Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1620 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames as a wedding gift and have since bought one for each of my children. The quality is great and it's wonderful to have something personalized for all the special events in my life. I love these frames!
Great gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Came right away. Good Price.
Gorgeous Frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and her new son. She absolutely loves it. Thank you once again for putting a smile on the face of one of my gift recipients. Your items are all beautiful. Its always a pleasure doing business with a company who stands behind their products. Until next time...........
New Arrival personalized frame is the best gift to give new parents
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from personalized mall, I'm always satisfied with the gift I choose and the prices are wonderful. This truly is the best site to find a gift for any occasion.
a 5-star WOW!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 22, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The frames I ordered turned out even nicer than I imagined. Very high quality, the prices are very fair, and I will be ordering from Personalization Mall, again and again!!!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge fan of this personalized frame. Everyone I have given it to has absolutely loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 28, 2011

Gave this as a baby gift and they loved it. So nice to personalize this with such an important date. It is a milestone that one wants to display. It is certainly well made and one I was proud to give. When baby clothes are outgrown and packed away this will always be something that you never outgrow!
Great gift!
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give your frames as gifts all the time and everyone loves them! Usually it's something they've never gotten before and so special because it is personalized.
Best new baby gift ever
By CATHLEEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLIP, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame has become my *go-to* new baby gift. Parents love seeing all of their baby's information, including the full name across the bottom of the frame. The quality of the frame is impressive for the price. And the speed of delivery means that baby is barely home from the hospital when the gift arrives.
Cute frame!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute frame and a great gift to give. Person who this was bought for really loved it. I will be buying more of these frames to give as gifts to other co-workers when they have their new additions to their families.
Wonderful baby gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a gift when we had our first child in '07 and just loved this keepsake frame. Since that time I have purchased at least 10 of these frames as gifts and everyone has absolutely LOVED receiving them! You can not go wrong with this unique personalized frame. The delivery is always surprisingly fast from the time of order.
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 21, 2011
We got one of these frames as a gift when we had our baby and absolutely loved it! I am now buying it as a gift when others have a baby since it is such a great keepsake! The turnaround time on getting the personalized frame was super quick. Will definitely buy again!
Beautiful!!
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift for a newborn's parents, grandparents!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper (Bettendorf, IA) - March 23, 2011
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law who loved it so much that she just bought it for me as a baby present. The quality is excellent and it really does look even better in person when you get your baby's picture in it! The only thing I will warn you is make sure to double check that you fill in all the boxes. If you forget to fill in a box the website does not give you any pop up or reminder that you didn't fill everything in. My sister-in-law forgot to fill in the parents name boxes so now my frame has the birthdate written on it twice. It still looks great though.
Great Gift
By Mandy H. (Vincennes, IN) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and she loved it, Her daughter has a very unique name, and she put a picture of her the day she was born in the frame. They have it displayed in their house so everyone can see
best baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 26, 2011
Just personalized enough - perfect!!
THe perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 12, 2011
I love giving the personalized picture frames as a baby gift. Having a baby is such a monumental event; what better way to celebrate than a picture frame with all the important information that is unique to the new family? And it can be pink or blue, too. My son and wife received one for my grandson and loved it so much that it is now my signature baby gift to all my newborns. It is affordable, too.
Personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 12, 2011
Love it, I have given this gift to newborns about 10 times. Parents love it because it is personalized. Only one time did I have a scratch and they replaced it immediately!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 12, 2011
We've bought a number of these frames for friends and every one of them says they are the best gift they've received. Highly recommend them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - April 15, 2011
I sent this to my niece and she said when she opened the picture frame she cried because it was so beautiful. That is a 5 star review!!
Great Gift Item
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a new grandaughter and it was a big hit. Though the pink is very PINK it looked great. Darling design and good quality product. All personalized areas were correct. Item shipped very fast and was there in no time. Would buy it again!
Best Gift for Newborns
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to every friend and relative that has had a new baby and everyone LOVES it! Many people walk in our home (since we were given 2 for our daughter!) and rave about how nice the frame is! Great quality and looks wonderful no matter what color combination! Highly recommend for a creative, personalized gift for that new baby!!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 8, 2011
I first saw this personalized baby frame sitting on a friends desk at work about 5 years ago. I have since been ordering them for each new baby. Both the boy and girl frames look beautiful, the engraving is clear, and the parents have LOVED them!!!
Fantastic like always!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a gift for my new baby and this will be the second I've purchased. They always turn out perfect, everyone loves them, and the price is awesome! It's great you can send them right to the family if they are far away. Will definitely be using again!!
Awesome gifts!
By LuAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames in the past, and continue to come back to these items for wonderful new baby gifts. They are always a big hit and the new parents love them.
Great baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2011
I received this frame as a gift two years ago when my daughter was born. I loved it so much that I purchased one for my second daughter and one for a friend. It is a great personal gift that you will have forever. Love it and highly recommend it!
A BABY GIFT FOR A NEWBORN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - April 10, 2011
AS EACH OF MY GRAND CHILDREN ARE BORN, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A GIFT TO THEIR PARENTS.
ACTUALLY, I GIVE THIS FRAME AS A BABY GIFT TO ALL NEWBORNS. THEIR PARENTS TREASURE THEM AS A SPECIAL KEEPSAKE
Best Frame
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift for friends and they loved this picture frame. Its something they can hold onto forever. I will always buy my personalized items for this website. They are the BEST!!!!
Favorite baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - March 6, 2011
we received this frame when our daughter was born and since have made it our favorite baby gift to give! a wonderful product for the price! very quick shipping and delivery as well! impressive item
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - March 6, 2011
I buy these for all my friends that have new babies!
I have 4 of these!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 7, 2011
I have this frame for each of my 4 kids. Because it's so personal, its an instant favorite. I love them!!!
A Perfect Gift
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a coworker a few days after the birth of her son. She was absolutely thrilled with it! She just couldn't stop gushing about what a special and thoughtful gift. Every gift I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall has been a huge hit. Bravo!
Excellent Baby Gift!
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful personalized keepsake showcasing the new baby -- a big hit with the new parents. Quick shipping and excellent service are an added PLUS!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Absolutely Perfect" is how my cousin and her mother described this frame. It looked beautiful in the preview but even better in real life. I know I'll be ordering this frame again in the future.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 1, 2011
I LOVE this frame! I have given it to many friends with new babies and it's always a hit! They are always so amazed by the personal touch the frame has and what a wonderful keepsake it is!
Two frames
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncannon, PA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a frame for my grandson and the writing is blue. I bought one when my grandaughter was born in pink. These 2 frames look great together on my mantel.
Cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews AFB, MD) - March 1, 2011
Ordered one a Friday, received on the following Tuesday. Love this frame, have it for both of my daughters.
Best Gift Ever
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to tell you I create one of these frames for everyone that has a baby and send it to them as a gift. Everyone that I have given this gift to absolutely loves it, including me! It is unique and very special!
LOVE THESE FRAMES!!
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlandville, MO) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame of this style. They are great keepsakes!
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - March 14, 2011
Love it! I have ordered several of these for baby gifts and they are terrific :))
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 41 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved