Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1362)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Classy and unique
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
    It is a lovely keepsake as well.
    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
    By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
    Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
    By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

    The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

    Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

    I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
    Gen
    This is a life-long keepsake
    By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
    Baby Frame
    By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
    I love this frame!
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the 3rd purchase I have made from your web site in the last month (maybe I should have figured out that I wanted them all at the same time and saved on shipping huh?) and I have been so pleased with each purchase. This new baby frame was a gift for a friend and I am so excited to give it to her. The quality of the two frames and one yard sign I have purchased this month have been excellent. Really, these all made wonderful gifts and I have been recomending your site to all my friends, family and co-workers. Thank you so much!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange , CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this as a gift and loved it so much that I have sent 5 of them to other people! it is absolutely beautiful! And a very special gift!
    Great new baby gift
    By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one when she was born and we love that it was a special gift, designed just for her. I ordered this one for a family member's christening gift. I'm sure she'll love it too!
    Great Gift
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
    Great frame!
    By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
    Baby frame
    By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
    Great gift!
    By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
    One More, Please
    By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
    Great Gift for New Baby
    By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
    Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
    It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
    Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
    Loved it!
    By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
    I Love It !!
    By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
    GREAT GIFT!!!!!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
    This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
    Very impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
    This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
    Great Gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
    I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
    it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
    so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
    The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
    Great for a gift!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
    Great Frame
    By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
    Personalized Baby Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
    I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
    The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
    Great New Grandparent Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
    Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
    Love Personalization Mall.com!!
    Baby Frame
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
    Excellent products.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
    This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
    love this
    By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
    Adorable frame
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
    Best Baby Gift EVER....
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
    BABY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
    GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
    frame
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable
    Great new baby gift
    By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
    Best Frame for New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
    Frame is beautiful. It contains so much information and is quite lovely. It is the perfect gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved