Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1558 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1431)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Best Gift Ever
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Great and unique gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!!
perfect
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both design and quality were perfect. Speed of processing and delivery - equally perfect. I like that the frame itself was packaged in a gift box, not just wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. Have purchased many items in the last few years - all excellent quality. Will certainly return again and again.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 2, 2011
We really the look of this frame. There was a very small defect in the actual frame that my wife did not care for and we sent a picture and they sent us a brand new frame without much of a fuss. I was very impressed with the customer service and willingness to give us our own perfect gift.
Love love these picture frames
By Jennifer H. (Broomall, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are the greatest so beautiful I give them as gifts to all my family and friends now ever since I received one for my daughter, and they arrive so fast they are loved by all!!!!
Always a hit
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames when I had my second baby and was delighted with the unique look and personal details. Since that time, I have ordered one for almost all the new babies that have come into our circle of family and friends and always get the same thrilled reaction. I have tried different color combinations and font types and they all come out beautifully. I would highly recommend this frame as a wonderful gift and keepsake!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
Michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for a number of friends and they ALWAYS love it! It is very special and every new Mom likes to see her new baby's name on gifts. It is a special keepsake and every new Mom has plenty of photos to frame!! Now, if only somebody would get it for my upcoming baby. :)
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - February 18, 2011
This frame is really lovely and a perfect gift for a newborn - I received one myself so I am delighted to give one as a gift now too!! Really beautiful and unique- the perfect addition to a nursery, love it!!
A very special surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2011
I have sent this gift to many new parents and each one is absolutely delighted with this gift.....it is unusual and many say it is their favorite gift!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls , VA) - February 21, 2011
Perfect and much better than I expected, I am very pleased with this company and will be using it much more now that I have found it.
New Arrival personalized baby frame
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again - HAPPY BUYER and THRILLED RECIPIENT!! Thanks for the great product!
I Gifted Me.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law received this picture frame, as a gift, in celebration of the arrival of our first grandson. I loved it so much, I ordered one for me. Can hardly wait for the different occasions in his life to be remembered and cherished in this beautiful and personal picture frame.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - February 8, 2011
This is such a beautiful, meaningful gift. I received one as a gift when my daughter was born, and purchased this one for a friend. We were both thrilled with this. Such a wonderful keepsake- with a great purpose!
photo frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - February 7, 2011
I recently purchased a wedding and baby photo frame for gifts for my daughter.
I was very happy. I normally don't shop online for the reason of not seeing it in person. I was pleasantly surprised ! The frames are heavy and very elegant.
NOT cheap looking in any way shape or form.
I would totally buy this item again.
New Arrival
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law. She loved it! She said that she had never seen anything inscribed like this before!
Baby Emmy
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just adorable and I can't wait to see it with Emmy's little picture in it! Thanks again...love love love your stuff~
Had to get another one!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newborn daughter received the white on pink frame as a gift from a friend and we loved it so much that we immediately ordered another one for our 3 year old. So that our girls had slightly different frames we ordered the pink on white (with pink border) for our oldest and both frames are equally beautiful. We are very impressed with the quality of the frames and the speed in which the order was processed and received. We can't wait to order another baby frame when our new little niece is born in a month!
A Wonderful Treat
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 of these so far over the past 2 years, one for myself as well. Everyone that has received one of these lets me know that it is one of their favorite gifts received. I really enjoy the personalization of it. Only one was smudged but I called, sent a picture and received a new one in less than 48 hours -- it was great customer service as well. Definitely one that I will continue to send!
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Great gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of this picture frame I've purchased! It is a great personalized gift! I just love giving this as a gift!
The Best Baby Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th New Arrival frame I have ordered and everyone who received one raved about it. It's a sure winner!
First PagePrevious Page Page 32 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved