Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1341)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I love this frame!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
I love these!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
A perfect gift for a new baby
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
Precious baby gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these frames when she recently had her baby boy. I fell in love with it was so personal and beautiful. I have a friend whose daughter gave birth in early September and I immediately ordered one to be sent to her. She loved it too.
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
Great new baby gift
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
Baby gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - June 18, 2011
I always get personalized baby gifts from this site. They are unique, ship quickly, and are greatly appreciated when received.
Awesome gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
Looked great! Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
A gift for my grandchild
By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
new baby gifts
By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
Unique gift - personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
My Favorite Baby Gift
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for ALL my baby gifts. It's easy for me and the parents love it. They always say,"the first gift with the babies name on it." It's especially nice when it's an unusual name.
Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - June 13, 2011
I love these frames. My granddaughter got one 4 years ago and I really was pleased with it. Since then, it is my go to gift for newborns. Within 2 to 3 days after ordering, I have my frame. I did receive one damaged frame and with 2 days after calling the customer service dept., I had my replacement. Will order again.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
Love Personalization Mall.com!!
Very impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
Great Frame
By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
Great Baby Gift
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
What a great frame and gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 21, 2011
I have purchased this frame for all of the babies being born. It's such a great personalized gift.
a unique gift that can't be beat
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station , NJ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame is my first choice for a new baby gift. Since 2008, I've given 6 as gifts, all of them received with delight by the new parents. The ordering process (including viewing your design), the turn-around time and price can't be beat.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved