Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
~Sheri -

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1362)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
Great Gift for New Baby
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame, The choices were great. It was beautiful but simple.
Looks great, it was a wonderful present.
It's a gift that will never grow old, Just change the photo
Beautiful Christening Gift for my Grandson!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the second frame that I have purchased for a Grandson's christening. I am planning to make it a tradition! Beautiful product and fast delivery!
Loved it!
By Floura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece & the mommy just loved it! :)
I Love It !!
By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved this item when I saw it.. nicely crafted and designed. The colors are great! I ordered the pink and white. I liked it so much I ordered it again for another gift and each recipient was equally as delighted as me.
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
Very impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
Great for a gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
Great Baby Gift
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
Great Frame
By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
Personalized Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
Great New Grandparent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
Love Personalization Mall.com!!
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Great new baby gift
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
Best Frame for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
Frame is beautiful. It contains so much information and is quite lovely. It is the perfect gift.
Best Baby Gift
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these out at every baby shower I go to and they are always a really big hit! Moms and Dads love them and everyone else is always asking where I got it! Several times people have told me it was their absolute favorite gift of all! Definitely reccomend this for a baby gift!!!
PERFECT gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 6, 2011
I LOVE giving this gift...everyone thinks it's beautiful, and it's a present the child will never grow out of. I hear amazing compliments from everyone who sees this frame!!!
My Favorite Baby Gift
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this frame for ALL my baby gifts. It's easy for me and the parents love it. They always say,"the first gift with the babies name on it." It's especially nice when it's an unusual name.
Perfect for newborn
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time I have purchased this item, great way to celebrate arrival of new baby.
Wonderful gift as always!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these frames as gifts and I always get compliments on how wonderful it is! I hope it continues to be an option on this website!
hit of a gift
By JEANETTE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents love this one of a kind gift. And you delivery of super fast.
Great new baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2011
I have given this frame numerous times as a baby gift and it is always a big hit. It is very unique and good quality. The personalization adds a beautiful touch. I will continue to get this as a gift for people.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - June 2, 2011
A wonderful gift with a personal touch!
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
Its such a special gift & for the person receiving it the look on their faces is priceless..... they just loved it
Looked great! Mom loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2011
I've ordered several of these kinds of frames and none was a disappointment. Great quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved