Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1402)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anybody I know who has a baby gets this frame from me. It is always a favorite of mine to give. Especially when I see the look on the parents faces when it's opened. Very unique and good quality. Also, when I order it I get in within days.
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a baby gift as it is always a hit with the new parents. They love seeing their newborn's name in the personalized frame. Plus the delivery is so speedy. I've been told by new moms that it is their favorite gift they've received.
AWESOME FRAME
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE PICTURE FRAME. Was shocked how quickly I received it! Much better in person than on computer. Thank you!
Great baby gift!
By Elisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zellwood, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, high quality, great service! Very pleased with Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Julee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just as beautiful as the first one I purchased!! I love everything I order from here!!
Awesome products
By Lizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering for over 4 years your products,and have never been disappointed. Everyone I give the new arrival baby frame goes crazy over it. Same for the wedding frame. In fact friends and family are disappointed if they don't receive one. The frames are first class quality and beautifully done.
Great Gift!
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend gave these frames to my daughter and daugther-in-law who had babies a few weeks apart. They LOVED them. I then purchased one for my friend who had a baby. These are so adorable and great keepsakes. They are well made and have a modern touch to them. Everyone has loved them. I rate them highly!!
Always a hit!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift always gets AMAZING comments....everyone I've ever bought the picture frame for has absolutely loved it. A perfect present!
Beautiful Baby Frame
By Chandni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and his wife for their new addition to the family. Of all the sites that I went on, this was the only frame which included all of baby's information along with the parents name.

I will definitely be purchasing this frame again in the future!

p.s. very surprised to receive the frame so quickly.
A perfect gift for a new baby
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
A hit!
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister for her new baby, and even though I wasn't able to make the family celebration, I heard from my mom and sister that the frame is BEAUTIFUL! Thanks!
Personalized Baby Photo Frame
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame of this kind that I have purchased. I bought my daughters one for each of their children shortly after they were born. They keep them on their desks at work, and may co-workers have commented on how much they like the frames. I love the fact that it lists the baby's full name, date of birth, birth weight, and parents names. I am very pleased with the quality of the frames and the quick shipping times.
Beautiful
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the wedding frames that are similar and loved them - this is just as beautiful. Everyone loves it. Also the delivery time is really fast! But my favorite thing is being able to see the finished product before you order online - that's awesome.
Always the quality I expect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as a gift and the recipients always love it because it's so unique and special. I've ordered the blues, pinks and wood and all have been excellent quality.
I would recommend.
Grandchildren Picture Wall
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these frames a year ago. Its quality and appearance got so many good comments we did a wall with 4 of these. The uniqueness and facts are so well detailed the memories are captured forever. The web site where you build the frame is fun and you can preview your final frame. Real eye catchers - absolutely would recommend them. The actual frame quality and surface with printing is very good quality material.
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
PERFECT
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to keep in my daughter's room - i have one of her first pictures from the hospital in it and i just love it - i totally recommend getting this for your child or for someone who just had a baby, they will love it and appreciate that you took the time to get such a sentimental gift.
beautiful frame
By Janis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is absolutely beautiful...i bought it for my granddaughter and it matches the one i bought for her parents for the wedding....definitely a keepsake forever!
For New Grandson
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew I wanted a frame, but it had to be unique. I got it today and it is absolutely gorgeous. Now I'm looking at other gift options on this website!
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
best gift
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the best baby shower gift. but it is late! don't know the info until the baby is born. I send a card to say something special is coming.
Beautiful!
By JeanMarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame as a gift when my first daughter was born. I loved it so much I have ordered one for my other two girls! Whomever receives this as a gift will absolutely LOVE it!
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've given as a gift for a new baby. I love the frame, it's so cute and the personal touch makes it extra special. I've also given a similar one for newlyweds... both are terrific!
Beautiful Frame
By Meredith Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, absolutely beautiful frame! Will be purchasing the pink one for my new niece.
Perfect Gift!
By Rhonda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I have ordered several of these frames for wedding and baby shower gifts. Everyone I have given them to has loved them and thought they were very special. I would recommend this frame.
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
Great newborn gift
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Perfect Gift
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new parents!
FAVORITE Baby Gift
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved