Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
    ~Melissa - CO

    New Arrival Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Our New Arrival Collection - 5108
    Average Customer Review: (1486 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1365)
    4 star:
    (95)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great frame!
    By Jennifer U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully made frame. Better than I expected from the pics online.
    Great for a gift!!
    By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always give this adorable frame as a gift! Everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!! it's unique and the personalized touch is undoubtedly special.
    Great Gift !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - July 20, 2011
    I have sent this gift to several new parents, and each seemed very appreciative.
    it wasn't until I became Grammy T a few weeks ago that I realized how special this would have been for my friends also.
    so, of course, purchased one for me as well as my Son & Daughter-in-law :-)
    Baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 24, 2011
    The frame turned out exactly like expected and was so cute. Came in just a few days - much faster than expected.
    BABY FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLEDAD, CA) - July 25, 2011
    GOOD QUALITY, THIS IS A KEEP SAKE TREASURE FOR LIFETIME. THIS ITEM IS PRICELESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER FROM PERSONIZATIONMALL.COM. I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS COMPANY FOR MANY YEARS. AGAIN VERY NICE AND GOOD QUALITY
    LOVE!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shannon, IL) - July 25, 2011
    I received one of these frames for the birth of our first daughter in '07. We then had a daughter in '09 and in '11. We continued and purchased a frame for each of them. Love them!!!
    Great New Grandparent Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - July 11, 2011
    Gave this to my brother and sister-in-law for the arrival of their first granddaughter! The quality and fast service was phenomenal!
    Love Personalization Mall.com!!
    Personalized Baby Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - July 8, 2011
    I love this site. I have ordered from here so many times, and each time, I have been thrilled with the quality of the product as well as the professionalism of the company. I would recommend this company without hesitation and tell anyone to use their services.
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - July 15, 2011
    The new baby always brings a joy but having a personalized item that keeps the birth stats in view just makes it over the top. This is an item that is consistently met with shrieks of excitement!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 18, 2011
    This was a gift and they absolutely loved it. So unique had the parents name the birthdate, the full name of the baby. Something they can use forever.
    Very impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 17, 2011
    This frame is even nicer than the pictures on the web site! It is good quality, with all edges finished well and no rough spots. The finish, while shiny, looks more like a hand polish. A real stunner! People will think that you spent much more than you did for this one. Before I gave it to new parents, I took one of the pictures they had sent me and sized it for the frame. Then I placed it in the frame before before gift wrapping it.
    Best Baby Gift EVER....
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    3.5 years ago when I had my first child I received this frame. I LOVED it and have been giving these as gifts to all of my friends and family members who are having babies. The frames are adorable and the fact you have choices with colors and fonts make it even more personal. I highly recommend these to anyone.
    love this
    By Charlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and so do the people who have received it. I have purchsed three of them now. They are great gifts for the new baby and the parents, so special.
    Adorable frame
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw these frames at a friend's house and fell in love with them. I ordered one as a baby gift for a friend and 2 for myself for my girls. They were shipped so quickly and they are absolutely adorable! I will definitely be using this site and most likely these particular frames for gifts in the future!
    Always Well-Received!!
    By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've repeatedly returned to your site for this particular frame. There's a wedding/anniversary version that I've given a few times too. These frames are always well-received! They are unique, look impressive, are a good value and they arrive SUPER-QUICK!!! TIP & TRICK: I usually manipulate the mother & father's name fields for time of birth and baby's length.
    Gift for great-grandsons
    By Margie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughters both loved the personalized frames for their first babies'
    rooms. The first great-grandson was born in January and the other in July.
    I am so excited about both of them and loved the frames.
    Great new baby gift
    By Leona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame as a gift many, many times and everyone loves it! This site is the best place to order anything personalized. All the items that I have gotten have been of outstanding quality and are shipped so quickly. The customer service cannot be surpassed! I highly recommend this company.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - July 28, 2011
    This is a perfect gift for any new parents. Highly recommend and extremely fast personalization and delivery. You won't be disappointed.
    frame
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable
    Baby Frame
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty frame, the printing was excellent. Fast delivery also. I always enjoy shopping Personalized Mall.
    Excellent products.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - July 30, 2011
    This is my second order of personalized baby items to use as gifts for friends, and I'm always really pleased at the quality, accuracy and prompt shipping.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame, using standard shipping, the night of my niece’s arrival. It was waiting at my front door the day she came home from the hospital! It is an excellent gift. I highly recommend it.
    Perfect for newborn
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, MO) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2nd time I have purchased this item, great way to celebrate arrival of new baby.
    PERFECT gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis Park, MN) - June 6, 2011
    I LOVE giving this gift...everyone thinks it's beautiful, and it's a present the child will never grow out of. I hear amazing compliments from everyone who sees this frame!!!
    My Favorite Baby Gift
    By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this frame for ALL my baby gifts. It's easy for me and the parents love it. They always say,"the first gift with the babies name on it." It's especially nice when it's an unusual name.
    Great keepsake! Thoughtful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - June 11, 2011
    A special gift to give and a lovely gift to receive. A beautiful keepsake for the new baby!
    Unique gift - personalized picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 7, 2011
    The whole family loved the personalized baby frame. " what an excellent gift", " I love it, it is so unique."
    love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - May 28, 2011
    Its such a special gift & for the person receiving it the look on their faces is priceless..... they just loved it
    Great new baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - May 28, 2011
    I have given this frame numerous times as a baby gift and it is always a big hit. It is very unique and good quality. The personalization adds a beautiful touch. I will continue to get this as a gift for people.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, MD) - June 2, 2011
    A wonderful gift with a personal touch!
    Best Frame for New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 5, 2011
    Frame is beautiful. It contains so much information and is quite lovely. It is the perfect gift.
    Best Baby Gift
    By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give these out at every baby shower I go to and they are always a really big hit! Moms and Dads love them and everyone else is always asking where I got it! Several times people have told me it was their absolute favorite gift of all! Definitely reccomend this for a baby gift!!!
    A gift for my grandchild
    By Ada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfaccion with the buy for my grandgrandchild
    new baby gifts
    By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my new baby granddaughter received this gift at the end of May and I loved it - so my boss and I decided we would purchase 2 for new babies born at our company.
    My only review would be to make the writing a little smaller so it does not run off the frame - and maybe you can get a little more unique info on the frame. Other than that, it's great.
    Great Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my college roommate. She and her husband loved the uniqueness of it.
    Great Frame
    By Krystin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley , CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame we've purchased for baby gifts! They are amazing and super cute!
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 24, 2011
    I have purchased this gift for four different baby arrivals and each time the parents were thrilled. It is absolutely beautiful, good quality and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend!
    Personalized baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, IL) - June 13, 2011
    I love these frames. My granddaughter got one 4 years ago and I really was pleased with it. Since then, it is my go to gift for newborns. Within 2 to 3 days after ordering, I have my frame. I did receive one damaged frame and with 2 days after calling the customer service dept., I had my replacement. Will order again.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 11, 2011
    My mom got me this when my son was born and I loved it so much, I now get this as gifts for other people. Just sent it to a friend and she was thrilled!
    Awesome gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 15, 2011
    This is the perfect baby gift. I have given it several times, and everyone loves it. It is personal and unique. It is my signature gift now.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 34 of 38 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved