Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! Super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan. I'll be back without a doubt. Personalized gifts are great. Well put together store.
    ~Joseph - OR

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1502 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1379)
    4 star:
    (97)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby Frame
    By SHAMONICA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for nieces shower. Frame is so cute and I am sure she will love it! As always product was great and shipping was fast. Love personalization mall!
    baby gift for great grandchild
    By gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had two new great grandsons within two weeks and I sent the baby frame to both of their parents. They were thrilled with the idea of having all the information about their son and also having their names appear on the same frame. The picture of the baby fit so well into the frame both of our grandsons said that the baby will have this frame to show to their children. I will be sure to send this frame to the next great grandchild which we expect in November
    Wonderful - love it
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did white on pink as a gift for my niece - quick deivery and beautiful frame
    Wonderful keepsake
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived very quickly, and I can't wait to give it to my son and his wife as a wonderful keepsake for my darling second grandson! I know they will treasure this special gift. It was beautiful and well done!
    Very pleased with frame
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame and plan to order more as I need them. I always think that something personalized is special. I love how fast an item can be received. It's nice to be able to order gifts without leaving the house. Thank you.
    Awesome products
    By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering for over 4 years your products,and have never been disappointed. Everyone I give the new arrival baby frame goes crazy over it. Same for the wedding frame. In fact friends and family are disappointed if they don't receive one. The frames are first class quality and beautifully done.
    A hit!
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my sister for her new baby, and even though I wasn't able to make the family celebration, I heard from my mom and sister that the frame is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks!
    Personalized Baby Photo Frame
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame of this kind that I have purchased. I bought my daughters one for each of their children shortly after they were born. They keep them on their desks at work, and may co-workers have commented on how much they like the frames. I love the fact that it lists the baby's full name, date of birth, birth weight, and parents names. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and the quick shipping times.
    Great baby gift!
    By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, high quality, great service! Very pleased with Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful
    By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is just as beautiful as the first one I purchased!! I love everything I order from here!!
    Repeat Buyer
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames! I purchase New Arrival and Wedding frames for every friend and family member that has a baby or gets married. Everyone, including the recipient, at a shower or party is just in awe when the frame is opened and passed around. "Where did you get that?... What is the website name?... How long does it take?..." - the questions go on and on and I just love sharing my secret: personalizationmall.com!

    The only request I keep sending to personalizationmall.com is to offer more color options for the baby (and also the wedding) frames. The baby pink and blue are not as popular these days, so even just offering a variety of font colors on a white background would be a huge hit with buyers!

    I would suggest this gift to anyone and everyone that is looking for a fun, unique, and very meaningful gift for new babies or new married couples!
    Personalized baby Frame
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought this frame for triplets and the Mom LOVED them. She just had another baby and her request was to get the Baby Frame. I also just bought one for my new grandson. It's the perfect baby gift!
    Personalized Baby Frame Review
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames. They are cute as well as meaningful. I have gotten them for several friends who have had babies. The customer service is excellent and the frames usually are sent out within a few days which is great. This is definitely my go to baby gift and I've gotten several friends hooked on them too. So I am spreading the word. :)
    Classy and unique
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
    It is a lovely keepsake as well.
    Best Product on the site
    By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product. I have bought the blue writing on white and the pink writing on white. Both are great and EVERYONE loves them.
    Perfect Baby gift
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Valley, IL) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect baby gift. It will last a lifetime and the child will cherish it when they can read and see their own name on the frame. My niece was amazed at how quickly they received it - especially since they had not chosen a name before their daughter was born. Resonably priced as well! Quick delivery and beautiful!!
    The perfect gift that is never outgrown.
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one of these frames I have given, after my granddaughter received one at her birth. It is perfect for the baby's first picture and a nice remembrance of that special day. This has become my "go to" baby gift!
    best gift
    By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
    Beautiful!
    By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
    gm of 6
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my FAVORITE thing to give to new parents. It is well made and ever sooooooo cute!! Also like the one for NEW grandparents. This is always a cherished gift for the recipients.
    Great baby gift!
    By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame to two new babies, and I have been quite pleased both times. The quality is great. I ordered them within a day or two of the births, and I received the orders within 5 days. Both new mommies were so thrilled to see their babies' name, birthdate,& weight on this special frame so quickly.
    Great Keepsake!
    By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a new aunt and this was the perfect way to welcome my nephew into the world! It's something his mom and dad, my sister in law will keep forever. Having it personalized just makes it that much more special.
    Very nice
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a really nice gift idea. The people I sent it to seemed very happy. Nice online set-up to review the frame before ordering.
    Beyond Expectations
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The baby picture frame is a treasure. It will be a keepsake forever. Thank you so much.
    S-U-P-E-R
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
    For New Grandson
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
    cute, cute, cute!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
    Thank you!
    A Great Gift
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
    Great Product, Fast Delivery!
    By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
    Thank you!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
    PERFECT
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
    beautiful frame
    By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my brother and his wife! Response....they love it! Will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for those special gifts! Thanks again!
    I Love It !!
    By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
    GREAT GIFT!!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
    Great frame!
    By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
    Baby frame
    By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
    Great Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved