame Review
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are cute as well as meaningful. I have gotten them for several friends who have had babies. The customer service is excellent and the frames usually are sent out within a few days which is great. This is definitely my go to baby gift and I've gotten several friends hooked on them too. So I am spreading the word. :)
Repeat Buyer
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I purchase New Arrival and Wedding frames for every friend and family member that has a baby or gets married. Everyone, including the recipient, at a shower or party is just in awe when the frame is opened and passed around. "Where did you get that?... What is the website name?... How long does it take?..." - the questions go on and on and I just love sharing my secret: personalizationmall.com!

The only request I keep sending to personalizationmall.com is to offer more color options for the baby (and also the wedding) frames. The baby pink and blue are not as popular these days, so even just offering a variety of font colors on a white background would be a huge hit with buyers!

I would suggest this gift to anyone and everyone that is looking for a fun, unique, and very meaningful gift for new babies or new married couples!
A hit!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her new baby, and even though I wasn't able to make the family celebration, I heard from my mom and sister that the frame is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved