Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1486 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1365)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great baby gift!
    By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame to two new babies, and I have been quite pleased both times. The quality is great. I ordered them within a day or two of the births, and I received the orders within 5 days. Both new mommies were so thrilled to see their babies' name, birthdate,& weight on this special frame so quickly.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brother and his wife! Response....they love it! Will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for those special gifts! Thanks again!
    gm of 6
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my FAVORITE thing to give to new parents. It is well made and ever sooooooo cute!! Also like the one for NEW grandparents. This is always a cherished gift for the recipients.
    Beyond Expectations
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The baby picture frame is a treasure. It will be a keepsake forever. Thank you so much.
    Great Keepsake!
    By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a new aunt and this was the perfect way to welcome my nephew into the world! It's something his mom and dad, my sister in law will keep forever. Having it personalized just makes it that much more special.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift preceeded my expiations. I will be using this site again for other gifts.
    Gift for baby
    By Randoshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift. I have given several for baby showers and it always has that heart felt touch to it.
    Great gift, any parent would want one!
    By Tarryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved receiving this gift so much that I now get it for my friends and family when they have a baby. I have one for each of my children.
    The Best Baby Gift
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th New Arrival frame I have ordered and everyone who received one raved about it. It's a sure winner!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 3 of these frames for different births in our families and everyone loves them. They look exactly like you order them and are always delivered within a week of ordering! Highly recommend!
    Love it!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
    best gift
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
    beautiful frame
    By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
    Perfect Baby gift
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect baby gift. It will last a lifetime and the child will cherish it when they can read and see their own name on the frame. My niece was amazed at how quickly they received it - especially since they had not chosen a name before their daughter was born. Resonably priced as well! Quick delivery and beautiful!!
    Very nice
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really nice gift idea. The people I sent it to seemed very happy. Nice online set-up to review the frame before ordering.
    Best Product on the site
    By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. I have bought the blue writing on white and the pink writing on white. Both are great and EVERYONE loves them.
    Beautiful!
    By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
    The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for new parents!
    Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
    By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

    The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

    Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

    I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
    Gen
    Classy and unique
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
    It is a lovely keepsake as well.
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
    Great Gift for New Baby
    By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
    Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
    It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
    Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
    Great new baby gift
    By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
    I love this frame!
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
    Precious!
    By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
    Always pleased
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

    I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
    One More, Please
    By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
    Baby frame
    By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
    Great gift!
    By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
    FAVORITE Baby Gift
    By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
    Great gift!
    By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third of this picture frame I've purchased! It is a great personalized gift! I just love giving this as a gift!
    GREAT GIFT!!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
    Loved it!
    By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
    I Love It !!
    By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
    Great Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved