Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 25, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I received this as a gift & liked it so much, I now buy this for as a new baby gift. The last pink frame that I purchased is a much lighter pink then my daughter's, a little hard to read, but still came out great. I will continue to purchase this as gifts. Thank you!
Great and unique gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!!
perfect
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both design and quality were perfect. Speed of processing and delivery - equally perfect. I like that the frame itself was packaged in a gift box, not just wrapped in bubble wrap inside the shipping carton. Have purchased many items in the last few years - all excellent quality. Will certainly return again and again.
Always a Winner
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift for every new parent. They always love it. Recently I sent one to a friend and soon after she opened it she called me. She thanked me for the gift and then called me a butt head because she said the gift made her cry. In other words, she really loved it, you just can't go wrong!
The gifts ship quickly and the quality is very good. I have one of these frames for each of my children and they make up my favorite parts of their rooms.
Unique Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 9, 2011
Just love this Unique Baby Boy Frame. One of its kind & such a wonderful gift!!Your quality of gifts are always outstanding. Thank you again. I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com for that Special Gift..
Better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - January 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the picture frame. larger than i expected .high quality.looks more expensive.will recommend to others,and reorder again.I have not given the frame to the parents yet,but i know they will be as happy with it ,as i am.beautiful frame,very impressive.
I get this for all new babies!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for our new baby and loved it so much that I buy one for every new baby now. It is reasonably priced and good quality. And the personalization makes it such a special gift.
Great unique baby gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a similar frame as a baby gift for our second child and loved it. It was especially nice to have an individualized gift for him as we already had a lot of other baby items. I bought this frame in pink and white for a friend and am very pleased with how it looks and how quickly it arrived. Appears to be a good quality frame.
great frames!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newborn grandson and I love it! It was even better than I expected and I was so pleased to give it to him. My son and his wife were so happy to receive the precious frame. If you are considering purchasing this item, go ahead and order it... you will not be disappointed!
Personalized Baby Frame Positive Review
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my most favorite baby gifts that I received and now one of my most favorite to give---especially to those who already have children and have everything! The frame is sturdy and beautiful. I do not think you will be disappointed!
Baby Frame
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.....love these as personal gifts!
Best newborn gift
By Shira W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my go to gift always
Better than a baby blanket
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go to" gift for a new baby. A great keepsake!
BabyName Frame
By Eleanor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with the personalized baby frame I ordered. It was easy to order and I could see the finished product before I purchased it. The quality of the frame is wonderful and I love the way the baby's name is in different places on the frame. It is attractive and legible and I am proud to give it as a gift. I have ordered this frame before and I will certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Girl baby frame
By Debi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect & arrived in a short amount of time!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame Border
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I plan to order one for my grandson when he arrives in about 3 weeks.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I've never seen any of the frames I've sent (and I've sent ALOT!)everyone who has gotten them seems to have really loved them. And they are always amazed at how quickly they arrive. I think one person had to return theirs and it was promptly re-done and re-sent.

Pretty much makes this one of my favorite gifts!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIEF RIVER FALLS, MN) - January 31, 2011
Bought it for my nieces babyshower and it recived so many compliments! It is a very good buy. Would recommend to anyone!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame on the 18th of January and I received it 3 days later! Great! The quality of the frame is exceptional and the wording on the frame was crystal clear!! I definitely recommend this company to everyone!!
Wonderful quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before and they are absolutely wonderful. What a nice personalized gift for families to cherish forever. I have showed it to many people who just loved it and may order one themselves. This one was for a friend who just had a little boy. I have a niece who will deliver her little boy in the next few weeks and as soon as he arrives I will be ordering a frame as a baby gift! Also, shipping was quick, couldn't believe how quickly it arrived - 5 stars all around!!!
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Great gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
Cute frame!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame and a great gift to give. Person who this was bought for really loved it. I will be buying more of these frames to give as gifts to other co-workers when they have their new additions to their families.
Wonderful baby gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful!!
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
THe perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2011
I love giving the personalized picture frames as a baby gift. Having a baby is such a monumental event; what better way to celebrate than a picture frame with all the important information that is unique to the new family? And it can be pink or blue, too. My son and wife received one for my grandson and loved it so much that it is now my signature baby gift to all my newborns. It is affordable, too.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2011
Love it, I have given this gift to newborns about 10 times. Parents love it because it is personalized. Only one time did I have a scratch and they replaced it immediately!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 12, 2011
We've bought a number of these frames for friends and every one of them says they are the best gift they've received. Highly recommend them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - April 15, 2011
I sent this to my niece and she said when she opened the picture frame she cried because it was so beautiful. That is a 5 star review!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved