Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1412)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
I LOVE IT!!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for new babies all the time!! They are soo adorable!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
Baby Frame
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
Great new baby gift
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
I love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame of this kind that I have purchased. I bought my daughters one for each of their children shortly after they were born. They keep them on their desks at work, and may co-workers have commented on how much they like the frames. I love the fact that it lists the baby's full name, date of birth, birth weight, and parents names. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and the quick shipping times.
Awesome products
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for over 4 years your products,and have never been disappointed. Everyone I give the new arrival baby frame goes crazy over it. Same for the wedding frame. In fact friends and family are disappointed if they don't receive one. The frames are first class quality and beautifully done.
A hit!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her new baby, and even though I wasn't able to make the family celebration, I heard from my mom and sister that the frame is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks!
Grandchildren Picture Wall
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these frames a year ago. Its quality and appearance got so many good comments we did a wall with 4 of these. The uniqueness and facts are so well detailed the memories are captured forever. The web site where you build the frame is fun and you can preview your final frame. Real eye catchers - absolutely would recommend them. The actual frame quality and surface with printing is very good quality material.
Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the wedding frames that are similar and loved them - this is just as beautiful. Everyone loves it. Also the delivery time is really fast! But my favorite thing is being able to see the finished product before you order online - that's awesome.
Personalized Baby Frame Review
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are cute as well as meaningful. I have gotten them for several friends who have had babies. The customer service is excellent and the frames usually are sent out within a few days which is great. This is definitely my go to baby gift and I've gotten several friends hooked on them too. So I am spreading the word. :)
Repeat Buyer
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I purchase New Arrival and Wedding frames for every friend and family member that has a baby or gets married. Everyone, including the recipient, at a shower or party is just in awe when the frame is opened and passed around. "Where did you get that?... What is the website name?... How long does it take?..." - the questions go on and on and I just love sharing my secret: personalizationmall.com!

The only request I keep sending to personalizationmall.com is to offer more color options for the baby (and also the wedding) frames. The baby pink and blue are not as popular these days, so even just offering a variety of font colors on a white background would be a huge hit with buyers!

I would suggest this gift to anyone and everyone that is looking for a fun, unique, and very meaningful gift for new babies or new married couples!
Personalized baby Frame
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this frame for triplets and the Mom LOVED them. She just had another baby and her request was to get the Baby Frame. I also just bought one for my new grandson. It's the perfect baby gift!
Wonderful keepsake
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly, and I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife as a wonderful keepsake for my darling second grandson! I know they will treasure this special gift. It was beautiful and well done!
Very pleased with frame
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame and plan to order more as I need them. I always think that something personalized is special. I love how fast an item can be received. It's nice to be able to order gifts without leaving the house. Thank you.
Always the quality I expect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as a gift and the recipients always love it because it's so unique and special. I've ordered the blues, pinks and wood and all have been excellent quality.
I would recommend.
Precious baby gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these frames when she recently had her baby boy. I fell in love with it was so personal and beautiful. I have a friend whose daughter gave birth in early September and I immediately ordered one to be sent to her. She loved it too.
I love these!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
summers baby gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved