Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
~Vickie - MO

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1371)
4 star:
(95)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 6th one of the personalized frames I have ordered for baby and shower gifts! Everyone is always delighted to receive these as a gift! it is something different and totally personal! The price is VERY reasonable and I will continue to order these in the future!
Precious!
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this frame for my first born as a gift and had to order it for my second, absolutely wonderful!
Always pleased
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was adorable, but I knew that it would be it's my 4th one! Arrived way before I expected it to.

I've purchased several different items over the years from Personalization Mall and have NEVER been disappointed! I've turned on many a friend to this website and they are very satisfied customers also.
Classy and unique
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is not only personalized, but classy in design.
It is a lovely keepsake as well.
New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame
By CHRISTEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this frame. It came out beautiful and the parents thought it was great. The mother said "I love love love love it". Can't ask for a better thank you than that. I highly recommend this frame.
Halloween and Personalized Baby Frame.
By Gen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frames. I bought them for my first grandchild and they are definitely going to be the hit of the "Sip and See" but I do have to agree with others on the personalized baby frame, I got the pink on white, the lettering should have been darker. I am not sure if the glossy finish is a contributing factor but the all the lettering is light, but the parents is especially faint.

The Halloween frame I chose was the spider web. It is precious and something I think will be precious and cherished, as well as the other. It is actually prettier in real time than on the web page.

Although I love both and would still do it again, I wished the lettering was darker and the black frame on the personalized baby frame was white instead of black.

I have bought several things from Personalization.com and will definitely be a returning customer. Their items are too precious for words.
Gen
FAVORITE Baby Gift
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my "go-to" baby gift. I love it and the recipients are always so surprised because it contains all of the pertinent information. That means you must pay attention when you hear that the baby has arrived! It is well worth it. I am now sending matches for baby number two because of the positive feedback I got for baby number one. The quality is always great and they are just so cute. This is may 7Th one!
Great gift!
By Tressa M. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third of this picture frame I've purchased! It is a great personalized gift! I just love giving this as a gift!
Perfect Gift
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for new parents!
Great Baby Gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift preceeded my expiations. I will be using this site again for other gifts.
Gift for baby
By Randoshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I have given several for baby showers and it always has that heart felt touch to it.
Great Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7 th of these frames I have purchased one for each of my grandchilden and they are really nice and everyone likes them.
Great frame!
By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
Baby frame
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was really well received. These make a wonderful keepsake to honor the special arrival of the little one...
Great gift!
By Jeannine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine got me this frame for both of my children when they were first born. I loved it so much that now it's my favorite gift to give my friends when they have babies!
One More, Please
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were sent the "New Arrival" frame as a gift for our second daughter's birth. I liked it so much that I immediately ordered one for our first daughter and have created a special display just outside of their bedroom door showcasing the frames with their newborn photos. It's a perfect keepsake gift that we will treasure for years to come!
BABY FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable
Great new baby gift
By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
Very impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
Great Gift !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
Great for a gift!!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
Always Well-Received!!
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
Gift for great-grandsons
By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
Perfect Gift for first time parents
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my great niece and her husband. They had a baby boy and he was their first baby together. They loved the frame and thought it was very unique. The frame was bigger than I imagined and the personalization was perfect! I love this company and I have purchased several gifts from personalization mall when I want to give unique gifts.
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for a friend that had twin's so I got one blue and one pink and her husband said this was probably one of the best present's they recieved.
Oh and I ordered this on Wednesday and had it on Saturday!!!
Have another friend that is adopting twin boy's next month so I'm getting them these frames also.
Best. Gift. Ever.
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame comes SUPER fast, and parents are so impressed when they receive a personalized frame with all of their baby's info, the same week he/she was born. Plus, it looks SO professional and classy!!
Baby Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
Excellent products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
love this
By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
Adorable frame
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
Best Baby Gift EVER....
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
Unique gift - personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
First PagePrevious Page Page 33 of 38 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved