Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1432)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Great gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of this picture frame I've purchased! It is a great personalized gift! I just love giving this as a gift!
The Best Baby Gift
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th New Arrival frame I have ordered and everyone who received one raved about it. It's a sure winner!
Beautiful Gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these frames for different births in our families and everyone loves them. They look exactly like you order them and are always delivered within a week of ordering! Highly recommend!
Perfect Gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother and his wife! Response....they love it! Will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for those special gifts! Thanks again!
gm of 6
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my FAVORITE thing to give to new parents. It is well made and ever sooooooo cute!! Also like the one for NEW grandparents. This is always a cherished gift for the recipients.
Great baby gift!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to two new babies, and I have been quite pleased both times. The quality is great. I ordered them within a day or two of the births, and I received the orders within 5 days. Both new mommies were so thrilled to see their babies' name, birthdate,& weight on this special frame so quickly.
Perfect Gift
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new parents!
FAVORITE Baby Gift
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
Gift for baby
By Randoshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I have given several for baby showers and it always has that heart felt touch to it.
Great gift, any parent would want one!
By Tarryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved receiving this gift so much that I now get it for my friends and family when they have a baby. I have one for each of my children.
Great Baby Gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift preceeded my expiations. I will be using this site again for other gifts.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
I love these!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
A perfect gift for a new baby
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
Precious baby gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these frames when she recently had her baby boy. I fell in love with it was so personal and beautiful. I have a friend whose daughter gave birth in early September and I immediately ordered one to be sent to her. She loved it too.
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
Always a hit!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always gets AMAZING comments....everyone I've ever bought the picture frame for has absolutely loved it. A perfect present!
Always the quality I expect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as a gift and the recipients always love it because it's so unique and special. I've ordered the blues, pinks and wood and all have been excellent quality.
I would recommend.
Great Gift!
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend gave these frames to my daughter and daugther-in-law who had babies a few weeks apart. They LOVED them. I then purchased one for my friend who had a baby. These are so adorable and great keepsakes. They are well made and have a modern touch to them. Everyone has loved them. I rate them highly!!
Beautiful!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Chandni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for their new addition to the family. Of all the sites that I went on, this was the only frame which included all of baby's information along with the parents name.

I will definitely be purchasing this frame again in the future!

p.s. very surprised to receive the frame so quickly.
summers baby gift
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame before for a gift and got great reviews so I ordered another one for a friends new baby.
Nice personalization! Decent quality frame.
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
Baby Frame
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved