Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
Average Customer Review: (1544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1417)
4 star:
(100)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 39 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
baby frame
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Phenominal, As Always
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have probably given away fifty of these frames as gifts. I as well as the recipient always love the personalized frame.
This is a life-long keepsake
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly pleased with my purchase of this photo frame. The quality was good, it was built solidly. The color was vibrant and the personalization was beautifully done. Amazingly, I received this frame 3 days after I ordered it.
Baby Frame
By Gracie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift, and my cousin just loved it. Thanks again
A perfect gift for a new baby
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made item...and the new parents just loved it. A great value for the cost! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my two kids, both white, one with blue letters, the other in pink. They're beautiful. I'm so excited to put them on my walls. I also can't wait for someone else to have a baby so that I can give them one too. I do find the frame big overall, but it does have to be that size because otherwise the lettering wouldn't fit and would be too small. I'm so happy I found this item.
I love these!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sixth or seventh personalized frame I have purchased and I just love them. It is my "go to" gift. So appreciated by the receipent and wonderful keepsakes. I'm waiting for my next grandson to be born to order yet another one!
One of my Favorites!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been gifting this item to friends for several years and I've never been disappointed. Everyone who sees it wants to know where it came from! It's definitely a favorite of mine.

Everyone loves this frame...great for new parents but grandparents love it as well.

Perfect gift!!
Precious baby gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these frames when she recently had her baby boy. I fell in love with it was so personal and beautiful. I have a friend whose daughter gave birth in early September and I immediately ordered one to be sent to her. She loved it too.
Gift for baby
By Randoshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I have given several for baby showers and it always has that heart felt touch to it.
Perfect gift for new baby
By Janel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product probably close to 10 or more times. It is an absolutely beautiful frame for a baby girl or boy. It is a good quality frame too. And everyone who I have sent it to just loves it! I will continue to send it as a gift for people who have babies because there is just something special about seeing your new child's name on this frame that is truly special!
Very Unique gift!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a "boy" frame when my son was born and received so many compliments on it. So...when my daughter was born, I purchased one for her to match my son's. I love it!
The only thing I did notice about my son's is that the backing that holds the "stand" has begun to warp. We live in a high humidity area, but it now slips out of the little grooves when you move it.
personalized baby picture frame
By Geri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a HUGE hit with new parents. Arrives quickly and looks adorable.
Great newborn gift
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my first grandson. It is so adorable and the quality is very good. I purchased the white frame with blue script lettering and I could not have been more pleased. It will be a lifelong keepsake.
Cutest picture frame ever!
By melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandenburg, KY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this picture frame. It is adorable and so unique and looks like I spent a lot more on it than the actual cost. Will definitely order this item again for a one-of-a-kind baby gift.
cute, cute, cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this frame for our daughter and her husband to help celebrate the birth of their baby. It was just the right thing! Looks just like shown on the web site.
Thank you!
S-U-P-E-R
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this frame and the wedding frame for friends special moments and they LOVE them. Thanks for such a fantastic product!!
Great Product, Fast Delivery!
By Deirdre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it very quickly and only shipped standard!
Thank you!!
beautiful baby frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these baby frames for my daughter. I have had so many compliments on the beautiful frame that I now often give it as a baby gift to friends and family. Highly recommended! (Also recommend the black/white wedding frame)
A Great Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames and have always been so pleased. They are made of high quality and such an unique gift.
frame review
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most adorable gift anyone could receive. every time i have given it to someone they absolutely LOVE it!!
Great Frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink wiht white since I liked the font better. Nice solid wood frame with glossy face. This is the 2X time I have ordered this frame. First one was the blue. Great gift for first time parents and I will order again.
New arrival picture fram.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Have ordered 5 now. So do the parents and grandparents.
I LOVE IT!!
By Jenna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for new babies all the time!! They are soo adorable!
Simply Perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the personalized baby frame for my new grandson. It will make a perfect Christmas gift for the new parents.
Your site was easy to use, and the product arrived very quickly to my home. I will certainly return to your site for a future purchase.
~Linda C.
Love it!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my friends that just had their babies and they look awesome! Everyone loves them!
Loss of a newborn...
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandparent the sweetest day is the day your children celebrate a new baby into their lives. You never think of a loss of one but we did the day our son's twins had to come into the world early and the loss of our sweet little girl was so hard to endure but we have pictures that are so memorable to us and her twin brother will always know he had a beautiful sister and with the frame we chose with the white background with pink writing is beautiful and befitting to a beautiful Angel.
These frames are beautifully done and I always purchase these frames for weddings,graduations, birthdays and births.
Celebration!!
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETUMPKA, AL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We celebrated the birth of our newest grandson and had this frame made special for him.
He lost his fraternal twin sister on the day he arrived so this was a bittersweet day but we are so thankful to God for our precious little boy.
The frame is nice quality and I always buy these frames for weddings, births, graduations and birthdays. Everyone loves the one they receive.
I am never disappointed.
By Davorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many frames and they are always beautifully done!
Love it!!!
By Terri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave me this frame when my son was born and it is so special, we love it. Now whenever someone I know has a baby I always order them this frame because I know it is a meaningful gift they will have forever.
Proud Parents
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I've purchased over 20 of these in the past 5-6 years. Parents are always thrilled with the personalized frame. Personalization Mall is the best! I'm a very frequent customer!
gm of 6
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my FAVORITE thing to give to new parents. It is well made and ever sooooooo cute!! Also like the one for NEW grandparents. This is always a cherished gift for the recipients.
Great baby gift!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to two new babies, and I have been quite pleased both times. The quality is great. I ordered them within a day or two of the births, and I received the orders within 5 days. Both new mommies were so thrilled to see their babies' name, birthdate,& weight on this special frame so quickly.
Great Keepsake!
By Meagan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new aunt and this was the perfect way to welcome my nephew into the world! It's something his mom and dad, my sister in law will keep forever. Having it personalized just makes it that much more special.
Very nice
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice gift idea. The people I sent it to seemed very happy. Nice online set-up to review the frame before ordering.
Beyond Expectations
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The baby picture frame is a treasure. It will be a keepsake forever. Thank you so much.
Great gift, any parent would want one!
By Tarryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved receiving this gift so much that I now get it for my friends and family when they have a baby. I have one for each of my children.
Great Baby Gift
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift preceeded my expiations. I will be using this site again for other gifts.
Beautiful Gift
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 3 of these frames for different births in our families and everyone loves them. They look exactly like you order them and are always delivered within a week of ordering! Highly recommend!
Perfect Gift!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my brother and his wife! Response....they love it! Will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com for those special gifts! Thanks again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 39 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved